Out of Stock
Simple Sway™ 2-in-1 Swing
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simple Sway 2-in-1 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1368.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1357
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_483910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock
Simple Sway™ 2-in-1 Swing
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simple Sway 2-in-1 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1368.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1357
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_483910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

 Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more!


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Simple Sway™ 2-in-1 Baby Swing offers cozy swinging in multiple directions and features a portable bouncer to keep baby soothed and nearby throughout the house. The multi-direction seat offers the option to face right, front, or left, and allows you to change the motion from a side-to-side swing to a head-to-toe swing for longer soothing. The cozy swing seat doubles as a bouncer with carry handles, giving you flexibility to use it in any room in the home. This swing also features 6 swing speeds, 15 songs and sounds, option to plug in or use batteries, a cozy head support, and soothing 2-speed vibration to keep your little one content.
  • Infant head support keeps your baby cozy and can be removed as your little one grows
  • Mobile with 3 soft toys keeps baby entertained
  • 5-point harness keeps baby comfortable and secure
  • Option to plug in or use batteries makes this swing ideal for any room in the home
  • Swing: 5.5 lbs to 30 lb Bouncer: 5.5 lbs to 18 lb
Specifications
  • Color: Emersyn
  • Model#: 2139193
  • Product Width: 34 in
  • Product Height: 43 in
  • Product Depth: 33 in
  • Product Weight: 20.7 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • To clean frame, use only household soap and warm water. No bleach.
  • Refer to care tag on your seat pad washing instructions. No bleach.
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Swing: 5.5 lbs to 30 lbs
Bouncer: 5.5 lbs to 18 lbs
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco 2 in 1 Swing The Graco Simple Sway 2 in 1 Swing is a family favorite. We love that it functions as both a swing and a bouncer, which are two of my daughters favorite things to be in. It is able to run on battery or by plug which makes it easy to move around the house. It also reduces the amount of baby clutter around the house by mounting onto the swing. It is incredibly easy to clip and unclip the bouncer from the swing. The swivel feature also allows baby to enjoy swinging in multiple ways. The bouncer chair is very sturdy and baby always seems so comfortable in it. She also loves the classical tunes it plays! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this swing.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Device Ever made Okay, at first I was hesitant about getting one of these because it was so expansive compared to the cheaper models. But let me tell you, this is THE best purchase ever. My daughter loved it. I loved it, my husband loved it. It was a life saver. It can be positioned multiple different spins so instead of rocking back and forth, it can do like a side spin for side to side. The sound machine is great, it doesn’t need batteries if you use the plug, the vibrator in the seat works amazing and worked well 6mo+. You won’t regret this purchase. Spend the extra money, treat yourself, you will thank yourself later.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and aesthetically appealing! When we received this 2-n-1 Simple Sway from the Stellar Review Panel, I was afraid my 4 month old was going to be a little old for a swing but I was wrong! She loves to both the side to side and front to back motions. I love how easily I can remove the bouncer seat and bring it with me into the kitchen while I finish dinner after work. Reattaching is also very easy to do, which is important for a mom with 2 babies under 2! The colors and pattern on the seat itself are much more neutral than a lot of baby items and I felt like it fit into our decor much better than a lot of the other choices out there.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the 2 for 1 Idea I love the space-saving concept and convenience of this swing. It is really easy take the bouncer seat off and carry into other areas of my house. My daughter loves the vibration on the seat and can get it to bounce by kicking her feet. The seat sits her more upright than other bouncers I have tried, but the harnesses keep her secure. The swing works well, and I love that it can go front-to-back or side-to-side. Again, it doesn't lay my daughter back as far as some others, but she didn't seem to mind. I had it plugged in, but I love that it can be battery operated in case I want to move it away from an outlet. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this swing.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Two in one, but big swing Thanks to Stellar product testing panel I've been able to try out the Graco 2 in 1 swing with my 3 month old. This swing has many pros and a few cons. Pros: Having a removable bouncer is amazing! The ability to swing side facing and front facing Built in sound machine Several speeds Easily washable Semi easy to assemble Cons: The knob for speed doesn't function well Has a hard time getting up to speed The mobile doesn't move on its own Huge footprint Product came with a tweaked bar so it was harder to assemble Overall I like the swing, but having a smaller house with less space makes it hard to justify such a big baby swing. Graco makes great products, but this wasn't the best.