Out of Stock
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuetSoothe™ Swing and Rocker is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 566.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuetSoothe® Swing and Rocker

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuetSoothe™ Swing and Rocker is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 566.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® DuetSoothe™ Swing and Rocker features an ingenious seat that doubles as a portable rocker, giving you the flexibility to move around the house while keeping baby cozy and close by. In swing mode, 3 swinging directions and 6 speeds allow you to customize the swing to baby's preferences. With additional features including 2-speed vibration, an overhead toy mobile, and soothing songs and sounds, the Graco® DuetSoothe™ Swing and Rocker gives you even more options to keep baby content.
  • 10 melodies and 5 soothing sounds to calm and amuse your little one
  • Mobile with 3 soft toys keeps baby entertained
  • 5-point harness keeps your child secure
  • Option to plug in or use batteries for added flexibility
Specifications
  • Color: Sapphire
  • Model#: 1893776
  • Product Width: 34 in
  • Product Height: 43 in
  • Product Depth: 33 in
  • Product Weight: 20.97 lb
Recommended Use
Swing: Up to 30 LB
Bouncer: Up to 18 LB
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swing I love this swing for my son. It’s safe adorable very easy to assemble. Does it swing it? Also rocks, depending on which one you want to use it that timeframe very easy to keep clean and not too pricey. 
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it Great swing, my 3 month old loves to hang out on it, easy to remove chair to move him from room to room. Love that it’s a 5 point harness. Easy to wash.
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Love this portable and simple to set up rocking chair. It's interactive, comforting and soothing for the babies. It's safe, easy to clean and transport.
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must buy for fussy times So my son loves this. Instant snooze button when you put him in this. But you need D batteries for thr vibration feature which is a little annoying bit still worth it. I will say after a while you need to give the swing a head start because it will click but not move which is annoying but definitely love the purchase.
Date published: 2024-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives moms an extra set of hands An absolute lifesaver for new moms. It was great to have when I was alone with my daughter and needed to get things done. I knew she was safe in it which is the main priority. The motion is just right, the music was soothing and it was extremely comfortable. I like that the colors aren’t so bright and easily blends into your home. This would be a great baby shower gift for new parents.
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buzzing motor noise I'm using this with our second child and when I put it in storage it worked fine and I took the batteries out. When I pulled it out of storage I plugged it in and put new batteries in it. And now it's not working. It's making a buzzing noise like it's trying to work. This was the best swing I've ever owned and I was hoping to use it for my son and not trash it
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting- LOVE IT We absolutely love this swing, still using it and baby is almost a year old. The removable chair has been a staple for me being a SAHM, I wouldn’t have been able to use the bathroom/take showers without being able to bring baby everywhere with me.
Date published: 2024-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash not worth the money Making sounds with in the 2nd time using it very disappointed !
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swing/bouncer combo out there! While my daughter hated the bouncer part she loved the swing. It was the only place she would sleep when she was a newborn. I liked that I could take the seat off and move her around with it. I love that it had both battery and plug options!
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great we love this! my baby lasts maybe 2 minutes & she’s knocked out ! super easy to put together & the straps are not too tight but they still keep her in, we use this daily ! definitely a recommendation
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Swing Both of my kids loved this swing! I love that you can rotate the seat and change the recline. It has plenty of straps for safety which I started to use as my babies got older and rolled. It broke down easily to store for the next baby.
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not recommend I have tried multiple swings and this one is by far the worst and that’s because it’s battery operated. We have tried regular batteries and rechargable. You have to change all the time and it burns through batteries! I do not recommend unless batteries is your only option.
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for babies ! We used to have one of this when we’re young. This swing and rocker is very fun. It can swing sides way and back and forth, it can sit up in different positions and detachable to be used as a rocker with carrying handle and base. It’s plug-in or battery, has vibration and music to soothe baby to sleep or playing time. It’s essential to have for babies.
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God Send We received this as a baby shower gift for my granddaughter (who was born a month premature, the day after the shower!), and it was a God send! She loved it. My niece will be visiting from Australia with her 4 month old son, so we're loaning it to her for while she's here, to soothe his sensitive tummy and jet lag!
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Love love love the ability to swing and rock! This is made out of super sturdy material and great for the babes! Super comfy and love the mobile dangling above!
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Our baby loves this swing. It is not only safe but instantly calms our baby down. It is easy to assemble and not too big. I love the mobile and the soft fabric too.
Date published: 2024-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lifesaver Throw swing was an absolute lifesaver when my son was between 4-8 months old!! He absolutely loved it and it always put him to sleep. I was finally able to put him down to her a few things done! The only thing that I didn’t like was that the swinging was a little louder than most swings.
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mom's assistant we tried this rocking chair, we liked it, my son is 2 months old, this rocking chair really helps mothers in that you can lay the baby on it and eat or cook, and the baby also lies there enjoying himself, I really liked it, it safety,because has reliable seat belts,and comfortable,the baby takes a position as if in the womb
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A need Perfect baby swing for your infant. Very comfortable. Definitely worth the buy. Different setting to adjust swing strength and sounds. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work mom hack! I 100% recommend this to every mom, you can get done a lot work at your home since your baby is resting there. Is so safe and comfortable. My baby is one year now but I definitely will use this one for the next baby.
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this product. It's very safe and very versatile to use. The quality is made really great. Great educational value for it. It is made really sturdy and well.
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Purchased for my daughter, and she loves it. Makes everything a lot easier. Comfort is a plus. Very safe. Assembly was easy. It is very durable and would highly recommend
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable My son sleeps on this very comfortably. It can vibrate and make music that your baby will love. It's very convenient because when the baby is lying on it, I can clean it up and keep an eye on the baby because it's very light and can be moved around the house.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke after two days I got this as a gift from my Baby shower. I wish I could say I loved it but unfortunately it broke two days after using it. We tried emailing the company and never received an email back. Very sad because I love graco products.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to assemble! soooo versatile! so many options and modes. assembly was super simple and quick. i love how this soothes my baby so quickly and easily. i truly feel like my baby is comforted
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very upset. Doesn’t work at all. This swing was a babyshower gift. Once I got everything setup and ready to get it to working. Nothing worked. I tried two different types of batteries. I also tried the wall plug as well. I was ready for my son to enjoy this and now he can’t cause it doesn’t work.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Upset. Really wanted my baby to enjoy this. I received this for a baby shower gift. It absolutely didn’t work. I have tried to put batteries and the wall plug and nothing works on it.
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy. Bad motor Do not buy !! I have used graco swings in the past and was always reliable but this year I have bought 4 DIFFERENT SWINGS OF THIS EXACT MODEL . All 4 motors have went out and stopped working after a week of using the swing . I kept hoping if I returned the swings it would fix my problem but are currently one swing number 4 and my newborn was born on 1/2/24. I’ve tried to get ahold of customer service with no luck ! Don’t buy this model !!!
Date published: 2024-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from every baby is different so we bought this before we had our first and turned out she hated it. she did not like the rocking forward and back and she didn’t care for the swinging side to side. but i will say that we kept the rocker for our second and he loves it but we don’t attach it to the swing because he hates to swing
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Five stars all the way for the Graco swing! My 2-month-old adores it – the soothing music and gentle swing motion keep him content for hours. It's incredibly reliable, with smooth operation that puts my mind at ease. Plus, it's sturdy and well-built, not flimsy like some other swings on the market. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2024-03-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_549
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DuetSoothe® Swing and Rocker
$189.99