Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Day2Dream™ Travel Bassinet Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_392197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Day2Dream™ Travel Bassinet Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Day2Dream™ Travel Bassinet Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_392197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$259.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$259.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pack 'n Play® Day2Dream™ Travel Bassinet Playard features a portable bassinet that can be used in the playard as a raised sleeping spot or removed from the playard for use as a self-standing bassinet at home or when traveling. The lift-out infant bassinet also features 2 height positions, to bring baby to just the right height by your bedside, in the living room, or on the go. The diaper changer features wipe-clean fabrics for easy care. Two carry bags are included, for the portable bassinet and the playard, for no-fuss travel and storage. The Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard is designed to transition seamlessly from an infant sleep and care station to a spacious toddler playard. An integrated storage organizer keeps baby's essentials close at hand. Compatible sheets are available, sold separately.
  • Includes carry bags for the bassinet and the playard for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Transitions to a spacious toddler playard for sleep or play
  • Compatible sheets sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Lo
  • Model#: 2137836
  • Product Width: 47 in
  • Product Height: 33 in
  • Product Depth: 29 in
Recommended Use
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Portable bassinet: Infant up to 20 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
  • Machine wash portable bassinet mattress and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Graco doesn’t keep their word I bought this product and loved it. Then I received an offer to review it for a free booster seat promotion well I did everything right to get this promotion, then I received a follow up email for 25% off instead. It’s very insulting because I want the free booster seat that was the point of the review. Additionally, the product after months to a year of using the legs jammed up so I wasn’t able to use the pack function of it anymore. I use this for my 7 year old disabled daughter she equivalent in size to a 3 year old and light. It’s our safe sleep option because special needs options are expensive. No, I would not recommend this pack n play it’s not worth the extra cost just the playyard and bassinet is essential. I bought this because it was on sale through Amazon. Good product overall but the company doesn’t follow through with their promises. I hope that someone out there got this promo at least that hopefully needed it.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This!!! I got this Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard and absolutely love it. It was super easy to set up. I love the bassinet and diaper changing station that is on top making it so convenient for having a space for baby to sleep and nap during the day without having to bend all the into the play yard. The bassinet is also removable and able to be used wherever I need it and easy transported from room to room. The play yard is roomy and will be of great use when baby gets bigger. It is high quality and durable. The fabric is easy to clean and sanitize. I highly recommend this to everyone. I received this as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day2Dream pack and play We absolutely love this pack and play and detachable bassinet. We received this product for free as part of the Stellar Product testing panel. It folds up and is easily put away and is perfect for our on the go family. We love using the pack and play for the youngest two to keep them busy and out of the older boys hair while we do things around the house. It makes cooking and cleaning easier for our busy family. The bassinet fits perfectly next to our bed and is a great feature. Our 9 month old is a little big for us to feel comfortable using the bassinet on top of the pack and play so we mostly used it separately. It’s very easy to set up and adjust the height. We were able to bring it to a hotel with us for a weekend away and it didn’t take up too much room in the car or hotel room. The bassinet is our favorite feature and how easy it is to use.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love the Pack 'n' play Day2Dream Tavel bassinet. The portable travel bassinet is amazing, instead of taking the entire pack n play with you if you travel you can just take the bassinet, folds up super easy and has its own travel case! I teach from home currently with a 19 month old and a 4 month old and it works wonderful for her to sleep in and play in while I'm working while still being able to keep her close. The only thing that I didn't care for were the instructions, they could have been a little clearer. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this product!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This play yard is a great addition to our house. Everything was super easy to assemble minus the diaper changer, but once assembled it is very firm in place and a perfect height for me at 5'4". The mattress is much cushier than any previous model I have had and my 3mo was very content to lounge or nap in it at bassinet height. He was too big to use the portable bassinet but I would have loved to have it in the beginning because it is very soft and I think my son would have preferred that as a newborn. We mostly use it as a changing station and for naps and it has become a permanent fixture in my living room. This product was sent to me in exchange for a review for Stellar Panel but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All-in-one Solution for Sleep, Play and Travel The Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard is a great all-in-one set! The portable