SALE
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_290396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_290396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $209.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $209.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard, Modern Cottage Collection, folds small and packs light for travel with baby! The FoldLite™ is Graco's lightest and most compact playard—more than 30% lighter than existing Graco® Pack 'n Plays**—and features a new, simple fold that makes storage fast and easy. With soft heathered jersey and waffled knit fabrics, this collection will bring a quiet sophistication to your home. The playard also includes a portable seat, wipe-clean diaper changer, and storage for baby's essentials. **Based on average weight of existing Graco® Pack 'n Play® playards
  • Diaper changer features wipe-clean fabrics for easy cleanup
  • Infant bassinet provides an elevated spot for your baby to sleep
  • Integrated storage compartments keep wipes, diapers, and other changing essentials close by
  • As your baby grows, the spacious toddler playard provides more space to sleep or play
  • Accessories quickly remove from the playard thanks to Quick Connect technology for easy portability
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Modern Cottage
  • Model#: 2155959
  • Product Width: 36.5 in
  • Product Height: 30 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
  • Product Weight: 18.8 lb
Recommended Use
Seat: Infants up to 3 months
Infant Seat & bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 30 lbs
Playard: For use up to 35"
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great features, needs some tweaks Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with the Foldlite for my honest review. I’ll start by saying I LOVE the idea of this play yard. All the features of Graco’s tried and true Pack n Play in a sleek, lightweight design...however, there are a few things I don’t love about the actual product. It IS lightweight, while still having all the “bells and whistles.” As soon as it arrived, I set it up in the living room and have been using it as our main baby care area since. I have a two year old and 7 week old and it’s been great to use for both. I really like the changing table and diaper/wipe caddy that attaches to the end. The full size bassinet is sturdy. I also really like that the baby seat can be used on top of the play yard or free standing anywhere you desire. It easily lifts off. But, ITS WHITE! And as a mom of five-this is HUGE for me! Not just white trim, but the entire baby seat is white. The canopy, the bed, the straps-all of it. It was the first thing I noticed and something I’m still not crazy about. In addition, the folding is a bit complex. There’s definitely more to taking it down than a standard play yard and the multiple fold options can be confusing. While full size yet lightweight and multi use, it has a lot of great features. I like it, but for the money, I would probably stick with the original version. However, I think Graco could make a few tweaks and it would be a MUST HAVE!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I would give it 10 stars if that was a a option. This is the best play yard I have seen. It looks a little intimidating on the picture but it was super easy to set up. I love all the features it has like the changing area and the bassinet that is super easy to install as well. If feels very sturdy not wobbly at all so I feel very safe putting my baby boy in it. It is very light weight also so it’s easy for me to pack it up and move it around. It folds up small enough I can stick it in a closet when we aren’t using it. Overall this is a amazing product and I can’t rave enough about it. I
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby Must Have It’s not my first play yard (actually it’s 3rd) but definitely favorite. It is first time for me having portable portable seat with the yard though. Such a game changer! When I’m cooking I always have it on the island with me so I can chop and entertain my little baby at the same time. Really enjoy how lightweight the entire system is - my 4 year old easily moves it for me. The only hiccup I had with the play yard was to figure out how to assemble little changing table and portable seat, how ever as soon as I’ve put my finger on it everything went really smoothly. We really appreciate how compact and easy it is to fold - we live in apartment and topic of space is important for us. I’m really thankful for such a great gift from Stellar Products Testing Panel - just in time with our newborn.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pack n play I received this pack n play through Stellar Product Reviews. I have used the bassinet and newborn seat of this playard. My baby finds the infant seat very cozy, and seems to enjoy sitting in it. This is the lightest pack n play that I have used and is easy to take on overnight trips. The portable seat is easy to take off and put back on the pack n play, but I had some difficulty putting together. My favorite feature is the newborn seat. It’s nice to have more chair options for baby.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I had this sooner I just had my third child and I wish I had this playard with my first. I like how I can use it at night for the baby to sleep, changing and I can use the seat around the house. This playard has it all, especially for small apartment living. Unlike others, this pack n play has two folds which I really like. I especially like the half fold. It comes in handy when you need some extra space or putting it away for a few hours. The other fold is similar to older versions to pack away or travel. It is easy and light enough to go to Grandma's and has all we need for a short trip, but I can't wait to be able to use this playard for further travel. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Breezy! I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. It arrived just in time for our newborn to put it to the test. It is so lightweight and easy to maneuver around the house. The set up was a breeze (other than me setting up the changing table backwards! Oops! The directions could have been a bit clearer for this step. Thankfully I have a handy hubby who was able to get the click in place rods apart to fix it..) We have it set up in our bedroom primarily so I can keep an eye on our girl while I take the coveted mom shower. The changing table is easy to use/wipe clean after use. The moveable bassinet is a marvelous addition! I take it to the grandparents house when they watch the baby. It is a safe, snuggly place for her to snooze. The only complaint I have is that the bassinet liner is not removable/washable. The inevitable spit-up can only go so long with spot cleaning. So I'm hoping we get some good use out of it before it smells and becomes stained beyond use. The adjustable "floor" is also a great feature. My mom back SO appreciates not having the bend all the way down to put the baby in/out of the playard. Overall, I am so happy to have this staple baby item in our arsenal! Cant wait to put it to the test when we are able to travel safely again.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pack n Play Extremely versatile pack n play. Not only is it lightweight and easy to set up, the different pieces that come with it are great. The cushion is also very comfortable and thick for good sleeping. My baby mostly loved the portable seat and I like how he can be higher up, but still safe. I also like the neutral color that it comes in. I am glad that I was given the chance by Stellar Product Testing to test out this pack n play. This is something I would definitely buy and recommend to anyone that has a baby, including any grandparents.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility galore! This is by far the best playard I have owned,with so many different ways to use it. I love the diaper changing area first & foremost because those 3am changings are made so much easier. Having a connected holder to put diapers,wipes,rash cream & burp cloths is invaluable to me when I don't want to turn a bright light on to see where I put stuff last. It's sturdiness makes me feel secure that my son won't roll off too. The baby seat/chair combo is wonderful, as I can put my infant son in it and let the gentle vibration rock him to sleep & the sunshade is perfect to take him outside yet keep him protected from the sun. During the day my one year old loves to sit in it and rock, usually falling asleep in it. I had a slight hard time changing it over to the rocker but got the hang of it finally. We recently took a trip and while the playard itself was easy enough to break down and put into the bag,there is no space for the chair,diaper changer or side compartment so that I can take those too. The playard itself worked very well at the hotel & outside near the swimming area. I love this all in one playard and only wish it had been around for my older children.Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and play foldlite I was able to test out the pack and play foldlite playard through stellar testing panel and this playard is very light weight and easy to take up the stairs in my house, it was also very easy to fold and unload in my room. I use my playard for my 1 month old to take a nap or just hang out during the day and I like having the changer there it’s convenient. I also move the portable seat to take in other rooms in the house.this playard is solid not flimsy and made of good material, it’s also a good size for all rooms. It’s convenient using the hanging shelf on the side for my baby diapers, wipes and creams. This playard closes up thin and easy to put in the car. Also the seat has soft comfortable material for baby to lay in.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and Easy to Transport I received the Pack 'n Play FoldLite Playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel yet. I was very excited to receive this product since we hadn't purchased anything similar yet but definitely wanted something along these lines for trips. This product has been perfect and just what we needed. The Playard is light, easy to pick up and fold, and fits easily in its carrier. We have a small home and like that it doesn't take up too much space, but fits our 3.5 month old comfortably. We plan on taking our son on a few trips to the beach this summer, and it will be perfect to bring with us to any place we are staying. He seems content in it and will sleep or lounge in it comfortably. We didn't try out the seat or changing table because he is just around the 15 pound weight limit, but those seem like they would be very convenient for smaller babies.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for travel! This playard is very lightweight and is made of high quality materials. My 10 week old loves the comfortable portable seat and I love having a place to set her down wherever I am in the house! It is so light and compact that I can easily carry it with one hand and my baby in the other. This is going to be perfect for travel and sleepovers at grandmas house! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easily portable My favorite part of this playard is how light it is. Having 2 under 2 it is very important to me to be able to move our accessories with ease. This playard folds up compactly making it easy to grab and go. The infant attachments are great! I love the detachable seat that allows me to move my infant easily and the changing area makes life easier allowing me to have a place to change him where ever the playard is setup. Greco is a trusted brand and this playard definitely exceeded my expectations. I received this playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and easy to fold This playard is by far the lightest and simplest we’ve ever used. I’ve always struggled setting up and folding up playards where you lock each side and push the center, this is quick and easy. Also incredibly spacious and light weight. Great for travel as well as every day use. I will never use any other playard.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this enough to use as our full time crib! I received the Pack’n’ Play Foldlite Playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m in love! You could easily use this as your full time crib for your newborn to 7 or 8+ month old and it’s a great crib for traveling for up to 2years old. I love having a separate area for diaper changes and the newborn seat was a great bonus. I can easily see using this crib for travel and using the baby seat during play-time (or so mom can take a shower). Easy enough to put together and to fold up - the one tricky bit was putting together the changing area. It took me 3 or 4 tries to figure out how to put in the rails and the image in the instruction manual wasn’t clear. (The big nut thing needs to be facing down). Otherwise it was all really straightforward and I’ve lived trading up to this playard.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sleek, Safe, Versatile I received this playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and couldn’t be more pleased! We’re on baby number 2, and our last pack and play is still sitting in half folded disarray taking up way too much space in storage. We pulled this out of the box and it literally popped into place. Set up was super easy, and it’s not a kid eyesore in our living room. We have a 2 week old who never wants to lay on his back, and he actually chilled out in this one. Really like that the bassinet component is waterproof, and the seat portion has a canopy AND it’s portable, so we magically have a new infant seat. Honestly we never used our last play yard, and this sucker we will most definitely use. Thanks, Graco!!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than my old one! I receieved this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. All of these thoughts are my own. I am very impressed with this Playard. I had an old standard base model Pack n' Play for my first born. This is such a huge upgrade and came just in time for my second child. It is so much lighter which makes it not a headache 5o transport between rooms. My old one was too wide to push through the doorway when assembled. I'm really glad Graco fixed this. The quick fold and weight also makes it a dream to transport up and down stairs. My favorite feature was definitely the portable newborn lounger. It is especially nice to have a cozy place to put my baby when I shower and I can have eyes on him. The only thing I will say is that assembling the changing table and newborn lounger were a little difficult for me because the fabric is so tight.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for any on the go family! My husband and I are currently living in Texas for work, but our direct family is scattered across the globe living in Washington, Colorado, Canada, Europe and Asia. This gives us lots of opportunity to travel, and staying with relatives helps keep costs down, but not everyone has kids which is why lightweight packable baby gear is a top priority for us when traveling. This FoldLite Pack ’n Play is extremely lightweight and folds up so small, I consider it a must have for any family on the go. By activating the two side buttons, the Pack ’n Play folds up in seconds. It is impressively quick and easy to stow away if you want to tidy up for visitors or tuck away for storage. My favorite feature and what really sets this playard apart is that when fully folded and in the travel bag the dimensions are about 8.5” x 28”. This is compact enough that it actually fits inside the suitcase that we check in for flights. On top of that, it is impressively light. My luggage scale weighed it at just over 13 lbs. This is really nice as a lot of airlines will charge if your checked bags are over a certain weight limit. The light weight also makes it very easy to load and unload from the car or move around the house. Room to room moving is made even easier with the two wheels located on one side of the playard. I am currently transitioning back to work remotely after maternity leave and have loved being able to keep the Pack ’n Play near my computer during the day and in the living room at night. One thing I was not expecting, is that my little one actually very much prefers the diaper changing station on this Pack ’n Play over the one in her nursery. We have a combo scale/changing pad in her room, but the surface is rubbery and much harder than the soft one on this Pack ’n Play. She fusses so much when we use the other one that this Pack ’n Play has become our primary changing area. My best guess is that she finds the soft, padded surface more comfortable. Even though the changing pad is soft, it has a waterproof covering and can be easily wiped down, so baby is comfy and I am happy. The side mounted storage compartment keeps all the necessary supplies on hand and made it easy to switch over to doing diaper changes at the Pack 'n Play. I have also used the portable seat much more than I was expecting to. The quick connect feature makes it easy to place and remove. When working, I like to have it mounted on the playard so that baby is at eye level, but I can