Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Playard with Twins Bassinet

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Playard with Twins Bassinet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Playard with Twins Bassinet

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Playard with Twins Bassinet is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$229.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$229.99
Afterpay
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
Two babies mean double the cuddles - and double the need for comfort. The Graco® Pack 'n Play® with Twin Bassinets is a roomy play yard that makes a perfect spot for your new babies to rest with its cozy, quilted twin bassinets and light-shielding canopies. Sweet dreams!
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
Specifications
  • Color: Oskar
  • Model#: 2120756
  • Product Width: 46 in
  • Product Height: 34 in
  • Product Depth: 35 in
  • Product Weight: 26.69 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
    • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
    • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
    • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs and unable to push up on hands and knees (one child per side).
Playard: Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions contained within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottom Cushon Is Hard and Not Flat. Need Mattress Now that our twins are 10 months old, we need to use this thing as a crib occasionally. But the guys won't sleep in it because the bottom is very hard and not flat. It's like sleeping on an incline. In fact you can feel the frame ribs if you run your hand across the mattress. I can't blame they, it needs a mattress. I thought I would fix this by spending 50 bucks on a 3" mattress but there are none available I have found. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product for a mom of twins Having twins is a tough but rewarding job, I have 2 4 year olds and graco always has the best products out there. The pack and play with twin bassinets is no exclusion. Having the babies near me and in the same place but also having a place of their own was wonderful. as they got larger the pack and play helped contain my little monsters. When i found out my friend was having twins i made sure she got one of these too. true lifesaver.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the most part This was given to me as a gift an I was so excited to receive it. I love almost everything about it. Colors are nice and neutral, goes together quickly and easily, easy to clean, BUT the bassinets are not removable to where both babies can nap together or even look at waxh other unless in the bottom of the pack and play. My twins love to be together and as they get bigger I would love for them to have added room without the bassinets being in the way. I will most likely have to get another pack and play without the twin bassinets.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for twins! I received this pack 'n play as a gift in my baby shower and I have been very pleased with it. My twins slept in their individual bassinets when they were just born and now that they are 12 months old they play in the playard and they love it. It's sturdy, easy to fold and it doesn't take up too much space in the trunk. I recommend it.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack 'n Play Twin Basinett Difficult to insert board between basinetts but otherwise extremely easy to assemble.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size This playard for twins is the perfect size for the two babies. I use it as a night time sleeper right next to my bed. I was concerned with how soft the mattress part would be, but it is soft enough for comfort and firm enough for infants. It is the perfect height for easy lifting and placing down of children. I can also easily reach an arm over during the night to check on the girls. This is a must buy for parents of twins.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this purchase This has been a lifesaver in two ways. The first is that the master bedroom in my daughters house is downstairs, while the twins' room is upstairs. This makes the transition to the cribs so much easier. Secondly, my son-in-law travels extensively, while he's away for extended periods (two weeks or longer) my daughter and granddaughters stay with us. Without this, those early days would have been difficult.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this for our twins Got this for a shower gift and the play yard is bigger than a non twin one, which makes this perfect as the girls grow. We have this downstairs in our living room to allow for naps and diaper changes without running up and down the stairs with two babies. Only suggestion is to have more color options as there is only one design to choose from.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over all, Awesome Just got this and its amazing. Haven't got to use it yet, but I don't foresee any problems. It's stable, easy to move and easy to set up. I read alot of negative reviews,(bassinet sagging, to big to fit through doors, ect.) It doesn't sag that I can tell. Yes, it is to big to fit through the door but, so easy to set up it doesn't matter.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size...terrible bassinets I got this as a gift for my baby shower. My twins are 10lbs each right now and the twin bassinets are already sagging in the middle causing them to roll to the center. The max weight says 15lb but even at only 10 its bowing in the middle. Big disappointment. On a positive note, the size of the actual play yard is really nice for two!