bassinet is comfy for my baby and I really like the adjustable height. I love that it has its own travel bag, it makes it easy to take along when we visit family so I have a safe nap spot. I also took the bassinet on our most recent weekend away and the small size saved us much needed space in the packed minivan- with 4 boys it’s impossible to pack light! The raised height fit perfectly by my bed in the rental house, but I only use it bedside for travel- at home I have a high bed and so I prefer a higher, heftier bassinet. I use this as my first floor baby hub, moving the bassinet with me from room to room, it’s very easy to carry. I love that there’s also a full size bassinet option in the playard. The changing station is easily wipeable but has limited storage on the side (think diapers, wipes, lotion). And the pack ‘n play alone folds up so easily and is smaller than you’d think, perfect for travel and storage. I was disappointed to find that the mattress has a bit of a ridge along one of the 4 fold spots, I am hoping it will flatten out over time. And when the portable bassinet rests on the top of the pack ‘n play, the legs indent the foam on the sides of the mattress, so I try not to store it there upright for very long. Overall, this pack ‘n play is a great value buy from a reliable, quality, trusted brand! The portable bassinet and changing table upgrade this pack ‘n play to a multi-functional, travel and home, sleep, care and play system that will grow with you from newborn to toddler. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves it! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. We really love this playard for various reasons. First, it is easy to assemble. My seven-year-old daughter helped me assemble this playard, and we're done in less than 30 minutes. Second, it is straightforward to move it anywhere thanks to those two wheels. Third, its multifunctionality (playard, bassinet, and changing station). Right now, we're using this playard in our living room. When my baby is active during the day, we use the playard - the size is big enough for my baby. When she is ready for a nap, we easily install the full-size bassinet. So she can take a nap in the living room, and we can monitor her easily. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly portable! I absolutely love this product. The portable bassinet is very light and easy to adjust, take down and travel with. It was great being able to carry it from room to room easily and even up our stairs. My daughter was able to nap in her sisters room without me taking her usual heavy bassinet from my room. The changing pad and organizer are a great feature, no more going into the bathroom for diapers and wipes! They are right there on hand. The changing pad is also easy to remove when I put her in the play pen to play with her toys. I love that I can keep the pack
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Instructions for Assembly Needs Drastic Overhaul For a $230 bassinet that requires assembly, I suggest you invest in a detailed instruction book with closeup photos and real step by step descriptions that show the right way. Instructions were unintelligible and required me to undo what i had done. Pathetic. Very poor relationship with customer to disrespect those trying to help their family. What is wrong with this company?
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bassinet Make sure you have your babies hands and feet covered. The netting on the sides can cause open wounds if they kick at it.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features The Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard is an all in one system for having your baby on the go, or at home. It features a removable and adjustable bassinet, a diaper changing station and a standard pack and play. I love the removable bassinet. Such a great idea. If you are buying this set for regular home use, the bassinet is a great option for having baby close in your room while also giving them a safe sleep surface. The only thing I didn't like about it, is that it doesn't secure to the pack n play. It just sits on top of the pack n plays upper level. I can't imagine that I would use it in there for anything but if i needed to, not sure I would feel comfortable as it's not attached. I have had several different kinds of pack n plays over the years. This one took me the longest to get assembled. What I thought was pretty straight forward, I ended up having to refer back to the manual to make sure I was doing it right. But the instructions were simple, once I read them. I got this set when my daughter was a 15lb 7 month old. She is a bit too big for the bassinette, see photo, but we use the pack n play beside our bed. I received this product in exchange for an honest review from Stellar Product Testing.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great multi unit playpen This is a great playpen fir any new mom. What I love about it is that it can grow with your child. There’s an attachable bassinet which is perfect fit a newborn. It can be placed right near your bed or can be taken for overnight trips. Its very convenient that you can just detach the bassinet bed and place it in the bed so the baby can sleep safely. It’s easy to assemble and take apart. It’s also great to tahr to grandma. Bassinet and players can also be wiped clean just in case it gets dirty. Play yard will be perfect for when the baby gets older and outgrows the bassinet. It’s easy to open and close once you get the hang of it. It closes compact fir easy storage. I received this product from stellar reviews for my honest abs unbiased opinion.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this Playard system! I was so excited to try out this playard because it has all the bells and whistles a mom can ask for! It was relatively easy to assemble which is always a huge perk! I keep playard on the main floor and the changing pad with removable bassinet are a lifesaver so I am not having to take baby the upstairs for every nap and diaper change! The side caddy for wipes and diapers is another well thought out touch that I love. However the portable bassinet is my favorite feature! It's super lightweight so moving it between rooms is a breeze.. Plus when visiting the grandparents it is the perfect solution for where baby can sleep due to its ease of portability. Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this product to test; it is amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most convenient bassinet ever The Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard is so wonderful. Very easy to assemble and the fabric is easy to clean. The durability is spot and keeps my love one safe and at liberty to move around. Comfy and soft breathable material so my baby doesn't have to feel uncomfortable. The perfect size and height making it easy to store just about anywhere. Easy to travel from place to place. Recommended to all my friends and family. Outstanding quality and perfect value. Easy for my love one to store her toys while having a rest.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many great options! This system comes with such a wide variety of options, that was a life saver for me. As a first time mom I am just trying to figure out what baby likes best. The portable bassinet is the best to move around for baby to be safe and comfortable, while I can have my eyes on her and hands free. We haven't gotten much use of the playard yet, but I know we will. This is one of the only playards that is light enough for me to move around and assemble on my own! This is a real game changer for me and will be great when we have guests or travel. I received this product from Stellar Reviews and am so impressed with the quality and versatility of the Pack n' Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard. I am sure we will get a ton of use out of it over the years to come.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play yard with bonus A good play yard with all the fixings everything you would expect from Graco. The travel bassinet makes this travel play yard exceptional I would rate it 5 stars alone. I received this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. If you need something that is small and easy to move to place your new born this is a must have. The bassinet folds flat and is easy to transport and fits under the bed for easy storage. I would recommend this to any new mom as you can use it through the different stages of your little one.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice standard pack and play This is a nice set. It's fairly easy to assemble. It's standard pack and play style. I like the bassinet a lot. It's all mesh sides which is really nice. The mattress isn't water proof tho like a typical bassinet would be, so that's a negative for me. The piece that holds the baby wipes diapers etc. could be much easier. It should just snap On easy pleasy but it doesn't. All in all I really do like it. It's very helpful to have. Also the bassinet is a nice size, not too large, so it doesn't take up crazy space in a small room.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recently received this as part of the Stellas Product Testing Panel. The pack and play and bassinet were very easy to assemble, took all of 10 minutes to get everything together. The pattern and color of the unit is beautiful, very muted and classy. Love that the bassinet is removable. We have everything set up in the living room at the moment, but love being able to easily move the bassinet. My only complaint is that it’s a little awkward and difficult to extend/lower the legs on the bassinet. Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish, Functional, and Full of Features! This product came to me and I was in heaven. It has a play yard, a portable bassinet, and a changing table with storage for wipes and other diapering accessories. Putting it together was fairly straightforward if you read the directions, but the design of the diapering table made it so difficult to put together and take apart. When we take it on vacations I'm not sure if it will be worth the hassle to put it together, which is why I only gave this product 4 stars. The interior of the bassinet is so silky soft that I want to sleep on it, and the ways the legs adjust size makes it perfect for travel. You can use the bassinet independently OR inside of the play yard, and it feels very secure and stable. The diapering station is also very stable, and that is the only reason I would recommend it. It took me 10 minutes to set it up, and 6 of those minutes were spent on the diapering station. It only took me 6 minutes exactly to take everything down, and put it back in bags, which makes it perfect for road trips. Honestly if there was room in the larger bag for me to fit the diaper changing station assembled this product would be perfect. We love it and it is sturdy enough that I'm sure many people will love it after we are done with it. I always appreciate the safety features that Graco adds to products to make me feel comfortable with my baby using them. I am grateful that I received this product free as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set up I love this pack n play! We have set it up downstairs as an extra changing station. I work from home, so I use the bassinet all around the house wherever I am working. Very easy to change the height on it. Very easy to set up and take down and everything fits into the carrying cases. I got this through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Useful - so excited about this multifunctional placard I received this playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am SO excited about it. Baby girl is on the way and this is going to be the best little spot (or really spots!) for her. I love that the bassinet comes off (super easily!) and there is the option to use it separately. But also to have the playard for playing and as she gets bigger gives this extra utility. I would recommend this for any other apartment based family - it's compact with so much utility! (Would also be amazing for travel or vacation home.)
