SALE
Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_290396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_290396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $209.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $209.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard, Modern Cottage Collection, folds small and packs light for travel with baby! The FoldLite™ is Graco's lightest and most compact playard—more than 30% lighter than existing Graco® Pack 'n Plays**—and features a new, simple fold that makes storage fast and easy. With soft heathered jersey and waffled knit fabrics, this collection will bring a quiet sophistication to your home. The playard also includes a portable seat, wipe-clean diaper changer, and storage for baby's essentials. **Based on average weight of existing Graco® Pack 'n Play® playards
  • Diaper changer features wipe-clean fabrics for easy cleanup
  • Infant bassinet provides an elevated spot for your baby to sleep
  • Integrated storage compartments keep wipes, diapers, and other changing essentials close by
  • As your baby grows, the spacious toddler playard provides more space to sleep or play
  • Accessories quickly remove from the playard thanks to Quick Connect technology for easy portability
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Modern Cottage
  • Model#: 2155959
  • Product Width: 36.5 in
  • Product Height: 30 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
  • Product Weight: 18.8 lb
Recommended Use
Seat: Infants up to 3 months
Infant Seat & bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 30 lbs
Playard: For use up to 35"
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of options without compact convenience I received this playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This product has many options, from the changing pad, to the infant seat, to the bassinet setup, all the way to the playard. With a 3 month old baby, I’ve primarily been using the first 3 options. I can already see how nice the playard will be when my littlest one is moving around and my older child is playing with toys with small parts. The fabric and finishes feel very nice and leave little to be desired. The changing pad is easy to wipe down and doesn’t appear to stain easily. It’s extremely lightweight and easy to move around without feeling flimsy or cheap. I found the changing pad and portable infant seat easy enough to use and remove. They’ve been handy when I’m playing with my older child in our living room. The bassinet insert was also easy enough to use. Where I started to have issues was with folding the playard. The buttons on the side were very stiff and difficult for me to press. I’ve never thought of myself as weak but since I was diagnosed with carpal tunnel during my second pregnancy, certain things have been more difficult, and folding this pack and play is one of those things. I’ve used other similar travel style playards and never run into this issue so I’m not entirely sure if it’s me or the playard. That said, it does not make it easy to fold up and has meant that I often have to ask my husband to help, which isn’t always an option. I also found that unless I was storing this between two things (e.g., piece of furniture and a wall) it didn’t stay folded up, it would start to slide back out just a little. Once folded up, if you are using the baby products, there is little if any additional space gained in the room. From what I can tell this is no compact way to fold or store the changing pad and portable seat, and though you can easily fold the bassinet insert, it does have to be removed each time you fold the playard. At the end of it all, you end up with a cluttered pile that needs to be stored somewhere else. As someone that lives in a small house (1000 sq ft) this does not achieve the space saving effect that I desired. Additionally, neither the changing pad nor the portable seat fold up to be included when you travel. While the portable seat isn’t a huge issue, it would be nice to be able to easily pack the changing pad. With all of that said, I would say this product is better for someone looking to buy one product for many stages and functions. If I had this maybe I wouldn’t have purchased a separate folding infant seat, or bassinet. As a travel system it is lacking an easy way to carry it through an airport, like backpack straps. I think at the end of the day, you can get a lot out of this product but you have to know exactly how you intend to use it and possibly cut other items off your list. If you live in a bigger house or want to keep this at a relatives for visits, this is an amazing all in one set but it’s not perfect for small spaces or travel.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to travel with! I got the Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel just in time for my trip to Puerto Rico. This pack and play it is awesome it has a changing table, two levels for the bed, and a portable chair that you can either put in the pack and play on the top where are use it anywhere in your house. This pack and play is very easy to fold and travel with and that is the major plus for me. A couple of the downsides were that the portable chair that it comes with is very hard to wash and it gets dirty easily because it’s white, my particular pack and play was missing a bar so that I could use the changing table area and it was also missing the clips so that I can use the storage part. The changing table part and the portable chair part are extremely easy to put on and off the playpen due to the clips they have on the side of them. The higher level sleeping area is easy to install and take apart. The clips are very sturdy and not flimsy at all. I did not feel uncomfortable leaving my little guy in there to nap. One folding it is extremely easy you just grab the two sides and pull it together and that is one of the greatest parts of this program is that it folds easily when you want it to and travels lite!