Out of Stock
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Duet Sway™ LX Swing with Portable Bouncer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 344.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_185013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Duet Sway™ LX Swing with Portable Bouncer

3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Duet Sway™ LX Swing with Portable Bouncer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 344.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_185013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The versatile Duet Sway™ LX Swing with Portable Bouncer is a multi-use swing that offers 2-in-1 features for twice the fun. The baby swing seat doubles as a portable baby bouncer and has carry handles to keep baby happy by your side throughout the home. The multi-direction seat means baby can face right, front or left to enjoy side-to-side or front-to-back swinging. The adjustable swing speeds allow mom to find just the right pace, and the 3-position recline will ensure baby's comfortable. The swing also features 2 speed soothing vibration, 6 songs and sounds, an adjustable toybar with two soft toys and plush softgoods with removable infant insert. The AC Adapter provides added convenience for mom, while a 5-point harness keeps baby cozy and secure.
  • Vibration with two speed settings so baby will remain soothed and content
  • Choose from 6 songs and sounds to help soothe and amuse baby
  • Adjustable toybar has three soft toys to entertain baby, and can be easily removed for easier access to baby
  • Plush softgoods keep your baby cozy and the removable infant insert can be removed as your little one grows
  • AC Adapter provides added convenience by eliminating the added cost of batteries
  • 5-point harness keeps baby comfortable and secure
Specifications
  • Color: Hamilton
  • Model#: 2106660
Recommended Use
Swing: Up to 25 LB
Bouncer: Up to 18 LB
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must have for naps! Loved the ability to switch back and forth between forward and sideways. The baby enjoyed the swing very much, and slept in it twice as long as usual! The one thing I'd change is being able to put the babies heads up a little more upright. The dial speed is a great touch, as opposed to numbered speeds, which often times you want an in-between speed. Transitioning and taking the babies in and out was very easy. I took a star off because putting it together was an hour long nightmare, but once it's done, it's great! Thank you to the WeeSpring Parent Panel for this gift!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Brought my baby home attempted to use the swing but the motor could not regulate the set speed. Was sent out a replacement motor...does the same thing. So Still no swing
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend This swing sucks so much! I don’t write many reviews on things unless I have a strong opinion of how great or how bad something is. Pros: like that it is multi purpose Cons: while it says you can adjust the speed, It doesn’t actually do that. I will put it on the lowest setting, and the swing will go as hard as it can for 5-10 minutes before finding the lowest setting. Then without me touching it will pick back up. With a newborn whose head wobbles, this is not great. We had this issue when we used it with our first child, but were able to make it work. Now it seems sitting in the closet for a year has made it worse.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have many Graco products and I've never had an issue with any of them until now. I just got this swing today and I am disappointed to say the least. It is not very sturdy so therefore it shakes while swinging and also makes jerky movement. It is very loud while swinging, I'm hoping that is because it is new and will go away but it has not yet. I have also read the directions several times because I can not seem to get the bouncer to come off the main frame without a fight. I ordered this online and put together completely so I hate to have to take it apart and do without while I return and buy a new one but I may have to.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strap Not Adjustable We bought this swing when our daughter was 4 weeks old. Now that she is 4 months old she has almost outgrown it (despite being a smaller baby) soley because the middle buckle on the swing is not adjustable and pulls way too tight on her legs. I'm really disappointed because overall the swing is pretty great, especially for the price. I love the detachable rocker feature that allows me to move her around the house easily if she is napping. The dial takes a minute to get the speed calibrated correctly and the toy bar never stays in place so there is no point in using it.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dial Blinks Blue Often Just got this swing 2 weeks ago. Baby loves it because of the different reclining options, but it’s a nightmare for mom and dad. It swings WAY fast on the lowest setting, almost just as fast as the highest setting. Then, it stops & the light flashes blue. This has happened multiple times just today!! I wish it were better engineered because again, my son loves the fact that it reclines to several positions.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blinking Blue Light I got this swing about two months ago for my newborn baby girl who’s supposed to arrive tomorrow. I waited to test it and use it for quite a while as I had no need for it yet. I set it up today and it was decently easy to do so. However, every time I try to use the swing function, it won’t swing at all. I get a blinking blue light and I’ve left it to stay plugged in for about an hour. I’m absolutely devastated that it doesn’t work because it’s my only option at the moment. I likely won’t be buying another one of these swings if I ever have another child.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noisy and battery runs out quick The batteries for the music and the vibration last a week at the most The swing is noisy and the noise wakes the baby up For the price the quality should be better !!!