Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ LX Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ LX Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ LX Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ LX Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 225.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$219.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$219.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details

  • *Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ LX Playard features a portable Travel Dome LX bassinet that can be used in or out of the home, so that you can keep baby by your side anywhere. The removable bassinet features a UV 50 canopy and carry bag, for comfort and convenience when you enjoy the backyard with baby or head to a park play date. When used on the playard, the bassinet can be positioned at eye level for easy check-ins throughout the night. This playard includes a removable quilted diaper changer with wipe-clean fabrics and an integrated storage area for baby's essentials. The Graco playpen transitions with baby and can convert into a toddler playard with wheels for easy mobility around the home. Graco's signature push-button fold makes it easy to fold up for storage. With Graco's Travel Dome LX Playard, baby is ready to go wherever you go!
  • Convenient carrying bags for both the playard and bassinet, for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Converts to a spacious toddler playard for more room to play or sleep
  • Integrated storage organizer keeps wipes, diapers, and other changing essentials close by
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Astin
  • Model#: 2105247
  • Product Width: 27 in
  • Product Height: 37 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
Care & Maintenance
    • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
    • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
    • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
    • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Raised Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs.
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This pack and play is a game changer. The portable bassinet has made it so easy for me to get household chores done while my little lady is playing. She is comforted by being close by but in a safe place where she cant get into trouble. Our night time routine has been so much easier having her up higher, but now that she has figured out how to roll we remove the newborn liner and continue to use the full pack and play for her naps. Thanks to the Stellar Panel we have a fully functional pack and play for all of our daughters life stages and it is easily put in its travel bag to take to the grandparents house
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go families! Graco has done it again with this Pack 'n Play! This Pack 'n Play is light and easy to take anywhere and simple to set up making it the perfect must have for a traveling family! It even comes with a portable bassinet making naptime for your little one simple! You can place the bassinet anywhere and move it while baby is sleeping so that you can keep an eye on your precious little one but still allow them to sleep! Don't feel like taking the entire Pack 'n Play? Just grab the bassinet for your travels! How great is that?!? The quality of the material is amazing! Providing the long lasting quality for multiple kids without the high quality price tag! I am looking forward to using this with multiple kids and having this with us for all our family travels! ***I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel!***
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Impossible to assemble I was so excited to get this pack n play!! I couldn’t wait to get it & assemble it. But that is where my nightmares began. I initially had trouble with the changing table attachment, but after switching the sides of the bars, it was finally together. Next came the travel dome...... PHEW!!!! I am going on 1.5 hours trying to get the final bar into the hub. It simply cannot be done. I watched the Graco YouTube video for assembly, but it conveniently skips over the exact part I am having trouble with. If I could return this product, I would in a heartbeat. Do not buy unless you want to spend an entire day putting one thing together that simply could have been made better. I have now read multiple reviews on this issue, and I am not alone.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient at all stages I really like the features that this Pack 'n Play offer. The bassinet is a great addition that is also portable. My daughter is able to sleep and play in it attached to the Pack 'n Play or separate in other areas of our home. It was difficult to attach at first, there is a groove that it needs to click into otherwise it is unstable, once we figured that out it was really easy to use and transport. The drop down insert is so convenient and great when baby is so little. We used it for a long time when my daughter outgrew her bassinet and just recently removed it when my daughter became more mobile. I received this as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I'm so glad we got the chance to try out these additional features.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bassinet section was a life saver! I loved every part of this pack and play, its bells and whistles are so worth it! The dome part is my favorite, our little one still uses this pack and play. The features are pretty cool.