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-in-one, functional, sleek, and lightweight! Graco really took it up a notch with the Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard. In my 8 years of parenting, this is my most favored playard to date. It’s very aesthetically pleasing with a sleek, high-end feel. I immediately loved how easy it was to put together, and how seamlessly it could fold up to be stored away. This playard, unlike most, can fold up two different ways (standard fold and simple fold) making it easier to quickly store out of the way if you’re using it in a common area at night or for naps - great for a camper or small space. It’s lightweight making it easy for me to transport around my home and isn’t as big and bulky as most playards on the market. It’s the perfect size for a baby or small toddler, but because it is a bit smaller than the average playard, an older toddler might not fit comfortably. The standard playard has a width of 47 inches while this pack ‘n play is only 36.5 inches. It comes with with an easily detachable infant seat that’s great for moving baby around the house so that she can be where I am. We loved having a safe place to set her when we were sitting outside enjoying the sunshine or cooking in the kitchen. Our family of six loves to go camping, and this little playard has been absolutely perfect for fun getaways in our little camper. It not only provides a place for my infant to sleep, but also has a changing table and attachable storage organizer for diapers, wipes, and lotions making diaper changes much more manageable on the road. I just love how this pack ‘n play has everything you need and that it all functions so well together. We’ve had a few different pack ‘n plays over the years and this one definitely takes the cake. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing us with this pack’ n play set to try.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and so cozy! I received the Playard from Stellar Product Testing and when I first received it I was intimidated by all the parts and pieces, but when I actually put it together I realized it was so much simpler than I had initially thought. Not only was putting it together really easy and didn’t require additional tools or nuts/bolts, but the amount of variation to it was amazing. It’s extremely light weight so easy to move around as needed, but honestly because of the versatility of being a play area, changing station and sleeping station for naps, I’ve been using it in just one place. I’m impressed with the travel ability, but I will likely use it at home and not take it with us, though that may change as my daughter gets older.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a Surprise Such a surprise! When the box arrived with my Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard, I was like oh no this thing is heavy, but after opening it and seeing all of the features inside it all made sense. Graco has packed so much into a truly portable and easy to use package. My LO is 10 months old and on the tall side so we weren't able to use the seat, but love the changing table for those quick moments. I would be hesitant to leave him up there for long though. Overall, the playard is super compact, so light and easy to setup - it look me less that 3 minutes between opening the box, unfolding, and locking the sides in - we were all set to go! The wheels are a great feature that made it super easy to position all around the house. This will be a trusty addition to our trips to grandma's house. Thanks to the weeSpring Parent Panel for providing me with this playard to test and review! Pros: - Tall playard that features see through netting on all sides - Wide size makes it nice and spacious for play with more than one baby - Easy setup for those of us with no extra hands or time to read the instructions - Soft removeable and easy to clean mattress - Awesome features - changing table, portable seat, ... and more Cons: - The playard has tall sides - making it a bit difficult to lay a sleeping baby down (I am 5'3") Wish there was a zipper on the side to help this. - Would love to see some more usage of eco-friendly and non-toxic materials
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to bring from room to room I was graciously gifted this product from Stellar in return for my honest opinions on how it fit into our every day life with a newborn and toddler. I’ve had quite a few playards and this one takes the cake for easiest to move from room to room. My favorite feature is the removable seat. Super convenient for keeping an eye on my little one while I shower. Not a fan of the bassinet part which wasn’t a make or break thing for me since I have other gear for that. All in all this is pretty handy and great for travel.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I was able to try this baby out for free. At first glance the box looks pretty heavy, but it was manageable and very sturdy. I was actually very surprised by how light the pack n play itself was compared to the packaging. It was fairly easy to assemble and take apart. The longest part of the process was assembling the changing pad. I referred to the directions for this part, but they weren't extremely clear on which side needed to be up. After trial and error, it was smooth sailing from there and I was able complete the rest of the setup in no time. The breakdown took a little bit of muscle, as the buttons were hard to push at first. After I played with them a bit, they worked fine. I love how it breaks down flat enough to fit behind a door or under a bed. Overall the design is very simple yet stylish It also comes with a carrying bag like most pack n plays. The bassinet and changing pad are a cute addition and they don't have too much of an incline like others I've used. Though I deducted a star for those difficult parts, I would recommend this product for any family.