Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $111.99 Strikethrough List Price $159.99
30% Off Select Items Applied!
*30% Off Select Items! Offer valid November 1, 2022 until 11:59pm ET December 4, 2022 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $111.99 Strikethrough List Price $159.99
30% Off Select Items Applied!
*30% Off Select Items! Offer valid November 1, 2022 until 11:59pm ET December 4, 2022 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You May Also Like

Select from these..

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco's Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard features a travel bassinet that can be used in or out of the playard so you can keep baby by your side in any room. This playard includes a removable diaper changer with wipe-clean fabrics and an integrated storage area for baby's essentials. The Graco playpen transitions with baby and can convert into a full-size bassinet and a toddler playard with wheels for easy mobility around the home. Graco's signature push-button fold makes it easy to fold up for storage. With Graco's Travel Dome™ playard, baby can have sweet dreams right by your side.
  • Integrated canopy shields baby from light while napping and includes removable soft toys for playing
  • Playard designed to grow with your child's varying stages from infant to toddler
  • The included carrying bag easily fits around the folded playard for convenient, no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Oskar
  • Model#: 2109198
  • Product Width: 27 in
  • Product Height: 37 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
Care & Maintenance
    • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
    • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
    • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
    • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock
Recommended Use
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs.
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am so happy with my pack n play yard. It is very much spacious and seems to be very comfortable for a baby
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from garbage this thing is super hard to put together, not comfortable, and NO MATTRESS will fit in here. DO NOT BUY
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very difficult to assemble Very hard to assemble, directions are terrible, very disappointed in such a long standing company.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic buy So far we used all the features of this pack n play, and its amazing how it grows with baby.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby shower gift Bought for my sisters baby shower. She loves it. It has it all. Easy assemble/easy to use
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Compact This was a nice replacement for a full sized crib as we dont have the space just yet!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portable bassinet! The Graco® Pack 'n Play Playard with Travel Dome Bassinet in Oskar has been so useful for my 2 month old. It was so easy to put together and fold back up when I need to travel. The instructions are also very easy to understand. There’s a portable bassinet and a changing mat that sits on top. The fabric is super easy to wipe down and clean. There a storage component on the side which I use to store diapers, baby wipes and some creams. What I love most about this Pack and Play compared to others is the portable bassinet. It’s so lightweight and easy to move around the house. You can fold it up and take it on the go. I’ve gotten so much use out of the portable bassinet, having a newborn. The toys that hang from the top is really fun to watch my baby enjoy. A child can easily grow and use this Pack and Play from infant to toddler. The bassinet can be used for an infant up to 15lbs and the playard up to 30lbs, so you can definitely get good use out of it. The carrying bag easily fits around the playard when you need to fold it up and take it on the go. I highly recommend this GracoPack 'n Play Playard with Travel Dome Bassinet. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and Play We have heard great reviews from others. That’s why we purchased it
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for grandma and grandpa s house Bought for the one on the way. Cant wait to use it looks great
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Purchased item for a gift. Recipient requested the item.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes, Buy...Built To Last & Good Quality I've done a ton of Babysitting as a preteen & teenager.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this a month or so ago., and am very pleased .