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this pack n play as part of the Stellar Product testing panel and wow am I glad I did! We had been using a hand me down pack n play with our newest little one and while it worked, this one blew it out of the water! It was really easy to put together and very sturdy. I LOVE the portable bassinet! And the fact that it comes with its own carrying case makes it that much better. We’ve even used it outside so baby can play outside with us without being in a carrier or held. I love being able to take it with me when I need to and it’s easy to store. In fact the whole pack n play is lightweight and easy to store (even though I have started keeping it set up in our family room for a play area). I’m pretty confident that this will grow with my youngest for a long time!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love everything except the changing table This is a great pack and play except the changing table attachment I received is faulty. I tried contacting Graco for a replacement and haven’t heard anything back which is very frustrating.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need! his playard has truly everything you need especially for those first few months. The changing table and bassinet that comes with make this seriously an INCREDIBLE value, especially if you haven't gotten a crib set up yet. The portable bassinet is surely the item you will use most from this amazing set! it fits easily on our couch and of course our king sized bed. The raised visibility they offer is key! The bassinet is average sized so of course as your baby grows, and our boy is a big guy, he won't be able to fit, but that's where the actual pack n play playard comes into the picture. My favorite feature of this set is by far the portable bassinet, absolutely a must have for new parents. This would be the ultimate baby shower gift, do your friend or family member a huge favor and get this for them!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer I received this Pack 'n Play thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel and am completely in love! The adorable pattern looks like decor in my home, not like a kiddie product. It is so sturdy as well as being light enough to easily carry for travel. The basinet is so cute as well as extremely cozy and safe. The pockets next to the changing station are genius and convenient. I love that I can have a set up downstairs for changing and napping baby that can come with me from room to room.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You don’t need a crib with this! It’s an amazing product everything in once very compact, I live in a small apartment and this is perfect. A must need to travel outside or inside the house
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase! We bought this for our first born and it has been so convenient. Also is so great that it can grow with child!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just awesome I received it as a gift at my baby shower and it was probably my favorite gift
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Given has a gift and excited can't wait to put the baby in it.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute My friend had one and recommended it so I got one and love it.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great safe space for baby! We really enjoyed this pack n play! The changing table was awesome, and so convenient and our favorite feature. We really liked having a safe space for our baby to play and rest. The portable bassinet was stylish and functional. It helped make having a safe place for baby even easier. It will be nice to have this pack n play as our baby gets older, to use when we travel and even at home! We received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile This is one of my favorite baby must have items. I love how versatile it is. My baby is 7 months now and is mostly in the playard now so I can get some work done in the house. When he was younger, I would use the bassinet mostly because I wanted to keep an eye on him all the time. It’s position can be adjusted as your baby grows and the mesh gives you a view of your baby at all times. It comes with a changer and organizer which helps me a lot because I don’t have to bend so low to change my baby. The organizer attached to the side helps you have everything you need handy. I didn’t have any issues putting it together with my husband because the instructions are clear and it’s quite easy to do. It folds and stores neatly and I love the carrying bags that came along with it. I would recommend this to anyone who’s looking to get a playard.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! This is the perfect solution for a small space. We have the baby in the room with us-- so need a bassinet and also needed a changing table. Instead of having to buy 2 pieces of furniture, we are just using this! Loving the removable bassinet feature as well to be able to bring baby into the living room as well or even outside. It's so great that it will grow with the baby so that we also don't have to buy a small crib once baby is ready for it.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and most useful I bought this a little while ago for my 3rd newest addition. I absolutely love the removab;e dome! I have had pack and plays in the past that were very hard to put together and to fold back up. The Graco Dome LX Playard makes it super easy to take down and put back in the case that I can almost do it one handed! The ease of that is exactly what I was looking for and needed, being a busy mom! The baby changer is just an added plus!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver This play yard has been a total life saver! Its SO easy to pack up and take along where ever your travels take you. It's perfect for infants because it sits bed height and the changing area is perfect too! Once little one gets bigger it a perfect place for them while mama gets a shower or washes dishes! We love ours and I will buy another for our next litte one! I would recommend to anyone looking for a travel crib/playyard!