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great versatile pack n play for every parent The Graco Pack n Play Foldlite has more of a modern look and is super easy and fast to set up. What I love about this pack n play is how light weight and versatile it is. It’s a 4 in 1 diaper changing station (my favorite feature with the large 3 compartment side attachment), napper, bassinet, and playard for when your baby is a little older, but in the mean time I’m actually using the space under the bassinet as storage for extra baby blankets, diapers, wipes, etc. This pack n play is also super easy to fold to put away and I like how you have the option to just compress it to the side for a quick stowaway. The only thing that I would have to complain about is the difficulty of connecting/securing the diaper changing attachment and portable seat to the pack n play. The padding around the top edge of the pack n play is a lot thicker than most pack n plays so it took a little longer and was a little harder to get the attachments to click. But because I like to use to portable seat all around the house (I use it literally everywhere, the living room, kitchen, and even bathroom), I just leave it on the side for whenever I need to use it. Overall, this is a great pack n play! I use it every day and it’s a great baby gear to have. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard to test and review!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Graco Pack ‘n Play Playard I Love It!!! I love this Graco Pack 'n Play FoldLite Playard it took me less than 15 minutes to install everything. I was surprised on how easy it was to setup. It looks really nice and modern. It’s also sturdy compared to other playards and I love that the colors are neutral. It’s really lightweight and I can move it easily around my house from my bedroom to the living room without the wheels getting stuck like other playards.The portable seat was easy to connect to the playard and to take it off. I did not have the chance to try it more because my baby is 8 months old and doesn’t fit in it no more, I really wish I would knew about it sooner but I still use the diaper changer and works well it’s so easy to clean. My favorite feature of this playard is the fold options it has helped me save space around my house also I love that is lightweight and can take with me when I travel. My baby loves playing and taking naps in his new playard. You need this Graco Pack ‘n Play FoldLite playard on your babies registry you will absolutely love it. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light weight easy to use play yard I love how light and easy this play yard is, my play yard I had with my prior baby was very heavy and didn’t fold down super small so it was a pain to store Or travel with. This one however is very easy to store and doesn’t take up a huge amount of space. I love that this has a changing table and a napper included on the top and my most favorite feature about this pack n play is that you can take the napper off and it has legs and you can use it as a chair/napper without the play yard! This is definitely a very convenient, safe option for your baby and I love having this for my sweet little bean, she is 1 month old so we are still using the top options most but this will be perfect for when she also gets a little bigger and needs to be contained from dangers and just to help mommy while I’m trying to get some things done around the house or spend time with my two other children. I received the pack ‘n play foldlite playyard compliments of Stellar product testing panel in return for my honest opinion. I would highly recommend to any fellow parent, fantastic product.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different but good This was definitely a different type of pack and play for me to try. I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel! For someone like me, tried and true for pack and plays has been my go to over the years. Having different ways of doing things was interesting to say the least. I’ll admit, there was struggling moments as I went through the steps, but oh so worth it. It’s lightweight, after a few tries, very easy to operate. The portable seat is a nice addition and came in handy. One of the easiest things for me to do, lol. I wish I had a favorite feature but, all in all, it’s awesome. I’m going to be adding this to future baby gifts for sure.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your average Pack n play! The Pack n Play FoldLite Playard is so much more than just a Pack n Play! As expected you have an extra, safe space for your baby to sleep instead of their crib and an enclosed area for your little one to safely play. But this Pack n Play has so many more features! It is nice to have a second changing area for middle of the night changes and to be able to have my little one close to me during fussy nights. It is also very lightweight and easy to move around. I was able to set it up all on my own in under 20 minutes. However, my favorite feature, by far, has to be the portable seat! I use it throughout my day and in every room of the house. It is so easy to disconnect and carry around. I will put it in the kitchen when cooking, in the bedroom when folding laundry, and in the bathroom when taking a shower. I love being able to have my little one within eyesight. She loves sitting in the seat and watching me do things. We are able to talk and play and I don’t have to worry if she is safe while moving around the house. I can’t thank the Stellar Product Testing Panel enough for sending me this playard for free to try out!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Versatile playard, easy to fold I received this product to test from the Stellar parent panel. I was pretty excited to hear about this product since I'm all about light baby gear that can be moved from room to room as needed. Being lightweight and easy to fold is an bonus! This playard ticks those boxes. It also has a variety of ways it can be used which is very helpful. The portable seat was useful as well as although I didn't use it much. My most favorite feature of this playard is the easy fold and the minimal space it takes up when folded.