Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$179.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Pack 'n Play Close2Baby Bassinet Playard features a portable bassinet to keep baby by your side as you move around your home. For quick and convenient diaper changes, the playard includes a removable changer with wipe-clean fabric and integrated storage to keep baby's essentials nearby. The Close2Baby Bassinet Playard also grows with baby, from comfortable full-sized infant bassinet to spacious toddler playard. The Graco Pack 'n Play Close2Baby Playard provides comfort for baby and convenience for you.
  • Integrated wheels add convenience for easily moving the playard around the home
  • Convenient carry bag included for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Signature Graco® push-button fold makes closing your playard quick and easy
  • Airy mesh on all sides provides maximum ventilation
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Derby
  • Model#: 2140068
  • Product Height: 29 in
  • Product Depth: 39 in
Recommended Use
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Portable bassinet: Infant up to 20 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
  • Machine wash portable bassinet mattress and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby must have We got this as a gift from our registry and it the absolute BEST!! The changing station is perfect height so I don’t break my back, the bassinet is perfect for the newborn stage!! We LOVE this as a second station for us downstairs. The attachments come off super easy with one hand because we all know that you have baby in the other :-) highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Multi-purpose Unit I'm a first-time grandma of two new babies. This product serves and an excellent bassinet and playard combination. I'm able to give both babies a comfortable place to sleep at the same time. The changing table and organizer are an awesome bonus. I love this product and would highly recommend it to any new mom or grandma. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile After doing much research I decided to get this Graco Pack 'n Play for my newborn. It is so versatile because I can use this as my baby grows until he's a toddler. It has the removable bassinet and diaper changing area which is great when you are on the go. Plus, it is very safe and this gives me peace of mind.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable with ease! Received this as a baby shower gift and far beyond it’s served it purpose and then some!! We take it everywhere. From nap time at Grandma’s to playtime in the summer we’ve used it for all the things. I love how easy it is to setup and take down, and that it’s light enough to come along on any trip!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with our purchase I wanted a playard with all the features: newborn bassinet, changing table, and full size infant bassinet, and we are very happy with our Pack n Play so far. Our two month old is sleeping on the full size infant bassinet and it is working well for us. It was easy to assemble and is good quality.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Our Pack and Play The little is beginning to move more and more everyday. But our pack and keeps him in his own area safely with enough room for his favorite toys. He also sleeps in there during nap time, and the fact we can break it down and travel with it is a plus. Thanks for a quality product Graco!!!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pack n play! I recently purchased this for my second baby and I am so glad I did! To have a bassinet and changing table on top is so convenient. Both the bassinet and the changing table come off to put the baby in the pack n play when they are older. This is the best purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the options I bought this a while back for my now 11 month old son. It was so nice to have the changing table and bassinet easily accessible. We also used it without the top accessories for him to nap in when he was really small. It’s so convenient to move from room to room.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose and Easy to carry This is one of the best playards available. It serves the purpose of a changing table, a bassinet as well as a playards for out little one. He enjoys playing inside and we also do carry it along while travelling. Will definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Every Day I love this Pack N' Play! It's the perfect height when baby is a newborn. I also love how the setting can be changed as baby grows. Because this bassinet is still a Pack N' Play it can easily move from room to room or be taken on vacation. I love it!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAHM Approved I love this 3 in one for daily use. It saves me the hassle of having to take my baby to the nursery for nap time and I always have a safe space for them when moving room to room. Being a new stay at home Momma isn’t easy but this sure makes it better!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I received this for my baby shower and I love it so much! So easy to put together and so convenient to have! We keep this on our first floor so we don’t have to worry about going up and down the stairs to change her or take a nap. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential baby equipment Easy to assemble and great for baby's first few years... we have it downstairs and the diaper changing table is great for the lower level and the bassinet was great to have the baby sleep in as well. Very useful to be able to move it places...
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I bought this a few months ago and I’m glad I did. Love that it a bassinet and changing table along with the play pin. Changing table and bassinet are super easy to remove when you want to use the play pin. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality After five children I’ve learned a lot about what it look for in the safety and function ability in children’s items. This purchase is definitely one of my favorites ! Excellent quality and wonderful price for an item you can trust !
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling! I bought this pack n play in October for my newborn. Love that it includes a bassinet and changing table. The pack n play is super easy to install and collapse. It’s pretty lightweight and compact when folded up. Great for traveling!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pack and play!!! Used this product from day 1. We have a 2 story home so we leave the pack and play downstairs in the living room and use it more than his actual changing table. My som is 9 months and we still use it. Also travels extremely well!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super conviene functionality! Extremely easy to assemble, move around, and disassemble when going over to visit grandma! High quality and has super cool features! I was going to buy a diaper changing station and play-pen but it’s really an all in one set!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pack n Play We love this pack and play! We have twins and it’s perfect for both of them, easy to travel with, and very easy to manage. I would highly recommend this pack n play for your little one! The bassinet part was my most favorite.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing table a huge plus! Used this everyday when my son in the newborn stage. The changing station on the top was perfect, so I didn’t have to go upstairs to use the one in the bedroom. it also grows with your child for a long time which is great.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features… Been using for 4 months. Love every option!! Changing table is just the correct size plus baby is secure. Mattress is comfortable but not thick enough to be unsafe. Will certainly adjust to child through several months.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy I bought it for my son and we love it. It was a wonderful purchase because he has been able to use it since he was a newborn and is still using it now as a one year old. Definitely does grow with him
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and perfect for everything you need We absolutely love this Grace Pack n’ Play. The bassinet is ideal for the early days and the diaper changing station is very convenient for those quick changes away from the table. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Bought this for my baby. Being a mom of 3 and having this pack and play definitely simplifies changing the baby and having a nap place for them. Great on space. Very comfortable and completely.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy changing table This has been a lifesaver to have in the first floor. He can nap in the pack and play and the changing table is very sturdy. It’s also very easy to assemble and disassemble when traveling.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item We received this for our baby. I love the easy access to everything we need for our little one. Diaper station, baby area. I can’t wait to use all the functions over the years!!!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! This really exceeded my expectations. I got it while it was on sale and that of course made me even more excited. It is really well built and I love everything about the design.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this for my third baby because I have used a Pack ‘n’ Play with all of my kids and wanted to get a new one for new baby and we love it! So easy to use and great features!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality! This pack'n play is very good price and great quality. The diaper changing table is very convenient. You can also take my baby to my side at any time. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for new granddaughter Had a while going on the 2nd granddaughter. The only thing it was missing some of the button clips. Called but they said they could send any. Just don’t use the Cradle part
Date published: 2021-12-20
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product