Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$159.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$159.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You May Also Like

Select from these..

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco's Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard features a travel bassinet that can be used in or out of the playard so you can keep baby by your side in any room. This playard includes a removable diaper changer with wipe-clean fabrics and an integrated storage area for baby's essentials. The Graco playpen transitions with baby and can convert into a full-size bassinet and a toddler playard with wheels for easy mobility around the home. Graco's signature push-button fold makes it easy to fold up for storage. With Graco's Travel Dome™ playard, baby can have sweet dreams right by your side.
  • Integrated canopy shields baby from light while napping and includes removable soft toys for playing
  • Playard designed to grow with your child's varying stages from infant to toddler
  • The included carrying bag easily fits around the folded playard for convenient, no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Oskar
  • Model#: 2109198
  • Product Width: 27 in
  • Product Height: 37 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
Care & Maintenance
    • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
    • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
    • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
    • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs.
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little play yard! I love this Graco play yard. It’s super portable and convenient and easy to put together. It looks great too. I liked the idea of the portable bassinet but unfortunately my little just hates all bassinets we’ve tried and this one was no different. I like that I’ll be able to travel with this and use it as a bed in hotels or other places we’ll stay on the go. This is big enough that I think we’ll be able to use it for awhile, even in the early toddler stages. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting us test this product!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A does-it-all playpen! First of all, thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing this play yard to me to test. I really enjoyed all the features, and I liked how it is neutral colored; perfect for using between siblings, without being gender specific. Although my toddler could crawl out, I believe it would last longer with a normal child that isn't so tall. She did enjoy laying in it and relaxing, however. The portable bassinet was an amazing feature! I have never seen anything quite like it. It's so convenient to have a detachable safe space for your infant, to bring outside, to the main living space. The playpen also seemed to be more compact than our old one, so I liked that it could be tucked right next to our bed for late night feedings. Overall, this is a great a product and I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baby This Pack N Play has been a blessing. Love that the bassinet dome comes out and we can move it from room to room.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to set up and take down I purchased this because I needed a playard with a bassinet and changing table and I am so glad I bought this because not only is it easy to put up and take down but it is made of quality materials and the dome bassinet is perfect size for small to larger babies and the changing table is a good size as well. I love this brand and I know I can always count on the items I purchase being top quality and lasting for a long time. I definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughtful Features I received this Graco Pack ‘n Play Travel Dome Playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel at no cost to provide an honest review of the product. The Pack 'n Play has a cute, gender-neutral design composed of whites, greys, teal, and star patterns. The removable dome is a great safe-sleep alternative to the inclined bouncers/sleepers in previous models. We use the dome all around the house since it can be conveniently carried to wherever we go. We have our baby sleep in our room (in the Pack 'n Play with bassinet insert) which makes this product a necessity and lifesaver for our newborn. The bassinet insert attaches to the frame of the playard in eight locations making it very secure and stable. I love that the bassinet insert can be removed so that the playard can grow with my baby. The diaper changing station that affixes to the side of the Pack 'n Play was stable, but I did not prefer to use that feature of this product due to how tall and narrow the pad was and that there was no way to secure my baby. The side caddie for diaper changing supplies is convenient; however, the angular shapes and shallow depths are not great for storing rigid wipes containers and extra wipes -- but something is better than nothing! The playard can be broken down and stored compactly or you can use the wheels to make relocate it while assembled! This Graco Pack ‘n Play Travel Dome Playard is a registry essential!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much versatility! When my first was born, I didn't see the need for a "monstrosity" of a P&P. Now, I wish I had seen the need. Set up was a breeze, I did it by myself in little time. The directions are clear and easy to follow. The changing table is fantastic. My husband is always willing to help but our previous model required him to lean over a lot and caused back pain. Now when I ask him to change the baby, I get a lot less sighing! The accessories holder mounted beside the changing table is great for keeping diapers, wipes, and creams close at hand. The travel dome is adorable and is great for keeping baby safe in other rooms. Cleaning big brothers closet, pop baby in the dome on the floor next to me. Going to visit great grama but don't want to carry the whole P&P for the visit? Grab the dome! Thank you Stellar Product Testing panel for letting us try out this awesome Pack N Play!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This pack and play had all the bells and whistles! A portable bassinet that was great for keeping baby close by, the baby dome- very cool and fun, and the ability it has to grow with my baby. We loved the neutral/modern color scheme, it didn’t scream baby! It was easy to assemble and disassemble. It seemed comfy for baby too! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to own Baby P isn’t here yet to enjoy this, but I’m digging it. It’s put together and I love how easy it was to assemble. I’m a little sketchy about the support of the changing table but it’s not a huge issue for me, as there’s a full length bassinet available as well. I love the travel dome. It’s adorable and the perfect size to move around the house easily.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I bought this for my first baby and have yet to use it since he’s not born yet but it honestly already amazes me. The fact that it has so many features included in one makes this pack n play not only a space saver but a huge game changer. The wheels make it easy to move to any place and the portable bassinet will let me take my baby anywhere with me.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Versatile It’s nice but doesn’t seem very sturdy. I wish I would have spent the extra $80 and got the deluxe which seems to have a bigger bassinet. But then you’re spending almost the amount of a crib! Hopefully this lasts. The material on the changing pad is cheap and the cushion on the bassinet is extremely thin. So for almost $200 I’m a little disappointed.