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had this for all three of my kids First let me start by saying that I got this amazing product from Stellar Product Testing Panel and I fell in love with it it's compact and practically weighs nothing let me tell u that It took my husband 10 second to unfold the base and that alone showed me the quality and the time that graco spent into making this product so easy to use my last one was complicated it took my husband a good 15 minutes to figure out how to open it the second amazing thing was the portable sleeper with the base, was so easy to just disconnect from the playard and just place it on the ground or next to me on the couch. The baby sleeps so good in it he really enjoys it and doesn't fuss
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco FoldLite Playard I received this playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and it has been wonderful. It has the basic function of other playards, but was much easier to assemble and fold up to move around. We currently use it as a bassinet/ changing table, and use the seat on the floor during my daughter’s G-tube feeds so she can stay in the same room as us for monitoring. The seat has two buttons that release it from the playard when needed, so you aren’t fumbling around trying to open clamps while wanting to calm your infant. It has different fold options, which makes it easy to move room to room without having to completely fold it up and then have to set it back up again. It’s not heavy at all, which makes it quick to carry around while dealing with a toddler and infant. I think this was definitely my favorite feature, due to the fact that we like to move the playard around quite a bit and others are so bulky and hard to deal with. The fabric and color are also really nice. The gray mattress pad is easy to clean and didn’t stain if cleaned in a timely manner. The black color of the rest of the playard was great because with it being a neutral color, it can match my current infants room or our living area and not clash with any decor, as well as matching any future baby’s decor. All in all, I would definitely recommend this playard to new moms who need something light weight enough to move around daily, but also has the nice extras such as the changing table and portable seat!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Quality, Incredibly Functional Playard I received the FoldLite Playard to use for my little one. It has been great so far! My child is just over 2 months old and the Playard has been very handy. The quality of the material utilized to make the playard appears to be very high quality. The lining utilized in the portable seat in particular is incredibly soft and my child really enjoys both the feeling of the fabric as well as the tilt of the design and flexibility of the fabric. Below I have listed out the Pros and Cons of the playard. Overall I would highly recommend this playard to any parent that is looking for easy portability both between locations as well as within your own home (the wheels on the playard were genius!) My favorite part of the playard is the dual portability, both for travel and within your own home with the wheels. As an added bonus my cat has also decided she loves the portable seat which should extend it's use well after my little one is done using it. Pros - Portability: The playard is really light and the wheels are a huge benefit as it allows easy movement from one location to another even when your hands are full because... well baby. The portable seat is one of my favorite features for an infant as it allowed me to go from tv area to bedroom quickly and I was able to easily attach the portable seat to the Playard for bedtime without waking my little one. This may become less of a convenience as my little one ages but for those with an infant this feature is priceless. - Quality: The fabric feels terrific and the plastic and metal components seem incredibly durable. I fully believe this product will be able to take the necessary punishment my child will throw at it as she ages. - Travel: The portable bag with the hole for the handle is great! Perfectly sized! While it may take a time or two breaking this down to figure that part out, once it has been folded it is incredibly easy to place in the travel bag. Once in the bag the weight and size of the playard makes it the best product I've used for portability. Cons: - Initial installation: The frame itself is fairly straight forward, however, it is not the most intuitive design I have seen. The portable seat in particular is hard to determine the proper installation as the curve bar you insert into the fabric is hard to determine which side is up based on the instructions. I would like to see them utilize a this side is up or just a top sticker on these components to help improve the ease of the installation. Additionally, the bassinet base was not intuitive at first glance. Again it would be helpful to have potentially numbers or letters on the pipes that match or even a color coded ring around the poles. All of these items were very small issues that did delay the installation briefly but once completed I didn't have to worry about them moving forward. - Folding: As easy as it was to set the frame up, the tear down was actually not that intuitive. There are 6 different points that require a quick release to fold to travel size. Additionally, you need to ensure that the legs go a certain way or you will run into issues during the folding. It only takes 1-2 times to get the hang of it but it isn't something you will be able to do without the help of the instruction manual the first time you