Doorway Bumper Jumper®
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bumper Jumper® Doorway Jumper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Doorway Bumper Jumper®
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bumper Jumper® Doorway Jumper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
$39.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Keep baby giggling for hours with the Bumper Jumper doorway jumper! Easy to transport, with a no-mark doorframe clamp, this action packed entertainer allows you to take baby from room to room so you can keep baby by your side. The nylon seat pad is easily removed and tossed into the washer to make cleaning a breeze. The play tray gives baby a place to play with toys for more entertainment options. Height is easily adjusted and non-twist straps make getting baby in and out easy and stress free!
  • Height is easily adjusted so it can grow as fast as your baby does
  • Play tray keeps toys within reach to keep baby entertained
  • 2 soft, removable, interactive toys attach to adjustable play rings
  • Weight limit: 5.5 to 25 lb
Specifications
  • Color: Caravan
  • Model#: 2080446
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine wash cloth seat pad in cold water on delicate cycle. Line dry.
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Weight Limit: 5.5 to 25 lbs
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the LO! The little one need some form of exercise on those legs as he wasn't crawling but has bouts of kicking...extreme kicking! Once we put the LO in the jumper, it was bounce city! The only issue we had is that the jumper didn't go up high enough with the height of our 6 month old. I had seen others improvise by stuffing something in the top cross piece, such as a roll of toilet paper but I ended up screwing in a board above the door moulding and that did the trick to raise it up 4-6 more inches. I like this one because it spins and has the bumpers on the edge so it won't hurt the moulding or damage any other walls.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jumper! This jumper is absolutely the BEST! I love that hit has a tray all the way around the seat so that you can easily put toy to play with on it. Also the padding all the way around the tray is a great bonus for bumping onto the doorway. I love that compared to other door jumpers that this one stays open and the child has lots of room to grow with it. My little guy is 7 months old and ABSOLUTELY loves his jumper. Being able to jump, spin, and move around to see what's going on in two rooms. He feels like he is part of the party. I love that we can easily take it to a friends house and have some where for him to play and it's easy to put away in a closet when we are done with it for the day.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient for parents, More fun jumping for baby! I love this Grace Bumper Jumper because its so convenient for me as a mom plus more fun for my baby. The spring-loaded clamp is so easy to put on the door frame and it's really safe. It has a high back nylon seat pad that is machine washable and two soft removable toys on both side. My daughter is enjoying jumping while interacting with these cute toys! The seat is very soft and comfortable for the baby. It has an all-around bumper that protects the woodwork and a plastic dome that keeps straps apart. This feature helps me to get the baby in and out easier. Our baby can stay there for a longer time enjoying jumping. And because its a compact activity baby gear, we can bring it with us everywhere we go!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bumper jumper So my bumper jumper came in the mail today! It was so easy and quick to put together. I have a jump happy baby girl and she loves this! The bumper around the jumper is very soft causing no damage to my walls the little try in the front is perfect for her little snacks. And the two toys that come with the product can be taken off for when she’s not in the jumper or a big plus for when she gets too big for the jumper toys for later!! Great buy!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Baby Happy Mommy I bought one of these for my son when he was a baby, it was one of his favorite baby gear items, and he spent more time using this than some of his other, more expensive bouncers or swings. He had a ball bouncing in it all the time. I was very happy with it, as it kept him busy and allowed me to get some stuff done around the house or I could set it up in the bathroom doorway while I showered without worrying. Never had any issues with it, and gave it away when my son got too big for it. I will be buying another one for baby number 2 due in July.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good While It Lasts... Like other moms who have commented, I have the same grievance - the strap is WAY too long for the standard door frame height...we have only been able to get about 3 months use out of this because my son has grown and the strap is way too long, so now he is basically resting on his knees. Otherwise the jumper is great with the tray and toy attachments and bumper.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I am usually happy with all of my Graco products, however the Bumper Jumper is a disappointment. Our doorways are standard size. Our house was built in 1963. My husband is 6'3 and does not need to duck in the slightest to walk through a doorway. This jumper will not adjust any shorter. Our baby is 6 months old. Her feet are almost flat on the ground while she is in the jumper. Looks like will have to stop using soon since it will not adjust any further.
