Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$169.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$169.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco's Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard features a travel bassinet that can be used in or out of the playard so you can keep baby by your side in any room. This playard includes a removable diaper changer with wipe-clean fabrics and an integrated storage area for baby's essentials. The Graco playpen transitions with baby and can convert into a full-size bassinet and a toddler playard with wheels for easy mobility around the home. Graco's signature push-button fold makes it easy to fold up for storage. With Graco's Travel Dome™ playard, baby can have sweet dreams right by your side.
  • Integrated canopy shields baby from light while napping and includes removable soft toys for playing
  • Playard designed to grow with your child's varying stages from infant to toddler
  • The included carrying bag easily fits around the folded playard for convenient, no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Oskar
  • Model#: 2109198
  • Product Width: 27 in
  • Product Height: 37 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
Recommended Use
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs.
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable comfort for baby I’ve been using my Graco pack n play for a year now. It has stayed in great shape, despite bringing it all over the place. My baby can easily nap in this and I can even cover it with a swaddle for sun coverage/bug protection.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile This is a product that is useful for multiple years. The bassinet level of the pack n play can be used as a safe infant sleep space at home or for travel from birth, and when baby outgrows it they can sleep in the lower level. The changing pad is wonderful to make a changing station on a separate level of the house from the nursery. The travel dome is a nice portable place to set newborn/infant for a while. Relatively easy to set up and take down once you do it once or twice.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable Changing Table I put this on my Amazon registry and received it as a gift. As my child reached 7lbs, the changing table became dangerous and unusable. There is no support for the right side of the changing table so he rolls towards the center of the pack and play and the changing table is at a downward angle. When he rolls his face presses against the side of the changing table, creating an uncomfortable and potentially dangerous situation for him.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy but pricey Nice sturdy but a little pricey.. good color.. i got the elephant one
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY! Design of this unit is poor. The quality of the build of the CHANGING TABLE on the Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard is not up to par with the reputation of the company, especially one as big as Graco. When I put my child on the changing table, even when they were a newborn (7 lbs) the changing table would depress at a decline and my child would roll towards the middle of the unit in response (see picture). You would expect the design and quality of the build to be better through product development and testing at such at big company. It wasn't just my unit. When this happened, I went online to the reviews to see if others have experienced this. And they have. When I reached out via the warranty claims, the response I got from the rep was "I have reviewed the photos provided and have been able to determine that the concern regarding your playard would not be considered a manufactures defect and usage of the changing station can be continued." That's like a car's tires to be not properly balanced and swerving to the left right from the dealer's lot. Yeah, you can drive the car but it would be annoying and potentially dangerous. You would expect safety to be the top concern, especially from a baby product. I did not get a sense of that from the company rep and therefore, Graco as a company. Every other aspect of the pack n play worked as intended and appreciated the travel bassinet. The main unit was pretty sturdy. I would suggest buying any other unit with a changing table that has an attachment to support the medial side of the changing table. I asked for one and the rep said "We do not have a manufactured attachment to prop/up or level out the changing station as the playard was made this particular way." Would've been 5 stars if not for the changing table. 1 star deducted for the changing table and 2 stars deducted for the customer service and quality of the build/product.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, safe and portable Graco’s pack n play travel dome playard has been so useful. It is easy to set up, easy to pack and be carried anywhere you go except the bassinet and the changing station. I love the make of it, quality is really good and doesn’t look cheap. My baby didn’t end of using the bassinet that much but used the pack n play and changing station a lot.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy Easy to move everywhere in house.. has space for sleeping, changing diaper and small one for traveling.. we had it from mom in law for my daughter
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever I wanted this for my baby because my husband works the night shift so he sleeps during the day and we have a one bedroom. So I can change her on the changing table on the pack and play, and I can put her to bed in the bassinet.  It’s the best thing we ever purchased. 
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The changing table is awful on this model! I bought this because our first Graco pack and play with our first child was great and the changing table had four supports. This one only has two on the corners. There is significant tilt/lean on our 8 pound new born already. It is SO bad. No way it would support up to a 25 pound baby. Our newborn slides to one side. It is not safe. I have contacted Graco and now waiting to hear back. Hoping they will send me a changer that has more supports or a new pack and play that doesn't have an unsafe changing table. Other than the changing table it is great though but the changing table alone would be enough for me to suggest not buying this model.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Changing table needs to be a bit more sturdy Good pack and play but as my child grows, the changing section does tilt a bit… it says max weight limit 25lbs but after 10lbs it’ll tilt
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable mattress ruins the otherwise great bed. We do like this bed. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because it’s mattress is terribly hard and keeps folding in on itself. We will definitely be replacing it. Everything else is great. I just have to smooth out the mattress every day so my baby isn’t sleeping on uncomfortable ridges.
