Out of Stock
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simple Sway™ Swing is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 517.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simple Sway™ Swing

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simple Sway™ Swing is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 517.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Simple Sway™ Swing is fully featured to help you soothe and comfort baby. Gentle, side-to-side swaying and 6 different speeds allow you to customize to baby's preference. This swing also features 15 songs and sounds, a cozy head support, and soothing two-speed vibration to keep your little one content. The option to plug in or use batteries makes this swing ideal for any room in the home.
  • Engaging mobile with 3 soft toys provides visual stimulation
  • 15 songs and sounds to soothe and amuse baby
  • 5-point harness keeps your child secure
  • Plug-in option allows you to save money on batteries
Specifications
  • Color: Abbington
  • Model#: 1927133
  • Product Width: 31 in
  • Product Height: 38 in
  • Product Depth: 30 in
  • Product Weight: 31 lb
Recommended Use
Up to 30 LB
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109
  • TO CLEAN FRAME, use only household soap and warm water. NO BLEACH OR DETERGENT.
  • EXCESSIVE EXPOSURE TO SUN OR HEAT could cause fading or warping of parts.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked great then stopped I got this off my registry in January when my daughter was born she loved it but it all of a sudden went out today and will not work no matter what I try I'm disappointed because this was my daughter's favorite thing
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Motor stops working Bought this for my grandson, I only used it a few times and the power will not go on with plug and batteries also not working.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swing breaks after a couple of months. Swing stopped working after a couple months. Didn’t even have the product for even a year and now it doesn’t even want to turn on. It doesn’t turn on with the adapter nor the batteries.
Date published: 2024-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first We got this as a baby gift for our twins. We would use it daily and after a few months it out of the blue stopped working. We had only used the plug in adaptor, when it stopped working we tried batteries and it still didn't work.
Date published: 2024-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn’t work ! i didn’t even get a chance to use it, got it set up and ready to go. tried to turn it on only part that works is the vibration
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not reliable It broke with 3 weeks of purchase. The motor went out.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Graco swing gone wrong The swing just suddenly stopped working, it want function plugged in or with batteries. I simply am disappointed and my baby is too
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked for 15 min We got this off of our registry and after only 15 minutes of use it started making a very high pitched squealing tone and then stopped swaying and stopped playing music. Really disappointing.
Date published: 2024-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plug and music stopped working I purchased this swing in August. The plug and the music stopped working in feb. all my baby items are graco im very disappointed with this item.
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Baby swing I bought this brand Gracias for majority of my baby stuff the name alone was enough or so I thought I am not impressed at all. Swig recently stopped working, doesn’t hold a long charge , the mobile above the head doesn’t move . would not purchase this again
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Swing Stopped Working Received as a gift for my newborn and stopped working after only using it a couple of times.. Even tried switching the batteries and using the wall outlet plug but nothing has worked to fix it! Would not recommend purchasing or asking for it as a gift seeing there's a bunch of other people having the same issue.
Date published: 2024-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stops working after a few months. Received it as a gift for my new born. Put it together and it only worked for a few months, now it doesn’t even turn on.
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken I bought this for my son and only used it a couple times as he wasn't a fan. Now I wanted to use it for my daughter and it's broken. Used twice and then stored in our closet and is broken
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed got this off my registry and was used just a couple of times and is now not working. swing randomly stops plugged in or not, music doesn’t work & makes a weird noise. not impressed!!
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 2 weeks Swing was great until it stopped working after 2 weeks of use … wish I saw all these terrible reviews before putting this on my registry:/
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't last My daughter received this as baby gift. Vibration stopped almost immediately. She wrote company and got no response. Three months later swing stopped functioning.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing and dangerous Had I not paid attention this product would have caught fire with my baby in it . The electrical was burning in the main box above his head. I've only had the product a little over two months and only been using it a few weeks. Highly not happy. Can't refund because I didn't get the warranty!
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, would use with next baby Love it. We never had an issue with it and baby sleeps a long time in it every time.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just don't buy I am so upset this stopped working only after 3 months!!!! It's the only thing my daughter will sleep in!
