Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Rock 'n Grow™ Playard is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_307037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Rock 'n Grow™ Playard

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Rock 'n Grow™ Playard is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_307037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Pack 'n Play Rock 'n Grow Playard features 8 different ways to use to grow with your child! From a portable seat for newborns to a toddler seat for big kids, this playard has all you need to keep your child safe and comfortable. The Rock 'n Grow playard is an all-in-one solution, also including a wipe-clean diaper changer, storage for baby's essentials, wheels for easy portability, and Graco's signature push-button fold. The Graco Pack 'n Play Rock 'n Grow Playard is designed to transition with your child, offering an portable seat, rocker, and toddler chair for use from newborn to toddler.
  • Infant bassinet provides an easy to reach and easy to view spot for your baby to sleep
  • As your baby grows, the spacious toddler playard mode provides more room for your little one to play or sleep
  • Large, integrated storage includes a diaper stacker and 2 additional pockets to keep other essentials always within arm's reach
  • Accessories quickly remove from the playard thanks to Quick Connect technology for easy portability
  • Convenient carry bag included for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Hamilton
  • Model#: 2121345
  • Product Width: 36.5 in
  • Product Height: 30 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
  • Product Weight: 35.91 lb
Recommended Use
Infant Seat on Playard: Infant up to 15 lbs; Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs; Infant Seat: Infant up to 20 lbs; Infant Rocker: Children up to 20 lbs; Toddler Rocker: Children up to 40 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 30 lbs.
Toddler Seat: Children up to 40 lbs.
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pack n play set I honestly don't understand how this pack n play is not more popular - it is GREAT. I'm a first time parent, and I'm so glad I picked this. Baby is now 5 months old and I've used every feature. The changing table - great, sturdy, easy to clean and access, as well as the side caddy (I've put SO MUCH STUFF in there!). Super helpful for night changes. The bassinet setting - excellent. I had an unplanned csection and was able to pick up and lay down the baby easily. Once she reached the weight limit I set it down to the base level. Still good, no issues, as she can be laid down awake for sleep. But my favorite feature is the rocker/recliner. The canopy we could not figure out how to put on correctly, but we've been using it indoors, so doesn't much matter. This seat is lightweight and easy to carry while also carrying the baby to wherever you need to use it (while using the bathroom, showering, folding laundry, cooking, eating, etc.) especially once baby is a little more alert and it isn't safe to leave them on a floor/activity mat while doing something else, or you have a two story home and don't want to reset the floppy/large mat, or you have pets and can't leave the baby unattended at all, even to go #1. I also love the different sit/laying settings, that it can be set to rock (or not), it has vibration, and can be used for a toddler. My one gripe with this pack n play is that the mattress is an odd size - the fitted sheets will fit but need to stretch it over the mattress while the its laid flat on something or it be buckled and the sheet wont be as flat as it should be, but it can be done.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco pack n play Rock n Grow Playard Excellent choice for when our grand baby comes over. So convenient to have the changing pad and the vibrating seat and a great place for him to sleep. Easy to move around too. We’ve recommended to our friends for their grand babies.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mattress The mattress is very thin and the fabric is noisy, whenever baby moves head it makes noise. The sheets made by graco do not fit snug and are unsafe to use at all. I’m trying to find a different mattress that will fit because she has outgrown the small bassinet we have but still sleeps in our room
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First time mom here... I thought the seat was actually a bassinet.. but it's not, there's a seatbelt in there as well. It's not to be used for sleeping. Oops. Which kind of makes it difficult because you have to remove both the seat and the changing table to use the bassinet? But then where does the changing table go? It doesn't sit up by itself... Also hard to find sheets that fit this, I bought the Graco ones and they kind of work but don't fit super snug like you'd hope. Overall I guess it wasn't exactly what I bought it for. The canopy we could not figure out for the seat... Instruction were okay, not the best.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product availability When is this product going to be available? I put this in my baby registry and it's not available in Target. Thanks,
