Out of Stock
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuetConnect™ LX Swing and Bouncer is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuetConnect™ LX Swing and Bouncer

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuetConnect™ LX Swing and Bouncer is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® DuetConnect™ LX Swing and Bouncer features an ingenious seat that doubles as a portable bouncer, giving you the flexibility to move around the house while keeping baby cozy and close by. With added features including 2-speed vibration, 6 swinging speeds, classical songs, and soothing sounds, the Graco DuetConnect™ LX Swing and Bouncer has all the options baby will love.
  • Mobile with 3 soft toys keeps baby entertained
  • 5-point harness keeps your child secure
  • Option to plug in or use batteries for added flexibility
  • Mobile with three soft toys keeps baby entertained
Specifications
  • Color: Redmond
  • Model#: 2160534
  • Product Width: 34 in
  • Product Height: 43 in
  • Product Depth: 33 in
  • Product Weight: 21.8 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
    • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
    • EXCESSIVE EXPOSURE TO SUN OR HEAT could cause fading or warping of parts.
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Swing: Up to 30 LB
Bouncer: Up to 18 LB

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but... I received this as a gift. It was truly a great gift but I wished it had more options. First off the options for ways to swing were slim. Secondly, the batteries ram out quickly. Lastly, it didn't have a mobile that would move on its own. I just feel like for the price that is asked, the mobile should be electronic. But- some positive aspects of this product are the ease of setup, the ease of use, and the material used on this product is soft and holds up nicely. The bouncer seat was also a huge plus!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Actually kind of scary I’m so disappointed in this swing. I’m not the type to write reviews but I wish I would’ve seen more reviews about our specific issue before purchasing. The seat itself has a strange incline that makes my baby look hunched over. His chin is too close to his chest, which we know is bad for newborns. I have read the manual multiple times and even taken it apart multiple times... and I know it is set up correctly. We’re huge Graco fans (almost exclusively for many things) but I’m super bummed we spent so much money on this. We bought it before baby was born so the return window at Target has already closed otherwise I would return this.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really wanted to like it I gave this as a present to my brother and his wife. Have always been happy with Graco products, but this is definitely the exception. It is so loud! Even on the slowest speed it makes a cracking sound over and over again. The vibrate option on the bouncer is also making such a loud noise that you can’t use it at all because the baby hates it. My family was too polite to tell me they just can’t use it, until I experienced it in person. Very surprised at the poor quality of the swing I got. This does not truly represent the other great quality products that I have bought from Graco. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wish I had read reviews before placing on registry I placed this on my registry for Target and received this swing as a gift. The only good thing I can say about it, is that it has nice music that plays. My son was born the end of May and although it rocks back and forth, from the very beginning it has clicked SO loud each time it goes from one side to another! Very rarely does the clicking stop only to begin again scaring my son while he's in it. We went to use the vibration once and have never been able to use it period because the entire thing makes an even louder noise as the plastic battery pack hits the rest of the swing. I can live with the mobile not moving like some individuals stated but the swing is ridiculously noisy and I do not like that it scares my son.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No no no click click click This swing is awful. First off, this swing Makes the LOUDEST clicking noise & loudest buzzing noise when vibrating. Secondly, the entire swing (rails & all) swing with the chair. & My son is only 3 months old (15 lbs) and the weight limit seems to be already reached as he pulls the swing down. & the whole swing when swinging only on level 2-3. Also The mobile is NOT mobile & just has stars that sit there & they’re all the same color...why even have one? Also the straps.... 5 straps & takes forever to click him in & hard to do EVERY SINGLE TIME. all this for that high price? Save your money & choose something else.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LOUD CLICKING! We had this swing for a little more than a month. Our son enjoyed sitting in the bouncer. Unfortunately, he only liked the swing feature for a week and then he hated it! The swing made very loud clicking noise, and had an unreliable swing rate. My wife and I would wait for the sound to stop as it got into a rythm, but that only lasted a few seconds before the clicking resumed.We have a one bedroom apartment and the swing takes up a lot of room with the frame and the range of motion. I do not recommend this product short of a last resort if you don't mind the noise too much.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible swing I was looking at getting this for my son, who is 2 months, for Christmas! I did a lot of searching about reviews and there were some great and some not so great, the not so great ones being all the same issue. I decided to go ahead and purchase it for him and hope for the best!!! So I got it, put it together and it's horrible! The sounds don't work on it and it makes this really bad clicking sound when I put it higher than 3!! I am so mad and disappointed! My son is extremely colicky and this was the only thing that calms him down at night, that's why I bought it. The poor guy hasn't even been able to use it for a full day!! Very very disappointed!! Definitely will not recommend this swing to anyone else!