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the travel dome feature! I absolutely love this Graco DLX Play yard. I love that it comes with a travel time that you can take just about anywhere and it’s travel case. The play yard mattress is very soft as well as the changing pad mattress. I love that both pieces come with their own travel bag so if I just want to take the play yard I can or if I just want to take the travel dome I can do so as well without having to take the entire thing with me. I love that it comes with a travel bag that you can take just about anywhere and travel with it. The play yard mattress is very soft as well as the changing pad mattress. I love that both pieces come with their own travel bag so if I just want to take the play yard I can or if I just want to take the travel dome I can do so as well without having to take the entire thing with me. I highly recommend this play yard to every mom I know! It was super easy to assemble everything as well!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Qualities I bought this amazing pack and play 3 weeks ago and it has literally been such an amazing help with my sweet baby!! She loves sleeping in this pack n play and i love all of the convenient features!! It’s literally everything you need in one!! I feel soo safe and it helps me keep an eye on my babe while i do household chores! Thank you sooo much Graco another great product
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best one yet! I was gifted this for my third child. And I have to say wow! I only wish I had had this for my first two! This is one amazing playard. I love the little some and how it can be removed and used elsewhere (so far I've used it at a friend's and the library). The bassinet and the playpen are your standard set but very nice, neutral color for either boy or girl. Love this.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many uses in one! I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I am so glad that I did. First off, the design and color makes this pack and play good for almost any home design without it feeling out of place. For babies, i love that it has a bassinet so that you can move your baby around with you. The mesh on the side allows you to check on baby without possibly disturbing them and waking them up. I also love that you can take it outside and not have to worry about the sun because the canopy is UV protected. The diaper changer makes things easy as well as the diaper organizer on the side. This eliminates having to buy all these parts separate with is amazing for your budget. For toddlers the pack and play itself is nice for nap time and keeping your child safe and contained. I kept it in my living room because we usually set up shop in there and it was great to have. I'm glad we were about to try it out.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything graco does is the best!! Pack 'n Play Travel Dome LX Playard: It's the best for me. I feel that my baby is very comfortable and safe, when I go for a walk with my baby the Large canopy on bassinet features protects my baby from the sun and keeps it cool. I love My Pack ‘n Play Travel Dome LX Playard!!!!!! 100% recommended!!! Graco is always the best option for you and me.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable and handy. I'm in love with it! I'm a first time mom and being super pregnant was able to assemble it all myself. The directions are very easy to follow. The dome was a little difficult to put together but nothing a little elbow grease can't solve. I'm super excited to put it to use for my baby boy! I'm pretty loyal to Graco because their customer service is so friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the pack and play We're expecting our first child and bought a Pack 'n Play for dual purpose as a bassinet in our room when our baby is very little and a travel sleep area for when we visit family out of town. I'm not sure the dome and changing parts are necessary as we really just wanted the raised bassinet and lower play area / crib, but some may find it helpful.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to assemble and pack up! I bought this pack and play for our sweet new arrival. I have had pack and plays in the past for my other children but never a Graco one. Well let me tell you...this one is amazing! It took is less than 10 minutes to assemble and takes even less time to pack up! I love how big it is so my soon has space even as he grows. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of extras I bought this and like it but it was difficult to put together. Also, I was very disappointed that for $189.00 that you have to buy a separate cloth mattress cover. I have bought two Graco pack and plays before for my children and they always came with a cloth washable cover. Buying this one for my grandchild was disappointing.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to transition!! These are a game changer when it comes to the evolution of the pack and play. The ease of being able to remove the bassinet so you can have use in multiple places as well as the changing table means no more multiple pieces and additional furniture all over your house. It’s a multiple use piece which also grows with your child!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Pack n Play with Amazing features!! Just received this pack n play and can already tell this is a quality item. The included changing table is very study and easy to clean with just a wipe. The removable bassinet has a couple of cute toys and a nice retractable sun shade. The included bag for the bassinet is a nice added bonus too. Overall I am very impressed!!
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product