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I am a mother of two: a toddler girl and an infant boy. I haven’t had a chance to actually travel with the Pack ’n Play yet, but from my experience traveling with my first when she was a baby, I think this would be a great solution for travel. It has everything needed for sleep, playtime, diaper changes, and lounging. The Pack ’n Play is very well built. It seems like it will hold up for years to come, certainly long enough for future children. Right now I’m using the playard in bassinet mode for my son to sleep in, and it has been wonderful. I really liked the storage caddy for storing diapers and wipes for nighttime diaper changes. It’s also super convenient to use as a safe place to store a few toys when baby’s sleeping so that they aren’t in his sleep space, and then they’re readily available to give to him when he wakes up. I used the seat on the playard, around the house, and out in my yard. I love that it has the shade to keep sunlight off my baby’s face and the vibration to soothe him—it’s one of my son’s favorite places to lounge. It’s easy to switch back and forth between a stable seat and the rocking. The seat adjusts to fit newborns, infants, toddlers, and possibly even smaller children, so my children have taken turns in it. We all love it! It will be great for traveling, visiting family, going for picnics, and more. It’s really durable and well designed, and with how long each child can use it, I’m excited to use it for years and years to come! One thing that I would like to see improved for this Pack ’n Play is ease of transporting and storing all the different parts. The storage/carry bag only holds the basic playard—it doesn’t even have space for the bassinet piece or the changing table attachments. Having a second bag to put all the accessories into would be ideal. My only other complaint was the difficulty of assembling the rocking chair. It was a bit more difficult than I thought it would be. (I’m a pretty handy person usually. I worked in a bicycle store for a few years.) The instructions weren’t very specific, and it was especially difficult to put the shade on. Other than that, it was pretty easy to figure out, especially since I had previous experience with other playards. I really love the versatility of this playard, and that it is one purchase that covers a lot of needs for babies: a place to sleep, a place to play, a place for diaper changes, and a place to lounge and relax. It seems very safe, and it’s very convenient. I’m excited to travel with it, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has a baby, especially if they want to travel. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Use Playard This is now the second Pack 'n Play that I've owned, and I absolutely love it! The upgrades from my previous playard, have made life so much easier. we use this as our second playard on a different level of our house. It has a convenient changing station, so I don't have to go upstairs to change my baby's diaper, and I can safely set her down in it without worrying about my toddler. The portable seat is easy to get in and out of the playard, and I'm able to move it around, so she is comfortable and safe. I love knowing that I will be able to use this playard for years to come as it transitions from bassinet to play space and crib. It's an awesome product that I can use at home (my other playard is in my bedroom as a bassinet for my infant) and for travel. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with the Graco Pack 'n Play Rock 'n Grow Playard in exchange for my honest review!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking pack n play! This is really nice looking! And if you’re like me, using it as a downstairs changing table, it’s awesome to have it blend in with the decor. There are pockets for diapers on the side to stay organized. The main pack n play portion was easy to put together and so was the changing table. The portable seat took me awhile to assemble but it's the feature we use most often. I love how soft the lining is and, like the main pack and play, it's nice looking. She also likes to nap in it as it has a vibration feature or you can manually rock it. The cool feature about the seat is that it will convert to a toddler chair when we are ready for it- one less thing to buy! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome multi use playard This playard is all in one. It is perfect for every situation. Set up was extremely easy and required little effort unlike other playards I've tried. The bassinet is set up very secure. It has over the rail clips but it also has attachments in the corners which gives me peace of mind when baby is inside of the bassinet. My youngest is 4weeks old and seems to be very comfortable in it. we use it frequently in our family room for naps and lounging. I also have a 22 month old so being able to put baby in a safe place is ideal when he needs my attention. The rocker is convenient to have because I can use it for baby or for my toddler. However my toddler has been getting most of the use from it. I used it a few times on the playard but its most helpful for my oldest. It is easy to remove, to recline and elevate to accommodate either child. It can be used as a chair or a rocker! Super convenient and my favorite feature. Although it is handy, I don't use the diaper caddy because its too easily accessible to my toddler and a bit of a pain to keep him away from. The diaper caddy is spacious and you have a compartment for all your needs. Also, I don't use the changing pad as I hate having to remove and reattach when needed. I prefer to change baby on any flat surface. Overall it is a playard that is completely worth it. The portability is perfect. It grows with your child/children and who doesn't love that. Thank you to the Stellar testing panel for providing me with this Playard.