SALE
Out of Stock
2.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuetConnect® LX Swing with Multi-Direction is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_100144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

DuetConnect® LX Swing with Multi-Direction

2.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuetConnect® LX Swing with Multi-Direction is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_100144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $132.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $132.99 Strikethrough List Price $189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
DuetConnect™ LX with Multi-Direction is a 2-in-1 Swing and Portable Bouncer that allows you to always keep baby soothed and nearby. The cozy swing seat doubles as a portable bouncer with carry handles, giving you flexibility to use in any room in the home. The multi-direction feature gives the option to face right, front or left, giving baby a new viewpoint and allowing parents to change the motion from a side-to-side swing to a head-to-toe swing for longer soothing. This swing also features 6 swing speeds, 15 songs and sounds, option to plug-in or use batteries, a cozy head support and soothing two speed vibration to keep your little one content.
  • 10 classic melodies and 5 nature sounds to delight and amuse
  • Mobile with 3 soft toys keeps baby entertained
  • 5-point harness keeps your child secure
  • Option to plug in or use batteries makes this swing ideal for any room in the home
  • Bouncer: 5.5 lbs to 18 lbs Swing: 5.5 lbs to 30 lbs
Specifications
  • Color: Asher
  • Model#: 1988647
Recommended Use
Swing: Up to 30 LB
Bouncer: Up to 18 LB
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Theres so much to like about this guy! I love that it is available in different patterns for starters. I also love all of the different features it offers. The side ways swing or front to back, it also comes apart as an on the floor bouncer so you’re able to get longer use out of it when baby gets to heavy for the swinging. I think the best is the vibration settings. I know they really helped soothe my nephews and niece. I will definitely be using with my first in June!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty motor This was not a cheap swing and I intended on using it with multiple children. We took very good care of it and stored it properly. I’ve recently had my second child and the motor has worn out. For the price that’s a little ridiculous. Graco knows this is a common issue with this swing and motor yet the replacement part is still $50. For that price I rather switch brands and invest in something that will last and that I do not have to continually pour more money into.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible design I bought this swing for myself right after my baby shower and was excited for the option of taking the seat out to use as a bouncer. However, I have never been more disappointed in a product. The swing has a mobile, yet the mobile is stationary and does not move. The angle of the seat is too steep to use as a bouncer, rendering that feature useless. My baby hates this swing and because I purchased it so long ago, I can't return it to the store. Worst swing design.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product! I registered and received this as a gift for my baby and the swing function didn’t last a week! I have to wiggle the cord and hope the light goes back on to start swinging the baby again! The vibration works but is so loud my baby would NEVER be soothed by this function! Super disappointed, I expected much better! Not to mention the assembly instructions are an awful experience! I had to Google for help after being “disconnected” by the he’ll department.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The loudest creaking sound I’ve ever heard We were gifted this swing for my daughter and she loved it up until it started making a knocking noise a week ago. She is 3 months old, so we have not used it for very long, but the knocking turned into a very loud creaking sound. The creaking can be heard anywhere in the house both upstairs and down. I want to love this swing, but I am very disappointed since my daughter can no longer take a nap in it while I’m getting things done around the house.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely a waste of money! I bough this product for my now 4 month old baby SHE LOVED both the vibrating feature as well as the swing up until about a month ago when the vibration stopped working no matter how many batteries we tried. And now the motor in the swing itself is Burt out somehow. Absolutely the biggest waste of money in the world. I tried to look up if I can replace the motor And I have had no luck! Very sad that I can no longer use this hunk of 175$ garbage.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Freaks me out We’re huge Graco fans here but I bought this swing at Target and I am really bummed. We spent so much money on it... the seat has such a steep incline that my baby is hunched over with his chin to his chest while in it. We know that’s not good for infants! I’ve checked the manual multiple times and even taken it apart and put it back together... We bought before our baby was born so the return window has passed, otherwise I would return it.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dual functionailty We bought this as a second swing for my parents house and we absolutely love that it can be a swing or a bouncer. Our little girl loves to swing and the ability to turn the swing in multiple rocking directions is a really great feature. The swing is sturdy and has lots of different speeds and sounds to keep baby happy. The bouncer base is a little hard to get on during assembly but follow the instructions to a T and you’ll love this swing.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SHOULD OF READ REVIEWS BEFORE ADDDING TO REGISTRY I definitely should of read the reviews on this swing before adding it to our registry we really wanted a swing that had multiple features but after having gotten this gifted to us for our baby-shower we started using it for our son and not even after 3 months of using it the swing has gone out, no longer works and I turn it on and the swing doesn’t even swing, do not purchase this swing if you want something that will last a long time!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work I have always loved Graco products but this one is a disappointment. First it was a nightmare to assemble using the directions provided. My SIL had to YouTube how to put it together instead. Second, it worked maybe twice, after that the motor just quit working. It wouldn’t swing at all, plugged in or with batteries. Lastly, the battery holder doesn’t fit correctly so when the seat is in vibrating mode it makes a loud awful noise.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product stopped working after a few months This was purchased for me as a gift at my baby shower. My son is still under the weight limit and it has completely stopped working. The motor was loud and having super loud clicking noises. Got to where it would barely even rock and now it just stopped. It was not cheap but acts like a cheap product. I am very unhappy with this! Not including the first time I dried it, the material melted and stopped stretching the same way.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible if i could give this 0 stars i would. it completely stopped working, it will not swing back and forth by itself, it won’t vibrate and it won’t even at least play the music. when the vibrations did work, it was super loud, i had to stuff a small towel under the batteries to try and quiet it. my baby loved it at first, she’s only one month old and i bought it brand new. so that shows how long this lasted.. wouldn’t recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Multi-direction! I was gifted this swing for my baby shower. Baby is now 4 months old and still loves the swing! I love that it’s multi-directional so I don’t have to rotate the whole swing to see her, just the seat. She looks very comfortable in it and falls asleep with ease. She loves staring at the mobile and the music soothes hers. Hope it’ll last for a while longer because it definitely helps out! Will purchase again for future babies!