Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Playard with Reversible Seat & Changer LX

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Playard with Reversible Seat & Changer LX is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Playard with Reversible Seat & Changer LX

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Playard with Reversible Seat & Changer LX is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$149.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details

  • *Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.

Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pack 'n Play® Playard Reversible Seat & Changer™ offers the comfort of a cozy seat for your newborn and the convenience of a diaper changer, all-in-one. The reversible unit easily transitions from a cozy play space for your newborn into a changer to make keeping baby clean and content a breeze. This playard is designed to meet your child's needs as they grow from a newborn to an infant to a toddler.
  • Removable infant bassinet is a comfy and familiar place for baby to rest, at home and away
  • Converts to a spacious playpen, creating a secure place for your growing child to rest and play
  • Toy bar features soft toys to amuse your little one.
  • Signature Graco® push-button fold makes closing your playard quick and hassle-free
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Updated, fashion forward frame blends seamlessly with your home decor
  • Airy mesh on all sides provides maximum ventilation
Specifications
  • Color: Basin
  • Model#: 2121475
  • Product Width: 28.5 in
  • Product Height: 33.25 in
  • Product Depth: 40 in
  • Product Weight: 28.330 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
    • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
    • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
    • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Seat: Infants up to 3 months unable to roll over
Changer: Infant up to 25 lbs.
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Playard My husband and I decided to purchase this playard because it matched our stroller system as well. This packnplay was so convenient in first weeks we brought our third child home! We could change her on this and it kept her cradled and warm and she hardly fussed. She liked looking at the flowers as she would lie down for naps. I like the multiple functions that this play yard served for us.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good crib, hate the bassinet Bought this some time go. Good crib, “mattress” seems nice and has lasted well for lots of quick use. The carrying case is very easy and nice. Easy to pack and set up...minus the bassinet. Bassinet is awful to set up or adjust and the cover isn’t waterproof on both sides. I wouldn’t buy this again unless they change the bassinet design but the crib is solid.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Safety concern- don’t buy I got this as part of my registry- when I first put my new born on changing station, it tilted and my baby fell off! I still had hand on my baby so the baby was safe. This product sucks! Such a disaster n safety concern!! After careful investigation I found out that the changing station is indeed wobbly n unstable. Very disappointing product.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use; very versatile; great value Bought this playard as a safe place for our 3 month old granddaughter to sleep when she is staying with us. It's just the right size for her, with plenty of room for her to grow, while not being too bulky for our small room. Very easy to setup. It's lightweight, but very sturdy. Great value for a great price.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love our pack I love our pack n play! It was under 100.00 and it was easy to assemble and take down. It came with a insert for a bassinet for when you have a newborn which was nice! I love being able to set my baby in with just a few toys so he won’t crawl into trouble if I’m trying to do something. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I love this pack n play. The quality is great but the biggest downside is not being able to attach the changing table without adding the bassinet insert. It’s a hassle to switch out between playpen and changing seat. If I knew beforehand that this was not an option I would of bought a different product.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for I bought this for both of my children. They are adults now but as all moms know you want the best. At that time Graco had some of the greatest products on the market. This was extremely convenient. Just grab,pack up& go. That helps alot with working moms. Plus it had good reviews and very safe.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was one of This was one of the best gifts we received on our babyshower. It has a reversible infant seat that works great as a diaper changing station. We used this for a long time, basically from birth till my son was able to stand up on his own. It was great for naps, tummy time and play time
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciated having this I appreciated having this available to me to use at any given time. It was easy to assemble and it contained pretty much everything you would need for babies to have a safe sleep. I like that it has multiple uses and thus replaces the need for multiple pieces of baby furniture.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Bought for a friend. Very pleased with this product for the money. The colors are way cuter in person. We bought the stratus print. I also added a seperate mattress- that's why the bassinet looks so shallow- just know it doesn't come that way- that's due to the mattress.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pack n play! We got this as a gift at our baby shower, and we love it! We have it set up in our living room because we have a bassinet in our room and a crib in the nursery. This will be where baby girl naps in the living room.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Versatile I love this pack and play it have been great using as a bassinet and for traveling and leaving at daycare so she has her own bed. I do wish it wasn't as hard to break down but i understand for safety reasons.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this pack I bought this pack and play because it came with the little bassinet. And I love it. My 2nd born was premie so she got to use it for quite a while. Now my 3rd born is using it for her naps.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works but could use some chanfes We got this with our first child. It worked great and we loved it. The infant sleeper piece and the reversible changing station was good. Although, looking back I may opt for one of the choices with the separate sleeper from changing sections. Holding a messy infant while you flip it over was gross, and sometimes not possible if the sleeper side was gross itself. We removed that section eventually and used the bassinet, and then used the full pack n play when he got big. Overall we got a lot of use with our first. Now we are expecting our second, and I just wish that there was a way to get the cover off the reversible sleeper and changing table. My first definitely spit up on the sleeper a few times, and I remember trying to get it off to wash, but couldn't (or couldn't figure out how). So I must have just handwashed it somehow. But I wish I could fully remove and wash it before this baby. Or buy a new cover or new reversible section. I've looked for replacement parts but can't. It's baffling how any infant equipment isn't built to be taken a part once put together for storage or cleaning.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved that this came Loved that this came with a changer and the ability to entertain my daughters brain for playing. Definitely was used as her crib for awhile and seemed to be the moost comfy for her.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changing table is awkward Set up was easy but we are very confused on the changing table. It slants down so baby is not complete flat. Not sure if we set it up wrong or if it is poorly designed this way.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly great! Overall great product! The only reason for 4 stars is the seat insert is not very sturdy and moved around a lot while my daughter was in it. It was very tippy.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to set So easy to set up. Great space saver and he slept so well any time we had to use if. Definitely took it with us any time we needed to stay the night somewhere.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I was delighted, I arrive before the estimated time. It feels very like. My granddaughter will love it so much
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and Play Reversible Changer Easy to set up, pretty pattern, and sturdy construction! Now all we need to baby to arrive:)
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.Awesome product..Love the extras Just love it. Love the changes. Love all improvements throughout the years
Date published: 2016-09-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product