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome MultiTasker I received this playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel And I love how versatile it is! It’s cute enough to keep right in my family room where I love having an extra changing station that is very organized. The rocker is very cozy for my little one and the bassinet is very easy to set up! I plan to use this playard on vacations and at my parent’s for years to come!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved the Day in Many Ways I received the awesome Graco Pack 'n Play Rock 'n Grow Playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and it has been a life saver in so many ways! This playard is cute enough to keep right in my family room. I have loved having a quick changing station downstairs that keeps the essentials nicely organized. The bassinet is very easy to set up and the playard will be easy to use and bring on trips for years to come. I am crazy about the rocker that sits on top of the bassinet very securely. It keeps the baby away from the curious puppy when needed! I love how high you can sit the rocker when it is not on the bassinet base as my baby has had some issues with reflux and the highest rocking position is very comfortable for him. He loves sleeping in the rocker that is very easy to move from room to room. My three year old son also loves the rocker which shows me just how long I will be able to use this system. Can’t wait to pack it all up and take it with us this summer for vacation. If you need an easy travel option or a second bed/changing station for a nanny or grandparents this SUCH a great option that will last a long while!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pack ‘N Play option I received the Rock 'n Grow Graco Pack 'n Play through the Stellar Product testing panel. I have an older Pack 'n Play that I used with my first child that was about 3 years old. While this newer model that I received has the same features, I can tell there is a definite improvement from the older model I had. I was able to completely assemble this on my own in about 20 minutes. The playard part is pretty easy to assemble- you just open it up and lock the side rails in place. The bassinet part was nicer than my older model because the corners "lock" in place and make it more sturdy. I also noticed that the mattress part is thicker and nicer. While it wouldn't be comfortable for a baby to sleep on long term (i.e. several years), it is a great option for naps and those first few months when you want baby to sleep in your room before transitioning to a crib. The changer is also nice and snaps easily into place. This model also comes with a rocker. It was pretty easy to assemble. I was able to put my baby in it and he liked it, but since we already have a rocker for my baby, I kept it off the pack it play and set it up for my almost 3 year old toddler to use. She is only 28 lbs, but it can be used up to 40 lbs. She loves it and sits in it when we watch tv or movies. I also really like the model- we got the Ripley fashion, and it is gray and black and has cute little dogs on the rocker. It fits in nicely with our decor. Overall, I really like this Pack 'N Play and definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with multiple features I received this pack n play as part of the stellar product testing review program. Our daughter was 2 weeks old when we received it. We have used the pack n play in our living room and my home office as a secondary station for sleeping/changing. I was pleasantly surprised! This was very easy to put together right out of the box, even for a new mom recovering from a tough delivery. We really like the sleek design and fabric choices. This doesn’t look like the old school clunky pack n play. My husband is very particular and he immediately commented how nice this pack n play set was. The bassinet was great for my newborn and she napped well there. I liked the height and that she didn’t have to lie all the way on the floor level. If I was using this as a main sleeping area in our bedroom, I might prefer something higher up closer to my bed height for ease during the postpartum stage. But this was fine for a secondary sleeping space in our home. The size of the changer is good - not too large and my daughter fits snugly during diaper change. The entire unit is easy to move from room to room because of the wheels. I like how compact the pack n play folds for travel. You wouldn’t want to take the changer or rocker but the bed area folds small enough to pack in a large suitcase or check luggage. There is ample storage for diapering needs. The rocker seat is a great place to set your baby if you need a hands free moment, especially if you’ve just finished feeding and your baby has reflux so they need to but upright for a bit before lying down. Perfect incline. We detached and moved the rocker all around the house bc our daughter loved it so much. Easy to unattach and transport room to room. The cover of the rocker was very hard to snap on so it will likely be a bit difficult to wash and reattach. The rocker has a comfy cushion that fit my newborn perfectly. We have another rocker bouncer and she looks too tiny in it, but this one she loves! Overall we were very impressed by this set! We plan to use it for years to come as our daughter grows bc we can use it as a standard pack n play, plus the seat grows with her. I’ve already recommended this to a few friends.