Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bumper Jumper® Doorway Jumper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 328.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Doorway Bumper Jumper®

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bumper Jumper® Doorway Jumper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 328.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
$64.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$64.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Keep baby giggling for hours with the Bumper Jumper doorway jumper! Easy to transport, with a no-mark doorframe clamp, this action packed entertainer allows you to take baby from room to room so you can keep baby by your side. The nylon seat pad is easily removed and tossed into the washer to make cleaning a breeze. The play tray gives baby a place to play with toys for more entertainment options. Height is easily adjusted and non-twist straps make getting baby in and out easy and stress free!
  • Height is easily adjusted so it can grow as fast as your baby does
  • Play tray keeps toys within reach to keep baby entertained
  • 2 soft, removable, interactive toys attach to adjustable play rings
  • Weight limit: 5.5 to 25 lb
Specifications
  • Color: Caravan
  • Model#: 2080446
  • Product Width: 17 in
  • Product Height: 69.5 in
  • Product Depth: 17.5 in
  • Product Weight: 4.09 lb
Recommended Use
Weight Limit: 5.5 to 25 lbs
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine wash cloth seat pad in cold water on delicate cycle. Line dry.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bumper jumper! We used the Graco Bumper Jumper and honestly were scared that it wouldn’t be safe. We received this item as a gift. It was very safe, easy to adjust, and very easy to take with us for travel. I would recommend this to others!
Date published: 2024-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably makes baby walk I used this when I was a baby. Apparently I loved it and stayed in it all day long. I think it made my legs strong because I started walking very early. This was in the 90s so I’m sure it’s better now
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper Love this jumper. Sturdy... tray protects their hands from door jams.
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic! I had one as a kid and now so do my daughters! This jumper is so much better than its competitors. It keeps its shape and the bumper helps keep kiddos safe. The spring is great and safe. My kids love to jump while I shower and this saves my sanity. It’s high on my must have baby items!
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worthy Investment This more modern version of the doorway jumper is a hit with the little man we bought it for. Our children used the charming doorway duck of the 90's. This is a more streamlined version of the same item. Construction is solid. Easy in and out. Adjustment is simple. The streamlined rectangle makes it less space consuming in a doorway but also allows small fingers hanging on to the edges to potentially be pinched between the frame and doorway. We'll have to be cautious of that but otherwise it is a homer for us. The elongated form of the 90's duck drastically reduced the chance of this type of mishap.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this The safety is okay sometimes it would come off. it’s very comfortable, it’s adjustable so that’s good. It’s last a good amount of time. And very portable.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumper One of the greatest things ever invented! My children have all loved this jumper. It's easy to use, clean and move around. It works on any door frame and lets them move and jump. The bumper helps to protect them from bumping into hard surfaces and getting hurt.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and safe! I love if my child jumps to the side they don’t get hurt! The jumper is all day fun if we let them . Durable enough for my rough housers and they love it
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it Baby loves this! Keeps her entertained for hours. Easy to instal right over the door and is sturdy so I feel it is safe at holding baby’s weight. The cousin seating is comfortable and the length is adjustable to baby’s jumping height. Would recommend to kee baby busy.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Fun and Interactive Experience for Little Ones The Graco Baby Jumper has been a wonderful addition to our home and has provided endless entertainment for our little one. This jumper is designed with safety and functionality in mind, making it a great investment for parents looking to keep their baby engaged and active. One of the standout features of the Graco Baby Jumper is its sturdy and secure design. The jumper comes with a strong frame and reliable suspension system that ensures our baby's safety while bouncing and jumping. Additionally, the height-adjustable feature allows us to customize the jumper according to our baby's needs as they grow. The interactive toys and activities attached to the jumper have been a hit with our little one. The colorful toys and stimulating sounds keep our baby engaged and entertained for extended periods, giving us some much-needed hands-free time. The variety of toys also helps in developing their motor skills and hand-eye coordination. Furthermore, the assembly can be difficult and I would not recommend traveling with it.
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I saw a hack where if you use a jumper, in my case this jumper, and out it over a tote of water, the kid can splash his or her toes when she jumps, it’s super cute and also a very fun way to keep your LO occupied, with or without the water. It’s portable. And very durable.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid safe and fun My Babe didn’t jump or bouncing it, but he liked to just stand and look around still convenience. I have an extra place to put them and it can be moved around between different rooms in the house feels very strong and safe. I didn’t know how I would feel about it grasping onto the door baseboard, but trust me that thing a solid it’s not going anywhere.