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose!! We received this product from weeSpring Parent Panel to review at no cost. At first I wasn’t sure if we needed another rocker but we really liked it!!! My son loves the side to side motion of the swing, I love that I can easily move and change it’s position. It was easy to assemble and I feel my son is secure in the five point harness. As a minimalist, I really appreciate the multiple functions of this product and feel it can easily replace the functions of 2 or 3 separate products. I would highly recommend this product to any space conscious family!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it’s versatility and soft fabric This portable bouncer is amazing, it’s soft fabric is excellent for my baby who has super sensitive skin. The versatility of how you can turn it so Baby is facing another direction is excellent. It’s super easy to use, even the grandparents figured it out without no instructions. This bouncer is great for a boy or girl with its super cute design and style. We received this from the weeSpring Parent Panel and are so thrilled to have received because our precious baby loves it!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy and simple! As parents, we accumulate a lot of stuff! So I’m always looking for products that can do double duty. This swing/bounceris great at combining 2 large baby essentials into one. It’s really cozy and easy to use. The toys can be adjusted so baby can play with them which is nice. I do wish that it latched on or was secured when in the swing function. And I feel like my baby might outgrow this swing faster than our old one. But overall we are very happy with it! Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for letting us try this and simplify our stuff!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed...beware of these issues I bought this for my son and experienced all the same issues as everyone else. The strap that goes in between the legs is WAY too short and not adjustable. After putting the baby in the swing, all of it is underneath them. Also, the vibration feature does not work at all, which was one of the reasons I had bought this. Lastly. the speed dial seems to be purely decorative. It makes no difference if I set it to low or high, the swing will go whatever speed it wants to. I had heard great things about Graco from other people and then to experience this? Very discouraging. I see reviews complaining of these same issues going back years! And they did nothing to fix it. I had planned on getting a Graco car seat for my son, but now I'm rethinking that.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love the Graco Portable Bouncer!!! I love the Graco Portable Bouncer. My daughter is now 3 months old and we are on the go a lot with my older kids and sports. I can take this wherever we go with ease. It is gender neutral and the soothing effects of the bouncer are awesome. I can get her in or out of the bouncer with ease without waking her. It doesn't sit too close to the floor like some bouncers. I also love the fact that it can be used as a swing unlike other bouncers that you have to bounce or move yourself. It is also easy to clean after the unexpected spit-up. She seems very content in the bouncer. My favorite thing is the portability of it, it's not too heavy and yet it seems very sturdy. Thank you to the WeeSpring parent panel for allowing me to try out this wonderful gift!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has a mind of it’s own I liked the swing at first for my newborn. Seemed great and she enjoyed napping in it but now the swig seems to have mind of its own. Even if set to the slowest rocking speed, the dial moves and the swing starts going so fast making my baby’s head sway side I side and waking her up very unhappy. I don’t know why or how but the motor seems to do whatever it wants. Disappointed the speed doesn’t stay where you put it!!!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little swing/bouncer!!! I saw this was a 2 in one and was on the smaller side, and I really wanted it. Despite the reviews. It has worked just as it should, and I haven’t had a single issue with it. I love it. My baby was born on the bigger side (9lbs 13 oz) and it swings very well. I like that the light comes on when you turn it on. I love the bouncer too. Baby loves to be where I am and it’s easy to take off the bouncer to do so. She especially likes to be near the dryer in the bouncer. I love this product. It has been a great purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does NOT work!! The blue light kept blinking and I had to turn the dial off and on every thirty seconds or so for it to work. The manual says the blue light will blink if the weight on the swing is more than 25 pounds, but it would not work even with its own rocker alone. The light does not blink if the swing is missing the rocker on top; but then it is pointless that you call this a workable swing for your baby. As I began googling about this product, I noticed that there were many reviewers who experienced the same problem. It seems like Graco does not do quality check before they box their item? I am so disappointed and frustrated about this, and that I had to find time to write this review between breast feeding my newborn and cooking dinner as if my life is not complicated already. Ugh!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pros and cons Bought this a few months ago. Like that fact that it can be adjusted in different directions to swing. Like that it can be removed and used as a floor rocker. Padding is soft and comfortable. Fairly compact. However the swing speeds have a mind of their own. On lowest setting it swings to fast or just stops swinging. Bottom buckle is to short and does not have an extension. While it works right now it will be to short in a few weeks. Would recommend another swing be purchased instead of this one.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Have called customer service have never got to talk to a real person...defective swing my baby is only 4weeks old and only 8lbs swing leans completely to the left side and she rolls to one side...WASTE OF MONEY.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible swing I wish I would have read the reviews. I put this swing on my registry because it was a Graco. The strap between his legs is barely long enough to fasten. Makes it extremely hard to fasten a baby in. Then you turn the swing on finally get it set to a smooth speed then it just takes off and swings at a very fast pace. Adjust it then it comes to a stop. Very poor quality
