Out of Stock
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuetConnect® Swing + Bouncer is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuetConnect® Swing + Bouncer

3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuetConnect® Swing + Bouncer is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$139.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$139.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The best moments in the day are the ones spent with baby, so make the most of precious time with Graco's Duet Connect® Swing + Bouncer. This ingenious swing has a seat that doubles as a portable bouncer, giving you the flexibility to move around the house while keeping baby cozy and close-by. With added features such as two-speed vibration, six swinging speeds, classical songs and nature sounds, the Graco Duet Connect® Swing + Bouncer has all the options baby will love.
  • Mobile with 3 soft toys keeps baby entertained
  • 5-point harness keeps your child secure
  • Weight limit: Swing: 5.5-30 lb; Bouncer: 5.5-18 lb
  • Option to plug in or use batteries for convenience
Specifications
  • Color: San Marino
  • Model#: 1908069
  • Product Width: 34 in
  • Product Height: 43 in
  • Product Depth: 33 in
  • Product Weight: 20.61 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • FROM TIME TO TIME CHECK YOUR SWING for loose screws, worn parts, torn material or stitching. Replace or repair the parts as needed. Use only Graco replacement parts.
  • TO CLEAN SEAT COVER, Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. NO BLEACH.
  • TO CLEAN FRAME, use only household soap and warm water. NO BLEACH OR DETERGENT.
  • EXCESSIVE EXPOSURE TO SUN OR HEAT could cause fading or warping of parts.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lifesaver! We used this as the separated bouncer and the bouncer in the swing often. The bouncer was great for my son to be in while I took a shower with the curtain open - he got his little massage and looked at a crinkle book and I got a DAILY SHOWER with a baby. We also discovered that the vibrations had an interesting affect on our son - if he was constipated 5 - 10 minutes in the chair with vibrations on would always fix the problem. All told we would always supervise our son in the bouncer alone or in the rocker portion, but it was a great way to entertain our son and give us 5 - 10 minutes to get something else done.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this less then a month ago, and already the swing isn't working. I'm very disappointed, my baby seemed soothed right away when it was working properly. The vibration in the detachable bouncer is still working, but not the part I use the most.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great idea, poor product! Purchased this product thinking it was a great 2-in-1 space saver. Would never buy or recommend to anyone. The angle of the seat is poor for younger babies and we had to add blankets to make it more comfortable. We've used this swing only a handful of times and suddenly it stopped swinging. Attempted all the suggestions in the manual including checking batteries, assisting the swing with a push, and upping the swing speed (level 5 for a 10 lb baby and still no motion). Vibrator on bouncer was poor and we never use because its more obnoxious and startles baby rather than soothes.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I do not recommend! Nosiest swing ever, does not let baby get a peaceful sleep due to noise of the motion motor.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutly amazing and worth the buy! I received this product for my second baby knowing I never used the one I received with my first but MAN OH MAN can I say this was one of the best things I ever purchased by far. My little one always seems to nap when I need to go up stairs or down. The best part about the combo is I can lay him down near the window to swing while I work and then when its time to go up I do not need to disturbed him. Just take the bouncer out and up we go. Very easy to use most loved in our home and I already purchased a second for my best friend who isn't due until January of next year.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love it! Our little guy has been using this since day one and now is 4 months old. I don't really have any complaints. The motor does sound like a loud clicking clock but it's monotonous, so it puts him right to sleep. I don't use the sounds, I find them annoying and he falls asleep without it. The mobile is stationary but all the swings I've seen are, I changed out the toys to match our farm theme so they're not just the plain gray bears. He enjoys it. It's convenient that the bouncer seat is detachable so I can move him around. I have a stroller toy bar that I attach to the bouncer during play time, the vibration feature shakes the rattle on the toy bar and he loves it. I'm sad that he'll be too big for this soon, we use it daily.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swing! We received two of these when we were expecting twin boys. I love this swing. The only negatives -- Assembly took some patience, we FLY through D batteries, and the mobile does nothing interesting. Its just stuffed animals hanging there. The swing is comfortable enough for naps. The bouncer has gone everywhere with us. It is easy to remove the bouncer cover and throw it in the washing machine. We decided to put a swing next to our bed so the boys can swing when they're fussy in the middle of the night. It has been a sleep saver on several occasions.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the quality I would expect for the cost I wanted to love this bouncer swing combo... but I'm a little bit disappointed. Pros: soft fabric, nice colors/ design, great harness, nice melodies and nature sounds that can be turned on even when the swing feature is not in use, comes with an adapter to plug it into the wall, 2-in-1, 5 variable speeds (I never go above 3), stable base/ frame Cons: loud clicking sound as it swings from side to side, vibration on the bouncer was SO loud and obnoxious I had to stick a piece of fabric between the battery compartment and the part it was vibrating against to stop it, takes up a lot of space Personally, my baby never really took to the bouncer by itself, and only occasionally enjoys the swing. We use it mainly for day time naps now.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So far so good. I received this as a baby shower gift, love the set up but the directions to putting it together was soooo HARD! It took me 3 hours to do because it was so confusing and didn't go into much detail or at least have a number to the parts. After finally completing the task, I love the look. It adjusts so you can decide on baby laying back further or sitting up. I'm expecting my baby in 2 weeks and can't wait to put him in it. The gliding it smooth and all in all, not a bad purchase. I'm sure I'll love it even more once baby uses it.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I got this as a gift on my registry. The baby hasn't made her arrival yet but it was really easy to put together and easy to use. Taking the bouncer part on and off is so easier to do! Seems to swing great and isn't very loud. Love all the sound features that come with it as well.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves this I bought this for our baby. She loves it!! I love that if she does fall asleep i can easily detach the bouncer and bring her wherever I need to. My husband can even do it, and he doesn't have the most finess when it comes to baby products.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I wish I would've spent s little more money and got the Mommaroo! First, the instructions are useless. Secondly, the vibrations crazy loud and annoying so we never use it. Third, it randomly shuts off all the time. Don't buy this swing.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality We are now on the second one of these; the motor burnt out on the first one after only 3 weeks. Now the second one is not level! I love this product but I really wish it was of better quality which it should be considering the price!