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pack ‘n Play This pack ‘n play is very versatile. The pack ‘n play itself is easy to set up and quite roomy. It works great for my newborn to sleep in now and will work great for a toddler when traveling! I think it will work really well outside in the summer for the baby to nap in while the big kids play too. It is also easy to fold up and transport, which is important to me when it comes to a pack ‘n play. The changing pad with the storage attachment is so handy,, especially for those middle of the night diaper changes so you aren’t searching for diapers and wipes in the dark! The portable bassinet that comes with this is great. I like that you can easily attach or detach it from the pack ‘n play. I have 3 kids 3 and under, with the youngest being 6 weeks old, so it’s nice to have this bassinet to put the baby in and keep away from the older kids. It is quite large though, so for me personally it’s not always the easiest to move from room to room. It also fold flat which is nice, but I think it would be easier to transport if it also folded in half and had a bag to put it in. Overall this pack ‘n play is great and such a useful product to have. It’s a product that has multiple uses and can be used for more than just a baby. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing us with this playard!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers so many basics! We also received a Graco® Pack ‘n Play® Travel Dome(tm) Playard for free from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try out and review for you guys! I‘m pretty pleased with this pack ‘n play! It’s a little on the bigger side and comes with a ton of features. The price point is very adorable though! This Pack ‘n Play comes with a removable/Portable bassinet that folds down flat for travel. It has a changing table with storage. It also has a hanging bassinet feature as well that the portable bassinet sits on. It folds down nice and comes with a storage bag for travel. I love that it covers so many areas in one product. It’s very cute too! I love the stars and the neutral grey color. It looks nice in any room in the house. Cons.. for me? The size. I like things a little more compact but Given all the features, I wouldn’t be opposed to purchasing one. Alaya seems very comfy in the bassinet but she will outgrow it pretty quickly. She’s almost 4 months but then again, she’s a big baby! She was born at 9 1/2 pounds!! I really love that I can use the bassinet anywhere. It’s probably my favorite feature. I move it around the house and use it outside when big sis, Adi is playing on her slide! She feels very secure in the changing table. It’s a little on the slim side but we don’t mind it. Overall, I really like it and would definitely recommend it especially to new moms!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly convenient! I received the Graco Pack 'n Play as part of a Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I am happily surprised with how much I use it on an everyday basis! I thought I wouldn't use a travel play yard unless actually traveling, but even at home the pack 'n play has become an essential item for us. We use it with our 2 month old in a play area on a different floor of our home than our changing table and his nursery, and it's been so convenient to have that functionality without having to buy several pieces of furniture to serve all the purposes it does. The bassinet a fantastic addition too; it's lightweight but sturdy, so I can have it nearby wherever I am. It's also a breeze to throw into the car for visiting parents or in-laws, or even bringing outside to a porch or outdoor area. It's actually big enough to place a small seat inside when baby can hold his head up, and he can stay shaded outdoors (supervised, of course). I'm excited to use it as our baby boy grows and can enjoy the play yard (and I can enjoy keeping him safely in one spot when he's more mobile!) I'm also looking forward to traveling with it and knowing we'll always have a safe and clean place for him in hotels, rental houses, etc. It's worth noting that the changing station has pockets for holding diapers, wipes, and other items that you need on hand. The only negative quality I can find is that it's obviously not as pretty as the cute furniture you'd choose to decorate with, but its functionality exceeds that con in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set-up with portable bassinet!! With a one month old baby, having safe sleep surfaces is one of my #1 priorities, and the Pack 'n Play is a (rightfully) legendary product when it comes to affordable and safe nighttime sleep. I've had the pleasure of using a previous Pack 'n Play model with my oldest (who is now 2.5 years old), and was lucky enough to receive this product courtesy of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Just like my old Pack 'n Play, this one is super easy to set up, and surprisingly feels a little lighter as well (important when it comes to travel!). The bassinet attachment is also a bit higher than previous models, which is awesome for middle of the night feedings with a newborn. The changing table and side tray has also been great; it's so convenient to have an entire newborn set-up right by our bed. By far my favorite part of this Pack 'n Play, though, is the portable "travel dome"/bassinet. My house has multiple stories, so I've been keeping it in the upstairs portion of our house for tummy time/naps during the day. The only thing I wish it had was sheets for the mattress -- it's easy enough to wipe it down, but I definitely would prefer to just be able to throw some sheets on it. It's also worth mentioning that the Pack 'n Play can be used throughout toddler years (my toddler still sleeps in one when we travel to visit grandparents). So many newborn-friendly devices have limited shelf-life, so it's a relief to have a product that you know won't just be thrown in the back of a closet after a few months. Overall I highly recommend this model -- it has great features and it'll be useful for years!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient for play time and changing The Graco® Pack ‘n Play® Travel Dome(tm) Playard is the baby essential I never knew I needed, but cannot live without now. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me this life-changing playard! It has earned a permanent spot in my living room, where I use it daily for play time as well as quick diaper and clothes changes. It looks great in my space and I love the gray stars pattern. One feature I absolutely love is the portable dome bassinet. It is light enough to carry with one hand, sturdy enough to stay put when my 4 month old boy rolls and kicks, and the cute dangling stars provide great entertainment. I like to let my son play in the bassinet in the kitchen, so I can keep an eye on him while I cook and do dishes. My absolute favorite feature of this pack’n’play is the three compartments on the side for storing diapers, wipes, burp cloths, and other necessities. I love having everything I frequently use in one convenient place! I also love how this pack’n’play can be used for both my 4 month old and my 2 month old nephew, and will be able to accommodate them both as they grow. I see myself being able to use this playard for at least a year or two, so it is definitely a good investment. The only complaint I have is that I will not be able to use the changing pad for much longer. My son is between 14 and 15 pounds, and since the changing pad is only attached to the frame on one side, it already sags slightly when I set him on it. However, I will be able to remove the changing pad and change him on the flat surface underneath, so it is not a deal breaker. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this pack’n’play!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nursery must! 3 in 1 playard! I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel I have always been a fan of Graco as I find that they make excellent quality baby products at affordable prices. This playard is no different. I love the bassinet and changing table features, and how they both fit within the main playard. The portable bassinet has the dome cover, so my baby gets to have a darker and more cacoon like feel, which is the way my DS sleeps the best. The ability to raise the bottom in the main playard so that it’s higher for a newborn is excellent. Additionally, I love the extra storage with the side piece - super convenient and great for diapers and wipes. However, I find that the base of the moveable bassinet was a little flimsy and I therefore pretty much only used the bassinet in the regular playard or on soft surfaces (carpet). The instructions were also a little confusing, as many parts have very similar names. For example the main pack-n-play is known as the “playard,” the raised level is “playard bassinet” and the moveable one is just known as “bassinet.” Additionally, my DS is a healthy big baby and reached the weight limit (15 lbs.) for the bassinet and changing table by 2.5 months, so if you have a big baby I would recommend getting this playard early so you can take full advantage of this awesome playard and all it’s best features. (My 6.5 month niece is only 13 pounds - so all depends on the size of your baby). This playard should definitely be able to hold you though for the first couple years, as the main playard works as a crib once your baby surpasses the 15 lb. limit. My DD slept in her graco playard for over 18 months!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Upgrade to An Staple Parenting Product • Talk about an upgrade, this new Pack ‘n Play by Graco is a huge step up from the Pack ‘n Play we had with our first child. The key feature with this Travel Dome Pack ‘n Play is the portable bassinet. I love that if the baby falls asleep in one room, we can easily move him without disturbing him to wherever we go. As an anxious mom, it is nice not to have to leave him in the room alone when he takes his naps, risk waking his peaceful slumber to bring him with, or being stuck in that room until he wakes. The dome covering on the bassinet is wonderful, it provides a darker environment for the baby, encouraging longer naps which we all desperately need! The bassinet is a perfect size for a newborn baby and I can imagine that we will utilize it for a few months before needed to switch to the full play yard. Everyone loves a multi-use and long-lasting product and this Travel Dome Pack ‘n Play provides just that; there are so many uses for this product, and it can be used for such a long time, that it makes it a perfect investment. My other favorite feature of this product is the changing table; the Travel Dome Pack ‘n Play is kept it our room, which is on a different floor than the nursery. This product provides the perfect place to change the baby when a middle of the night diaper change is necessary, without having to stumble down a flight of stairs! The changing table also wipes clean, for those accidents on the changing table that seem to happen a little often for my liking! Overall, this is an outstanding product due to its quality, durability, many uses, and it’s aesthetics; 5 stars! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Has a little bit of everything! The Graco Pack 'n Play Travel Dome Playard is a multi-feature pack 'n play and it's got a little bit of everything! A portable bassinet with shade, removable changing station with detachable diaper caddy, and the two level pack 'n play with carrying bag! The travel dome technically folds flat for transportation but maybe an extra bag to keep it covered would be nice. I loved that it has the shade attached to block out the sun if you are outside lounging or even overhead lighting in the home. I used this to put my child in while I was moving rooms, doing household tasks, and even in the living room while my toddler and dog were running around. I will say that once your babe reaches about 2 feet in length, your child will no longer be able to comfortably stretch out. The changing station is VERY sturdy. I do wish that you could fold it flat while still having it attached to the pack 'n' play. The design as it stands is either on with the changing station hanging over into the pack n play or remove it entirely. The diaper caddy can hold the necessary supplies for daily diaper changes. I currently have the playard set up in my living room and being able to change my youngest while still keeping an eye on my ever exploring toddler is essential! The pack 'n play itself seems to be about the same as it always has been. Although, the "mattress" might seem a bit more cushioned than years before. Still the same easy set up and take down and the carrying case definitely makes moving the playard SO much easier. I also want to mention how much I love this design. The stars are grey on a white background. I really love how gender neutral it is! It's a very simple but cute pattern and not too "baby-ish" Overall, This set up is nice! Having all the different features available to fold up and take with you is incredibly convenient! It's versatile and beautiful! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard!
Date published: 2020-03-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product