Out of Stock
2.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoGlider® Gliding Swing is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 214.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

DuoGlider® Gliding Swing

2.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
DuoGlider® Gliding Swing is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 214.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$219.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$219.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Gently lower the swing seat to create a safe and comfortable spot to rest without being disturbed. The swing seat reclines to a rocker with an easy, one-hand motion, giving your baby a safe and comfortable spot to rest without having to be moved from the swing. DuoGlider uses the same gentle motion as your nursery glider to soothe baby, and also features two-speed vibration, six swinging speeds, classical melodies and nature sounds and more to keep baby soothed and comfortable. You can plug it in or use batteries for two convenient options.
  • Cozy seat combined with plush body support and a three-position recline offers optimal comfort for baby
  • Mobile with soft toys provides visual stimulation and moves out of the way to easily pick baby up
  • 3-point harness with harness cover gives you peace of mind while keeping your baby secure
  • Option to plug in or use batteries to power your swing for your convenience
  • Timer mode helps extend battery life by keeping glider on for only as long as you need it
  • Supports children from 8-30 lb, with no infant insert needed
Specifications
  • Color: Rascal
  • Model#: 2121561
  • Product Width: 25 in
  • Product Height: 26.5 in
  • Product Depth: 28 in
  • Product Weight: 19.5 lb
Recommended Use
Up to 30 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • CLEANING SWING FRAME: Clean with only household soap and warm water. Do not use bleach or detergent.
  • CLEANING SEAT PAD AND HARNESS COVERS (if so equipped): Refer to your care tag on your seat pad for washing instructions. Do not use bleach. For full cleaning instructions, please refer to your user manual or contact Customer Service at www.gracobaby.com or 1-800-345-4109

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to disable for cleaning The velour padded fabric around seat is not washable. I wanted to take my swing apart for s a good cleaning and only the pad in the center is removable. I reached out via phone to Gracie and was told it was not made to be taken apart to just wipe it with a baby wipe. Are you serious! This is a penetrating fabric that has soaked up germs from just being handed in general. And the only way to clean is wipe it off? This is not nylon or vinyl. What a terrible design. For over $200 I expect more!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 2 months! My baby is only 10 weeks old and definitely not hitting the max allowed weight & size yet, so I see no reason as to why glider stopped working after only 2 months of use. We haven’t even used it that much as it really all depends on her mood whether she wants to be placed in it or not. After 1 month of use it started making very loud clicking noise and now the highest speed we get is like 1 (while it’s set to 6) and at times it just stops completely which is frustrating especially for my baby. For such an expensive product there should be a better quality!
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is awesome...until it just stops working When our son was weeks old, nothing would soothe him to sleep, we tried everything. We were recommended by my sister to buy one of these, at first we found one that's was gently used and our son loves it. We had that one for a little while and it just stopped working, it would no longer swing. We thought maybe because we bought ours used that was the issue. So we bought a brand new one in October. The set up was easy and in no time we were back to a baby sleeping through the night. Until now, the swing we bought back in October is again not working and it's January. This is so disappointing. This is an awesome product until it's just not. Very disappointing to spend a decent amount of money on a product for it to stop.working in 3 months.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken within a month with hardly any use! We got this at our baby shower, used it off and on for the last 3 months. After the first month, it would stop swinging and the light would blink green. It was intermittent so we didn't think much of it. It now does that EVERY TIME we use it and we cannot use this product. for $200+ this is an abhorrent waste of money. Amazon told me they will not replace it and I have to contact Graco. Graco only wants to send replacement parts that I have to then disassemble the swing like a master mechanic. This unit is defective and I want a refund NOW!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked great until speeds started flashing. Was working perfect for about 2 days. Turn it off after usage & everything & now nothing. Have to push manually
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandson takes great naps in this swing! I purchased this swing to use in my home for my grandson whom I watch two days a week. My daughter and SIL have the same swing at home and he loves it. He loves it just as much here! While I have to pay attention for when he pops out his pacifier and pop it back in he sleeps very well in this swing. He averages two hour naps in it which is really helpful for this grandma!