break it down. I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PLAYARD!!! I gratefully received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I absolutely LOVE it!!! As a pregnant soon to be new Mom, the Pack ‘n Play FoldLite Playard is an absolute godsend! This playard has a beautiful simplistic design, is extremely lightweight and for a Mamma that travels a lot, super compact and easily folded. This is absolutely my favorite feature of the playard but it has so much to offer. The portable seat is fantastic if you need to step out the room for a while and do chores around the house, just bring baby with you in the portable seat! It detaches and reattaches with absolute ease, even for a stressed busy Mamma. The playard is so versatile with the diaper change and detachable seat. I LOVE all the storage features for easy grab and go. I can’t say enough positive things about this playard or recommend it enough. I LOVE it!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for travel with a newborn, less so for an old Thanks you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard! I used my Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard this past weekend when we went away for Passover with my newborn (6 weeks old). We had never put him in anything but our bassinet. We used the pack n' play and it was great! It looked like it would be very complicated to set up, but the instructions were actually quite good and very clear. We muddled through the instructions the first time, but had no issues setting it up, and I believe with practice there will be no difficulty in the future. It folded up very compact so it was easy to travel with. My husband was even able to fold the bassinet insert into the mattress cover and fold it over the it too was included in the carry case. It was lightweight enough that even being a petite weakling I had no issues carrying it on my own. The one con of it being so lightweight is that it is significantly smaller than other pack n' plays that I have seen others use. Therefore, it would not be good for an older or larger infant or a toddler. The playyard area was extremely small and I can't imagine putting an older infant who wants to move around somewhat into it. The attached changing table was great, and it had a side attachment that we put diapers and wipes in so they were accessible. We could change the baby either from the side or by his feet without difficulty. Without it, we would have been changing him on the floor so this was amazing. However, it too was smaller and shallower in size than other pack n' play changing stations. A slightly larger baby would not fit and it is even more important to take care that they do not move or roll due to the shallowness. The seat I felt was excessive, we did not use it because my baby is rather large for 6 weeks so I did not feel comfortable with him in the seat attached on top. I did use it as an infant seat separately. It was nice to have, but not wholly necessary. If it had vibration, it would have been invaluable, so I wish this feature was included in this style. It does not collapse or have any way to disassemble it one put together, so it is less convenient for travel and I would not take it with me again. The white color also meant that it is now stained after only one use. Overall, it was great to have a seat, bassinet and changing table all in one, especially in such a compact and portable manner. I can see us taking this with us on many trips or weekends away in the future, although I would perhaps consider buying a larger style for a second child so the older one has a larger space. 899
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually as easy as it looks I received the Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel in perfect time to use on my first road trip with my three month old daughter. I had just started transitioning her out of a swaddle, so I was very nervous about adding yet another change to her sleep routine. After a 6 hour drive I was able to pop the playard up in SECONDS, and she slept wonderfully waking only once to nurse - same as in her bassinet at home. The following day I assembled the seat and change table. I had a bit of difficulty putting the outer bars of both the additional pieces together. They are tight to fit so I had to really stretch as much as I could within the taught fabric lining to insert the metal rods into the clip attachments. I worked up a bit of a sweat, but it was worth it to have the ease of using the changing table and attached side car for diaper accessories. It was so space efficient which was perfect in my grandparent's spare bedroom where it fit between the closet and the bed with room for me to stand comfortably and change the diapers. I then remove the changing attachment for bedtime. So simple. I loved the ease of attaching and removing the accessory pieces, but my favorite part about this playard was the speed and ease of folding and unfolding. The set up was literally so fast I went back to the booklet to see if I'd missed something. It's such a weight off to know I don't have to worry about the sleep set up for all my future travels with babygirl.