Out of Stock
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuetConnect™ LX Swing and Bouncer is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 219.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuetConnect™ LX Swing and Bouncer

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuetConnect™ LX Swing and Bouncer is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 219.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® DuetConnect™ LX Swing and Bouncer features an ingenious seat that doubles as a portable bouncer, giving you the flexibility to move around the house while keeping baby cozy and close by. With added features including 2-speed vibration, 6 swinging speeds, classical songs, and soothing sounds, the Graco DuetConnect™ LX Swing and Bouncer has all the options baby will love.
  • Mobile with 3 soft toys keeps baby entertained
  • 5-point harness keeps your child secure
  • Option to plug in or use batteries for added flexibility
  • Mobile with three soft toys keeps baby entertained
Specifications
  • Color: Redmond
  • Model#: 2160534
  • Product Width: 34 in
  • Product Height: 43 in
  • Product Depth: 33 in
  • Product Weight: 21.8 lb
Recommended Use
Swing: Up to 30 LB
Bouncer: Up to 18 LB
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
  • EXCESSIVE EXPOSURE TO SUN OR HEAT could cause fading or warping of parts.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just randomly stopped working. My 2 month old loves this swing. It has helped us so much. HOWEVER, it just randomly broke! Literally 20mins ago! I have been using it with batteries since we put it together. So, I thought the batteries needed to be replaced; I hooked it up to power and it still won’t work! So frustrating when our little girl is going through a growth spurt right now and isn’t sleeping well. Ugh. Anybody know how I can fix this or get in contact with customer service? Can’t seem to get ahold of anybody.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needed a little more R&D before sale Swing is good in the sense it can be broken down and I can bring baby with me room to room, great that there is music and sounds however when I activate the swing mechanism it sounds like someone is hitting the plastic with a wooden spoon as the motor inside spins to make it swing. Absolutely the most annoying sound ever and is super loud I can hear it ticking in the other room. Not sure if anyone else is having this issue or not but as a gift I cannot return to any stores. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great swing but we couldn't use the bouncer part We got this back in May for our baby and it's been great to help him sleep and to help with his gas pains. A few problems we've had are that the legs to the bouncer don't stay on. We have tried reattaching them multiple times and have watched youtube videos to make sure we assembled the bouncer right and the legs won't stay. So to us we only get to use half the features. Also the vibrating setting can be extremely loud, we've jammed some paper between the battery component and the swing.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Loud to Soothe Baby This swing was given to me as a gift at my baby shower. It makes a very loud click noise each time it swings back and forth, on each level of swing. I don't use the vibration because it rattles so loud that our baby cannot relax and be soothed. When I do put her in it, I put the lullaby on high to try and drown out the clicking noise of the swing. I don't use it as a soother but more as a distraction during our daily routine. Unfortunately, I wouldn't purchase a Graco swing for myself.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Baby Loves It! I just bought this a few days ago and got it in the mail today, set it up and my baby loves it! I know the reviews parents complained about the clicking sound the swing makes but I do not mind it the sound as long as my baby doesn’t (which he doesn’t because he falls right away asleep when I put the wing and the vibration) The clicking isn’t as loud as the reviews say. No complaints here. I was hesitant to buy it because of the reviews but BEST purchase I have made for my 1 month old.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working I haven’t even had this swing for more than a couple months and the swing already doesn’t work anymore... It won’t play music or swing back and forth. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good swing This is a great swing but ours is loud. It makes a horrible noise like the motor is on it's way out! I've contacted Graco just waiting on a response.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely terrible The swinging motion is slow to non-existent. even at the highest level (level 6). There is a very loud clicking noise coming from the motor as the swing is in motion that wakes my baby/prevents my baby from sleeping. There are no replacement parts to order from Graco so I can't even fix it! This was purchased in December 2017 for my baby shower, my registry was with Babies R Us which is now out of business so I have no proof for date of purchase. This was a $140 mistake.