Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Newborn2Toddler Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Newborn2Toddler Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Newborn2Toddler Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$329.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$329.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Pack 'n Play Newborn2Toddler Playard offers an all-in-one sleep and play solution that grows with your child. With 7 different ways of use, this playard has all you need to keep your child safe and comfortable--from a raised bassinet for newborns to a toddler cot for big kids. It also includes a wipe-clean diaper changer, storage for baby's essentials, wheels for easy portability, and Graco's signature push-button fold. The Graco Pack 'n Play Newborn2Toddler Playard is designed to be the ultimate all-in-one playard, offering 7 different growing sleep and play stages. A convertible mattress easily transitions from the raised infant bassinet to the floor, giving your toddler a safe space to move, play, and rest.
  • Lower the raised bassinet to crib level for a cozy, elevated spot for baby to sleep that makes it easy to get baby in and out
  • Built-in, 2-speed vibration in the portable seat soothes baby.
  • Diaper changer features wipe-clean fabrics to make changes with baby quick and easy.
  • As your baby grows, the spacious toddler playard provides the appropriate space for your little one to play or sleep.
  • Removable storage organizer with 3 pockets to keep wipes, diapers, and other essentials always within an arm's reach.
  • Accessories remove from the playard quickly for easy portability around the house and effortless pack-up.
  • Built-in, 2-speed vibration in the portable seat soothes baby.
  • Convenient carrying bag provides no-fuss travel and storage.
  • Compatible sheets available; sold separately.
Specifications
  • Color: Wit
  • Model#: 2121344
  • Product Width: 36.5 in
  • Product Height: 42 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
  • Product Weight: 44.20 lb
Recommended Use
Raised Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs; Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs; Travel Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs; Portable Seat: Infant up to 15 lbs, approx. 3 months and unable to roll
Diaper Changer: Infant up to 30 lbs.
Toddler Playard: Children up to 35” tall and unable to climb out
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile We got this as a gift from our registry and have used it since day one! It was super easy to assemble that I was able to put it together myself while 9 months pregnant when my husband was at work. He was quite impressed. We use the changing table side every day. The bed portion is so easy to pack up and carry with us when we visit family and friends. I love how easily it comes apart. It is also not too heavy and has a convenient handle. I also got the fitted sheets to go with it and they work great. I love how Graco products grow with your child and don't lose their usefulness.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it I bought this 7 years ago and it’s still holding up after 4 kiddos. I have gotten so much use out of this. It grows with your child. Very useful.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would definitely recommend this! I have used many different Graco products and have never been disappointed. This pack and play has been perfect for our needs. We use this in our living room for my 5 month old to play and nap in. The compact size is the perfect fit and doesn't take up much room. The only negative feedback I can give is with the changing table and bassinet- both were too small and difficult to assemble which is why I took a star off. I love the option of having the raised pad, makes it so easy to pick my baby up without hurting my back. I received the pack and play through the weeSpring Parent Panel in exchange for my honest feedback. My parents, in-laws and friends all have a version of this pack and play and we would all recommend this to anyone with an infant or toddler.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not standard Pack 'n Play Size I wish I had opened the box sooner. Please note, the size of the pack 'n play is not standard. You will not be able to find fitted sheets or a mattress that fits this. The dimensions of the "mattress" it comes with are 26" (width) and 33" (length). Most pack n' plays are 26" (width) and 38" length. Any additional product that is for a pack n' play will not fit this product. Aside from that, it's a nice, well-built product. It seems inconvenient that I will have to remove the changing pad when my baby sleeps and then put it back on when it's time to change. I don't see that being very useful.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small Storage Organizer I love the height this model offers. However, I do not understand why the storage organizer is smaller than other models. I tried to order the larger storage organizer, but was told it was against policy if it was not purchased with the original set. Given how much more expensive this was than other models, it was disappointing. Also, I think it should come with a mattress for both the travel bassinet and the play yard rather than having to switch them back and forth-- it is impossible to use both at the same time.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like it will be very Convenient I bought this for my great granddaughter, who is due in June. It was supposed to be a shower gift, but Covid 19 happened. This was on the registry my grandson and his wife had made. I really liked the changing portion. That will be so convenient. I also like the infant seat and that it can be moved apart from the play yard. The bassinet area looks large enough. This will be used on the main floor of their condo for use during the day, to avoid lots of stair climbing. I wish them lots of use.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good BUT mine came with a rip Got this as a gift from a friend. This is my first Graco item and I have to say, overall I’m impressed but the quality control could be better. Mine came with a rip on the back side of the mattress. Not a big deal since it’s in the back. The pros -Love the raised bassinet. It’s makes the bassinet eye level for easy viewing when in bed. Also make it easier to change diapers since it’s eye level. -set up and tear down was really easy. Not sure why people have a hard time setting this up? - it’s lightweight. From the bassinet to the play pin it’s light. My wife has no trouble lifting and moving. - the travel bassinet turns into a nice bed for when the baby grows older. The cons -The organizer pockets seems useless to me. The raised bassinet makes the organizer lower then it should. Have to reach down low to get anything out of the pocket. -wish there was a carrier for the infant bassinet. Have to carry using 2 hands instead of one. - the