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst swing I've ever purchased!!! My baby is 3 months old and we assembled this a month ago for her. Before that, she was in a bassinet which she didn't mind too much. Not only is this swing horrible to assemble, it barely fits through any doors when we wanted to move the swing from the room to the living room. There is NOTHING AT ALL on the box or anything specifying that it is BATTERY OPERATED ONLY. It's in small print! So we decided... Ok it can't be bad, it looks nice, no strings to look at. It runs on 4 batteries and drains them really fast. The swing is loud and when the batteries start dying out the swing is SOOOOOO loud. The clicking sound can be heard from another room. The only great part is the rocker, it's comfy for the baby and it is a perfect bouncer. Don't waste your time with this swing, they have some that are so much better.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy this swing!!!! I originally bought the simple sway swing and it broke after a week with my 8lb child in it so we sent it back and graco sent the same swing just a different pattern. That one didnt vibrate and it clicked really loud to where it was not comfortable for my child. Sent that one back and graco sent us this one which is suppose to be an upgrade but it doesnt have an av plug and it eats up batteries in day. Not to mention mu child only uses the swing for 10 to 15 mins at a time.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the two in one Recieved this a gift from baby shower and i love it soo much! It doesnt take up too much space since its a two in one easy to move bouncer to the swing and easy to take off.. The swing has awesome music and sounds on it with volume control and you can control the speed of the swing. The bouncer also has two controls for the vibration strength. The only thing i wish it had is a activity bar instead of the mobile because my baby spends more time in the bouncer then the swing
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but some mechanical issues We originally registered for this product because I love the fact that it had dual purposes and loved the design. Once we used the swing for five weeks we started hearing an annoying clicking sound that almost sounds like a pen tapping a table. I called Graco and they were willing to replace the motor unit under warranty. I received good customer service but the fact that this swing should last more than five weeks of use is a little frustrating.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great 2-in-1! The swing we had broke down so we bought this because it was a 2-in-1! It had so many sound options & the mobile kept our daughters attention. However, I wish the mobile spun. The bouncer is really easy to pop on and off, but the latch for the batteries didn't fit right so it buzzed when it vibrated. I wedged a paper in the gap to stop the buzzing. The fact that it only took up the space of one item makes it perfect when you're limited on space!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver!!! We wanted the convenience of a swing and bouncer combination so we didn't have to purchase them separately. This is perfect! Swings side to side or front to back, bouncer detaches easily, and it has been great for our newborn. It's the only place he will sleep in the living room. We haven't had to use the sounds much but I'm sure we will as he grows. A little large so you'll want to make sure you have the space for it, but totally worth it.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this swing! I absolutely love this swing! I love that the bouncer is detachable so you don't have to buy a separate swing and bouncy seat. My 9 month old still uses the bouncer seat feature to sit in while he eats and he loves it. When he was a newborn, he found the vibrating feature to be soothing and it calmed him down a lot. He used the swing when he was smaller and it was great for lulling him to sleep.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves this swing! My son loves this swing and is so comfortable in it. I purchased this because it goes with his travel system and his pack-n-play. The only down side to this swing is that you can't plug it in so you won't have to use batteries. I love the pattern. My son (4months) enjoys this swing so much I'm thinking when my grandson is born in the next week or so he'll be able to get some use out of it also.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs major updates Overall, I really like the swing. I would recommend it, but there are some definite negatives. The positives - It plugs in, which saves a ton on batteries. However, the vibration requires batteries. The motion is very smooth, and goes from barely moving to a "wheeee" speed. The nature sounds are nice and quiet, just limited. The bouncer built in concept is awesome, and is fairly easy to lift off. It was pretty easy to put together. I did it in about 30 minutes at 8 months pregnant. The seat seems very comfortable. The negatives - The "music" is awful. It's loud, even at the lowest volume. You cannot control which songs play, it just shuffles through the five or so songs. Most of the songs are NOT soothing or sleep inducing. The swing base seems to sway quite a bit. It doesn't seem like it's going to fall apart or anything, but just sways more than I'd like. The bouncer is WIDE and does not fit through a standard door frame. You