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to assemble but sturdy, versatile product! I am in love with our Graco Pack 'n Play Rock 'n Grow Play Yard. My baby is 4 months old, and I wish we had bought this sooner! Not only is it a good sized play yard, but it has a rocking seat that can either function inside the play yard or independently on the floor. It reclines for newborns and has several (very easy to change!) adjustments for babies of all ages. I currently put my son in a seated position, and he loves hanging out while I get ready in the mornings. We have even folded it flat and taken it to Grandma’s house! The play yard has a nice changing pad and diaper storage area, too. I love how the height of the top resting area is high enough to keep my little guy from rolling out. When he is bigger, we will remove the top layer and have a full sized play yard for him to sleep or play in, and we fully plan to travel with this as well due to its versatility. My only complaint is that the instructions weren’t totally clear. I assemble all of the baby gear at my house, and I had to ask my husband to finish this for me. We still don’t know how to install the canopy over the rocking seat, but oh well. Thank you to Stellar Panel for providing us with this product for review.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile pack and play! We love this pack and play for so many reasons. It’s easy to set up and move around the house when we need it for different things. We change her diaper here and store diaper items in the side pocket. It’s also our go to during dinner - she happily hangs out here while we eat. We like the seat that will change as my daughter grows so she can be comfy as she gets bigger but also see around the room more as she grows. I know we’ll be using it this summer too to keep her safe, playing inside it with all her toys. I like this model for its multiple uses, it’s sturdy design, and ease to put together. It’s also sleek so looks nice in our home! I was able to trial this pack and play through the stellar Product testing panel, and would recommend to a friend or buy it again!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and lightweight Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. I was honestly ready to leave a "this Pack 'n Play is just like any other..." review; but it's not. Firstly, the Graco Pack 'n Play Rock 'n Grow Playard is so lightweight. It's super easy to move from location to location because of this, as well as the fact that it has wheels! I also love all of the attachments. The changing table attachment is fantastic because I now have a changing station set up in the living room. The changing table is also wipeable, making clean up super easy. The attachable diaper caddy also makes the whole set up incredibly convenient. An added bonus of the changing table being attached is that my almost four year old loves to sit under it during quiet time and pretend she's in a fort. Now, as for the seat, this thing is AWESOME. It's incredibly easy to attach and detach from the Pack 'n Play. It's also very easy to adjust the recline level. I find myself using it a lot because I can very easily grab it and bring it to whatever room I need it in, we even bring it outside a lot! I also bring it into the bathroom with me so I can have my baby in my sights while I get a very much needed shower. My almost four year old can even use it when her baby brother isn't in it! This whole set up is fantastic. I'm so thankful I got to test it out. I absolutely reccomend it to anyone looking for a versatile system!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use multiple times a day! We use this product multiple times a day and it is the goto for quick diaper changes or nap time. My favorite feature is the seat that can sit in the Pack 'n Play or as we most often do as a portable seat for baby to sit in. I really love that the seat grows with child and can be used for years to come! The seat even has a high and low vibrating setting that our little one really loves especially when he is fussy. I revieced this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to review.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best playard This is the best play yard I’ve used. Disclaimer, I received this as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. That being said, I love this pack ‘n’ play! The detachable seat is really easy to get on and off the playard and is so, so easy to adjust. The diaper changer is covered in a wipeable material and the attached diaper/wipe/etc holder is so handy. Right now, I am using it as a bassinet/changing table in our living room and I see this going on many trips with us in the future.