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My baby likes it and that's what matters Bigger footprint than the reviews/description let on. It's not what I would call easy to move from room to room but it can certainly be moved. You'll need at least a 4x4 foot square of space for the base in reality. The lowest setting for the swing is still pretty fast imo. My newborns head was being thrown from side to side on setting 1 and the base was lifting slightly from the ground on setting 2 so we haven't dared try the higher settings. We ended up having to buy an insert to support her head until she grows. Otherwise we like the shape of the chair. It holds her in a nice position and is very plush. I love the muted colors. I can't stand the bright plastic toys they make for kids these days. This is much less of an eyesore. The vibration feature requires batteries. it won't work with the electrical plug. The 5point harness is nice and secure and easy to use. Kind of wish the mobile rotated but tbh that is asking a lot. If it had a gentler speed this would be 5star.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay. Okay swing if your child likes it. It was too fast for my infant
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped Working :( I’ve been using this for 4 days. It was working great and now today it won’t power on. I tried different outlets and even used batteries, but it still won’t power on. Is this a common issue? How can it be fixed?
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after one month! Stopped working in one month after purchase and set up! Highly disappointed!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopeed working after first use. Received the swing at the baby shower, I was able to use it once plugged in, now there is no power with the cord or batteries. Really sucks too because he was very relaxed in it.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped working Got this about 3 months ago as a baby shower gift and it has stopped working already. We've switched outlets put in and taken out and replaced batteries and it will not swing but does still vibrate. Wish it would have worked longer.
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your time This is my second time buying this swing.it stopped working . My baby is only 4 months !!!!!! But my baby loves this swing
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seat got hot I received this swing as a baby shower gift. The vibration feature on the swing makes a very loud noise and it scared my newborn. So I stopped using the feature. Today my husband put our daughter in it and turned on the vibration again to try it and within 5 minutes she started screaming. When he picked her up, the seat was hot and so was her back. No burn marks on her. Thanks to my husband paying attention as well. Now I don't want to use it at all and have to look at getting a different one. Not thrilled about spending the money but she loved the swing and music.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very cheap The swing is easy to put together, and the seat is plushy. The swing function itself is alright. Three is the optimal setting. If you have it set on 4 or 5 the motor clicks. If you set it on 1 or 2 it barely moves. 3 is decent movement and no clicking. The mobile is for looks only it doesn't spin. I took it off because it was in my way for no reason. The R E A L reason we bought this was because the seat vibrates since it's meant to be a bouncer and swing combo. The vibrate worked great for about a month. Now it doesn't work no matter if it's a fresh battery, rechargeable battery, nada. I tried to find a replacement vibrate box but it doesn't look like they're sold separately. This swing is very cheaply made, and cheap quality. I expect more from a well known brand like Graco to be honest. I'm very disappointed that I'll have to buy another swing combo and I doubt I'll choose another Graco.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works well.....until it doesn't. We bought this 3 years ago for our grandson. Worked like a charm. He outgrew it and we put it away for the last two years. Our second grandchild arrived and we brought it out again. Worked like a champ- for 4 days and then stopped working. New batteries, checked the adapter, nothing helped. Kaput. I can't really recommend this to anyone. Just doesn't last.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from swings too high, vibration motor scares my baby Received this as a baby shower gift and although the swing function works the vibration motor makes a terrible noise and causes my baby to scream her head off when she hears it. The swing also needs a lower setting, when I have her in it on the lowest setting after a while she gets scared because it gets to going too high. I contacted customer service about the vibration motor and they helped all the way until it was time to ship a replacement motor, they apparently have a shipping freeze which makes no sense to me. I am an existing customer, I usually only use graco products for my baby yet I cannot get a replacement part for a faulty product. But you can purchase a new swing and receive it within a few days... doesn't make too much sense to me and really irritates me that they only care about new customers, not existing.
Date published: 2023-10-31
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Simple Sway™ Swing
$119.99