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Limited on space? This is the ONE to get. First-time parents who are currently living in a one bedroom apartment. This Pack ‘n Play is everything we were looking for. The bassinet sits firmly on top of the Toddler Playard, sits at eye-level when my wife and I are in bed, and gives additional height to the changing station so we don’t have to bend over when we’re changing him. THIS IS A LOWER BACK SAVER. When comparing other pack n’ plays, it seems none had this feature. Best purchase and a great space saver!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mattress is extremely thin I'm not happy with my newborn to toddler playard. If this mattress is to last thru toddler years then it should come with a dual sided mattress. This mattress feels more like a matt. The matt is too thin! I've been having a hard time finding a mattress that will fit.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Change Table Love the height of the change table and bassinet. The holders of diapers and wipes on side are also a lifesaver. We were given an older pack and play which had the changing station hanging from the side. It was much lower and because it was not flat, caused issues when baby peed during changes. We decided to go with this one and move the other pack and play to grandmas. Very happy with the decision. Excited to try the toddler cot as the baby gets older.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Play and pack newborn to toddler The sheets sold for this unit have an extra three inches on the end so are not form fitted and have no elastic so can bunch up with baby. There is only one mattress so either use bed or play pen but can’t use both at same time if you have got two kids at same time as alluded to in ads. Also, if child is sleeping in bed, can’t use changing table in middle of the night as it only works when clipped on. Bottom is rounded so can’t stand alone.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A baby staple! I bought this before my baby was born. He's now 3 months and I don't know what we'd do without it. What really appealed to me about this model was the raised bassinet so that you can easily see from the side of it. It's the perfect height and it makes the attached changing pad the perfect height too! We also use the napper on a daily basis. I am really glad that we purchased this model and can't wait to use the other features as he grows!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints yet, great product! I bought this pack n play before my child was born and she is now 7 months old. We don’t really use the bassinet or diaper changing area, but it’s nice to know that we could use them if we needed to. It folds up nicely and is very convenient. My only negative remark would be that it was disappointing to find out that it doesn’t come with a cover for the mat that your child sleeps on, making for added costs to an already expensive item.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product!! I bought this item for my newborn after reading so many great reviews. The Pack n Play was easy to set up and easy to take apart. I’m so glad I made the purchase the changing station comes in handy at home and can be used basically anywhere. I definitely recommend this product to new parents especially if you wish to sleep your baby near you at night. The basinet is ajustable making it easy to view your baby when you’re in bed.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly disappointed. I bought this to use as a bassinet in my room for my newborn. The specs say that it’s 36x24 when in reality the bassinet part measures 34x26. It’s very hard to find a play pen mattress that’s not 38x24 much less 34x26.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but Misleading I saw this in a store while pregnant and researched it and knew it was what I wanted when having my second child. We travel a lot and I knew I'd need something that I could use for both kids. I wish I would've done more research before buying. This is advertised as being able to use for two kids at once. The only way this is possible is if you're using the vibrating seat for your baby, which it has a warning on it to not use as a place for baby to sleep. You cannot use the play yard and the bassinet/cot at the same time since there is only one mattress pad and both require the mattress pad for use. Babies don't stay small that long to use the vibrating seat anyways, so being able to use both the play yard and cot for sleeping was what I needed. The whole thing is not easy to transport. The play yard alone is easy as it can be packed up like most pack n plays and has a case. Everything else though, that has to be carried separately. There's no case for the bassinet/cot, changer, vibrating seat, and storage organizer. It's listed as being easy to transport, which is only half true. I will say the height is nice, especially for c-section moms because you don't have to bend as far when using the raised bassinet. I do use all the features of this pack n play set, but I'm disappointed that I can't use it for the reasons I bought it for. It's very expensive and doesn't live up to its advertisements. Had I done more thorough research, I would've just bought two separate pack n plays for my two kids.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grows with your child We haven’t actually used this with our child yet (hasn’t been born yet). I like having the raised bassinet so we will be able to see baby from the bed at night. Because it is higher than the regular pack n plays it will be better for our backs as well. The different components will allow use past newborn stage and will grow with our child. We also like being able to move the napper to other parts of the house. The footprint is smaller than expected but plenty of room for baby. The downsides: even though there are two bed parts, the bassinet and the pack n play, there is only one mattress making you choose one option plus changing the mattress from one to the other isn’t quick and easy. The napper’s vibrations options only work with batteries, no option for electrical plug.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought this recently and so far we are pleased to have it. Since, we have a newborn we have not yet used the playyard yet but the bassinet, and other components are very comfy. Our baby is enjoying. We did buy and extra mattress for the bassinet.