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very spacious! Perfect for twins! I saw this on Amazon and put it on my registry. I am so happy someone got this for me! It's so easy to put together (no tools required), and it is so spacious! Each bassinet is roomy for each twin and the play yard itself is quite spacious! I can't wait for my two little ones to arrive so they can sleep soundly (I hope!) in this!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My twins are now almost 3, and I use this for my 5 month single. With the twins, I loved the dual bassinets, and the ease of transporting this and setting it up. And now with toddlers and an infant the larger size is great because my baby has some real room to wiggle around safely instead of a smaller more cramped standard p&p.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great! The only reason I did not give this product five stars is because of the time it takes to put it together or take it down. It definatly is portable it just takes some time to assemble and disassemble. The pack and play in of its self is great. It comes with a lot of useful features. It is definatly the best buy for your money.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A twin bassinet! Very happy that someone makes a twin bassinet which doubles for a play yard. That its mobile, has wheels and is easy enough to fold up is just a huge positive. It would be nice if you could add a changing table accessory, but honestly probably just one more thing to lug around and change out if it did. Nice design too.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Twin bassinet and playard combo When we found out we were expecting twins, I started searching for twin products. I'm so happy to have found this twin bassinet and playard combo. We picked up another playard for when they're big enough to use just the playard part (one child per playard), but I plan on using the bassinets for as long as possible!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Single bassinet advertised as twin bassinet The bassinet is poorly made and it’s not really a twin bassinet. It has 1 base (the playard base) used as a twin bassinet. As a result, the base sags in the middle and my twins ended up rolling to the side facing the middle of the bassinet. In addition, the base is not well padded causing many restless sleep.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Idea but poorly thought out The twin bassinet portion of the pack and play should be detachable to create one solid surface. That is with the understanding that another unit would be needed after a few short months. One other problem i found is not being able to purchase a mattress to fit the larger size of the twin pack and play.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twins bassinet pack and play. Babies are due 20 June 2016 my first impression was this might work. Now we have it we are like this will work. We are so excited for the girls arrivel and now we feel ready. Great for twins and the price has me smiling from ear to ear. More money for other things we will need need for the twins.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Idea for Twins We received this pack and play as a gift. Its easy to set up and move around. It has a double bassinet that we use for our new born twins. We thought that we would use it when traveling, but we are using it at home for our babies to sleep in until they get bigger for moving into their cribs.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I got this at my baby shower. I put my twins in the bassinet during the day for naps. It's so convenient and has a cute design. It's much bigger than a normal pack n play so when the twins get bigger they will still fit in it together. It is so easy to take down and put up!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Starter The bassinet was convince near the bed, but didn't last long; the babies start shifting to the center because it sags. It is nice that this is a larger size than the standard playards, but I ended up needing a second one to keep the girls from getting on top of each other.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pack and play for travelling This pack and play was so perfect. I have twin boys. The boys have their own bassinet and not have to share when napping. They won't disturb each other. When I'm at other people's place, the pack and play alway come with us to ensure the boys have a place to nap.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tons of room! This has been great for my twins so far. They both fit in one bassinet right now with room to spare. Should be great when they are bigger as well. The only downside is I did not realize that the regular pack n play sheets do not fit.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for twins Just received this product as a gift for my twins and we love it, couldn't be happier. It's larger than a normal pack n play and the separate bassinets are flexible but sturdy enough for safe separation.
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My twins pack n play After I finally found it because it's not sold in stores I had to order it online. My twins sleep in this bassinet up until currently. Great place for afternoon naps very lightweight easy to assemble.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious I love that my twins could be in the same bassinet when they were first born, and even now this pack n play is bigger, so they both play well inside it! Anything easier for twin Moms is a win!
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for twins Somebody gave this for my twins. We've love the product, my twins use the basinet till last month. Good for new born till 5-6 months depends on the size and weight of the baby.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So big! I had no idea how much space there was going to be in this playard. The Bassinets and great as well. Product has been manufactured well with no defects that can be seen
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea for Twins We are going to have twins in a few months. We live in a two story house. This pack in play will allow us to stay on one level and not be climbing stairs all day.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for two I've always loved pack n plays but since I'm expecting twins now this product really excites me. It's just the right size for two and still easy and convenient.
Date published: 2015-07-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product