Out of Stock
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simple Sway™ Swing is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 520.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Simple Sway™ Swing

3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
Simple Sway™ Swing is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 520.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Simple Sway™ Swing is fully featured to help you soothe and comfort baby. Gentle, side-to-side swaying and 6 different speeds allow you to customize to baby's preference. This swing also features 15 songs and sounds, a cozy head support, and soothing two-speed vibration to keep your little one content. The option to plug in or use batteries makes this swing ideal for any room in the home.
  • Engaging mobile with 3 soft toys provides visual stimulation
  • 15 songs and sounds to soothe and amuse baby
  • 5-point harness keeps your child secure
  • Plug-in option allows you to save money on batteries
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Abbington
  • Model#: 1927133
  • Product Width: 31 in
  • Product Height: 38 in
  • Product Depth: 30 in
  • Product Weight: 31 lb
Recommended Use
Up to 30 LB
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach.
  • TO CLEAN FRAME, use only household soap and warm water. NO BLEACH OR DETERGENT.
  • EXCESSIVE EXPOSURE TO SUN OR HEAT could cause fading or warping of parts.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works well.....until it doesn't. We bought this 3 years ago for our grandson. Worked like a charm. He outgrew it and we put it away for the last two years. Our second grandchild arrived and we brought it out again. Worked like a champ- for 4 days and then stopped working. New batteries, checked the adapter, nothing helped. Kaput. I can't really recommend this to anyone. Just doesn't last.
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from swings too high, vibration motor scares my baby Received this as a baby shower gift and although the swing function works the vibration motor makes a terrible noise and causes my baby to scream her head off when she hears it. The swing also needs a lower setting, when I have her in it on the lowest setting after a while she gets scared because it gets to going too high. I contacted customer service about the vibration motor and they helped all the way until it was time to ship a replacement motor, they apparently have a shipping freeze which makes no sense to me. I am an existing customer, I usually only use graco products for my baby yet I cannot get a replacement part for a faulty product. But you can purchase a new swing and receive it within a few days... doesn't make too much sense to me and really irritates me that they only care about new customers, not existing.
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vibration box stopped working after 2 1/2 months Purchased for my grandson right before he was born and he is 3 months old now and the vibration box stopped working I dont put him in the swing all the time and he would got right to sleep with vibration on low and if he was having a belly issue I would put on high and he would go to sleep then switch to low and once he was sleeping good I would turn the vibration off
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quit working! This was our very first baby gift for our baby boy. He absolutely loved it until we put him in it today and realized it just stopped working completely. He is only 4 months old and we didn’t put him in it every day.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy it!! Perfect - my baby loves it! Great quality and easy to put together
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped Working Our twin boys love this swing BUT it stopped working after a few months. We have a similar swing made by Fischer Price that's over 8 years old that still works great. I guess you get what you pay for!
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from stop working I got is as a present and after 2 months stop working
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Features got this swing given to me as a gift for my baby shower, my baby is 7 weeks old and now where the motor sits is starting to over heat for no reason
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quit working after almost 3 montjs I bought this before my baby came home from the hospital. It worked great until about two and half months, and now it’s completely stopped working. It’s not like we used it a whole lot either, my Velcro baby loves to be held so we really only used the swing maybe a couple times a week
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Motor smells burning we got the swing and we put batteries first everything ok but afte the replacement starts smoking and smelling like burn plastic, we try the electrical adapter but didn’t work
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quit working after 3mo I received this as a baby shower gift and it was great until it just totally quit working one day after close to 3months of use. Tried different cords but none worked.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t last long My son and daughter n law bought this swing (Simple Sway 1927158) and used it “maybe” 2 months. They are getting ready for baby #2 and guess what? It doesn’t work!!! She was told by Graco that she can purchase a new motor for $50. Really? I don’t think so!! This swing and customer service is just terrible!