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functionality! I used this for my daughter and it was very useful to be able to turn the swing multiple directions. She loved the bouncer seat, so we used it daily. It was very convenient to have a bouncer that was also part of the swing so that I could save space in our living room. I recommended the same swing for my mother’s house and my sister, who both purchased one also. It’s easy to remove the seat cover and wash it if needed.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Funtional I bought this swing a couple of months ago for my 8 month old now. She was I think 4 months at the time. I loved right away that I could detach the seat for a bouncer chair as well. If I had bought it a couple sooner I would have been able to go longer with it. she loves the swing and I love that I can switch directions. Because sometimes one sway doesn’t cut it. Thanks Graco for making this product for my little one.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swing #2 I was given this swing as a gift for my registry. My son loves it. He's colicky and the swing calms him down. After 1 month the motor went. It still played music and vibrated. Spoke to target and after running around to 2 different stores they replaced the swing. It's 1 month later and the motor went again. I really don't want to go through this hassle again. Maybe the motor could just last longer then a month!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t purchase this one The 2 months we’ve used it were fine. After 2 months the swing motor went out. It’s started slowly, where all of a sudden it would be still and we’d have to give it a push to get it going again, but now it won’t do anything. We take care of it. There’s no reason a swing, for the price that it is, should need replacing after 2 months. My 3 month old LOVES to swing. Now I have to go out a purchase a new one.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quit Working within a month I received two of these swings for my twin boys. Within a month of use, they both quit working and we would just sit next to them and swing them manually. We tried reaching out to see if we could get replacements but the customer service was terrible and we never were able to get anything back. I had a swing like this similar with my first baby and loved it but I no longer will recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t last! I received this swing as a gift for my first child. My child was absolutely in love with it and it worked for about two months and now it doesn’t turn on. I bought a replacement cord and batteries and it just doesn’t work anymore and my baby is just fussy all day without her swing. I would purchase a replacement part but it’s just too expensive for a part I can’t even rely on. Such a disappointment
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Swing! I got this swing a few weeks ago and love it so far! It's a great design, love that it can swing more than just one direction, very convenient that it doubles as a bouncer chair that can be easily removed and put back together! I wish there was the option to have the mobile of stars rotate, but it's okay. I love that you can plug it into the wall too and not have to use batteries all the time.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This swing is the best!!! I bought this swing recently for my newborn son and he LOVES it, it swings in two different directions plays relaxing music and also has little stars that he can look at! It’s very easy to put together it only took me and my husband about 20 minutes and it’s also easy to clean! My son had a blowout in it didn’t leave a stain after I washed it! I would highly recommended getting this swing!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working I bought this swing for my first child. I started using it when he was around 2 weeks old. It worked great and he loved the water sound. One day i was moving it from one room to another and it never turned on again! I tried several outlets and even put batteries in it and nothing!!! My husband even took it apart and put it back together and nothing. So upset because my son loved the swing!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad We bought this for my baby girl it barley works now only used it for a few weeks then suddenly the lights blinking and doesn’t sway and makes this terrible noise. We didn’t even use the bouncer because it’s seated too high up for the baby and the seat only vibrates which shakes all of the plastic parts. So now all it is a seat and a thing that takes up wayyyy too much space. Waste of money
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it Only had it for about a month and the swing function does not work properly. We’ve tried it with batteries as well as different outlets in the house and still the motor doesn’t allow for a swing function.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite swing So convenient to remove as a bouncer and my son loves how it swings and all the song and soother sounds. we have tried other swings, a friend gave us another graco as an extra and he does not like it as much at all! I would give 5 stars but it literally just stopped working!!! I’m on the page now looking up warranty info so hopefully we can get a replacement, cause it says no available
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hunk of junk We received this as a gift for new baby. Baby was born at the end of July and here we are the first week of October and it has already quit. No longer swings. We used it maybe a total of two hours over that time. We can’t even use it for the bouncer function as it is too erect and the baby’s head slumps forward. Looking at reviews now apparently the motor quitting is a common issue.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Swing is Trash This swing stopped working less than 2 months of purchase. My daughter fell in love with the swing which makes it even worse. I contacted customer service in which they gave me a list of things that need to be accomplished in order to receive help. I read the reviews and sadly about 45% of the purchases are having the same issue. GRACO do better by your consumers. RIDICULOUS!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My newborn loves it I just bought this swing for my newborn and I can actually out him down now. He enjoys the vibration in the seat as well as the swinging motion and music. His favorite sound is the heartbeat, I think it reminds him of being in the womb. This swing is great to have when you need to get things done and want a safe and soothing place to put your baby down. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible!!!! 2nd time I replaced this swing, my son is 5 months old. About a month and half ago the swing part of the swing stopped working. Replaced it & now again swing stopped working AGAIN on a brand new swing!!! Not even a month & half later . Super disappointed considering my son loves the swing. Now I have to figure out if it’s worth it to put out another $150 for another swing
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed Have only had this expensive swing for only a couple months and the motor hast stopped working. My kiddo really liked this and so did we. Now we have to manually push her Which was the purpose of buying this swing. We have purchased many other products from this company and have had 0 problems. We are so disappointed in this product when it is so expensive to replace.
Date published: 2019-07-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_100144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product