have to carry baby and the seat to where you want to use it, then put baby in it. The mobile consists of white bears... ... why on earth aren't they contrasting colors or something more engaging? I'm sure they blend right in with a white ceiling. The motor is loud in my opinion. It makes a clicking sound, and it wakes him up during the night after I JUST got him to sleep. The head piece insert isn't made for newborns, it's much too big for them. It's also very flat, so it really offers zero support. They strap cover for the buckle system is worthless. You have to re-thread each strap every time you strap baby in. I believe the weight limit is 30 pounds. My son is 7lbs right now, and honestly I'm not sure how it'll handle him once he's 20lbs. This is mainly because of the design of the base. With the swaying and how much the top piece seems to droop when the bouncer is placed on, I just don't see it.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wish I would have read the reviews. Wish I would have read more reviews before I registered for it. For starters the instructions were very vague and the seat came half assembled (not in a good way, made it very difficult to work with). I wish the material was removeable so I could wash it if I needed to, not sure if it is but I'm pretty sure it isn't. The mobile does nothing, doesn't move at all. The swing makes a loud ticking noise when it swings, this isn't really a problem for me but for others it may be. I love the feature of being able to remove the seat to set on the floor... when it works. I've been having difficulty removing the bouncer from the swing. I push the two buttons in and pull up and it's like it gets stuck and then other times it works beautifully. Lastly, the vibrator is so loud even on the lowest setting. Like I said, wish I would have read more into it before registering. Was pretty expensive for it's quality.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it's a combo. I loved that this was a bouncer and a swing. Saved some space in our smaller home. We have definitely got out money's worth out of it. Our son just turned 8 months old and we are still using it and it's still going strong. Trust me when I say that he's put it to the test. He has always love to swing. I love that I can disconnect the bouncer and take him into the bathroom whIle I shower.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Loud I bought this swing a week ago and can barely stand the loud clicking and creaking noise. I've been reading reviews on other swings dating back 6-7 years and this is a problem thought should not exist anymore. Cheap products with expensive price tags. Do not buy this Graco swing. Also, why can we not turn the sound of the music down any further than a cell phone ring tone?
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love/Hate Relationship I bought this swing for my daughter and it worked so well for getting her to sleep! This swing now makes a horrid clicking sound that keeps her awake. I can’t even put her in it and turn the swing on anymore, I can only put her in it and let her sit in there because the noise it makes wakes her up. Very disappointed because it’s such a nice swing. :(
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a house with limited space My wife and i purchased this swing because we live in a small condo with limited space for all the fun stuff that goes along with having a baby. Being that its a bouncer/swing combo it gives us the luxury of having two important baby aids in one footprint. They are also easily separated. These are the two features that sold us. We can easily separate the bouncer from the swing and carry it upstairs when needed. Instead of carrying the whole swing upstairs or having to buy a separate bouncer for upstairs. Battery life is pretty good for using 4 D batteries. The motor is very quiet and swings for quite a while even without the motor running. If I had one complaint it's that I wish the volume could go just a hair louder. Even at the loudest setting the nature sounds are hard to hear. This is not a huge deal to us as we typically have music playing in the house anyway. Our little bundle of joy loves this swing and we hope yours does too.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic swing! My baby has used this swing from age 2 months until 5 months. I love that the swing plugs in to save batteries and I haven't had any issues. My only complaint would be the headrest pillow is kind if floppy and the overall size of the swing. I love we can take the bouncer seat off easily and put it in another room. Convenient and works great.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I purchased this product 3 days ago for my daughter. I purchased this particular swing because of it's dual swing/bouncer feature along with music and vibrating feature..... well, where do I start.....The manual is useless and not user friendly, the swing motor is loud, the vribrating feature does not work. I'm returning this ASAP
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lifesaver! Our baby loves this swing. Have been using it since she was tiny. Love the easily detachable bouncer. The swing puts her to sleep very quickly. She likes the creek sound. When she is super fussy and unable to sleep in her bed, the swing comes through every time! I don't know what I'm going to do when she outgrows it!
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product