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Investor I switched from another brand's noisy swing to this, hoping it'd be better and wish I could turn back time and have my old swing back. This swings clicking only goes away momentarily and comes back fiercely. We can't even turn the swing past 3. The vibration feature can only be used if we shove a shirt underneath the cover to hold it tight enough to not blow our eardrums. Lastly, the seat isn't secure when the swing is going and jerks my son side to side with it. How do any babies sleep in this? As a mother with a really fussy baby, I will be looking for a new solution.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Not only is this swing a nightmare to put together, but after all the time it took it doesn’t even work right! From day one it made a clicking and grinding noise on the lowest speed- which is ridiculous, our baby only weighed 7 pounds when he was born. We’ve tried the second speed and it’s way too fast and also continues to make an even louder clicking and grinding noise. We’re so disappointed in this product and wish we went with the DreamGlider as it has way better reviews- we’re now stuck with this huge as we can’t return it without the box. Don’t waste your money on this product- invest in something else! It’s also huge- so even if you can live with the defects there are plenty of other products with a smaller profile.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor excuse for a swing I bought this swing thinking that I had purchased the perfect baby item, boy was I wrong. It was difficult and awkward to assemble and the instructions weren't much help. From day 1 the motor for the swing has been loud, it clanks back and forth. The vibration for the seat is pretty loud as well. We've been using the swing for 3 months now and at this point I have to put it in the "3" setting to get the movement that it had with the "1" setting initially. It is so loud at this point that it's pretty much useless as my little guy cannot sleep with the racket it makes.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Qaulity For $160!! Purchased this for my 5 month old as he loves to swing. ASSEMBLY IS VERY VERY DIFFICULT! Upon final assembly and getting my son into the swing safely. The swing motor is very weak and barley swings (my son weighs 12 pounds and it’s on the highest setting) . The frame is also very flimsy and weak. The whole swing moves when it is in motion. For $160 I do not recommend this swing, there are better more secure options out there. And if you do happen to buy this swing ensure the seat bedding is on correctly from the factory mine was on backwards.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely LOUD! I have always been a fan of graco products, but after purchasing this swing I will never buy graco again. This swing makes so much noise it is unbearable. There is a squeaking noise which can be stopped by firmly holding onto the frame of the swing-but when you let go the squeaking resumes. There is also an unbelievably loud clicking noise that never stops while the swing is in motion! For the price of this swing, it should be silent and glide back and forth easily. I am very disappointed and would not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money! This swing is complete junk. Bought it at target before my second son was born. Used it for about three months and then it just stopped working! The green light was on but it did not swing or play music. Did not work with plug in or batteries. We kept using the vibration seat and would sometimes manually swing him because who can afford a SECOND swing?? Then the swing falls off the stand with my baby in it!! The metal ball that locks it in place had come loose!!! Unexceptable! I will never again waste money on a Graco product.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I chose this swing because you could use it as a bouncy seat as well as the swing. I have used it for 4 months and now it doesn't work at all, nothing has hit it, no cord chewed or broken, the green light is on on the front, I have unplugged it and put batteries in and it still doesn't work. I am super bummed because that is how my daughter naps, I still use the chair but I have to keep getting up and pushing her to keep her asleep.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy The vibrate unit is very loud and rattles unit which makes it unusable. The swing does not work and does not keep swinging. It basically only works as a manual swing. Our daughter is only 7 lbs so you word expect it to be able to swing her. When assembling of the first time the snaps that hold the bouncer cover broke.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing I really wanted this due to the fact the seat comes out, to save space. Being a first time mom with so many products out there, this seemed perfect. Once we had it, the seat the comes off is huge, the vibration when on high, rattles loudly. Buckling your baby into the swing is like putting them in a car seat, shoulder straps? way to much to put a sleeping baby in. Now with 4m under my belt i wish i knew more. I want something completely different. I searched around and found it for a good price, but still, not worth it. To bulky, to loud, and the strap/belt is ridiculous.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Discount store version is horrible We got one of these at Target and unlike the version available from the Graco website, there is no recline feature. The manual doesn't mention it, the lever referenced in the online version of the manual doesn't exist, and the seat will quickly cause the babies chin to touch his or her chest. Discount store version costs every bit as much as the version available from Graco, and we are not at all happy with it. Do NOT buy this unless the description specifically mentions "Recline" - the discount store version is identical in every other way, including the product name.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Problems right away with parts Just got this from our baby shower. 2 hours of putting together and screws are coming out and pieces don't go together right. On two of the pieces that snap I couldn't seem to figure out what was wrong. Well the snaps were buried in the tube, I couldn't even pull them out with a needlenose. I'll be calling for a refund or at minimum, a replacement tomorrow! Oh, and I'd recommend watching the I installation YouTube video not the written instructions. Don't get flustered when the female demonstrator snaps pieces together easily and you cant...i had the same issue.