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, easy to fold up, love the features! As a first time parent, it was obviously overwhelming to try to research through all the available bassinets and play yards out there, and then decide if we should get either a bassinet and a play yard or perhaps even a 2-in-1. When we found out about the Graco pack n play foldlite playard, it made the decision making process so much easier. I could have something that’s lightweight, so easy to move around the house, while also saving space- I don’t need to have two separate products- the bassinet piece comes as an attachment with this playard, it’s perfect. With only a 15 pound weight limit, I do wish it could be a little bigger capacity so that I could it for my baby a little longer. Although I did need to use the instructions to set this up (I do like to try to figure it out myself, so I was humbled in this process, although I was able to set it up by myself!), once I got it set up I’m so happy to have gotten this. It’s diaper changer is made of a nice wipeable material that makes it super easy for clean ups and doesn’t stain. The mattress that comes with the playard seems to come with a similar material, again, really easy to care and maintain. The storage compartments on the side are perfect because I don’t need to bring around a diaper caddy to hold all the changing products, I just stick them in the side compartments. I do like the portable seat- the baby seems quite comfortable in it so I don’t feel nervous about placing her in the seat (of course, while I’m monitoring her nearby). The play yard folds pretty easily- of course keep in mind that you need to remove the attachments on the top first. I do wish the wheels were slightly easier to move around the home. I think my favorite thing about this playard is that I don’t have to depend on other products when I am looking to place my baby in a safe, comfortable spot.this is especially helpful when I need to fold laundry, clean nearby, etc.. I trust that my baby is safe when I place her in the seat or the playard. Thanks to Stellar Product testing panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smaller play yard Loved this graco fold lite play yard. I somehow ended up with two of the full size versions of this item with my first baby, but for baby number two, I much prefer this one in the ease of set up, size and usability. It’s much more portable- great for travel this summer via car! Definitely will be telling my new mom friends about it! I did receive this product to review from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & Lightweight Playard The Graco Pack 'n Play FoldLite Playard is wonderful and has many great features! The setup is super simple and easy to understand. It is a very lightweight playard that folds compactly for easy travel. The accessories (like bassinet, changer, portable seat, and diaper caddy) do not fit in the travel case though. I love the feature of a half-fold in order to store it flat at home. It fits nicely under our bed or against a wall while not in use. The bassinet feature has been one of my favorites, so we don't have to bend all the way into the playard to pick up our newborn. The portable seat was also a great feature, as it can be used on top of the playard or separately. It's always nice to have another seating option that we can easily move around the house. The best part is that we will be able to use this playard for a long time. As our daughter grows, I can see us using it as a safe play area in our house, in addition to a safe sleep option when we travel. Make sure to look at the directions when assembling the changing pad, as that was the only problem I had when trying to assemble without looking at how the poles fit. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard for testing. It's awesome!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easily portable I received this product as part of the Stellar Testing Panel. Having said that, I likely would have purchased the foldlite pack n play anyway. As a rule I read instructions cover to cover but I didn’t really need them. The process was quick and intuitive and in a few minutes I had a soft, safe space for my 3 month old to nap and get his diaper changed. For now we are leaving the change table and bassinet in place, but they are easily removed (with one hand moms!) and I look forward to being able to move the play yard from room to room so my baby can safely play as I clean. All in all this is a great product.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foldlite savior! Never thought we would need two pack ‘n plays but this has been our new savior upstairs in our master bedroom. We’ve decided that it is more than worth it to have a second of your home has the space! Since Brayden is still sleeping in our room it is so convenient to have all of his stations in our room rather than going back and forth to his nursery. Now we’re spoiled and know for sure you can never have too many changing/nap stations and safe places for baby to hang out. And not just downstairs, but upstairs too!! The only negative is that it doesn’t come with a mobile or something to connect for baby entertainment. But the pros outweigh the cons. The portable seat is lightweight and convenient to disconnect and bring into other rooms while we get ready and the functionality of this playard gives us confidence in its ease to travel with. So easy that even the grandparents feel comfortable carrying it for travel. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pack n play This pack n play has become the staple in my home that I never knew I needed for my baby girl. I use this thing every day, multiple times. One of the best features is how small it folds up. When we’re having company or need the extra room, I can quickly and easily fold it up and stick it in a corner. I don’t usually feel the need to fold it up though because the colors are very neutral and look great in my home. The storage on the side is great for diapers, wipes, creams etc. I will be using this pack n play in our camper this summer. We’ll be able to have the storage, a changing area and her bed all in one. I like the infant seat for when I need to set her somewhere quickly. I feel safe leaving her buckled in the seat. This thing will be used for years to come because it can be used as a bassinet or regular pack n play crib. I love it! I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Convenient and Multi-use! I love the idea of play yards, but I don't like setting them up and find it so difficult to close up and store. This product has it ALL! Setting up this play yard is as easy, and simple as pulling it open! It's perfectly spacious for baby but also fits perfect in my small living room. My favorite feature, is that I can put my baby in the bassinet and I can pull the whole bassinet seat out of it and move her with me to my second floor without waking her! I love the diaper changing table and that I can easily store diapers, wipes and necessities to the side. When I'm all done, I can fold up the pack n' play up in one step, and store it. This is perfect for traveling as not only is it very light to carry but also quick and easy to close up or open up making to convenient for both day trips to visit family and friends, as well as long term stays! As a mom of 3, this pack n' play has quickly become my most used, and most favorited baby item. I have received this item from Stellar Product Testing Panel. These opinions listed in this review are my own.