Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bumper Jumper® Doorway Jumper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Doorway Bumper Jumper®

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Bumper Jumper® Doorway Jumper is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 332.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$64.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$64.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Keep baby giggling for hours with the Bumper Jumper doorway jumper! Easy to transport, with a no-mark doorframe clamp, this action packed entertainer allows you to take baby from room to room so you can keep baby by your side. The nylon seat pad is easily removed and tossed into the washer to make cleaning a breeze. The play tray gives baby a place to play with toys for more entertainment options. Height is easily adjusted and non-twist straps make getting baby in and out easy and stress free!
  • Height is easily adjusted so it can grow as fast as your baby does
  • Play tray keeps toys within reach to keep baby entertained
  • 2 soft, removable, interactive toys attach to adjustable play rings
  • Weight limit: 5.5 to 25 lb
Specifications
  • Color: Caravan
  • Model#: 2080446
  • Product Width: 17 in
  • Product Height: 69.5 in
  • Product Depth: 17.5 in
  • Product Weight: 4.09 lb
Recommended Use
Weight Limit: 5.5 to 25 lbs
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine wash cloth seat pad in cold water on delicate cycle. Line dry.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Bouncy Adventure The Graco Bumper Jumper boasts a sturdy and well-built design. The frame is made of durable steel and securely attaches to doorways, ensuring a safe and stable experience. The fabric seat is comfortable, featuring ample padding and adjustable straps to accommodate the growing needs of your little one. The jumper's vibrant colors and engaging toys create a visually appealing and stimulating environment.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump They could jumó for hours ! Never get bored swing back & forth! Never fussed in it unless in there to long . Help strengthen there legs & even helped them balance
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep baby busy Great product awesome at keeping baby busy I feel that it's very safe to use . My grand child loves it he uses it every time he stays over I would definitely recommend to anyone who's in the market .
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great brand! Its been 18 years now, but Graco was the brand i used for everything and anything my son needed as a baby and toddler. I trust the brand with my whole heart. Everything is strong, durable, and the safety of your baby is their number one priority!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have it If you have a baby, you gotta have this! So much fun for them. It is easy to set up and use. It is secure so no need to worry! It’s a must have for your little one.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bumper not wide enough? I got this for my baby registry and I just starting using it now when he’s seven months old going on eight. I noticed that as he’s jumping around he will push his head forward to look down or look back and he can bump his head on the side door frame on my standard size framing. He loves to jump but I don’t have peace of mind, he has already bonked his head. Not sure if there’s something I can do to adjust it to prevent this?
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bumper jumper its the best jumper i found its good that it has a rubber bumper and three straps to hold it so its stable. i would like the height to be more adjustable
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for using those little legs! This is perfect for a baby who wants to use her legs and “ stand.” My 5 month old granddaughter loves it. The tray on the front is good for holding small toys, and there are some teething toys attached, which can be adjusted to different heights. It doesn’t take up a lot of room, and can easily be put up or taken down. The hardest part was the assembly, which took two adults. But it needed to be super tight to be secure. It’s nice to see her using her legs and to get a few minutes where I don’t have to hold her. She is able to stay in it for longer periods now that she’s used to it. These have been around for a long time for a reason!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loved this Although it has been many years I still remember the giggles this product would get out of my daughter while she was in this thing. Love it and would recommend
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumper This was better than I anticipated. The hanging toys are cute and the tray is convenient. My 6 month old loves it. I
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bumper Jumper Fun! Our baby loves this jumper-it’s easy to install and she has a great time playing in it. The seat is roomy and comfortable. We love watching her bounce and have fun!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun This was very well used. It’s nice to set up in location where baby will see you and many others. It’s helpful to use while cleaning the house and the baby can still have fun and use their energy!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumper, model two For our granddaughter. She liked it the first time she was put in. We had an older model for our son, who is the father.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I had an inhome daycare for a long time and the Graco Doorway Bumper Jumper was one of my favorite baby items. It was a rare baby who did not like this. It attaches to any doorway very easily. Also the amount of space to tne floor is easily adjusted. Having 2 or 3 infants in my care at any one time I would have to adjust this often because you need the baby's foot to touch the floor just right. Last because it has the bumpers it doesnt mar up your walls.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bumper jumper I love this bouncy jumper!! My kids grew up on it and Never wanted to get out of it. They are now 20 and 22 and I will buy it again when they have they’re kids👍👍❤️
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Jumper! I bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it!!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traditional Jumper and it's perfect. Baby loves this. Easy to install. Easy to adjust. Does't take a lot of space.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Safe, sturdy and secure. Grandbaby loves it and so do her parents!
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doorway bumper jumper Entertains both us and our baby! Easy and quick assembly.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have In pretty sue everyone has been in or put their child in a jumper. . this one is great. It always stayed where it was put. M babies lived them. Very highly recommend. Seriously a must!!!!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper Absolutely love this jumper for my niece. I remember as well when I was a baby I used to love this jumper too. Great product for young babies.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco jumper This jumper is pretty entertaining for my baby. He really likes it and will be in it for a good 30 Min to an hour which allows me to get some things done while he is In his swing. Pretty good baby must have
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't use in older home. Door molding too deep. Being in an older home with decorative door moldings, the clamp would not fit. We cannot use it. Graco does not supply a larger clamp.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat A but scary. But held up really well. She enjoyed in and would always want to be in it when we had it for her. But not built for modern houses w/o frames
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Swing Great product! Love it ! I regret why I didn't buy this for my first baby! Baby loves being in this!
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jump jump Used this one with all the kids , the material is perfect for the bottoms . It doesn’t hurt them . Different lengths for long or short legs . It kept them busy for awhile lol and they have so much fun bouncing
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best thing ever This is the greatest thing ever. My daughter had one, which we loved, and i just bought one for my grandson. It is such fun to watch them bounce around in! What a happy face! And it's good for a certain age when they just don't have the ability to get around yet, but they want to. This one is better than the competitors' version because it has the tray in front. That is invaluable.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jumper great This jumper is so great for a very active baby my baby could be there for hour she doesn’t get bored, she love it the most
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grasshopper Jumping was her favorite thing before she could walk. Setting her up to jump while I got something done was easy. I like to a set this up close to me and I could focus on her and sort laundry.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Tall Enough :-( Sadly we had to return our jumper. We have 12' + ceilings and it's too short for our doors :-( Really bummed because our baby loved it at a friend's house!
Date published: 2022-06-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Doorway Bumper Jumper®
$64.99