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing product Im pretty unhappy with this purchase and plan to buy another brand of swing for my next child. This product workers just ok in my nursery. It was loud and that was my biggest complaint (aside from being horrible to set up and with unclear instructions). But when moved downstairs to our family room it suddenly stopped working. It wasn’t bumped or harmed on the way, and we’ve tried it in multiple outlets AND with the batteries. It just doesn’t seem to be receiving power. I even purchased a new cord! No music, no swinging, no matter what we do. To top it off, When I called for customer support, I held for 40 min and got disconnected. When I called back, they were closed. Makes me not want to purchase anything Graco in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loud clicking! We bought this swing for the many great features like: plug in option, 3 way swing, multiple sound options, and 2 level vibration... all the features are pretty great except for the loud clicking while the swing is on... it wakes my son up during naps (which any mom knows is the worst) we never thought that a 150 dollar swing would have this issue... I think that it should be able to swing my newborn without acting like it's struggling to swing him... very disappointed in this purchase for that reason... why buy a swing that doesn't swing with out an issue.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good We bought this swing later on after my son lost interest in the mamaroo but he outgrew it quickly so we only used it for about a month. I wrapped it up and stored it away for the next baby. I recently got it back out and immediately plugged in and it will not turn on. It’s only been a year and the swing is basically brand new and it will not work, not worth spending the money on if it’s only gonna work for a month. My mamaroo and fisher price swings are hand me downs and still running strong so there is no reason this brand new one shouldn’t work.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little ones! Love the bouncer feature and the sound machine is great! Somewhat easy to put together and not as bulky as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for your baby We absolutely love this! The swing has multiple speeds and plays music to keep baby entertained. A few hanging animals adds a great visual for growing eyes. Can be used with batteries and the plug. The bouncer is amazing and also has a vibrate feature. Has shoulder straps and not just waist straps which makes it great for babies as they get more mobile. Removing the bouncer from the swing is super easy.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful space saver! I bought the DuetConnect LX to save space, because as we all know, baby items tend to take over the house quickly! My daughter slept in this swing for the first month, because she was so cozy. It has 6 speeds, so they can gently rock back and forth, or they can rock quickly. She loved the hanging bears and stared at them while listening to the Nutcracker and other tunes that played.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great customer service The motor on my swing is dying and graco is sending me a new motor for a first time courtesy for free. Has anyone ever replaced a motor on one of these swings? I don't know how to take it apart
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't use a lot of the functions Although this was 1 of the items my son has gotten a ton of use from (it was the only place he'd nap for months) I haven't found the majority of functions useful. The "mobile" is just an extra thing to get past when strapping the baby in. The vibration unit is super loud, the swing itself is loud, and you can't turn the music/sound off (you mute it) so occasionally it has gone on without anyone near it. I only pulled the bouncer off 2x, I bought a separate bouncer that wasn't so rigid instead. Once my son hit 15lbs the motor started to have a tough time keeping him swinging, if he's a little off center it won't go. 90% of the time we have to give it a push start. I would choose a more basic model if I had to buy another and spend the money on something else.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swing! This swing is great. Plugs into the wall, and the vibration seat runs off of batteries. It's pretty quiet, there was one spot of the seat frame that rattled when vibration was turned on, but I just wrapped a piece of electrical tape around it and that fixed it. LOVE it. The cover can be removed and washed, although it does take a few minutes to remove. The bears that dangle from the swing can be removed if needed also. They hang from a small plastic hook, you can hang some other toys from it if you want to change it up.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless I bought two of these for my twins. I usually love Graco products, but these might be going back to the store. The legs are so uneven that the dang swing will not sit flat on the floor. It is the hardest piece of junk to put together. I may just return these and get a better swing/bouncer set because this is not it.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little one loves it so far My mom bought this for us as a baby shower gift. So far, our daughter loves it, though trying to get a 7 lb newborn strapped in without completely upsetting her is difficult. Only issue we had was assembly. The instructions that come with it could be more clear, I ended up finding YouTube videos to figure out some of the stepssteps. The bouncer frame was crooked when we finally got it together, and I thought I was going to have to call. But I decided to let it sit for a couple days and it straightened out.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with crying! Overall the purchase of this swing has been a blessing for our fussy little girl. She calms down while sitting in the vibrating chair and also while getting to swing to the calming sound of water. There is one thing I would say is annoying, it makes a somewhat loud noise when you use the swing feature and it seems it gets a bit louder as you increase the speed of the swing, it's not the worst noise I've heard but it is a bit annoying. Otherwise it is a great product and our little biscuit loves it!
Date published: 2015-09-04
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product