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great multipurpose Pack ‘n Play Have really enjoyed using this product with our little guy who is just a couple month old! This is certainly going to be a product we can use for a long time as he grows. I think right now my two favorite things about this product is the removable bassinet and the changing station. The removable bassinet is great when I want the little guy in another room without having to move the entire setup. Works perfect for my morning shower, I can set the bassinet in the bathroom and still see him while I am getting ready. We currently have the Pack ‘n Play setup in our living room, so it’s super nice to have a changing station option there versus going to the setup in his room. The setup took a little bit more time then I would expect probably just over 20 minutes with multiple parts but that is certainly due to all the functionality you get with the product. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard that I know we will get lots of use out of!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient features add to the value! As a mom of three kids under four years old, I’m a frequent pack ‘n play user. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. This playard is lighter, easier to set up (like 10 seconds), and has more convenient options than my previous one. The portable bassinet with shade has been a wonderful way to keep my baby, a 4 month old, nearby. She is able to roll on her own so I wasn’t able to use it for sleep, but it has been an easy place for her to play while my older kids are playing outside. A favorite feature is the shade that keeps the bright sun off her. My two year old has also taken a few on-the-go naps in this pack ‘n play while visiting friends and family. He even asks if he can sleep in it for naps at home. He is nearly too big for it, but I do love knowing that I’ll be able to use this same pack ‘n play for years to come with the baby. Overall, I think this is an excellent pack ‘n play with many convenient features that really add value to the product!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assembly instructions need more pictures & detail Product is excellent, once put together. The only negative is that the instructions and not detailed enough. The most difficult to put together were the changing table and the removable basonet. More pictures in the instructions would have been a appreciated.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I cannot wait to use this for when our daughter arrives. I love how it has a bassinet you can pull out and a diaper changing area. Also for when the baby gets bigger you can easily remove the bassinet and diaper changing area. The price is great too!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pack n play Arrived real fast and was easy to set up. Honestly I looked and multiple pack and plays and this one was amazing. The dome is even better cause now we have a way for him to lay and sleep in something while we are at friends houses.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient for in Home Use I received the Graco Pack 'n Play Travel Dome(tm) Playard as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The positives: Overall, I think it's great to have an extra "station" in our house for storing diapers/wipes, changing baby, and having a safe space to play. We use it on the first floor of our house and it has come in handy to be able to place baby down while cooking or doing other activities and knowing he is safe (we also have 2 older kids and a dog). I know it will be great when our baby is crawling and sitting to have a safe play space and we also find it useful to have the removable bassinet that can move around our house or even be used at the beach. It's lightweight and easy to fold up. The downsides: The set up of the playard was frustrating. It took longer than expected - about 45min. While the bassinet is light and easy to fold I would not want to travel with the whole playard - it's too large and heavy. The grey color is fairly neutral but it certainly looks like a baby item which is another downside for me. I prefer a more modern design.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential household and travel item As a mom of two boys and a newborn, I have used a Graco Pack ‘n Play on and off for the past 6 years. I was very excited to receive an updated version from stellar parent panel and it does not disappoint! I love the new shape and color scheme of the Pack ‘n Play Travel Dome Playard. The accessories it comes with are awesome. The built in storage fits plenty of diapers, wipes, and burp cloths. The changing table is convenient for frequent newborn diaper changes. I am a huge fan of the portable lift out bassinet. When my baby is in it, my 2.5 year old can’t reach her. The canopy works as a sun shade making it a perfect, safe spot for baby outside on a warm day. The lift out bassinet even folds up for easy travel to grandmas house and can be placed on the floor. As always with Graco Pack ‘n Plays, they stand the test of time and travel. The initial set up does take some time because of all the great accessories. It does seem like this version is a bit heavier than my old one, but it’s worth it. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great playard and travel dome I bought this because I been wanting the Graco travel dome and I thought it was a great price for the whole package not only do I get the dome but also the playard and changing table. Best purchase ever
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful My baby slept in the dome during her naps every day until she was like 4 or 5 months and outgrew it. When she outgrew her bassinet, she slept in the pack and play at night. It travels great for trips!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and is perfect for travel! I received this as a gift for my new baby and love it. I'm so glad I received this one. Makes traveling anywhere with my baby so easy. I don't have to worry about where baby will lay when not at home.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a great price Was so much nicer then we thought. It was a gift for my son and daughter in law. So many uses and should last a long time. The travel dome is really awesome. Wish this was around my kids were little.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Excellent gift for a new mom. Have not had a chance to use this yet, looking forward to welcoming baby and being able to travel wherever we need to to see our family and keep the baby safe.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has so many uses I purchased this for my son and his wife. It is so awesome. It is everything they asked for and more then they expected. Love the travel dome. It is all around great.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack n play! It was a little difficult to put together, but only because it’s been 6 years since I put our first one together. I love the functionality and neutral colors!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good value Playard This playard according to my uncle is nice but a little difficult to assemble. Overall the buy was worth the value for what they got.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and Play Everything for a baby and more! Living in a 1 bedroom apartment this is perfect! By the he outgrows this, we will be on our own home
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very light and convenient I bought this not to long ago and its great for traveling. Its fairly light for how big it is. Mattress could be more firm.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute I bought this & it’s perfect size. Very cute & easy to set up! No difficult instructions to follow or anything like that
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this one!!! Perfect!!! The travel dome is large and perfect snug spot for baby when away from home or in other area of the house.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am so happy with my pack n play yard. It is very much spacious and seems to be very comfortable for a baby
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product