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Started making horrific noises, scaring my baby The noises it makes whether songs or white noises, changed to this horrific high pitched noise, that I can't even explain. It terrified my baby really badly. Really unhappy with this.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working Received a DuoGlider as a gift (without a receipt) and even with fresh batteries the product will not turn on. It did turn on for about 3 seconds and a burning smell came from it. I tried to contact Graco support online and as I tried to submit our issue, it won't go to the next page. I will not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. Nice swing. Good options. Easy to assemble, although instructions are a bit confusing. Easy to move around the house. Although listed as a bassinet, it is not designed for a baby to sleep in unattended. It has been lovely to use with our newborn.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gliding swing With all the music, rocking, etc that comes with it my grandson loves it. He is so comfortable in it. Your baby will love it too.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aweful. My baby is 3 days old. We put this together and it won’t swing. When you select the numbers for it to swing it swings for three seconds and then stops and the number blinks green. We’ve tried everything to get it to swing and it won’t. $200 and all it provides is a place for him to lay and noises.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3rd swing and all stopped working. LOVE this swing. LOVE LOVE LOVE. At least did love…. We’ve have 3 of these in the last 3 months, 2 being replacements. Because it stops working!!! It’s a product/motor issue, as I see the same style of motor/key pad swings have all the same reviews of the same issue! Upsetting!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t believe I waited so long to get this! My baby girl is now almost 4 months old (our first baby) but I’ve had my eye on this swing since before she was born. I never got it since I had several cousins and friends donate their swings to us. I just kept seeing this one and thinking my baby would love it because the seat is adjustable to different positions for her. My husband and I put it together in about 15 minutes. It wasn’t too hard but definitely easier/quicker with two people. My baby never fell asleep too easy in her other swings but this one knocked her out in about 3 minutes the first time I put her in it! Today, we sat her all the way up and she watched us decorate our Christmas tree. She then fell asleep and we reclined it all the way down and she napped peacefully for about 1.5 hours. What a huge difference! It’s only been 2 days but I can see that she LOVES this swing and I would HIGHLY recommend it.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great until it's not This product was great until it wasn't! I purchased this through Amazon on May 31, 2022. and got it set up June 5; the night before our baby was born. Unfortunately, he had stay in the NICU and we weren't able to use it until late June. It has worked wonderfully since we began using it and baby loves it. But like all good things, that ended last night. We turned it off and took baby out for a couple of hours, and when we put him back in and tried to start the swing, it would just make a high pitched ringing noise and would NOT swing. I tried all of the different speed settings, and even took baby just to see if his weight (he's only 16 pounds) had anything to do with it. Even empty it would not start back; just makes the high pitched noise. We have used and enjoyed a variety of Graco products are disappointed that we spent over $200 on this for it to work less than 6 months. I read the negative reviews prior to purchasing, but chose to take a chance, and at first, I was glad I did. Now, not so much. *I have reached out to Graco Customer Support as I did find that there is a 1 year limited warranty. I worked with Desiree', who was very helpful. They opened a case and emailed me the information I would need to provide. I literally just received the email and am putting together the required information. Thus far, the customer service has been great. Hopefully that trend continues and the company will stand behind their product.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I loved it but then I didnt I bought this swing back in February it was the last one in stock and I was so excited. I started using it in March when my son was born and it had been working great since then, now we’re in November and the swing is no longer working, the light stays blinking and doesn’t swing.. very disappointed it was my sons favorite place to be .