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi-Use Product I love when baby products have multiple uses and the Graco Simple Sway 2-in-1 Swing did not disappoint. It was very easy to go from a swing to bouncy seat and back again. As a swing it could swing side to side or front to back. My only complaint about the product is it is very big and takes up a lot of floor space. It was not a problem for me but if you have a small living room or an apartment you may be tight on space. Then again, at least it is a 2-in-1 product, so you do not have to make room for two separate items. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this swing.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big hit with baby! I love that you can use this as a swing and bouncy seat! It is super easy to take the seat off the swing and it is very lightweight (the bouncy seat) which is a big plus! It is also easy to attach the seat back on the swing. I also like that you can take the legs off of the bouncy seat because when you leave them on legs hit the middle bar and get kind of annoying to listen to! My son absolutely loves this seat. I think the vibration is extra soothing for him. My husband and I laugh because this seat is an automatic sleeper HA! I think my favorite thing about this seat is that it is a 2 in 1 and I love multi use products! I received this product as part of the stellar product testing panel!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Swing! I purchased this swing for both of my children, 6 years apart! With my first, I fell in love with this swing. It’s the only one that had all the features that he actually enjoyed. I wish I would have kept it for my second child, but we just kept putting off getting pregnant. 6 years pass and I am in the market again for a baby swing. This one was still the best on the market. So I repurchased it and thank goodness I did. This swing was a life saver for me and my new daughter. she preferred the swing going front to back instead of side to side. And had to have noises playing. When I had things to do around the house, I could just remove the bouncer and not wake her. Hands down, best swing!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A perfect two-in-one! My baby had tried two other variations of a bouncer/swing and never took to either so I was a bit apprehensive. She absolutely loves this thing! She will even sit in the swing without the swing on. I love the ability to have a bouncer as well and it’s not another piece of equipment to add. The directions were a bit hard to follow however and I do wish the overall footprint of the item was smaller. Perhaps the feet of the swing could be retractable when placed on the floor? I do love the simple print of the fabric too. I received this item as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a good 2-in-1 product I was given this swing to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I love products that have multiple uses so being able to detach the seat and use it as bouncer around the house was great for us, even better you could recline the bouncer. The process to detach was easy and could be done with baby in the seat which was really helpful if they were asleep. Our favorite feature was the ability to reattach the seat in 3 different positions to allow baby to face in different directions. The vibration and sounds are a nice feature and the ability to adjust the volume was useful, there are enough different sounds/songs that you can either sooth a baby or entertain them. Assembly was not the easiest.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Simple Sway Swing I received the Graco Simple Sway Swing as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I liked how the swing was versatile and could be used as both a bouncer and a swing so you don't have to purchase multiple large items for your baby. The set up was fairly easy. It was also easy to transition back and forth between swing and bouncer. My favorite feature was being able to have my baby face different directions. I have a toddler who watches TV so I would often swing my baby in a different direction so she wasn't watching the screen. My baby also enjoyed the vibrations on the bouncer.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2-1 swing/bouncer. Ultimate baby lounger I received this product from the Stellar product testing panel and I thoroughly enjoyed it! There is a lot to say so I will split it up. Size: this is NOT compact; it is rather large. It takes up a lot of space. But, it is two items in one so there is that added benefit. Set-up: super complicated. They could've made it easier by putting the fabric seat on or connecting a few metal pieces. It takes a lot of effort to get it all together. Comfort: GREAT! Baby loves it. She lounges. There are multiple speeds with a variety of songs. Super cute. And, added bonus, the music has a volume control! Overall: I recommend for sure as long as you have space. It is cute, looks great, baby loves it, and momma loves it!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome multi use product for babies I purchased this swing for my third baby for many reasons. I wanted to purchase items that I can really get some good used out of them because as you know babies grow out of things so quickly. Graco had this swing that is a 2 in 1 this was one of the perfect items to get some really good use out of it. I love that you can use it as a bouncer as well as a swing, many music options, vibrating affect like a bouncer and swings. It was everything I needed it without buying so much baby products. This is a game changer and my baby still uses the swing from time to time at 12 months. It’s comfortable, 2 in 1, you’re able to use it multiple ways swing side to side or back-and-forth, bouncer only, swing and affordable.