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One-Stop Baby Station We received this playard with baby #4 so are no strangers to baby gear at this point. Overall I can say this is one of the most versatile baby gear items I've ever used. It is truly a one-stop baby station that can provide years of use in numerous capacities. For reference, our little guy was just 6 lbs, 8 oz at birth and we started using this setup when he was 3 weeks old so still very small. Our next youngest is coming up on 3 years old. Assembly took me about 30 minutes to do by myself which included attaching the changing station and removable seat. I found the directions to be slightly vague which made a couple of parts a bit confusing- adding the net for the bassinet being one, it was actually super easy once I figured it out as the corner locks just needed to be slid down more. The other part was locking the portable seat onto the top, there isn't exactly a guide that the latches clearly slide into, you just sort of visually line the latches up to the locks on the playard. The first time putting it on was a bit tricky because of that but after practicing a couple of times it was fine. Once I had it all figured out and had practiced putting the extra attachments in and out a couple of times and setting the whole thing up and taking it down once or twice I was very impressed with how easily and quickly I could pop it up for use and take it down if it needed to be out of the way. The playard itself works just like any standard pack 'n play- folds up super quickly and easily and can be taken anywhere in the included carrying bag. It does feel slightly heavy to me to carry it all folded up but I gave birth less than a month ago so most stuff does right now. The bassinet part is just a net that slides into guides in each corner and has rods to brace it open then the pad from the pack 'n play goes into that. It was way easier to put that all together than I expected and the net for the bassinet easily fits into the carrying bag so you can take the whole bassinet setup for travel or overnights without hauling any extra pieces separately. The changing station is a convenient height for me at 5'5" and I love the diaper changing caddy that attaches to the side. I found it a bit odd that a standard hard wipes case didn't exactly fit in the compartments of the caddy but not a real issue. The removable seat is my favorite feature right now! We've used it in the pack 'n play which our little guy loved, it seems to lay at just the right incline to make him feel safe and cozy. I love that I can actually carry it from one room to another with baby in it, which most portable seats don't allow. We use it as a vibrating seat for baby while I'm busy and my toddler loves that he can use it when his little brother isn't. I love that I don't have to add or remove parts for it to transition from baby to toddler either- just pinch the recline adjustment levers on the side to sit it up or lay it back depending on which kiddo is enjoying it! We use this seat all around home and have even thrown it in the car to take it out for a picnic. At a higher price range for a pack 'n play for me I found the value to really show. This one purchase provides a baby bassinet, changing station, portable crib, playard for travel or outdoors, vibrating rocker for baby and after all that it keeps working for you for multiple years and/or kiddos. Thanks so much to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard in exchange for my honest review!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing multipurpose baby product If you are looking for a single baby product to serve as many functions as possible and to help to simply life when caring for your child, look no further! This has easily become one of our most used baby products for both my infant and toddler. I was initially a little surprised by all the pieces in the box, but it came together quickly. The playard itself folds relatively small and comes with the carrying case making it easy to take on the go; the set up was somewhat cumbersome and I fumbled at first, but once you get the hang of it, its relatively easy. The bassinet attachment is great and puts little ones at an easier reach. The extras, however, are our favorite parts. The diaper changing area and organizer attachment are extremely convenient and we use it for both my infant and toddler. Also the seat/rocker is loved by both children. The only downfall I have with this product is that given all the pieces I really see it working best as a more a permanent fixture than a portable piece. I wouldn’t travel with more than the basic playard as even bringing the bassinet attachment makes it very cumbersome to carry and as mentioned above assembly takes some getting used to. But if looking for something to use in your home or more singular location this is great and I would highly recommend. I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great compact play yard The Graco Pack n Play is compact for a small apartment or for a small space. You do have to have access all around the play yard if you don’t