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 3 months. I got this swing as a baby shower gift and used it maybe 10 times, then it stopped working. I tried all troubleshooting and added batteries to see if it was just the cord, but nothing worked.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Swing Until It Breaks at Two Months! I received as a shower present, but two months in it quit working. My baby loved it while it lasted.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good swing A lot of negative feedback about motors. Im writing this one because it’s been good, no issues. I’ve had it for over a month
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it This swing is a lifesaver and probably one of the reasons why I am able to keep my sanity. We've been using it since our son's first week at home with no issues. I try not to use it too much but when I'm home alone and simply need a snack or bathroom break, or when my 11 lbs newborn wants to be rocked non-stop and my back is already killing me, this swing comes in handy. We never leave him unsupervised and always buckle up. He doesn't hunch over even when he is very sleepy. A few downsides: - As others mentioned, headrest is a little floppy, I had to improvise to make it sturdier - The swing itself is quite bulky and might take a lot of space. Might not be convenient if you need something portable to carry from room to room - Assembly was a little confusing - The noise it makes on maximum vibration setting and speed 3 is comparable to AC or running dishwasher, if you are annoyed by that that might not be a product for you
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 3 months Was given this as a shower gift. Loved it at first, but after 3 months it stopped working. No power at all. Have tried all the troubleshooting suggestions out there and replaced the batteries and still does not work. I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after 2 months We loved this swing at first. Then all of a sudden it would work some times but not others. Then right at 3 months of having it, it will not turn on at all.
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have listened to the reviews After one 10 minute use, I thought this swing was the ticket. The second time I attempted to utilize the swing, no power whatsoever. Not plugged in or with batteries. What a waste of space. I had high hopes for this swing as my daughter loved it, when it work the one time.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding swing My Granddaughter loves the swing The music helps soothe her when she's trying to take a nap in her pack and play. the only negative thing I would say is the stars are stationary I would have liked them to move.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cannot be used for an infant/newborn! The angle of the swing is NOT SAFE for a baby who cannot hold their head up. Product says 5.5-30 pounds and my LO is 9 lbs but the angle of the swing makes her chin go to her chest and the lowest buckle setting is at her ears! She is in the 90th percentile for weight and 99th for height for her age. I chatted with graco and basically was told they safety test everything and it’s fine that her head is supported properly and that there wasn’t anything I could do but return to the original store it was purchased from. It was a gift and is well past the return window. Extremely annoyed with graco.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Graco simple sway I bought this at the end of last year. My grandbaby wasn't using it until Jan so he was 3 months old. Come to find out after numerous different batteries and cords that the motor is blown. He really loves his swing so I had to buy another. Would be nice to get it fixed & use it someday for another grandbaby.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after little use Doesn’t work plugged in or with new batteries- seems a shame to have to throw it away after minimal use. It only lasted a year. It is not a small piece of equipment like the description says.
Date published: 2023-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the swing but…. Bought for my first baby, after 5 months, the vibration now makes an awful squeaking/scratching noise, it was my daughters favorite spot due to the vibration, now that we can’t use it she just gets upset.
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it The vibration never worked, it would sometimes get stuck still when swinging so it would click because it was stuck. Once we moved it manually it would resume swinging. Finally after 3 months, it officially stopped working with batteries and wall plug in. So frustrating.
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Long Lasting Swing motor broke after limited use. Definitely don't waste your money buying this swing.
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy Our daughter needs someone to hold her 24/7 The only time she allows us to have a break is when she is in this swing it works like magic unlike the Mamaroo that we had which our baby did not enjoy. I usually let out baby sleep in the swing for 2 hours at a time three times a day. I would have liked if Greco would give advise if this is safe to do.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable and unsafe position for baby This was purchased as a gift for my baby shower. When our daughter was born we put her in it and she was hunched over and sliding to one side. It also swings way too hard for how little she was. We thought maybe she was just too little so we waited. She is now 2 months old and it works a little better but she still falls to one side, her head slouches forward immediately and it is still too fast. It does not recline or adjust so she just sits straight up. Unfortunately I am not comfortable using it since there is too high of a risk for positional asphyxiation. The music is very quiet, sometimes I don’t even notice it is on. It seems to be good quality and quiet, just feels unsafe for small babies.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Swing stopped working, 😭 I'm sadly here to say that our swing stopped working I have tried using other outlets in our home with no luck Now we have a problem ☺️ I would love for someone to contact me with guidance on this product malfunction we're having
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped Working My mom bought this for our baby and it was great for the first couple months. But after about 4 months, the motor just completely stopped working. So the music and vibration still work, but the swinging (the whole purpose) is completely out of commission. Pretty disappointing.
Date published: 2023-02-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Simple Sway™ Swing
$119.99