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good but definitely has issues We got this swing for our baby shower and within 3 months it started making funky noises and the vibration was slowing down. At 4 months of use the swing died all together. After a difficult process with Graco ( Crazy long hold times on the phone, then lots of emails, many of them unanswered and eventually they sent me a label to ship it back) they had me ship it back and then they sent me a new one. The new one made a funny noise right out of the box but with a little duct tape on the battery lid it was solved. The swing is still working good but it hasn’t been 4 months since we recieved the new one, so only time will tell. Also the music and sounds are not very loud at all. But the baby does love going in her swing!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large but worth it. So I received this swing as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. We had a “sleeker” looking swing already that was more untraditional as far as baby swings go and let me tell you, we have not used that since receiving the Graco swing. While assembly took a little longer than we anticipated, (although directions were very clear) and it takes up a bit more floor space than we hoped for. It’s just such a nice swing. The seat looks so so cozy and the vibrations help soothe my son when not much else will. It’s super easy to click the seat off and move into bouncer mode. Also the music the swing offers doesn’t make you want to cover your ears when overhearing it. Would forsure recommend to anyone with the floor space.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable swing with numerous features We have been using this swing for the past few weeks and have been able to use all the features! I particularly liked being able to transfer the swing into a bouncer which is light enough to transfer from room to room! The music selection and the angle of the swing were perfect for baby. The two complaints I would have is that it is a little bulky of a swing compared to others I have seen. The other complaint is the assembly (following the provided directions) was more challenging than it should be due to the lack of specific instructions. Overall though this swing gives you a lot of bang for your buck and keeps baby occupied which is always the goal! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this swing
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Swing! We got this for our son before he arrived hoping he would love it! Boy were we right! Not only does he love it, but we love it knowing how much he enjoys it. There are lots of different options for sounds ranging from nature to lullabies! There are also multiple speed options to choose from! He loves watching his shows and relaxing in his swing! We ended up buying a second one for his Grandmas house because she watches him for us during the week! Best purchase ever! We love Graco products! Also, a huge plus it was easy to put together at 8+ months pregnant!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for price I was on the fence about purchasing this swing because of some of the negative reviews. Overall I am pleased with it-although I've only used it a handful of times. I found assembly a bit difficult. It does have a bit of a squeak when in motion but it's not overly loud. I'm not a fan of the music so I keep it turned off. I love that it plugs in as well as taking batteries. I do use a carseat insert for head support for my infant because I felt the support there was not adequate. I certainly recommend this product for an affordable option that works well.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Buy Overall, Short Life We bought this swing for our son and he didn’t like it, so we didn’t use it with him except for maybe 4-5 times. About a year later we had our daughter and she LOVED the swing, so we used it a couple of times a day. The motor went out after about 1 month of use. We were very disappointed because we loved the different features like changing the direction of the swing, vibration and music. We still use the bouncy chair that detached from the swing and our son loves it. This would have been the perfect swing for our family if the motor had lasted longer.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always look for products that can multi-task and this 2-in-1 swing fits the bill. The seat is super easy to attach to the swing or detach to use as a bouncer. There is a nice variety of music choices as well as white noise options to help soothe our little one. The feature I like the most is that the seat can be changed to rock from side to side or switched to rock forward and back. Our baby relaxes when she is in this swing. We would definitely recommend it! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting us try out this swing, we love it!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! This Graco baby swing has been a lifesaver for my family! Little one being our second children with a 2 year old brother we needed something that could keep our baby safe, secure and entertained whilst tending to our older child's needs or even if we needed a minute to ourselves! If you're thinking about purchasing this don't hesitate, a product like this is like having a spare pair of hands. And we all know we need more of those at this time in our lives! Also super easy to clean, just throw the seat cover into the washing machine and dryer.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST swing! The Simple Sway has been a lifesaver for us! We bought it to replace a different swing that simply didn't work for my daughter. The Simple Sway 2-in-1 was an instant success. It is quiet, it soothes her, it is truly adaptable; the right- and left-facing options make it really versatile. This swing also eliminates the need for a separate bouncer, which is really space-efficient and convenient for us. The seat is easy to remove and reattach, and the vibration feature is incredibly soothing. I can't recommend this swing/bouncer highly enough!