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS We bought this product because of the gliding and other great features it promotes... IT DOES NOT WORK when you push on a setting ( gliding number ) it does not start, you have to give it a push and sometimes it work, majority of the time it won't work it stops and starts blinking. I read you have to turn it on before putting the baby in the glider and have tried that and still same outcome.Dont buy this swing you will be wasting your money
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I’d give 5 stars but my boy doesn’t like it at least at his current age of 8 weeks. I probably purchased at 5-6 weeks old, maybe sooner. But maybe as he gets older he will like it. Other than that I like it. Nothing wrong with the swing itself. Maybe other babies may like it
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DouGlider review This is not a swing, its a glider. It only moves in one direction, back and forth. The one problem i notice in it, it is load when gliding. if your baby's sleep is not deep, the glider movement sound will wake the baby up. Other than that, its good. I like the option of incline.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Noisey and shuts off I really loved this for the first 6 weeks until it got extremely noisey and makes a clicking sound. On speed 6 it jumps and now it randomly just stops swinging and the controls won't work. I have to unplug it to re start.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a swing that does not swing .. ironic I just bought this swing yesterday for my 7 week old with high hopes as i trust Graco brand. The swing does not work. The green light keeps flashing . At times it works for 2 minutes but thats all . Baby does not move at all but swing stops and does not work . What a rip off , please contact me and solve problem or refund the money
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stops working We purchased this glider at the end of July and by 8 August it already has stopped working. $200 and it doesn’t work anymore. It will swing for 3 minutes and then the light blinks and it stops rocking. Super disappointed.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked great, until it didn’t Received this as a gift for our newborn, started using at week 4, here we are at week 7 and it already has stopped working. The side panel starts flashing after the motor attempts to move the carriage. It clearly has already failed and now we have an upset baby and have to sit on the phone with grace customer service…. What a joy. Fix this product, then it can be recommended.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible, heart broken I bought This just last week, super excited to try it. Heard nothing but good things about it on my mom groups on Facebook. It’s all assembled & ready to go…. & it doesn’t even swing. It just stands still. What a waste of time and money into this thing for it to not even swing. My best friend has one and she loves it. My daughter loves to sit in hers, we were super excited for this :(
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t swing. I bought this swing two weeks ago. I just brought my baby home and wanted her to be able to use it. The arms of the swing click in place and do not move on their own. Paying $200 for a swing j have to manually push to move is very frustrating. Will definitely be returning this.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Graco deserves an award! I'm pretty fortunate and I am able to bring my daughter to work with me for her first year, so I said hey, let buy another one for the office! I did. I came back to work last week 7/5/22 and it has been pretty smooth sailing. And then Wednesday came. It's always on the 13th isn't it. We started the day off at her 2 month check up, which meant 3 shots. Then, come the afternoon, we had some pretty bad storms come through. And wouldn't you know it, our office was struck by lightning. And now, the rocker is fried. So my life is getting challenging. Considering tying a string to it to be able to rock her from my office chair. Sad times in Suwanee, GA.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend and a total lost of money!! Purchased this swing in my early pregnancy but now that its getting close to have my baby we decided to go ahead and put it together. The swing have a piece that is broken and a part that is missing and I cant take it back because of how early I purchased it. Im so disappointed and frustrated I can cry because this was not a cheap swing and now we have to buy our baby another one. Looking at all the bad reviews really make me wish I did so before I purchased.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked for 2 days that’s it Was given this glider as a gift. Got it all set up and baby loved it for 2 days then the swing stopped swinging when baby was in it. Baby is only 10 lbs so not anywhere close to the weight limit. Swing just clicks does not actually swing
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Um doesn’t work I bought this back in March (baby due in May) didn’t put it together till the beginning of May. However it doesn’t glide or anything the light flashes on the panel but doesn’t work. We paid a good amount of money for this product for our daughter. However because we don’t have the marketing date sticker we can’t get a replacement or any help. I purchased this off Amazon and have proof I paid for it and no help is given.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t recommend I bought 2 of these over the course of this last year.(baby is 7 months/14lbs) both of which had stopped working. The oldest swing I currently have that is now not working was purchased in February. This product absolutely sucks and I hope other mamas don’t make the same mistake I did buying it.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HIGH PITCH NOISE !! I was so happy to receive this as a gift, this bassinet was recommended by so many people I had to try it for my 5th baby. We just put it together and when I turned it on... it makes the most annoying high pitch beeping sound!!! Baby hates it and so do I!! The music works great, it only starts making the high pitch sound when pressing the number to swing the baby... we cannot use this swing. I was also impressed that to be a bassinet it has no padding, this thing is hard! You can feel the hard plastic through the thin slightly padded fabric it has for mattress.
Date published: 2022-04-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_306905, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
DuoGlider® Gliding Swing
$219.99