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I loved having this playard. We use it downstairs so the changing pad is convenient so we don’t have to keep going up and down the stairs. When he was smaller I would use the dome for outside so he had something to lay in.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do not buy for changing table The pack n play and bassinet are fantastic. Initial assembly is somewhat challenging, but then breakdown and setup are easy. The changing table is not good at all. Super unlevel and bad design. Many of the other Graco Pack 'n Play changing table models have extra supports that this one does not. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a new baby This was a great gift to received when expecting our baby. I love that there are different stages and that it can be used longer than other products.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I got this as a gift for my youngest baby. And I absolutely love it. The bassinet is portable and comes with a carrying bag, the diaper changer and stain were both life savers after having a csection so as not to have to bend over the bed, and the play yard part is great for overnight sleeping while traveling. I will say I had a bit of trouble putting the bassinet together, but that was from pregnancy brain and not reading properly. Overall, a very great product
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the buy. Love everything about it . Only slightly not a fan of the changing table. It's not leveled properly so baby rolls a little. I don't use it much though.
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack n play I love having a changing table and it's very convenient when going to places for long periods of time so baby can play n nap easily. Also make a great place to put her toys at night when she's not using it
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has been amazing for our two Littles we love it. We feel like we got our money's worth with it. I would make the padding softer. On the bottom of the pack and play.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful My baby slept in the dome during her naps every day until she was like 4 or 5 months and outgrew it. When she outgrew her bassinet, she slept in the pack and play at night. It travels great for trips!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this one!!! Perfect!!! The travel dome is large and perfect snug spot for baby when away from home or in other area of the house.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This Graco pack ‘n This Graco pack ‘n play is super convenient with the bassinet, changing station and side storage attachment. I used them until my son got too big then removed them just for the pack ‘n play. This is great to use if you intend to keep it in your home but my only complaint is it’s not the easiest for traveling. Compared to other brands, this doesn’t break down or assemble as easily as they say it does. It’s so finicky when trying to get the sides to lock when putting it back together that I’d have to watch videos to each time to make sure I was doing it right. It’s good for what it is but it could be better.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it my son sleeps. On fort ably in it he no longer fits in the changing table or the bassinet but the big bed works great he loves the space and soon we’ll be using the big kid low setting for his bed before transitioning to a toddler crib
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assembly instructions need more pictures & detail Product is excellent, once put together. The only negative is that the instructions and not detailed enough. The most difficult to put together were the changing table and the removable basonet. More pictures in the instructions would have been a appreciated.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to set up and take down I purchased this because I needed a playard with a bassinet and changing table and I am so glad I bought this because not only is it easy to put up and take down but it is made of quality materials and the dome bassinet is perfect size for small to larger babies and the changing table is a good size as well. I love this brand and I know I can always count on the items I purchase being top quality and lasting for a long time. I definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Excellent gift for a new mom. Have not had a chance to use this yet, looking forward to welcoming baby and being able to travel wherever we need to to see our family and keep the baby safe.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very difficult to assemble Very hard to assemble, directions are terrible, very disappointed in such a long standing company.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s light weight which is nice but I found it difficult to put up and take down . Once I figured out how to do it, it was wonderful
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could use a second carry bag! I had this on my registry and received it as a gift. The removable bassinet is a little bigger than I expected, and it doesn’t stay folded down for storage. Also wish that it came with a second bag for the accessories! It isn’t a big deal long term since I know baby will outgrow the changing pad/bassinet in a couple of months anyway, but would have been so much easier for traveling first couple of months. It is super cute though! I love that the removable bassinet is sleep safe, it will be great for when going for short visits and not wanting to take the entire pack n play!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes, Buy...Built To Last & Good Quality I've done a ton of Babysitting as a preteen & teenager.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack n play! It was a little difficult to put together, but only because it’s been 6 years since I put our first one together. I love the functionality and neutral colors!
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard
$169.99