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumper The bumper jumper it’s a must. I bought one for my first one and he loved it. It’s so easy to assemble and use you just hang it to a door arc and it’s secured. It’s so usedful for baby’s helps them strength their legs to jump or to swing themselves.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun All 3 of my kids really enjoyed having this jumper. It helps strengthen their legs and core muscles and they really enjoyed bouncing around in it playing peek-a-boo.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leg muscle gain I had one of these with all my kids this is a must babies love this and it help them gain muscles in their legs from jumping. These are easy to install and easy to move if need be I recommend these for any new mom
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JUMPER EVER We tried 4, yes FOUR different jumpers before trying this one & all of them fell flat because we have 9’ ceilings on our main level & we’re having the hardest time finding one that could extend to be tall enough to use downstairs. We finally found & tried this one & although the seat portion was very difficult for me to stretch to assemble for the first time, the seat itself is amazing! And our son LOVES it, like he’s OBSESSED. He honestly spends at least an hour in it every single day. I cannot recommend this jumper enough! My son is on the smaller side (6%) and still was able to use this easily around 5-6 months. At first I didn’t like the look of the bumpers & tray but I quickly grew to love them because this jumper can even be used in single doorways as well as large cases openings because of the bumpers, it protects them from bumping their head or arms - which happened with other jumpers we tried upstairs with our 8ft ceilings. The tray has also come in handy for using suction cup toys or the Grapple toy to attach toys to it & he will happily play for up to 45 minutes without any issues! You can also move the toys rings up (which we did because they kind of just got in the way & the toys that cane with it I didn’t care for the colors) but... I can’t recommend this enough!!!
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs toys on the tray. This jumper is great, but has come in last with my granddaughter loving the jumper with all of the toys much more. It's very easy to hang in the door frame, and is very safe to use, but not her favorite.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door jumper We loved this door jumper for our son! My son loved jumping around in it he thought it was so fun. It’s great because you can move it anywhere a door is and easy to assemble. I would recommend to anyone looking for their babies to have fun!
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exercise I used to use this with my Nanny baby and he used to love this , great exercise for them. Important to know that is not recommend to leave the kids unattended or for a long period, but with great installment it’s pretty safe. It last for so long that I got to use the same one with my baby daughter.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for the price It’s a good product if you’re looking for something affordable and easy to let your kids play. I wish it was easier to get them in/out of. Always poses a challenge.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Absolutely great product would definitely recommend it to my friend's family and acquaintances. I would definitely stick to this brand forever and ever
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it My baby is almost 21 and he loves visit was safe and he was very comfortable in in his jumper it was safe and parents he was wild the was really no assembly to it just pulled it out of the box and bam play time and happy baby hands down good item
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps baby happy! The Graco Bumper Jumper has been a delightful addition to our baby's playtime routine. It's not just a jumper; it's a source of pure joy and entertainment. Our little one absolutely loves bouncing and giggling in it. The adjustable straps make it easy to find the perfect height, and the sturdy clamps provide peace of mind. The interactive toys keep our baby engaged and happy. It's a fantastic way to help our baby develop their leg muscles and coordination. We couldn't be happier with the Graco Bumper Jumper - it's a hit in our household!
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Builds leg strength Love this baby jumper. My kids and grandkids had so much fun jumping and bouncing around. It helps them build muscle in their little chubby legs and helps learn how to walk. This is super easy to install and easily moved to another room. Its also fun to watch them play.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the jumpers! We call them Johnny jump ups but we absolutely love them and the girls love bouncing in them, if you have an active baby I would recommend snatching up one of these!!
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graco's Bumper Jumper: Fun, Easy, and High-Quality Graco has this bumber jumper that is really good. My baby spends lots of time jumping she loves the toy. Is easy to install and really good quality.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Bouncy Adventure The Graco Bumper Jumper boasts a sturdy and well-built design. The frame is made of durable steel and securely attaches to doorways, ensuring a safe and stable experience. The fabric seat is comfortable, featuring ample padding and adjustable straps to accommodate the growing needs of your little one. The jumper's vibrant colors and engaging toys create a visually appealing and stimulating environment.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump They could jumó for hours ! Never get bored swing back & forth! Never fussed in it unless in there to long . Help strengthen there legs & even helped them balance
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep baby busy Great product awesome at keeping baby busy I feel that it's very safe to use . My grand child loves it he uses it every time he stays over I would definitely recommend to anyone who's in the market .
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great brand! Its been 18 years now, but Graco was the brand i used for everything and anything my son needed as a baby and toddler. I trust the brand with my whole heart. Everything is strong, durable, and the safety of your baby is their number one priority!
Date published: 2023-02-23
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_284
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Doorway Bumper Jumper®
$64.99