Out of Stock
3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoGlider® Gliding Swing is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuoGlider® Gliding Swing

3.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoGlider® Gliding Swing is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$219.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Home Items. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 30, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$219.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Home Items. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 30, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Gently lower the swing seat to create a safe and comfortable spot to rest without being disturbed. The swing seat reclines to a rocker with an easy, one-hand motion, giving your baby a safe and comfortable spot to rest without having to be moved from the swing. DuoGlider uses the same gentle motion as your nursery glider to soothe baby, and also features two-speed vibration, six swinging speeds, classical melodies and nature sounds and more to keep baby soothed and comfortable. You can plug it in or use batteries for two convenient options.
  • Cozy seat combined with plush body support and a three-position recline offers optimal comfort for baby
  • Mobile with soft toys provides visual stimulation and moves out of the way to easily pick baby up
  • 3-point harness with harness cover gives you peace of mind while keeping your baby secure
  • Option to plug in or use batteries to power your swing for your convenience
  • Timer mode helps extend battery life by keeping glider on for only as long as you need it
  • Supports children from 8-30 lb, with no infant insert needed
Specifications
  • Color: Rascal
  • Model#: 2121561
  • Product Width: 25 in
  • Product Height: 26.5 in
  • Product Depth: 28 in
  • Product Weight: 19.5 lb
Recommended Use
Up to 30 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective, beware! Got this swing as a baby shower gift and my baby loved it! But it stopped swinging!! It’s only been four weeks. Reading other reviews I now see it’s a motor defect.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful!! Bought this and the motor quit working!!! Replaced cord and just doesn't stay on
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Malfunction with rocking I bought this 2 months ago and I wish they would explain more on how to use it or fix a common malfunction it has. i’ve never pressed the timer and it still stops rocking after one minute sometimes it goes up to 3 minutes but it wakes the baby up and then i have to manually push it back and forth.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t Buy I got this as a gift and I just wish I could return it! It’s noisy and it never actually rocks right. I have to put it on 6 to try and get it started and even then it’ll just stop rocking minutes later, which just wakes my baby up.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Received as a gift for twins a few months ago. It was working great now it randomly stops swinging. It needs help to get the swing moving. I didn’t realize the issues it had until multiple reviews confirmed having the same issue. I was hoping to get another one to have with having but I’m definitely not anymore.
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad I brought this a 2-3 months ago and at first it was great but now the numbers blink and it stops swinging. I’ve changed the batteries and tried to trouble shoot but nothing has helped.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dissapointed after one use the numbers starting flashing green and it wont swing/rock anymore. very dissapointed in an expensive item.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I loved this duo glider for my grand baby. But, with only a few uses, the lights on the side started flashing and now the glider no longer works.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend until motor issues fixed We received as a gift for our newborn. Had it for about one month. Tried it one time to make sure it worked and thought it worked fine. Then when we brought our baby home from the hospital, we put her in it and turned on swing feature. It swung very slowly for about 4 seconds, then stopped. We called customer service, they were very helpful and we are appreciative of their assistance. When discussing a replacement product, they informed us the replacement product is a Soothe My Sway Swing, not another Duoglider. We found it strange the replacement is not the same product as originally purchased and were informed that another Duoglider would likely have the same issue. We question why Graco doesn't halt the sale of this product until they can be confident in sending out the same product as a replacement for any defaults.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clicking noise Our baby boy is 2 weeks old. We keep the glider next to our bed for mostly the bassinet. The first trouble we ran into is the padding on it. I had to get a mattress the day before the baby arrived because there’s no way the baby will sleep on the hard surface. You can feel the plastic and the indent on the middle through the padding. The description says “plush” and there’s nothing plush about it. I would like to know if Graco sells a mattress/padding the fits it because I couldn’t find the exact size. We cannot use it to recline because of the mattress. Second issue is the clicking noise that when it glides. It didn’t make the sound at first. I can understand that the motor has to make a sound but the clicking is something the baby notices and we have to listen to it late at night. We like the features and the baby likes to sleep on it but those 2 things mentioned are very important issues because we are only using this glider partially. We can’t use the glide because it might bother the baby when sleeping and he can’t sleep on it with the parts it came with.