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Playard Meets All Our Needs! FInally! Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard is designed to make parents happy for years! As a dad of 4 kids spanning over 11 years I have earned my wings setting up, breaking down and lugging baby gear. And as an engineer, I can appreciate a well designed product, and Graco has done it! This Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard is a treat in comparison to the other models we had with our other children. It was a one person assembly and is simple to fold to store. With the press of two buttons we could simply tuck this Pack 'n Play away to make room for cleaning or having guests over. Though we left it fully open in our living room most of the time so we could conveniently use the newborn napper and diaper changing station. The changing station was easy to wipe down. We love that the napper comes off and snaps back on easily with the press of two buttons. I do wish the napper was slightly more upright. Your baby will be flat on their backs in the napper, which our little guy doesn't always love. The fabric is soft and cozy, and while we really like the look of the white, it is not super practical. I wish the canopy was a darker color to block out some light. The bassinet level provides a safe place to play and rest without us having to bend all the way over to the floor level. It will definitely provide a safe place for our littlest one to play, while our big kids have their smaller toys strewn about the floor. We also love to camp and this Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard will not only easily fit in our camper, but it will be much easier, and frustration free to move it in and outside with the smart, fast and simple folding design. We received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and we are so glad we did. It is definitely a winner and highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh and easy to use! My daughter and I loved the play yard. The item was pretty easy to set up. Especially if you’ve set up a pack and play before. It was easy to assemble and set up in our space. Upon set up, I was able to get the changing table assembled and put in place. It was a little tricky to get the connecting legs in and out of place. But once I had it down - it was easy to pop them In and out for use on the chair. Traveling with this item will be really nice. It’s light weight and the function of connecting/disconnecting the items you want is nice. I’ve never had a play yard sit so close to the ground - which has its perks. It makes it really easy for someone who is short(er) to lay your baby inside for a nap or to play. I found it a bit less than ideal - as the uneven ground could cause more challenges. Either way, for me, it really wasn’t that big of a deal. Aesthetics - 5 stars Portability and function - 5 stars Design and ease of use - 4.5 stars Love it! I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but the opinions and feedback are 100% my own and honest feedback of the item.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and versatile I’ve used this mostly in my living room due to it being the middle point between the bedrooms and the kitchen. Regardless what room I’m in, I could keep an eye on my child or even hear any crying. It’s super easy to assemble and also put away. I love the changing table feature due to me not having a whole nursery set. Usually I would’ve opted to do the changing on my bed or on the couch. Not anymore! The bassinet is super convenient to have since the crib takes up too much space and for that reason hasn’t been assembled yet. I can watch some television while I have my baby napping in the bassinet or I can put her to bed in my room since it’s so easy to move. The portable seat I have used on a few days where I can be outside with my baby while my other child is outside playing. I’ve also used it when I was eating dinner once. It was nice eating dinner while baby just stared back at us and smiled. I have also taken the pack n play to my mother’s house a couple times when I had to go get some groceries and she wanted to do some grandparent bonding. It was very helpful that she could place my baby on the bassinet during a nap. Overall this is a great item to have especially for those that lack room for a whole nursery set. I received this product to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I’m so glad I got the opportunity to share how convenient it is to have this in your home.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and perfect size Great size for traveling after receiving this as part of the stellar product testing panel, we went on a mini vacation and took my pack n play foldlite playyard. It took no room in my vehicle was very easy to carry around and fast set up it was ready only in a few minutes. The fabric is soft yet seems very durable. We love it and so does our baby!
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_290396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® FoldLite™ Playard
Sale Price $209.99 Strikethrough List Price $299.99