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the 2 in 1, hate the loud rattle of bouncer I'm happy with my purchase. Pros: I love the 2 in 1 feature. Swing speed control is great, I use between 1 and 3. I love the music and noises. Recline positions is great for newborns and can sit up higher as they get older. Bouncer is great for moving around the house. Cons: battery compartment of bouncer is extremely loud, I've even tried tape to hold the cover better and it's no help. Low volume of music and noises, wish it was a little louder. Seems to go off balance (a lot) if baby is laying more on one side (hense not using speeds higher than 3). Buckle strap does not adjust in size, only shoulder and waste straps adjust. Instructions for setup in booklet are confusing, I had to YouTube it. I wish I had done a little more research, spend the extra money to get the multi directional version of this swing.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dislike this swing I just bought this swing TODAY and 100% regret it. My son is 2 months old and weighs about 15 lbs. The back of this swing doesn't recline so it just pushes his head forward, I am talking CHIN TO CHEST! He looks so uncomfortable, and the swing itself is noisy so even if he could get comfortable....idk if he would be able to sleep over the ticking sound it makes or the vibration noise. I love Graco but I HATE THIS PRODUCT. I would not recommend it to my worst enemy.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad.. We received this as a baby gift September 2018 for our baby that was due November 2018. When we first brought our baby home this was a life saver, until it died February 2019. (that's even plugged in) I was very disappointed because this was the only way our little guy slept/napped due to acid reflux. I wish we would have had better luck with the swing, but still use the bouncer, now that he is big enough for the 5point harness and doesn't get swaddled.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Convenient! I loved this product for for my twins. The convenience of being able to let them swing, then easily lift the bouncer seat from the swing and take them to the next room with me was.a must!! Also the different settings of vibration was great because each girl preferred it different. They loved the different sound choices as well. I received this product at my baby shower and loved it so much I bought another so both girls could use it at the same time!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great swing/ bouncer I got this as a gift for my newborn and it's a great swing. It was pretty easy to put together, I just had a little trouble screwing the seat base together, but I got it figured out. I love how easy it is to put the bouncer seat on and off the swing. My only wish is that the mobile would move and maybe light up to help keep baby's attention. But I love that it can be plugged in or use batteries if you aren't near an outlet Overall a great swing!
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well.... First off let me start by saying I LOVE this product!!!! My daughter can stay in this hours! I love how it is also a bouncer so I do not have 2 separate baby pieces sitting in my livingroom! However, I used this product for 2 months before it started getting slower and slower and finally it quit swinging. I called Graco and they replaced the motor. I had the new motor for 2 days before it started to slow. When I say slow I had to put the swing on setting 6 to get it swing at setting 1. Anything under 6 and there was no movement. My child only weighs 9 Ibs so it is not that she is to heavy. I called Graco again and they decided to expedite a brand new swing. I received it in 24 hours!! I give this product a 3 because I have had to replace parts already but Graco has such amazing customer service and workers so I will continue to be a buyer!!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy! Got this as a shower gift. First of all, it was not the easiest to put together. Worked great for the first month, then it started squeaking and has only gotten louder. It runs out of batteries very quickly, and does not come with an ac/dc adaptor. If I had the chance, I wouldn't buy this item again! Very cheap for the price!
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke within 24hours Baby isn’t even here yet This was a gift off our registry. I was pumped setting it up and when it was all put together. Checked it out and the swing did what it was supposed to. Turned it off and went to bed. The next day I wanted to play with the sounds to see what they did etc. .....nothing. The thing wouldn’t do anything. I’ll get the green light that it has power but no music, no movement, the thing is broken and hasn’t even been used yet. Super frustrating!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted a month and a half The swing worked great for a month and a half. The motor started making a weird noise and stopped swinging. I called Graco and I had to send them a short video of the swing not working and a picture of the model number. Now we have to send in the motor in. In my opinion they should just send a new swing to us. With a new baby we don’t have the time to hunt a box down, print a shipping label and drive to the post office 20 minutes away.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tough to put together One ot the major problems is that the parts are labeled enough. The two brackets that amke up the frame is not labeled top or bottom and cause of this is put it on backwards and was almost impossible to pull back out. Now the little click button is loose and the unit itself looks alittle crooked. Not happy at all with the parts labeling be very careful to not put on backwards. Had one pice curving in (wrong) and one curving out(right).