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for reflux baby My mom bought this for my baby who has reflux and needs to be sat up for longer periods of time. I love it. Yes the motor is slightly loud, but that's not a deal breaker. The benefit is too great to worry about the noise. Its not as loud as I was expecting based off the other reviews though. I will say that I REALLY dislike the cord length. It's way too short. Other than that it's incredibly soft material, I love the recline and it's simple to use.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the recline Every baby is different. As for mine, she is one picky baby. She is three months old and doesn’t like much besides me (breastfeeding, being held, contact naps, co-sleeping). Nobody else can feed her as she refuses the bottle and so I work from home to be able to feed her. Sometimes I just need a break. I tried the Fisherprice swing and Ingenuity bouncer with lights, the Graco Sense2Snooze and Soothe My Way. She didn’t enjoy being in those. But the Duo Glider, she actually loves it! She even falls asleep in it. When she’s awake, she likes to sit up in it and will watch the bunnies. When she’s tired, I’ll set it to a high glide setting with ocean wave sounds and she’ll fall asleep. While she isn’t a fan, it does also have vibrations. The only negative thing about it is how the swing goes up in the back and makes noise. It’ll wake her up sometimes as it also makes jerky movements. I believe it’s due to the parts simply popping into place. I added a picture of the back. Other than that, it’s great and we love it!
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Helps put my baby to sleep and is a great product overall
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisy Motor Ruining Sleep for the Baby I recently purchased the Graco DuoGlider stroller with high hopes of enjoying peaceful walks with my baby. However, my experience with this stroller has been far from satisfactory, primarily due to its noisy motor that disrupts my baby's sleep every time we use it. First and foremost, the motor on this stroller emits an annoyingly loud sound that is enough to startle even a deep sleeper. It defeats the purpose of having a stroller that claims to be suitable for babies and toddlers when it ends up waking them up instead. I was under the impression that Graco, a reputed brand, would prioritize providing a smooth and quiet ride for infants, but unfortunately, that doesn't seem to be the case with the DuoGlider. The noise is not only irritating but also highly inconvenient, especially during nap times or when I'm trying to soothe my baby to sleep while on the go. It's frustrating to have invested in a stroller that fails to deliver on its essential function of ensuring a peaceful and comfortable environment for the baby. Moreover, attempts to mitigate the noise have proven futile. I have tried contacting Graco's customer support for assistance, but their response has been less than satisfactory. Their suggestions, such as lubricating the motor or tightening screws, did not provide any noticeable improvement. It's disheartening to receive unhelpful advice when all I want is a stroller that doesn't disturb my baby's sleep. In terms of other features, the Graco DuoGlider does offer decent storage space and maneuverability, but these positives are overshadowed by the persistent noise issue. I find myself hesitant to use this stroller in public places, fearing the embarrassment and inconvenience caused by the loud motor. In conclusion, the Graco DuoGlider has left me disappointed and dissatisfied. The persistent noise from the motor is disruptive to my baby's sleep and fails to deliver on the promise of a peaceful ride. I cannot recommend this stroller to anyone seeking a quiet and serene experience for their little one. Graco needs to address this flaw and provide a resolution for customers who have invested in their products but are left feeling frustrated and let down.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STAY AWAY I bought this swing in November, had my baby in May and she was able to use this 1 time. They are aware there has been a motor issue with this swing however they continue to sell it. Now I am trying to find time and money to purchase a box that will fit this product to ship back. Save yourself the headache.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible motor I just got the swing in today and after an hour it stopped working. Tried unplugging it and replugging it using batteries nothing works it tries to swing them the selected speed light starts flashing.
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s great when it turns on… It’s great when it actually works. We have had multiple problems with it not turning on and now I can’t get anything to work. I tried to find replacement parts and I’m getting a message that there are none available. For the price, it should work better.