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Swing I was looking for a swing which is compact and versatile and came across this. The seat is easily detachable and you can carry it around and it also serves as a rocker ,it's extremely useful, it's easy to put back on the swing as well, the front and back and left to right swing positions work exactly as advertised. The only drawback I could think of is a it's takes a little time to assemble (atleast it did for me) . Directions on the book definitely helps in assembly, if Graco could add a video showing the assembly from box to the final setup it will help a lot of people.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t last long This swing was amazing at first. My sister purchased this at Target as a gift for my baby shower. I had my son in November. I barely opened the box in the beginning of January and now it’s making a loud squeaking noise when it swings back n forth. The vibrating part is extremely loud and with an overwhelming vibration for my newborn. Definitely disappointed in this. I used previous Graco swings with my two daughters.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Very disappointed brought this swing and it worked for a month now it wont even swing at all.. it turns on everything but wont swing at all... I think gears inside it r stripped out because u can hear the motor working but swing doesn't move... and it had a mind of it's own before it stopped working it would be swinging fine where u set it then it just change speeds on its own...a huge waste of money... a
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nor worth it If I could take this swing back I definitely would. Unfortunately it was a gift off our registry, and I do not have the receipt. When you turn on the swing you have to keep the dial as low as possible and even then it swings fast. Somehow on its own it will slow down like it is going to completely stop or speed up and jerk your baby all around. The motor on it is also a little loud compared to other swings. I thought at least we could use the bouncer that comes off...well we can use it if we don’t want the vibrate and sounds to work. It takes 3 AA batteries, so it turns on for a few minutes and then shuts off. I assumed if it was connected to the swing the adapter would be a power source, I was wrong! The pros would include: the style is great, the fabric is machine washable, and the size is perfect and doesn’t take up a crazy amount of space. Overall, I do not think it is worth buying.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have item Definitely a must item! My baby girl loves it. It entertains her and put her to sleep.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colicky baby I perchased this new at Walmart a week ago and the swing has a mind of its own. Times its wings at a slow pace and then speeds up out of nowhere then sometimes it stops all together and start swinging wildly again. The rocker on its own is just okay because it's not a very smooth ride for my baby I'm not sure exactly what is the cause but when I rock him it jerks a bit and causes his head to bob. But I love the adjustable head positions for my son because he's suffering from colic. For these reasons I wouldn't recommend the swing to others.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Second Unacceptable Defective Graco Swing. As stated in my title this is the Second Defective swing I have received. This replacement swing worked all of two day before the motor then refused to swing. The swing powers on, it becomes loud, but doesn't operate. Called Customer service again since the first swing only worked for one afternoon. They will be just replacing it. Hopefully the third time is a charm. Only dealing with this nonsense because it was a gift. Read Reviews Before Purchasing! Would Not Recommend For The Child Of My Least Favorite Person In The World.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swinging into Love This swing/portable bouncer is awesome! It came with many pieces to assemble but with the right screwdriver, I had it up and running in 15 mintues from emptying the box. The weight of the base is great for keeping the swing in one place while it swings, the option to swing side to side or front to back is great too. My little guy loves swinging side to side! The portable bouncer feature is such a bonus. I love being able to take the seat by the two handles, lift and move it easily to another location. I also really like that the seat uses a 5-point harness that is not only easy to get baby in and out but also makes me feel safe that he is not going anywhere while he swings/bounces. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this swing.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this swing! I am surprised to see so many negative reviews when I find it such a great product. Makes me wonder if it's the competition. This swing does so many great things and puts the baby right to sleep with so many settings. I love that you can remove the seat (which has a vibrate setting) and also use that unlike some of the other swings I looked at. The swing sits nicely in the corner of my room so not a large one like some I looked it. So far a great item. The mobile swings away to make it easy to put the baby in and out.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It swings Got this as a gift, and baby started to like it around 3 months. My biggest complaints are 1) The speed control does nothing. When we turn the dial as low as it will go, it's more of a magic carpet ride that moves at its own pace at various speeds. Luckily our son doesn't mind it but a big miss on quality. 2) there is no music. For $100 couldn't you add that in 3) Batteries are required? Not sure what the switch in front of the swing does but the fact that this plugs in and still requires batteries baffles me.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Speed Dial inconsistent I received as a gift at my baby shower. Love the fact that it is a swing and bouncer. However the speeds are sooo inconsistent its ridiculous. I'll turn the dial just a little to start and it takes a second to get going. After seeing how the speed is I will turn it up gradually to increase the speed just a little. Next thing I know my son is on full speed and the dial isnt even turned up half way. Also it will sometimes slow down. I will turn my head for 2 seconds and the swing has stopped. Bummed it's not great!
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_185013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product