Date published: 2010-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could be fun if... I have the complaints as others. The cord is too long and cannot be adjusted enough. The seat is on the large side and my baby is a big baby. I am so disappointed.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase EVER My baby loves this Jumper. He used to like to bounce from the time he was weeks old, and would tire us out because he cried whenever not bouncing. Now that he is older we use this jumper every single day. It gives us a chance to get some things done. I even put it in the bathroom doorway so I can take a shower (I can keep an eye on him through the clear curtian).
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can't use very long... I, too, am a bit disappointed. My daughter loves this, but at 7 months, it looks like we won't be using it much longer. We have standard doors, and at this point, not only does she touch the ground, but she has to bend her knees. You can't adjust this item as your baby grows, so you really can only use it a couple months. It's a little pricey for something you won't use very long.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. I love it and my 5 month old son loves it. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating is the part at the top that should spin, to keep the entire thing from twisting, doesn't really work properly. I have to manual un-spin it, so that once my son has jumped around in a circle a few times and twisted it up, he doesn't go spinning out of control. Again, not a huge deal, but a little aggravating. I love the sturdy base so that he doesn't fall out of the sides, like many other jumpers these days. Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loved this! My son used this for about a year and he loved it! My only wish is that you can somehow make it to hold more weight, because we would have loved to have it longer. This isn’t one of those products you can really go over the weight limit and it still be safe. But this thing went to the grandparents’ house and back many times. Easy to put together, portable, easy to wash, easy to install, easy to keep your child entertained and in one place so you can get some things done in peace! What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for want be active babies I got this product as gift from a Graco giveaway.My baby 9 month and since she is very eager to touch all around and full energic to wanting to walk or be on arms always which is very tiring to carry all day long..after this jumper now i can do all my daily things without baby on arms, and she is too happy to able to move herself around ,jump around .that give her even self confidence to try to walk.more balanced to stand on.would suggest anyone tired to carry a growing an active baby at home.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from housework helper I would hardly get dishes done without it. She loves being with me and being able to play and bounce. It keeps her out of the dishwasher while I am busy and just sequels.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my baby and she loves it! She really enjoys bouncing and jumping around. I love it since it keeps her occupied so I can get a few things done and still have her in sight. I love that I can move it around easily to whichever doorway is closest to me. It is also very sturdy and I don't need to worry about her while she's sitting in it. The seat is a soft fabric, machine washable which is also a good feature. Overall I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy dandy jumper My baby was pretty active and always wanted to be within eyesight of her momma. This was great because I could put her in there for some time and have my hand free to do things about like clean up. She loved jumping in it and it kept her entertained for a while. It's great that it easily moves so I just took it around the house where I needed to be. I usually hung it on the bathroom door jamb or the door to her nursery. Definitely a keeper for the next baby.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun with right sized doorway With my 1st baby in our old house this jumper was a LIFE SAVER! We had a huge doorway between the kitchen and living room. Baby LOVED it! Jumped and jumped and started figuring out how to swing side to side in it. She loved everytime I put her in this jumper and with the patting on the outside her fingers were always safe. We moved and had another little one. We don't have a great doorway this time besides a closet sized doorway and baby doesn't like it. :(