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your time This swing has a track record of breaking down after a couple months and instead of fixing the problem they keep selling it. Then their solution would be to send me a new motor but oh they are out of stock so can’t do that but great they can send me a new one. But the catch is I have to plan to get this huge bassinet swing shipped back to them. I have two babies and a full time job. It’s much easier to just throw the defect away. Not worth the hassle so now here I am with a defective $200 swing. For this being a billion dollar company and basically owning the baby market you would think they would be better with mothers
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't even find replacement parts This thing was manufactured April of last year will not swing does make sounds and will vibrate and cannot even find replacement parts to purchase
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great until it wasn’t I bought this at the end of 2020. It worked well for for my daughter. I set it back up to use for my new baby in 2022. I used it multiple times a day and the motor stopped working without much warning. I ordered a new motor and paid for express shipping, which still took almost a week for the order to process and to receive the new motor. I’ve had the new motor for less than a week and it has also quit working. Nothing works, no swinging, no sounds. It made a high pitched noise just days after installing the new motor. The light would blink green. It would quit swinging while in use. It would freeze up and I would need to unplug it to get it to shut off or turn on. I’ve written in twice about this issue and I haven’t gotten a response back. I am growing frustrated. Beyond frustrated actually, because this glider is not cheap. The glider itself is over $200 and just to get a new motor was over $50. I would like either all of my money back or a whole new unit as none of these issues should be occurring! I’ve never had such issues with something like this before!
Date published: 2023-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stops swinging every 10 min I bought it about a week ago and just put it together today and it stops swinging almost every 10 min and I am having trouble resetting it to swing again
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to disable for cleaning The velour padded fabric around seat is not washable. I wanted to take my swing apart for s a good cleaning and only the pad in the center is removable. I reached out via phone to Gracie and was told it was not made to be taken apart to just wipe it with a baby wipe. Are you serious! This is a penetrating fabric that has soaked up germs from just being handed in general. And the only way to clean is wipe it off? This is not nylon or vinyl. What a terrible design. For over $200 I expect more!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 2 months! My baby is only 10 weeks old and definitely not hitting the max allowed weight & size yet, so I see no reason as to why glider stopped working after only 2 months of use. We haven’t even used it that much as it really all depends on her mood whether she wants to be placed in it or not. After 1 month of use it started making very loud clicking noise and now the highest speed we get is like 1 (while it’s set to 6) and at times it just stops completely which is frustrating especially for my baby. For such an expensive product there should be a better quality!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is awesome...until it just stops working When our son was weeks old, nothing would soothe him to sleep, we tried everything. We were recommended by my sister to buy one of these, at first we found one that's was gently used and our son loves it. We had that one for a little while and it just stopped working, it would no longer swing. We thought maybe because we bought ours used that was the issue. So we bought a brand new one in October. The set up was easy and in no time we were back to a baby sleeping through the night. Until now, the swing we bought back in October is again not working and it's January. This is so disappointing. This is an awesome product until it's just not. Very disappointing to spend a decent amount of money on a product for it to stop.working in 3 months.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken within a month with hardly any use! We got this at our baby shower, used it off and on for the last 3 months. After the first month, it would stop swinging and the light would blink green. It was intermittent so we didn't think much of it. It now does that EVERY TIME we use it and we cannot use this product. for $200+ this is an abhorrent waste of money. Amazon told me they will not replace it and I have to contact Graco. Graco only wants to send replacement parts that I have to then disassemble the swing like a master mechanic. This unit is defective and I want a refund NOW!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked great until speeds started flashing. Was working perfect for about 2 days. Turn it off after usage & everything & now nothing. Have to push manually
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandson takes great naps in this swing! I purchased this swing to use in my home for my grandson whom I watch two days a week. My daughter and SIL have the same swing at home and he loves it. He loves it just as much here! While I have to pay attention for when he pops out his pacifier and pop it back in he sleeps very well in this swing. He averages two hour naps in it which is really helpful for this grandma!
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Started making horrific noises, scaring my baby The noises it makes whether songs or white noises, changed to this horrific high pitched noise, that I can't even explain. It terrified my baby really badly. Really unhappy with this.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working Received a DuoGlider as a gift (without a receipt) and even with fresh batteries the product will not turn on. It did turn on for about 3 seconds and a burning smell came from it. I tried to contact Graco support online and as I tried to submit our issue, it won't go to the next page. I will not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. Nice swing. Good options. Easy to assemble, although instructions are a bit confusing. Easy to move around the house. Although listed as a bassinet, it is not designed for a baby to sleep in unattended. It has been lovely to use with our newborn.
Date published: 2022-12-14
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DuoGlider® Gliding Swing
$219.99