Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Rock 'n Grow™ Playard is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_307037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Rock 'n Grow™ Playard

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Rock 'n Grow™ Playard is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_307037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Pack 'n Play Rock 'n Grow Playard features 8 different ways to use to grow with your child! From a portable seat for newborns to a toddler seat for big kids, this playard has all you need to keep your child safe and comfortable. The Rock 'n Grow playard is an all-in-one solution, also including a wipe-clean diaper changer, storage for baby's essentials, wheels for easy portability, and Graco's signature push-button fold. The Graco Pack 'n Play Rock 'n Grow Playard is designed to transition with your child, offering an portable seat, rocker, and toddler chair for use from newborn to toddler.
  • Infant bassinet provides an easy to reach and easy to view spot for your baby to sleep
  • As your baby grows, the spacious toddler playard mode provides more room for your little one to play or sleep
  • Large, integrated storage includes a diaper stacker and 2 additional pockets to keep other essentials always within arm's reach
  • Accessories quickly remove from the playard thanks to Quick Connect technology for easy portability
  • Convenient carry bag included for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Hamilton
  • Model#: 2121345
  • Product Width: 36.5 in
  • Product Height: 30 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
  • Product Weight: 35.91 lb
Recommended Use
Infant Seat on Playard: Infant up to 15 lbs; Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs; Infant Seat: Infant up to 20 lbs; Infant Rocker: Children up to 20 lbs; Toddler Rocker: Children up to 40 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 30 lbs.
Toddler Seat: Children up to 40 lbs.
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This playard is awesome. The changing table and seat are perfect for the newborn stage (my baby is 3 weeks old). The seat is so easy to remove, and my baby loves sitting in it. It is a safe place for me to put him down and super comfortable for him. He hadn’t slept in the bassinet part of the pack n play yet, but we plan on using it in a few weeks. It is a great attachment and will be so much easier than bending all the way down to the bottom of the pack n play to put him down. With the seat, bassinet attachment and regular pack n play, this is literally an item that we will be able to use for years to come!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! I'm a big fan of Graco. Most of my kids' stuff is Graco. I absolutely love the features of this Pack n Play. The attachments are easy to take off and put back on. The diaper caddy holds quite a bit and has 3 compartments. The newborn seat/rocker attachment is awesome. So far all three of my kids have used it, newborn, 2 years, and 4 years. They all like it! My one complaint about that attachment is the battery cover is very hard to take off and I ended up breaking it while trying to remove it to put the battery in. It did not have a little latch or anything to take it off. Other than that it's a great product. I also appreciate how easy it is to assemble. The bassinet was very easy to put in. I revieced this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to review.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I’m all for products that grow with your baby. It’s versatile and gives you eight different ways to use it. Thank you to stellar Reviews for sending this amazing product my way to review. It’s extremely easy to assemble and doesn’t take much time at all. I found that my baby was very comfortable on the diaper changing station as well as the rocking chair. It’s very easy to travel with and even bring from room to room in my home when I need to get chores done.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All in one AND my favorite baby seat too!! I received the Graco Pack n' Play Rock n' Grow Playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This is truly the all-in-one purchase! It was simple to put together and the instruction manual slides into a sleeve on the pack n' play mattress so it's always available. The pack n' play itself is everything we've come to love about a pack n' play- portable, smooth and easy to set up and take down, mesh sides for breath-ability, mattress wraps around frame for transport, safety locks to ensure security of putting up and taking down, a carrying case- it's all there! What I loved about this pack n' play is that there are reinforced corners for the infant bassinet level. In my previous pack n' play the infant bassinet setting just had over-the-rail-clips. This pack n' play has corner apparatuses that the bassinet slides into and clicks. It makes it more secure and the bassinet more stable. The diaper organization is hugely helpful for a plenty of diapers, a section for wipes, and a section for other things you may need at the ready for changing diapers (cream, medicine, nail clippers, etc.). The changing pad is elevated, fits securely onto the pack n' play, and requires you to press both buttons down to release. Having that safety feature makes me feel more confident for my baby's safety. The mat of the changing table is wipe-able and waterproof for easy clean up. My favorite part of the pack n' play rock n' grow playard, though, is the rocker seat! I will no longer use any other baby bouncer/rocker because I love this one so much. At it's flattest/lowest setting it secures onto the pack n' play rail. You have to push buttons to be able to remove it so it's firmly affixed to the pack n' play when it's sitting on there. When you take it off it has multiple elevations for the seat. There are gradual inclines for younger babies but I also love how high it sits up to accommodate a growing baby's needs and developments. I was impressed with how upright it will allow an older baby so that he or she can truly be part of the family activities. It's portability has allowed us to have our infant daughter join us in any room- bed room, living room, dining room, even kitchen. I can have her securely fastened in her rocker wherever I am so I can be with her! The rocker rocks smoothly and my daughter's little kicks are enough for her to get some movement on her own. It also has a vibrate feature with two options to provide calming motion. There is a kickstand if you don't want the seat to have any motion. I love that it's sleek, smooth, and has a very comfortable pad insert in the seat (which you can take out easily to wash). I'm confident this will be a seat we use for a long long time. The Graco Pack n' Play Rock N' Grow Playard is all you really need for portability and growth! Its many options allow you to accommodate each delightful stage of childhood development. This will serve my family for many many years!