easily remove and carry the seat with me into the kitchen when cooking or doing dishes. The one issue that I have with this Pack ’n Play is the ability to clean the portable seat. The material of the seat is very soft, and my baby is so comfortable in it, but she also spits up/drools quite often. Because the canopy and seat cover are all one piece that can not be separated, after washing it must be hung to drip dry. This means that after washing the seat can not be used for awhile. I dried mine overnight, but it would be nice if the canopy detached so that the seat cover could be thrown in the dryer for quicker turnaround. There are so many unique features that make the FoldLite Pack ’n Play a worthwhile investment for anyone who travels or lives in a small space and needs to store things compactly. I can absolutely recommend this product and wish something like this had been available when my first child was born. In summary: Pros: - Extremely lightweight and compact - perfect for travel or storage - Folds up quickly - Wheels make for easy moving around the house - Soft, padded diaper changer Cons: - Wish the portable seat was easier to wash/dry. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard to review.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good-looking and lightweight I have a 3-month old and an 18-month old, so this playard was a great addition to our home! I used all of the features, including the infant bassinet, the portable newborn seat, and the changing table. I really liked the portable seat and it was easily my favorite part of the set. It is comfortable for my baby and love the shade because it's super light and easy to bring outside. While the playard is the same size as my other older Graco version, it is definitely more lightweight and easier to move around the house with the wheels. My husband really likes the look of it, super simple and sophisticated, instead of some of the other gaudier designs. This one looks good in the house. I also really liked the storage for the changing station. It makes light night diaper changing much easier. I am not as big of a fan of the mattress it came with. It doesn't seem comfortable and in the bassinet stage, it creaks and makes noise at night. I swear it woke up my baby twice last night. Not sure if I installed it incorrectly but am thinking about buying a separate higher quality mattress since we use this as our primary crib with our 3-month old. The setup also took me a bit of time, with the changing table part being the hardest to put together. I don't foresee myself taking this apart to travel with as it is a hassle to put back the way I want it. Overall, this is a great playard we will use for many years in our family. I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Playard! I was given this Pack ‘n Play Playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This pack ‘n play has the ability to grow with your baby, featuring multiple ways to use the product. I am a brand new mom of a one month old girl, so the ability to use it from infancy through toddler stage is exciting to me. Currently I am using the bassinet insert, changing table, and have tried the chair. The playard was fairly easy to put together and came with clear instructions. What makes this product so great is it collapses to a much smaller size than the typical ones people buy. It is also very light and easy to carry. The legs and sides lock into place, but are easy to collapse once you get the hang of it. My favorite thing to use so far is the changing table. It clips right on to the side of the playard and comes off just as easily. It has a soft plastic, easy to wipe surface for messes too. There isn’t anything I dislike about the playard, but I don’t see myself using the chair very often. I would much rather have something that attaches for the baby to sleep in during the early stages. Overall this is a great, reliable product with multiple easy to use attachments. You can’t go wrong buying the Foldlite Playard.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lightweight playard! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. I love it! I was able to assemble it easily by myself, as well as fold it up for travel. The directions are straightforward but everything is pretty intuitive for the set-up. This playard gives ample space for the baby, but folds up nicely for easy storage. This is important to me because we live in a small space and I don’t want to always have it out in the living room. Even though the playard is light, it feels sturdy and secure. I like that the wheels on one end make it easy to move around. The little bassinet comes off easily and the legs are great to set it down on my hardwood floor. I wouldn’t set it on the couch though as I don’t think it would be stable enough. I’m very pleased with this playard. It’s exactly what I was looking for: safe and sturdy, sleek and attractive design, light enough for easy travel, and most importantly, easy to fold and store. Five stars!