NEW

My View™ 4-in-1 Bassinet

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
My View™ 4-in-1 Bassinet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW

My View™ 4-in-1 Bassinet

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
My View™ 4-in-1 Bassinet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$179.99
Color: Colors available at other retailers:
$179.99
Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® My View 4-in-1 Bassinet offers four different ways to use, plus grows with baby and folds for travel. For newborns, the raised bassinet perfectly positions baby at eye level. For infants, the bassinet lowers to crib-level and is removable for use anywhere. Finally, the bassinet is able to provide even more space for a growing toddler. My View also features a canopy to shield baby from light, keeping them comfortable and cool. Integrated wheels let you easily move the bassinet around your home, and the compact fold and included carry bag make travel easy. Whether at home or away, the Graco® My View 4-in-1 Bassinet ensures mom always has the perfect view for better sleep.
  • Compact fold for quick and convenient use on the go
  • Canopy with soft toys helps create a soothing environment by shielding baby from light
  • Airy mesh on all sides for maximum ventilation and easy visibility
  • Integrated wheels allow for easy maneuverability in the home
  • Convenient carry bag included for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Ramley
  • Model#: 2111215
  • Product Width: 9.8 in
  • Product Height: 28.23 in
  • Product Depth: 21.6 in
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean with household soap and warm water/drip dry
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Bassinet for use up to 20 lbs; Playard for use up to 35"
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bassinet and playpen that does it all! I was very lucky to receive this bassinet from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, because I really love it! At first glance I thought it was a 'typical' playpen, but then I realized the awesome features like the removable raised bassinet for a newborn, and how convenient it is to bring with you when you're visiting friends/families homes. The raised height is perfect for bedside and taking my little one out for late night feedings and changes. My husband also commented how for some reason it seemed lighter than our first bassinet, and easier to set up / take down! Overall, we are extremely happy with this play pen, and although my toddler can crawl out of it as she is 2.5 years old, our new baby will be able to use it for a very long time! A great product, I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bassinet for first 4 months This bassinet is great - especially for weekend travel or wanting to bring your newborn with you to various locations (e.g. a friend's house, grandparents, etc). We used this bassinet a ton going to the beach, even though it was the offseason and it was easy to pack in the car, bring to the beach, etc. I was using a bedside bassinet before this and this was almost as easy to get out (a little harder) but much easier to bring and move around, which is so helpful in the first few months. It was very nice to be able to see my son elevated when he was sleeping and I hate how in a standard pack and play has the baby so close to the ground, so this was so nice. My toddler played in this a few times as well as a quick place to keep her securely. I am excited to continue to use this in the years to come as he gets bigger! I had never seen this product before so I am excited I received it as part of the Stellar Product Testing panel.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little playpen ever! I was excited when I found this because it was exactly what I was looking for! Smaller than the average play pen, can be used as a detachable bassinet, easy to pack and travel with! Super easy to assemble, quality is great! I have the oceana color which I absolutely love! I really enjoy how compact and simple it is. I would definitely recommend this product. The only issue I am currently having is finding a fitted sheet to fit the smaller mattress it comes with. Other than that I’m excited to put it to good use! Graco is always a winner at quality and durability!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to set up and wheel around the house I received this as part of the stellar product testing panel in exchange for my honest review. I love the size of this. When it is raised it sits at the same height as our king size bed that has a euro plush topper. Once baby is a few Months old and no longer a newborn you can push the side clips in and it sits almost flush to the top of the play yard. The wheels glide very smoothly and makes it very easy to move from room to room. Our current house is only 1200 sq feet so I need something that’s easy to take around the entire house and can fit around/through tight spaces and door jams and this does just that without frustration. Set up was unbelievably simple. I love that it has a detachable sun shield if we want to take baby outside to nap while the big kids play but he also loves just staring at the mobile as he drifts off to sleep. The mattress on this is actually quite padded and we have taken it off and put it on the bottom so bang has a safe space to play away from our bigger kids and the dog so I can clean and not have to worry about anyone bothering him. Literally my only complaint is that I am not able to pull the top part up in me handed to convert it to a play space while holding the baby since the clips are a bit of a pain once you get one side off the other side stays clipped on and I wish there was an easier way to do it one handed but it’s not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Multi Use Bassinet Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bassinet, because I am kind of obsessed. I was one of those moms that didn't want a bassinet along with everything else and planned to use a playard type set up instead. This is literally the best of both worlds! Its smaller than other playards which makes it great to move around the house or even travel with. I love that you can raise the bassinet part up so its at eye level. Its perfect for being able to roll over and check on baby without getting out of bed. There is mesh all the way around so its well ventilated and the pad seems very comfortable for baby to sleep. My son slept very well in it! When you are done with the bassinet phase, you can use it as a playard or travel crib. This is a great size and has multiple uses, so it gets 2 thumbs up from me!