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! I bought this before my baby girl was born and absolutely love it so far in her newborn stage. The fact that it is slightly modular in that I can take certain parts off and use them individually really brought this particular pack n play system to my attention. I also love that we can use it through different stages of her growth so we can definitely get our money's worth out of it since it is so expensive. Luckily I caught a good sale and an extra coupon so I ended up getting it at a better price.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful for c section moms I bought this because I knew I was having a c section and bending down would be difficult. I love that the bassinet is raised so I do not have to bend. I love this pack n play. My only complaint is the portable seat was a waste to me. My little one didn't like the vibration and if you aren't allowed to put them to sleep in it(which it says in the warning) then I can't use it. I thought that was the bassinet at first and then you can put the baby in the other raised and then the bottom play yard.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy setup I really like how easy it is to set up this pack n play into all the different modes it converts to. My only complaint is the mattress is a little thin and doesn’t seem cushiony enough even for a baby. The idea of this system is to be able to use it as a toddler bed once your baby grows, but I already feel like the mattress is too thin for a small baby, I can’t imagine it being comfy enough for a toddler.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Parents to Be This was a baby shower gift and the future parents were absolutely ecstatic!!! This is what they wanted because it is so functional and really allows for all stages of infancy to toddler.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have really enjoyed this for our newborn. The raised mesh sides of the bassinet really allow a clear line of vision into the bassinet while I lay in bed.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing parts I just bought this and it didnt come with the two hooks to assemble the pocket storage on the side of the bassinet
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the features Bought for my first grandchild and love the versatility of this Pack and Play. Easier to close than ever before.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One great purchase for multiple stages of life I bought this a month before my baby was due to use as her infant bassinet. We chose this model because we knew we would eventually need a pack and play, bassinet, napper, travel bed toddler, bed, etc and thus model gas all of these plus more. Very easy to set up, take down and travel with. When she visits her grandparents this product would be very handy because it has everything they don’t have plus a changing table. The only downside is the mattress is fairly thin.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bassinet and diaper changer included!!! This playard was so easy to assemble - and it’s a breeze to pack it in the included carry bag for on the go trips. We like it as it has a bassinet and diaper changer - will allow us to keep an eye on him during the day. When our son grows out of the bassinet it will become his play area by simply removing the bassinet and changer attachments from the top. Very solid build for a very economical price!!! We are very Happy!!!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble I got this from my registry and new I had to have it. With all the accessories it is awesome, between the bassinet that has vibrating features, the changing table. the accessory holder, the newborn bed/cot and the toddler bed/cot it is awesome. My kid will grow in this thing for so long! An amazing purchase and easy to put together with the instructions. Everything just fell into place.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, and exactly what I wanted. I bought this when I was about 5 months pregnant, I’m 6 now. I bought it so soon because I wanted to make sure it was easy to install and I could have everything ready for my princess before she arrived. Not only was it easy but it fits well in my bedroom. I can’t wait to meet my baby and use it with her. The bassinet feature is level with my bed. I couldn’t ask for a better play yard.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I do like this item BUT.... I wanted to LOVE this item the versatility idea is AMAZING! My 3 yr old loves the cot... HOWEVER, it specifically states that everything is compactable leaving me to believe it could all somehow fit into 1 unit size. So you have the pack n play itself that compacts and rolls up with the mattress. But then you have the cot, and the cot again love it but I WISH it had more like I feel like the designer stopped short.... I would have LOVED to be able to get a second mattress for this item for 2 reasons and not have to spend an additional 21$ on top of the 329.99$ price point... I also would have LOVED to see some sort of clip to hold the cot closed when not in use so it can't essentially just open as you are attempting to carry it or be able to ALSO wrap it in a mattress..... These are my biggest issues with this product.... The smaller details like the bassinet and the changing station I basically need a bigger accessory bag or you have no real way of storing any of this stuff and it's just exposed to the elements of every day living. I will say I love the option to be able to disconnect the bassinet and it vibrates and can stand up essentially anywhere. I do with there was a bit more of a netting on the storage compartment or shelves or something as it kind of reminds me of a compact car set up with 2 cup holders and a tiny little center console. I also worry about storing the side storage because it doesn't seem as though the clips come off once installed and that concerns me that while being stored they could break and then given the parts crisis everyone is having right now I will be out of any storage with this item. I do also love the fact that this pack and play with the travel bassinet and the 2 newborn accessories it is set for a bit taller than a typical pack and play so you do not have to slouch over to change the baby. Over all I am content with my purchase for my kids.... But there are a few things that really should be reevaluated for this product.
Date published: 2022-10-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_233002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product