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and love the seat! I'm a first time mom with a 3-month old boy, and I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I put the Foldlite Playard together myself in about 30 minutes. So far, I love it. My one critique: the instructions leave something to be desired. The layout of the book was a little awkward, the pictures don't accurately represent the steps, and there are a few steps that were not included but would have been helpful, like if you are setting it up and need the bassinet option, stop at the step where you affix the mattress to the bottom with all the velcro and snaps, because the next step will just have you undoing all your work; or when putting the changing pad together, the tubes must be facing a certain direction or it won't install correctly, so if you do one wrong or both wrong, you have to pull them out and do it again. But don't let the instructions discourage you. Once it's all put together, it's really easy to use and has a surprising amount of function packed into a small footprint. The folding motion was cumbersome the first time, but once I understood how to fold it so the fabric wouldn't catch on itself, I did it several times with no problem. I even put it together in a different room then where I was putting it so I could test out how easy it was to fold up and move. I love how the mattress wraps around it so it easily slides into the carry bag (stuffing things back into their bags is always the worst, right?!) The wheels make it easy to move around the room or pull out to vacuum behind or underneath it. I love how the bassinet takes up the entire size of the playard; many pack n' plays only utilize half the space for the bassinet. My favorite feature, though, was the portable seat - it has been SOO helpful to place him for a second after I change his diaper and before I put him in pajamas or an outfit. (I'm terrible at lifting him with one hand to get the outfit underneath him! No more dressing him on the floor! Haha.) I also love the canopy over the seat and since it's so easy to take off and put back on, I can see myself taking him outside on the deck when the weather gets a little warmer. This seems like the perfect playard to take on a trip to a rental house or family member's house because it has the changing table, bassinet, seat, and playard. Overall, this is a great pack n' play and I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Few small problems, overall great Playard. I have been using this Pack 'N Play for a few weeks now with my newborn. It was easy enough to set up, though I did need to refer to the manual on a few points. Some of the pins clicked into place a little hard, and they were difficult to undo, but it does feel sturdy when put together! The removable infant seat is a nice feature. It does click off a little hard, so you risk waking your baby if you try to move the seat from the Pack n Play to another room. The pull over blind is helpful to keep it a little darker for my newborn's sensitive eyes. It is nice to have a seat to move from room to room while also being able to put it up and away from my toddler if I want to. The changing table is also quite nice, though compared with traditional changing tables it is hard on your back due to the lower height. So if you rely on this one for most diaper changes, you'll have to watch your posture or risk having bad back pain. In addition, only the bottom of the table is truly wipable. I wish the sides were the wipable material as well or otherwise removable. It's advertised as being the lightest Pack N' Play, but I did not notice a huge difference in the movability of this compared to others, though it is certainly a little smaller. It also folds differently, but I did not necessarily find it more convenient to fold it this new way compared to traditional pack n plays. Overall I would certainly recommend the FoldLite Pack N' Play. Though I'm not sure it's worth the extra $100 you pay for the new fold features. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bassinet to review.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! So convenient. From the moment we opened this, I loved it! It's so sleek and modern looking compared to some other playards I've seen and the black and white look is so chic. All the material seems to be great quality too. I didn't mind having it in the living room even when guests came. If you have a toddler, this thing is perfect to set baby in. It's the only place I can set baby down without my toddler trying to reach in to touch or wake baby. My baby had jaundice so we used the bili blanket at home for a couple days and the playard was the only place I could safely set up both machine and baby connected to it. The changing table and seat are so convenient, I loved using them for quick diaper changes and then transferring baby back over to sleep. The bassinet is made of a really cozy material so baby doesn't feel cold upon transfer. So key! I loved the storage options on the side. Diapers, wipes, burp cloths.... So good for organization! I even fit some of my toddlers things up there really nicely. This playard also folds up nicely. On most days, if we wanted to move it up for the night, my husband loved how easy it folded and how light it was. We could move it to various parts of the house without folding it because it was so light. My favorite thing about this playard would have to be the portable seat though. I left it on the playard most of the time, but it's so convenient that it can move around for later. One thing I loved about the Graco Playard was the pull and lift system. It made me feel secure that my toddler couldn't unlatch it and make it a hazard for my baby. If you bought into the snuggleme or dockatot hype, this thing is the same thing! Hugs baby perfectly in his/her sleep. All in all this was a great product for me and my family and I'm excited to use it for my future babies too. I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I'm so glad I did because it came just in time for baby!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and compact! I received this pack n play through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I must say, it is the best pack n play ever! Not only is it super easy to set up (one handed!) but it is also small enough to fit anywhere in my house without compromising the functionality and store easily when not in use. Also, it is very sleek looking! The changing table attachment comes in super handy for changing my newborn comfortably and my baby loves the bassinet seat! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi functional pack n play This play yard is great, the design is sleek, it is multi functional, easy to set up, and light weight. The bassinet is easily detachable and can be easily moved. I’ve used the bassinet outside, in the kitchen while making dinner and in the bathroom while showering, it is extremely helpful, lightweight and easy to move and attach/detach. The changing table sits higher up so you don’t have to bend over as much to change and is a nice wipeable material. The side storage pocket is very helpful and keeps diapers and wipes at an easy to reach height. Removing and placing the bassinet and changing table is very easy, no weird snaps etc and very secure. The play yard is easy to set up and lightweight. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy We received the Pack ‘n Play Foldlite Playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and we ready to see what made it different from the hand-me-down pack ‘n play we received from my sister. When we first opened the box and pulled out the pack ‘n play, it basically put itself together after we unfolded it. Which was really convenient and practical if you’re trying to get it set up quickly. I did notice that it was a lot less clunky and way lighter than the one we already had, which makes it better to use, especially if you’re a petite person like me. We’re in the middle of a move with our 7 week old, and the Foldlite was nice to have since our crib and bassinet had to be packed. We recently discovered our little one really likes to lay down and just stare and talk to things, so this allowed him to do so in a safe environment while we finished our last bit of packing. It also kept his fur-brother from being able to come over and constantly kiss him, which can annoy the baby. The accessories were nice, but definitely not as un-involved as the base of the pack ‘n play was to put together. It’s not rocket science, but it did take some time and was noticeable after the ease of the base popping itself together. Our little one isn’t huge on being in the seating, but the changing station was great to have, and the fabric on the pad of the changing station is easy to wipe off to keep clean. The whole thing is easy to close and move from room to room so the baby can be with us wherever we are. This will be nice to use in the new house as we try to get everything unpacked and out back together.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size but not as easy to manage as advertised I received this pack and play from stellar review panel and I love the size of it. The instructions are not that great and folding it down to travel is not as easy as they claim. I used all the features including the bassinet the infant seat and the diaper changing station. The quick fold is great and the pack n play is indeed light weight. Removing the accessories was easy and replacing them on the pack n play was as well. The whole thing is quite strong and fits well on my living room so I can keep baby close enough to watch while I manage tasks around the house. I love the diaper changing station the most and keep the parent organizer on that side to store diapers wipes and creams needed for changes and can quickly move the accessories to lay baby in the bottom of o hangout while I clean up! The infant seat is so soft and I love that it can be used without the pack and play also.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy, Functional, and Fun The Pack 'n Play FoldLite Playard is a super functional and versatile pack 'n play. I received the Pack 'n Play as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and simply could not be more happy with it! I have it set up in my living room and primarily use it as my second changing station (I have another in my nursery upstairs), which has been extremely convenient as a tired mom who doesn't want to go up and down the stairs constantly to change a diaper. I love the wipeable changer which is so nice when there's a diaper blowout, although it took some getting used to for baby as it can be cold on his back when changing naked. The attachable cady for diapers and wipes makes life easy. I also love the portable seat and use it as a close second to my dock a tot. It has super soft fabric, and my baby loves sitting in it in the indirect sun provided by the shade feature. The versatility is second to none; the two different options to fold and store conveniently and temporarily make it perfect to use daily while slip away for company coming over or travel. I would definitely recommend this pack 'n play - I have been extremely happy with it!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes my nursery! I am so happy to have the opportunity to try the Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard, as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This is a dream come true! So convenient many uses for this to complete a nursery.. Very simple to set up and very easy to fold it and take it along to my moms where she babysits. THE durability is great, you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completes my nursery! I am so happy to have the opportunity to try the Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard, as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This is a dream come true! So convenient many uses for this to complete a nursery.. Very simple to set up and very easy to fold it and take it along to my moms where she babysits. THE durability is great, you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_290396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard
Sale Price $209.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99