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Soother My child LOVES this jumper. It kept him upright early on because of the tray around it, which also makes it easier to move him in/out of it. The spring also has the perfect amount of recoil to make jumping ideal. The only negative is that my baby is very tall, but still not at the weight limit (25 lbs), so he doesn't have much room left for jumping since it is set as high as it can go. I just wish the height adjustment allowed for a larger range.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! The Bumper Jumper is a great product that gets a lot of laughs and giggles out of my 9 month old grandson. It’s a fun product that you hang from one of your doorways and the surprisingly great strength it has makes it worry free about coming loose like I’ve heard other friends mention about different brand names of the same product. I can assure you that you will enjoy watching your little one smiling and not the straps attached to the doorway.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware: Strap too long This would be a great product, but overall falls flat. Our house with built in 2006 (relatively new) and the strap is way to long for the height of the doorways. My son falls in the 45% percentile at 8 months old for height, so as you can tell, not exactly a big kid. With the strap being way to long, it really does render this product useless. Graco's research and development team really missed the mark on this fundamental design problem.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Buy This I am displeased with this jumper. The strap continues to loosen as my son jumps, mostly when he really gets jumping. I do like the tray. And my son enjoys the toys it is easy to put on the door. The seat is rather large and my son would sort of hang out of one side.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fun! We bought this for my daughter when she was about 7 months old. I wish we had it a few months earlier because now that's she's a little over 1 year old, she doesn't want much to do with it. But the joy she had in her face when she used it was priceless! We used ours near the kitchen so it was nice for us to be able to see her (and her us) while we made dinner or did bills. I think the longest time she was in it was probably 15 minutes.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! I recieved this jumper about a month ago. While I'm still expecting so itll be a bit before baby is ready to use it but I took it out of the box as soon as I got it and hung it up on the door frame. Ny 2 year old loved putting her baby dolls in it and bouncing them! I figured if it can take the abuse of her playing with it for a few hours its definitely well made! I'm excited for baby to be old enough to use it. Well done graco!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jumper! I bought this jumper for my Granddaughter. She is not quite 5 months and loves it. It is nice that the seat is a comfortable depth and that the strap is height adjustable. I think the adjustment directions need to be in the product information as many people in the previous reviews don't seem to realize how easy it is to adjust. I can see her enjoying this jumper for months so come. Thank you Graco for such a great product.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless Entertainment (and exercise)! We luckily received this from our baby registry and -while we move it to different rooms throughout the house- we hardly ever take it down! Our baby has endless happy energy and has been insisting on "standing" and bouncing in our laps, so this is the perfect compliment! He bounces with glee and can sit upright when just playing with toys on the tray, very content, with a lot less stress on either his legs or our arms!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My LO Loves Jumping! Thank you Graco for sending my Daughter this awesome jumper. Hands down its probably her favorite activity. She’s very active and loves jumping in her bumper jumper. The first day it arrived she jumped for almost an hour, tired herself out and fell right to sleep after. Fellow Moms reading this review, this jumper is a great Baby workout and they’ll sleep well after play time. So happy with this jumper!!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought one of the bumper jumpers for our daughter an she absolutely loves it!! Keeps her busy as a bee!! Love that you can take it many different places so she doesn't always have to be in the same spot an she can even use it outside which is even better because it lets her enjoy being outside instead of couped up in the house all the time. Would definitely recommend this to moms out there!!!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fun! We got this for our baby shower last year and my baby has loved jumping in this! I love how easy it is to travel with and set up pretty much anywhere! The only thing that wasn’t ideal was that pretty soon after he started jumping, the part of plastic above the spring started to separate. The pieces are bolted together so I’m sure it’s fine, but I’m not sure why it started to separate.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My son LOVES this door jumper but for about a month now he has not used it because we thought there was no way to make it higher. He is now 9 months old and were so sad to find out that he outgrew it so soon, however if we would have simply read the owners manual we would have realized it so EASY to make higher!! So thankful I came across someone else's post showing how to do it!!
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much Fun!! This is an amazing doorway jumper. So much fun for babies and their families! My granddaughter’s face lights up every time she uses it and we love to watch her bounce. It is easy to use and the clip that holds it up doesn’t damage your wall (another brand my daughter got did). It is easier for me to get baby in and out of this one. And it comes with two toys! Love it!
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product