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite baby product I love this play yard! I’ve used a few different versions over the years with different attachments and this one is by far my favorite! My house is on the smaller side, so items that are more compact and worth the space they take up is extremely important to me. This is worth every inch it takes up! My son is three months old and has reflux, so finding something that I can lay him in that he likes has been difficult. My son absolutely loves it! The portable seat is awesome! It can recline in a few different positions and I can easily carry it to different rooms in the house so he can stay near me. It reclines completely flat and I’ve stored it in my car a couple times so we can use it when we go on picnics. I love that I can easily attach it to the top of the play yard as well and free up floor space. The changing table is really great as well-it’s easy to wipe down and I love the attachment on the side that is perfect for easily accessing diapers and wipes. I’m anticipating using this for a couple years-once my son outgrows the bassinet top I can easily remove the bassinet attachment and lower the mattress. This is an awesome product that I know we’re going to be loving for an extended period of time-I’m recommending it to all of my expectant mom friends! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for this play yard!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grows with your child I’m all for products that grow with your baby. It’s versatile and gives you eight different ways to use it. Thank you to stellar Reviews for sending this amazing product my way to review. It’s extremely easy to assemble and doesn’t take much time at all. I found that my baby was very comfortable on the diaper changing station as well as the rocking chair. The inside of the pack and play is spacious for my baby to sleep and even play, so for that reason I think we will have it for years to come. It’s very easy to travel with and even bring from room to room in my home when I need to get chores done.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great playard with many functions! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. We were able to use this playard as a rocker for my newborn, newborn seat, bassinet, storage, and diaper changing station. We can’t wait to use the other functions more as she gets older. It was pretty easy to take the seat out as needed. I think we can easily use this until my daughter is 18 months or so. So far, I love this product!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy set up, We are happy with our purchase. Lots of options while still at a good price point. Easy set up and easy to move and switch between the rocker/bassinet options
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Bought for first grandchild & very pleased. Easy to set up, multiple features & quite sturdy
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item Great item to grow with time I can’t wait to see my grandchild rocking in the convertible rocker in the future
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love! Love! I bought this 2 months ago and absolutely love all the features. I babysit my now 4 month old grandbaby and this is a compact all-in-one baby station for me. She just smiles and laughs when laid on the changing pad and the basket hanging on the side is convenient for wipes and diapers. The bouncer seat is sturdy when locked in but comes out easily for her to sit in away from the pack and play. Shes had a few naps in the raised play yard. No complaints! Would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features We both this for a new baby girl and it has a been a great gift. It has amazing features and it is so easy to put together that we were surprised. Has been nothing but useful to use around.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this a month and half ago oh my god I was in love when I saw it great color super easy to assemble little rocking chair is the best your baby can use it as new born and also as a toddler bassinet is perfect too and changing pad the best this a really good product for our new baby boy coming in July I can’t wait for him to use it color is great for baby boy or girl I love it
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful equipment I bought this a few months ago and it’s wonderful my baby loves it and it has so many wonderful features and well worth the price ! Which is also wonders
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! This pack n' play is perfect! The changing area and storage compartments are so convenient. Baby sleeps soundly in the rocker/sleeper. Great mattress height adjustment! Very easy to assembly and fold away!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much room to grow & storage We were really wanting something that would grow with our baby and possibly be used longer as a toddler. Great quality. Has a ton of storage which was great as our newborn is sleeping in it.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So convenient! I got this at my baby shower and it literally has EVERYTHING, the pull out bassinet, changing table!!!! My favorite part is how it has the feature to make a newborn like crib, so comfy, SO convenient!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! My husband and I received this as a gift at our baby shower! We were really excited for this as we can use this for baby right away! It is a great product and was easy to assemble. Awesome to have the diaper changing addition right there, for easy access when baby needs a diaper change! The bassinet is great for bringing around the house with me and soothing baby as well. We have really enjoyed using this product! Would highly recommend for any new parent:)
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pack n play Bought this the other day for my new born, just now set it up an it looks amazing an really helpful for my wife
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_307037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Rock 'n Grow™ Playard
$299.99