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, comfortable, and portable I love my Graco Day2Dream Bassinet Deluxe Playard! Thank you to Stellar Testing Panel for letting us try this. This play yard is the best. As a family of 2 working parents we are dropping the kids and picking them up every day. This pack n play is easily portable. Currently I'm taking the bassinet stand and bassinet to the grandparents since the baby is still so small. But at home I'm loving the vibration feature for at home. Having a colicky baby, 2 tired full time working parents is no fun, but the plush cover that velcroes to the mattress and the vibration does help soothe our baby. I know that this play yard will grow with my baby and I'll be able to use it for a long time. It's sturdy enough we will even be able to use it with the next baby, if we survive this one.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack n play from Graco I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and it has been a blessing! Our 4 month old still sleeps next to my bed in a sleeper that she barely fits in. Having the Bassinet option on this play pen to be able to take up and down stairs is great! It attaches and unattached very easily and adjusting the height is super simple. We use the bassinet mainly at night to keep by our bed! The playpen has a great amount of room for storing diapers and other necessities in the basket on the side and the changing station is the perfect height for changing clothes/ diapers at. The playyard is also great for traveling to grandparents houses when needed and is easy to assemble and unassemble! Overall this product is amazing and I wish I would have had it with my first 2 boys!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard Unfortunately I was unable to use the portable bassinet and change table because our little guy is 99th percentile for his age and hangs out of the space. However, I did take a look at the functionality of the bassinet and wish I had it when he was younger. Being so portable and versatile that you can attach it to the playard seems like a great idea for a busy mom who could always use an extra pair of hands. The playard we use daily, I love that its lightweight however the set up was tricky. I had to watch a YouTube video, wish the manual was more straightforward. The colors are neutral so fits in any space of your home without being distracting so fits into any decor space. The side mesh is perfect, sturdy enough for our little guy to bang at it yet transparent enough for us to keep an eye on him. Overall I'd recommend purchasing this product for a newborn to 6 months so that you could take advantage of the bassinet and change functionality in its entirety. I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this multipurpose Pack n’ Play! I love the many uses of this Pack n’ Play! I’ve been using various playards over the past two and a half years with my toddler and now 3 month old and this is by far my favorite. To start, the set up was very easy right out of the package. It took me no longer than 15 minutes to set up all of the different components. I’m currently working from home and caring for my infant, so the flexibility of having a portable bassinet, Pack n’ Play, and wipeable changing table has been great and made my life so much easier. My favorite feature is definitely the portable bassinet. It’s simple to adjust the height of the bassinet to have your baby at the exact position you’d like. It’s also easy to take in and out of the Pack n’ Play. I love that my baby can sleep safely in different spaces in my home as I move around for the work day. The colors and overall look is esthetically pleasing and blends well with my other decor. I can see this product growing with her which is always a bonus! Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this product to review!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. When I received the package I immediately noticed that the pack n' play was lighter then one I've Encounter with which is a plus for me. I fell in love with the pack n' play immediately. It was super easy to put up and take down. Comes with extra goodies that allows me to use it for baby from birth to toddler such as bassinet and changing station. I definitely recommend this to soon to be mothers.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, versatile product Great product that was easy to assemble and transport for vacations. I wish they sold extra bassinet mattress pads to switch out when cleaning.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for a busy family This Pack n Play has been wonderful for use in the first level of our home! As a busy family who is always moving back and fourth, this has been great to be able to use in multiple areas of our home. We have the pack n play set up in the main living room and being able to use the removeable bassinet everywhere else, has been so very helpful for us as a busy family. The bassinet is easy to remove from the pack n play, put on the stand and move around as needed! The changing table has also been a game changer to have on the first level as well; Not always having to run up to the changer in the baby's room, it has storage for the things we need to keep close by and the height is perfect for both dad and I, to get in a quick clean up! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this play yard.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient I used this while we were out of town for family reasons this past week. We were in a small hotel room , with limited space to setup for a baby. So this was an absolute dream, I knew my baby was in a sage clean place to sleep. The removable bassinet was very useful. Easy to remove and easy to clean. I had everything I needed with this. Very good quality and very impressive. I would definitely recommend.i received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard. I love that this gives me a safe area and helps eliminate some of the trips up and down the stairs. The portable Bassinet is my favorite right now. It is nice that I can bring it to any room I choice to provide a safe spot to nap. I like that I can use the bassinet alone or with the playard to bring baby to my eye level. The playard has a convenient diaper changing area. The organizer on the side allow me to store my diapering supplies at an easy reach. Both the playard and bassinet are made well. They were easy to assemble and are sturdy pieces. Both pieces fold up well for travel. Each piece has a sturdy travel bag. I would highly recommend this Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard. I received this playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-01-26
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_392197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product