have a large arm span. The reason is that the changing table and portable seat has to be removed to have baby in the bassinet so you will have to take them on and off when putting everything away or even when changing baby. I really enjoyed having the diaper caddy hooked to the side which helped not having to go searching for it, when changing baby. The bassinet part is nice and deep. As previously mentioned, the pack n play also comes with a changing “table” and a portable seat. The changing table is a must because of how deep the bassinet is. My husband was so happy about it, that he said he looked forward to changing the baby at a more comfortable height. Another favorite of ours is the portable seat. It starts off flat but it has changing heights which “grows” with baby. My baby was serious at first but quickly went to sleep as soon as we started rocking her on the floor. It rises enough where I can see her in the future sitting in it and reading a book. It’s definitely something that will be around for a while and not have to be put away after 6 months or so. Ultimately, the Graco's Rock ‘N’ Grow is an amazing play yard. The accessories that it comes with makes it a multi-tasker. You will definitely get many uses out of it and for at least a year if not more. The portable seat alone is awesome. I was given this product to test as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it for the rocker alone! My husband and I were desperately searching for a cheap bouncer when I got the email from Stellar Product Testing Panel that they were sending me this item to try out and review! With my first child we had a different Graco pack N play. She never slept (had nothing to do with the product) and it didn’t have really any “extras,” so we got rid of it and didn’t plan on getting another one. Let me tell you, my mind has been changed. We use this whole thing in our bedroom as a bassinet and of course when we are traveling. Pros: - The infant rocker/sleeper has this cozy soft (fleece lined?) insert. - Changing mat area has nice easy to clean surface - Both attachments click into place and are super easy to both attach and detach. You can put them on the playard in any configuration you want. - Extra side storage holds everything we need - Bassinet level for when baby outgrows the infant rocker allows for you to keep baby in your room for longer. Bassinet level has 4 brackets you slide into the corners. Much easier to assemble than my previous model. - Your typical playard, 4 mesh walls. - I could write a whole review on the rocker alone. You can move baby while using the rocker to the bassinet without having to transfer baby. It’s great while he’s awake and needs to be a little more vertical, but if he falls asleep you can lay him flat without disturbing him. I can also move him out of the bedroom in the morning and set him up wherever I’m going to be. I love the fact that my older child can sit in the chair. I don’t have to worry about big sister breaking his seat and she likes being able to share some of his new stuff too. A little leg can fold out to keep the rocker stationary if you prefer. It’s very light and easy to carry anywhere. We take it outside, it has a sunshade that covers about half the seat. Cons: - As with most playards, it’s too wide to move through doorways without dissembling. - It doesn’t sit on the floor, it has legs therefore it’s a little shaky. It is solid and sturdy, but the shakeability may startle baby if you ever slightly bump it. - Ive seen other playards with zipper sides. I wish this had a zipper, if only to be able to store things in the otherwise empty playard. When you have everything (the infant sleeper and changing pad) set up the bottom is completely wasted space. Space which is precious while traveling. - The only part of this that “packs” is the playard. The hard mattress surface wraps around the collapsed playard and serves as the pack. It is open on both ends, so until you put it in the bag it can fall out. The changer mat and infant rocker don’t have any neat way to be stored or travel so it takes up quite a bit of room to get it all in the car. I wish it at least came with an accessory bag to hold it all in. Overall this has good quality material. Is easy enough to put together and take apart. All the pieces make it a little cumbersome when traveling. The flexibility of the rocker is worth its weight in gold (and more, because it’s so light). I wish I could try all product before I bought the but hopefully this review has been helpful.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take A Break With This Pack ‘n Play The portable seat is a lifesaver! It’s very easy to get it in and out of the play yard. I used it is almost everywhere in the house. I used the portable seat in the bathroom when I needed to take a shower but wanted him near. I used it in the kitchen when I needed to cook and he was awake and didn’t want to lie down. I used it in the living room during movie time and my toddlers needed me to cuddle. I was also stoked about the various positions that will grow with him as he gets older. I can use it virtually anywhere. This Pack ‘n Play is going to last me a very long time. Especially when he starts walking I can slow him down a bit by placing him in the play yard. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this Pack ‘n Play!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing does it all! I'm primarily a stay at home mom of a toddler and a newborn, but I also teach a couple of classes at the community college in our town. The Pack 'n Play Rock 'n Grow Playard has solved so many logistical issues for me. First, we have two bedrooms on the main floor of our house, so to avoid waking my toddler and my husband during the night, I camp out in our living room to feed and change and soothe our newborn. This playard provides a place for me to change the newborn and a safe place to set him while I wash my hands. Second, I have had to spend a bit of time at the computer responding to work emails and trainings even though I'm not teaching this semester. The playard also gives my newborn a safe place to sleep nearby in the bassinet configuration. I really like its elevation while I'm still so newly postpartum so that I don't have to bend over so far to pick our baby back up. When we all return to being able to travel, I definitely look forward to being able to use the playard as a sleep space for the baby, hopefully before he's a toddler! My only complaint is that I did struggle to get all of the parts together, but when I asked my husband to do it, he said it was pretty easy, all of his own volition. My toddler was excited that the seat converted to fit him as well, and I love the neutral, classy colors! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Versatile The play yard is very versatile and has an attractive print and design. I love the puppies and stripes! It makes for a nice design for my children. The side storage area is spacious and can accommodate a fair amount of diapers. I was able to fit diapers, wipes, ointment, a spare bassinet sheet and changing mat in the storage area. The changing table can be wiped down in the event of a messy diaper. I have been able to use this play yard for 2 of my children. My youngest who is 8 weeks old uses all components of the play yard for napping, diaper changes and lounging. My 3 year old loves to sit in the “doggy seat”. We use the play yard in my bedroom as a convenient changing and napping area. The seat is my favorite feature of the play yard. I use it as a portable and safe place to sit my 8 week old son as I complete tasks around the house. My 3 year old likes to lounge in it with a book, tablet or to watch tv. I like that the seat can recline to different positions to accommodate my boys at different stages. The stabilizing feature is nice when you don’t want it to rock. The seat comes in and out of the play yard easily with just a press of a button. There are designated markings on the play yard to lock both the seat and changing table in. This play yard will be useful as my youngest baby grows. The versatility of the child seat and main play yard area will allow for many years of use. I received this play yard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo with excellent portable seat I received this playard set just when my third baby was outgrowing her small bassinet. We set up this up in our master bedroom right away to test it out (and left our older playard in storage). I immediately noticed the updated and more modern design of this set--the curved sides are very stylish. It was easy to set up and install the bassinet insert. My baby adjusted quickly to her new bed and is sleeping well (as much as you'd expect from a 3-month-old!). The features that were new to me were the diaper changer, the diaper storage on the side, and the portable seat. Individually, each item is so useful and gets 5 stars. We really like having a little changing table in our bedroom now! However, I do wish there was a place to store the changing table when not in use. My favorite feature is the portable seat! It's very high quality and we already use it every day. I love that it rocks or stays in place, it comes with a washable liner, and the angle is adjustable (grows with baby from newborn to toddler!). The large canopy means baby can spend more time outside, too! We haven't used the seat attached to the playard, but I could see that being useful if we had a two-story home and used the playard downstairs. I look forward to using this playard as my baby grows! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. It's definitely a winner!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! Graco has perfected the Pack ’n Play! I have had the pleasure of owning three different Pack ‘n Plays over the years and this one is by far my favorite. I like that it has a monotone color scheme so it doesn’t draw attention being in our living room. Tons of great features to love. The diaper changing station locks on from the front and back which allows for much greater stability as compared with a previous version that attached only on one side causing it to lean when changing baby’s diaper. The rocker that grows with your child from infant to toddler is my favorite feature. My two year old has been so jealous of our new baby and being able to share something with baby helps so much. Simply adjust the height of the rocker depending on the size of the child up to 40 lbs. Installing and removing the rocker from the Pack ‘n Play is easy, simply press the seat down onto the marked locked spots on the Pack ‘n Play till it clicks and push the buttons on either end of the rocker to remove. I have taken the rocker outside with the canopy attached so that baby can watch her brothers play while being protected from the sun. It is lightweight and easy to carry. The only thing I would change about the Graco Pack ‘n Play Rock ‘n Grow Playard is the dog pattern fabric on the rocker. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile product that will grow with your baby I have been using the Graco Pack ‘n Play Rock ’n Grow Playard for several weeks with my 3 month old. The Playard and diaper changer are light weight and incredibly easy to set up and take down. The instructions for assembling the rocker were a bit difficult to follow and I needed my husband to fasten the canopy to the seat. Once assembled, the rocker is my favorite part! You almost never find a canopy on a baby seat like this and I love that I can carry a sleeping infant outside in the afternoons and he’s still covered from the sun. The rocker has two vibration settings – the higher setting is a bit aggressive but my little one loves the lower setting. We have the Playard with changing station in our main family living area. It’s nice to have the diaper attachment so we can keep a stash of diapers, wipes and burp cloths within easy reach of the family area. We change his diaper most often on the Pack ‘n Play instead of going to his nursery. The fabrics on the Playard are super cute. It makes me smile every time I look at the little Frenchies on the rocker! The rocker cover washes well and is easy to put back on the frame. We’ve not had any spit up on the Playard itself but the material looks like it would be easy to wipe down with a damp cloth. My baby is still young but I can definitely see us using this Rock ‘n Grow Playard for many months to come. Probably another month and we will remove the bassinet area once he starts rolling and moving a bit more. I love that the rocker can be used up through toddler age too! Not too many baby products get that much mileage! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this Pack n Play to test and review.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elite product! I am so grateful for Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this Graco Pack 'n Play Rock 'n Grow Playard to test. I bought my first Graco Pack 'n Play over 5 years ago. I was pleasantly pleased at the new modern design. The style fits in very nicely with our bedroom and isn't an eye sore like some playards can be. I was able to assemble everything that's included within 30 minutes and the directions were straightforward. The changing pad and station are wonderful. I'm able to have all my necessities in arms reach. Everything is so nicely organized. One of my favorite things about this Playard is the adorable puppy print rocker that's included. It is easily removed from the Playard. It has three different positions. My 4 month old loved the middle position. He wasn't fully reclined and could easily see us. I can easily move it all around the house. My 2 year old loved that he could use the rocker as a seat as well. I've caught him in the chair multiple times with his blankie cuddled up. Kudos to Graco for making a product that can be used with both a newborn and toddler! Another awesome feature is the infant bassinet level. As a third time mom I know how tricky the transfer can be with a sleeping baby especially immediately after delivery. Having the bassinet level is a must on a Pack 'n Play.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pack & Play Option Once You Get It Assembled I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I have to say once you put this pack and play together it really is wonderful! It was a little challenging to put together as the instruction manual was not as detailed as it could've been, which caused some confusion, but for the most part I was able to follow along and assemble the entire pack and play myself, that is until I got to the canopy. For some reason, I just could not figure out how to attach it. After struggling for awhile, my husband tried to help, and he couldn't figure it out either. We were bending it every which way trying to get it on the "mounts". Eventually I pushed the canopy really hard on the foam, and it stuck! Still not sure if I did it correctly, but it opens and closes, so that's good enough for me. Now that the entire pack and play is built, it really is quite useful. The changer is probably my favorite part, because it's high enough that I don't have to bend over when I change my son's diapers. The parent organizer is nice because I can keep all of his diapers/wipes/creams/burp cloths etc. in one spot vs having them all over the house. The seat/sleeper is versatile and I love that I can hook it onto the pack and play for my son to nap in, but also un-attach it when he is awake so he can use it as an infant rocker- which he really loves!. I also think it's great that as my son grows, so does the pack and play. Overall, this is a great option once you are able to assemble it!
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_307037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Rock 'n Grow™ Playard
$299.99