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy transport ! Thank you we spring for sending us this awesome My View™ 4-in-1 Bassinet. I love how easy it was to put together, it was light and quick. The colors are super cute and it was easy to move around the house. My baby sleeps really well in it, and on nights when he is fussy I can keep him close to me. I’m excited that we can use it after the baby no longer needs the top part. Over all I think this is a great addition for any household with a baby!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great safe sleep space We are absolutely in love with this bassinet. It's size is perfect, not being too small, but not taking up too much space. We absolutely love the fact that the bassinet portion has two levels, and can be taken off to bring baby from room to room. We also love the fact that you can use it as a normal pack n play as well. Great multi functional sleep space. We received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect portable bassinet! The My View 4 in 1 bassinet is one of my most used baby products! I use it next to my bed for safe co-sleeping, quickly and easily take the top bassinet off and use it for practicing tummy time, and since it is so compact I plan on taking it to the beach with us on vacation for sleep and play time (without taking up too much room)! MOM WIN! My babe loves the adorable stars hanging from the bassinet! It is simple and quick to set up, which is so important since I move it around so much! The portability of this product is absolutely of its many perks! I am a c- section mama, and the height is perfect for accessing baby without straining. I love that the bassinet comes off and my baby can grow with this product to use as a safe sleep space and a play space. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bassinet to test! We absolutely love it! I recommend it to any new mama!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby bassinet I love this brand and i have some items from graco. I used this for my new born baby and it was great. The best is that it transitions as the baby grows older. I like that it is portable because i can move it to different rooms or take it on a trip. It is very well made and sturdy. Ot is soft and the colors are beautiful. I recieved this product from stellar product tester panel.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I was lucky enough to receive this product free from Stellar Panel and absolutely love it. Love the portability of the bassinet and that it grows with baby. It also comes with a travel case which has already come in handy for us. We’ve even used the crib part for one of our older children to us. I would definitely recommend this product and will be telling my friends about it
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile bassinet This is an awesome product. My favorite feature is how long lasting this product is. There are so many baby products that only last for such a short period of time, but this is useful for your newborn all the way until they are a toddler. I currently have a newborn and a toddler and love how the bassinet is portable. It’s so nice that you can put your baby down while the toddler is busy doing something anywhere in the house. The breathability of the mesh sides is such a fabulous feature, but I really love that you can remove the bassinet feature and use it for a toddler. We plan on room sharing until 1, per the recommendations, and since bassinets are outgrown around 5 months, we can continue to use this product and won’t have to buy a mini crib. It’s also super portable, and an all around great product. I plan on traveling with it since it folds up so well! I received this bassinet from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, functional, portable, and comfortable We were looking for a bed side sleeper and every big name out there was too short or too heavy. Our search ended with this. The base of the bassinet will be used as the base of the play yard when the baby outgrows the bassinet level. So one can use this play yard/bassinet till the baby is a year old - that’s 6 months more usage than the more expensive options out there. Note: we couldn’t easily find a cover for the base/mattress of the bassinet.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product! This bassinet is pretty genius. It is the only one I've seen that has a portable, removable top section. I've seen other bassinets on wheels, which I was attracted to, but this is much more convenient because most bassinets are too large to easily wheel around the house. I have a one story house, but I imagine this would be even more convenient for people who have stairs. I also appreciate the mesh siding around all sides. It gives me peace of mind that as she grows and moves closer to the edges she won't have any problem breathing. My baby is still a newborn so I haven't used the bottom section yet, but I am glad this product is going to last into the toddler phase. It's great value for the money in that regard. And, in the meantime it can be used for newborn storage of diapers and wipes. I do want parents to know that I would not recommend taking the bassinet off and carrying the baby around in it the way the pictures show. It's super easy to put the bassinet back on, but once your baby is in it taking it off becomes a little tricky because of the weight of your baby. I'd recommend moving the portable bassinet into place and then moving your baby to it. It's also pretty big so I wouldn't be comfortable moving between rooms/door frames with my baby inside. A huge thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bassinet. It arrived when my baby was 6 weeks old and it was perfect timing. I was getting frustrated with my infant swing that isn't portable and with my infant resting station which is only made for the floor. It's nice not having to bend down to the floor every time I want to put my infant down for a rest or nap.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super - the staff was above exceptional Perfect size with great features. Item was sold out nearly everywhere and we needed it for a new baby. With stores closed, it was necessary to order this item online. I had some trouble the first time with the payment link so the 2nd customer service rep I reached was able to process my order, apply my discount and ensure the payment was accepted. She went out of her way, staying on the phone to be sure everything went through correctly. This is exceptional customer service - thank you !