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent swing for a great price Aa a Mom of 4 (3 under 5) I am very cost effective when I shop especially for baby products. I go back and forth on so many -do I Really need this?? Etc. When it comes to a swing ...yes you do! And trust me you Do Not need the super fancy several hundred dollars ones because your baby will not be in the swing age for that long. The simple sway swing does the job at a very affordable price and they last! I gave away my older daughter's swing when she outgrew it then when I had my next son went straight for the simple sway again and I kept it for some unknown reason and ended up having another baby and used it for her too! Really great long last quality! It's also very easy to snap together and the seat cover is pretty easy to get on and off for washing.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Swing for younger babies! I love the quality and durability of this swing! The cushion/cover on the seat is so soft and has just the right amount of padding. My daughter is 5 months old and didn’t seem to care for the swing too much, the mobile does not have a motion feature but if it did I think it would help her be more content while in the swing! I do love that every time I strapped her in the swing I feel comfortable knowing that she is secure when I step away. The swing has 6 speeds and different choices of nature sounds and music. A nice feature of this swing is how easily the seat is removed from base to turn into a bounce! I also love that I can turn the swing different ways so my daughter can face me when I do the dishes, cook or clean up! The overall design and color scheme of this swing is very gender neutral and fits in great with the gray toned color scheme in my home! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this swing.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek appearance and dual purpose use My sister and I had some difficulty building the swing/ rocker but once it was complete we were both please with it appearance, weight and functionality. I have an additional graco swing which I love but the benefits of the graco 2 in 1 swing are superb! This alleviates the need for a swing and a rocker. I liked that the rocker is easy to take on and off. It is light and easy to maneuver. I plan to continue use the 2 in 1 swing as long as my 6 month old with sit/ fit in it. My least favorite part about this are the buttons and the ease of building the swing. It isn't exactly clear what all of the bottoms do but I'm sure this can be easily solved by checking the manual. I am so thankful to have received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works but clicks each sway- a bit annoying I bought the swing after a friend showed her hers and hers did NOT click at the time when our babies were 2 months old. Ours clicks no mater in swinging forward or side swing which is NOT soothing. It is very noticeable. My same friend says that now he is bigger, her swing now clicks. The sound comes from the motor at the top. Too much of a pain to disassemble and return so we just sucked it up. Still clicks to this day and the baby never sleeps in the swing (I wonder why). If it DIDNT click, it’d be a great swing!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All You'll Need I have a super fussy baby who frequently does not want to be put down. We don't know if he wants to swing, sway, bounce, rock, jiggle from one moment to the next. This 2 in 1 is phenomenal for keeping life simple, and even compact. My favorite thing is that you don't need tons of options, this does so much! Pros, great quality, design, put together in 20 minutes, easy to use, easy to clean, easy to switch. Cons: when in swing mode it does clang a bit if not put on just right. You can put a Muslim blanket in between to rectify this when your hands are full. Such a tiny thing, abd doesn't deter from function, so didn't deduct a star. The video is of my little guy during one of those fussy spells. Thank you stellar testing panel for providing this swing. It's amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Swing I really like that this swing has the ability to have seat vibration! The speed settings are great to be able to adjust to baby needs. The only two things I'd change are to have more volume settings for the sounds as the swing easily drowns them out and to have the bouncer be more bouncy (it is quite stiff). It is great to be able to take the seat around the house. The swing footprint is pretty large so make sure you have the space! My baby loves the swing and at 9 months still fits in it which is great!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional We have owned several baby swings as our family has grown. The Graco Simple Sway has been the most-used swing by far. I love that it can swing in different directions. The shape of the cradle part of the swing is a gentle incline, unlike other swings that can be difficult to position newborns in safely. It is a full-size swing, so it does require floorspace, but it is so worth it. The mobile is cute and really adds to the experience. When I can't hold my little guy, he's happy to hang out in the swing.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing I recently received this swing from my sisters for my 4th baby. As a mom of 4 this particular swing helps with soothing my baby and allows me to put him down in it without fuss and he stays in it with no problems. We used a video tutorial to help us set it up which was pretty easy. The swing while its not compact i am able to move it around the house pretty easily. It does have vibration and soothing sounds and music. My son isnt a fan of the vibrations but likes the sounds. The bouncer itself is pretty easy to detach and reattach to the swing. As a mom of four it helps being able to have him in one seat and have him in a swing and move him from room to room if i need. I love that i am able to turn the direction of swinging too either a side to side swing or front to back swing.
Date published: 2021-01-06
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_1357
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_483910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product