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great swing This was a gift .It was not to hard to put together. But I did not know it came with a plug for electricity. I have just been buying batteries. I am going to look again where it should plug in. Because i read where it should be , but haven't found it. Also it did not come with the Adapter. But i can pick up on Amazon. My Great Granddaughter loves it. Been a true life saver. Now we will be using it for her brother or sister.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product Received as a shower gift. It has never worked. Tried several sets of batteries and outlets without success. No music or swing movement. Baby is 2 months old and soon will be too big. I was told by operator at 1/800-345-4109 that a new motor can not even be ordered until 11/15/20 and would have to call back. Wait time for call to be answered was over 20 minutes. So dissatisfied with the product and customer service.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Power Problems Hello, we received this swing as a baby shower gift brand new and assembled recently. Not even after one use the power source had went out including using batteries. So whatever's wrong with it is in the motor. I didn't expect the swing to have any issues so I had already threw away the box but I'm going to need a new motor unit which is just as much as buying one new. Wouldve been a great product but horrible output.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weak motor & clicking noise Bought this for newborn but right from start it made a clicking noise. After a week the motor started slowing down, baby is now 2.5 months and weighs only 9 pounds so I didn't expect it to slow down so quick especially since we didn't start using it til he was almost 2 months. Would have returned but since we live in small place we threw box out after assembling since we didn't expect it to be a bad product.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mixed feelings about the swing! i got this swing 3 weeks ago when my daughter was 3 weeks at first i put it on level one but then it wasn't swinging that much so i had to put it on 2 and it kept making a clicking noise i thought it would go away but it wouldn't. the bouncer part is pretty awesome but it's just the clicking and it looks pretty unsteady sometimes I'm scared to have her on it. i should have read a review before purchasing.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed I bought this for my baby but i felt sorry for spending money on it. she never liked it, the vibrate doesnt work and when its on swing mode its rather loud it keeps her awake instead of sleeping. i've always wanted to return it in store but packing it and carrying taking to store is more of a horrible thing since im alone and still recovering from c-section surgery. its the reason why i ordered online :(
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I recently purchased this item 3 weeks ago , my son is 2weeks old and he's my first child , I will not recommend this item to anyone and I'll be sure to let everyone know , it doesn't wanna rock anyone , it shuts off on its own , and the vibration is so horrible , you can hear the motor i went to walmart to try and return it but they didn't have anymore I was furious so never again getting this item
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features- multiuse and simple This swing/bouncer is great. It is so easy to pop baby out into the bouncer and move him around the house. He loves to recline or sit and kick away in the bouncer. The swing itself is a swing. It does occasionally click but it’s not annoying. Love the ability to play different songs and sounds! But- the best part- this is so easy to wash. We have had so many messy diapers and spit up incidences. This washes so easily. My only complaint is the shoulder pads are weird and don’t stay on… ever. I also wish the straps came off so I could wash them as well. We’ve used for 7 months. Baby is about to outgrow it but it’s moved with us and we plan to store it and use it for the next little one. Affordable option compared to many others. I can’t attest to vibrations- we never put batteries in it. That was a surprise feature. Great baby spot- we lovingly call ours the “poop chair”- IYKYK
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and worth the expense! My mom bought this for our new baby girl and at 11 days old, Baby loves both the swing and the vibrating seat! It's been a God send for us as it really does help soothe her. She seems to really enjoy the heartbeat sounds. My only complaint is that the swing itself is quite loud - loud enough that I initially questioned whether the sounds I was hearing was the swing mechanism or the heartbeat sound.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harmony This swing has perfect harmony to soothe your baby and help them sleep. I have had a few prior swings in the past from other companies with my other children none have matched with what I was looking for. I decided to go with this one for my sweet baby girl! I could not be happier. The colors and design are just stunning! No flaws and I was able to pull of the fabric to wash which is a win! The swing also puts of sweet music which is soothing for mama and baby. The swing swings perfect without getting stuck which is alot more than I can say for any other swings we have had. Others get stuck in a certain spot which makes a loud noise and wakes baby. This one swang perfectly and the perfect motion and I love it can be charged because let's face it batteries are not cheap anymore. Very happy with my purchase and will purchase from Graco again if I have another baby. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good design I bought this about 2 weeks ago and it works good but it really loud. When the vibration is on the whole thing shakes and is extremely annoying and loudyou can hear it across the room. The swinging part is also loud you can hear it even in the lowest setting. I got this one because it was the two in one but wish i would have spent the extra money and got two separate items. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Verticality I bought this with my first baby almost two years ago because our other swing did not have any good features. I love this swing not only does it plug into the wall so I don't have to deal with batteries but I love that I can take the seat/bouncer out and carry my baby around wherever I need to go shower,laundry,etc. Only two more weeks and I'll be able to use this again and I cant wait!
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product