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greats featured Got this item last month & I love the bassinet feature. Cushion is soft and perfect for our baby boy.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit! I bought this because I didn’t like the arms reach co sleeper. This thing has been wonderful! I think it’s a must! It’s a bassinet and a mini pack n play which makes it perfect for travel. Baby seems to do well in it too. It’s just right for small spaces. Putting it together was kind of hard, but once it was up, it got the job done. I am so happy with my purchase, and I definitely recommend this. It’s probably my most used baby item!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Bassinet The Graco My View 4-in-1 Bassinet is easy to assemble and ready to use within minutes of removing from packaging. This bassinet is well-made and sturdy. The plush mattress pad feels comfortable to the touch, and I love the oceanic color/theme. There is multiple height variations to grow with my little guy to ensure comfort and safety. The wheels on base of bassinet create an easy mobile sleep space. The portable bassinet allows use outside on the ground while I play with my four-year-old. The canopy provides protection outside and helps guard the light coming through our bedroom window. The raised position for my 2-month old currently proves to be efficient for visibility above and through the mesh siding at bedside and at foot of bed. The height allows comfort of eye level visibility from my bed into his. The raised height is my favorite feature as it also makes it easy to lift and set my infant into the bassinet without straining my back. Another great feature is the compact size for use on our anticipated travel this Summer. I have two minor complaints, the care of bassinet material can not be machine washed. Secondly, the weight of the bassinet is more then I expected for its size because of the sturdy metal frame. Overall, this is a good, safe, sturdy and convenient bassinet. The many features will allow potential for comfort and ease of use through time for my little one. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this bassinet to test and review!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but needs improvements Thank you so much to Stellar for allowing us to review this product. It does have a few good features associated with it, but it also had a few things I would recommend changing. First and foremost, the good qualities of the product. The Bassinets feature of being portable is great. Your able to move the sleeping baby from point a to point b without really disturbing her. So when I wanted to go inside to watch Television i could easily move her without physically having to pick her up. As they always say "Never wake a sleeping baby" and that's exactly what this allowed me to do. Secondly, it is always good to have a product you can use with your newborn. As long as the baby is swaddled you can rest easy knowing that he/she will be safe and sound in the raised bassinet. You can keep this at any level in your house and easily see where your baby is positioned. The see through netting is great especially for first time parents who get a bit nervous when baby is sleeping. Thirdly, keeping a product from the time the baby is born up until the time your able to transition your kid into a crib is great. One less product you need to buy and it also is great as the more you use it the more comfortable you are with it. Its lightweight and has the ability of staying out of the way. You can view it as a mini crib for your newborn baby. Lastly, my two favorite features of the bassinet is the fact that its lightweight and the fact that it comes with a canopy. I like the fact that I can pop it up and down and move it through my house. The canopy is especially usefull as it blocks out any type of light that may be shinning in my house when she is sleeping. Now, as for the bad associated with the product I would point to the original setup. It took me nearly 40 minutes to set it up. There are a bunch of peices and it just does not come together to easily. I had a very hard time pushing down the button in the middle to open it. Even when I did the sides collapsed. In the end I had to put the bassinet on its side in order to open it up without the sides collapsing. The top of the bassinet was pretty hard to assemble as well. The buttons barley snapped in and the bottom metal bars were not easy to attach. As of now the portable bassinet is sitting on a chair in my dinning room because I am unable to remove the metal bars on the bottom of it to collapse it. This is a product I would consider setting up at my house and that's about it. I love the portable bassinet part but, taking it on vacation would not be something I would do. It may take time away from my vacation and I would dread taking it apart at the end. I would never imagine giving this to my parents or wife's aunt either as I feel they would get totally upset with the setup. I hope my review helps and I trust you would understand that with every product their may be initiated issues associated with it. This product is a great idea, but it does need its improvements. Once again thank you for letting me review this product Stellar and I hope in the future you may reach out again for other product reviews.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, portable bassinet The 4-in-1 bassinet is a wonderful bedside, portable sleep option! The bassinet being removable is great to take baby with me anywhere easily, even while asleep. The infant and newborn heights are perfect for our bed. My baby is transitioning to the lower position soon, so this is a space saver, having the option to lower her without getting a different product. The bassinet comes off in seconds for that alternative. I love that the bed has 2 wheels, so I can move it around with one hand while the baby is in my other hand. The size is compact and smaller than our full size pack and play so it was even easier to travel with and fit in spaces around our house. We will likely be able to use this until our daughter is 8 months old or older, depending on how tall she gets. It's great to have the 4 products in 1 from birth! Our larger pack and play or crib can take over after that. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bassinet.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My little one's bassinet As part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I am glad to say that I appreciate having this opportunity to try this bassinet. I love the style and color of the bassinet, having a dark color works really well and matches other items in the house... It is easy to transport and set up. the sleep space is just enough for my son to lay comfortably as well as play with a few toys. It was especially convenient when needing to bring him to work with me as I had him right near my desk in clear sight. I wish I would have had this from birth as it is an awesome furniture piece for my little one. I love the raised portable bassinet as I didn't have to strain my back picking him up or putting him down, so definitely a plus. I think my son could use it for the next year before he may be too big for it but we will see. Overall, I am pleased with the bassinet Side note, The little draping part that goes over the bassinet would not stay in tac and kept popping off the bassinet
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, Portable, and Genius As a mom to three all very close in age, my days are filled with chasing toddlers while caring for a baby. I received this bassinet from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I love the portability and the ability to have a safe sleeping space in any room of the house. Being a parent who prefers to room-share for the first few months, I love that the bassinet can be raised, making her visible from my spot in bed. My favorite part is the fact that there are multiple configurations, all safe-sleeping spaces, making this a piece of baby gear that will be useful for years instead of months. My husband’s favorite part is the ease of folding and transporting for those weekend trips to see family. The only drawback is the lack of an included sheet in the box, and because of its smaller size, they are not readily available in nearby stores. However, I really appreciate all of the genius features and am happy to recommend it to all new families looking for a versatile, long-lasting bassinet.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My View 4-1 Bassinet Ahh-mazing! The 4-1 bassinet is absolutely amazing! The sleep space is perfect for growing baby and with it being smaller than most products it helps me keep my little one close to my bedside and small enough to take anywhere in my home without having to compromise space. The raised visibility of this bassinet puts my mind at ease because I can easily see him at a glance whereas other products do not provide this peace of mind. Once my little is out of the bassinet phase I have a smaller, portable play space that is easily collapsable and comes with a great zip up bag to store in to make it easy to travel with. The instructions were also easy to follow to set up the 4-1 bassinet which makes it much easier than most products. This is definitely my go-to when I need to have a portable bassinet for him to sleep in as I am moving around my home and is my most favorite feature of this 4-1. Easy to set up and easy to break down which as a momma makes my life so much easier! Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Love the stages! I bought this because I wanted a smaller PNP for travel. What was most important to me was having a safe sleep bassinet. I love how there are 3 different stages so that it grows with the baby! The canopy really helps to darken the space and calm the baby. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bassinet!! Wonderful product! While we await the arrival of baby, we were looking for a bassinet that was a bit higher to keep next to our bed and we are blown away with this product. Easy assembly and take down, great height and feels super stable. Super happy!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bassinet for little ones Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bassinet. My View 4-in-1 Bassinet is super cute and well made. I like the design, that it is gender neutral, it is easy to put together and it is lightweight. It is simple to fold for traveling and does not take a lot of space in the car or in a room when it is assembled. My favorite part that it has multiple features and we can transition it to several stages as the baby grows. I like the canopy with two toy stars; it is adorable, fun, keeps the baby entertained and easy for the baby to try and reach for them. It is comfortable for my little one to take a nap in. Right now we set up the bassinet at the highest/raised level. I do not have to put a lot of pressure on my back to bend down to pick up/lay the little one down. We set it up in the living room. I easily and comfortably move it around the room as I move and I keep an eye on my little one. If I take out the bassinet, it is very simple to put back. I think this is a nice gift for parents and good to have.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it as a gift Daughter chose this in her baby registry. Delivered directly from Grace to Hawaii. Great price! Fast shipping. Daughter LOVES this gift. It’s everything she hoped it would be. Perfect size, not huge or bulky. Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for new baby! I am so happy that I made this purchase. It is easy to move around and cannot wait to use it with my newborn. So glad I went with this instead of a traditional bassinet that they grow out of so fast!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grow with me baby I purchased the Bassinet for my grandchild a couple weeks ago. I absolutely love it! It was easy to put together and I look forward to having it for years to come. Thank you Graco
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and portable bassinet in the market! The size of bassinet is perfect for my room. It is portable too. My wife love this bassinet. My baby daughter is sleeping there every night.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Great Product Love all the features, wish there was a 2nd Mat so I could use both parts if needed, but not necessary!
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284671, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product