Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$169.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$169.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco's Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard features a travel bassinet that can be used in or out of the playard so you can keep baby by your side in any room. This playard includes a removable diaper changer with wipe-clean fabrics and an integrated storage area for baby's essentials. The Graco playpen transitions with baby and can convert into a full-size bassinet and a toddler playard with wheels for easy mobility around the home. Graco's signature push-button fold makes it easy to fold up for storage. With Graco's Travel Dome™ playard, baby can have sweet dreams right by your side.
  • Integrated canopy shields baby from light while napping and includes removable soft toys for playing
  • Playard designed to grow with your child's varying stages from infant to toddler
  • The included carrying bag easily fits around the folded playard for convenient, no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Oskar
  • Model#: 2109198
  • Product Width: 27 in
  • Product Height: 37 in
  • Product Depth: 28.5 in
Recommended Use
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs.
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute I bought this & it’s perfect size. Very cute & easy to set up! No difficult instructions to follow or anything like that
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has so many uses I purchased this for my son and his wife. It is so awesome. It is everything they asked for and more then they expected. Love the travel dome. It is all around great.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I am so happy with my pack n play yard. It is very much spacious and seems to be very comfortable for a baby
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient for play time and changing The Graco® Pack ‘n Play® Travel Dome(tm) Playard is the baby essential I never knew I needed, but cannot live without now. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for giving me this life-changing playard! It has earned a permanent spot in my living room, where I use it daily for play time as well as quick diaper and clothes changes. It looks great in my space and I love the gray stars pattern. One feature I absolutely love is the portable dome bassinet. It is light enough to carry with one hand, sturdy enough to stay put when my 4 month old boy rolls and kicks, and the cute dangling stars provide great entertainment. I like to let my son play in the bassinet in the kitchen, so I can keep an eye on him while I cook and do dishes. My absolute favorite feature of this pack’n’play is the three compartments on the side for storing diapers, wipes, burp cloths, and other necessities. I love having everything I frequently use in one convenient place! I also love how this pack’n’play can be used for both my 4 month old and my 2 month old nephew, and will be able to accommodate them both as they grow. I see myself being able to use this playard for at least a year or two, so it is definitely a good investment. The only complaint I have is that I will not be able to use the changing pad for much longer. My son is between 14 and 15 pounds, and since the changing pad is only attached to the frame on one side, it already sags slightly when I set him on it. However, I will be able to remove the changing pad and change him on the flat surface underneath, so it is not a deal breaker. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this pack’n’play!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile = Great Investment This is a great playard! I love its neutral color palette and it’s exactly as pictured. It’s a great size and it’s something that fits nicely in my family room as a second changing station for now. The changing table is very sturdy. The playard has lots of different uses and I think it’ll grow and be versatile when baby gets bigger. I’m always worried about big pieces of baby equipment being used for only short while but I see myself using this playard for a long time! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. I’d definitely recommend to my friends!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nursery must! 3 in 1 playard! I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel I have always been a fan of Graco as I find that they make excellent quality baby products at affordable prices. This playard is no different. I love the bassinet and changing table features, and how they both fit within the main playard. The portable bassinet has the dome cover, so my baby gets to have a darker and more cacoon like feel, which is the way my DS sleeps the best. The ability to raise the bottom in the main playard so that it’s higher for a newborn is excellent. Additionally, I love the extra storage with the side piece - super convenient and great for diapers and wipes. However, I find that the base of the moveable bassinet was a little flimsy and I therefore pretty much only used the bassinet in the regular playard or on soft surfaces (carpet). The instructions were also a little confusing, as many parts have very similar names. For example the main pack-n-play is known as the “playard,” the raised level is “playard bassinet” and the moveable one is just known as “bassinet.” Additionally, my DS is a healthy big baby and reached the weight limit (15 lbs.) for the bassinet and changing table by 2.5 months, so if you have a big baby I would recommend getting this playard early so you can take full advantage of this awesome playard and all it’s best features. (My 6.5 month niece is only 13 pounds - so all depends on the size of your baby). This playard should definitely be able to hold you though for the first couple years, as the main playard works as a crib once your baby surpasses the 15 lb. limit. My DD slept in her graco playard for over 18 months!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This pack and play had all the bells and whistles! A portable bassinet that was great for keeping baby close by, the baby dome- very cool and fun, and the ability it has to grow with my baby. We loved the neutral/modern color scheme, it didn’t scream baby! It was easy to assemble and disassemble. It seemed comfy for baby too! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portable bassinet! The Graco® Pack 'n Play Playard with Travel Dome Bassinet in Oskar has been so useful for my 2 month old. It was so easy to put together and fold back up when I need to travel. The instructions are also very easy to understand. There’s a portable bassinet and a changing mat that sits on top. The fabric is super easy to wipe down and clean. There a storage component on the side which I use to store diapers, baby wipes and some creams. What I love most about this Pack and Play compared to others is the portable bassinet. It’s so lightweight and easy to move around the house. You can fold it up and take it on the go. I’ve gotten so much use out of the portable bassinet, having a newborn. The toys that hang from the top is really fun to watch my baby enjoy. A child can easily grow and use this Pack and Play from infant to toddler. The bassinet can be used for an infant up to 15lbs and the playard up to 30lbs, so you can definitely get good use out of it. The carrying bag easily fits around the playard when you need to fold it up and take it on the go. I highly recommend this GracoPack 'n Play Playard with Travel Dome Bassinet. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Pack 'n' Play is everything you need I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I loved it. I will recommend to anyone who needs a Pack 'n' Play. At first, I thought the different features of this system might be too complicated and unnecessary, but after getting over the assembly hump, I realized all the bells and whistles are totally necessary. When traveling, it can be so easy for baby's stuff to take over your small area. This pack 'n' play offers a one stop shop with the bassinet, play yard and changing table features. And the detachable bassinet offers an awesome option when your family grows by offering a toddler sleeping space and a newborn sleeping space. We wouldn't think of traveling with anything else now.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Upgrade to An Staple Parenting Product • Talk about an upgrade, this new Pack ‘n Play by Graco is a huge step up from the Pack ‘n Play we had with our first child. The key feature with this Travel Dome Pack ‘n Play is the portable bassinet. I love that if the baby falls asleep in one room, we can easily move him without disturbing him to wherever we go. As an anxious mom, it is nice not to have to leave him in the room alone when he takes his naps, risk waking his peaceful slumber to bring him with, or being stuck in that room until he wakes. The dome covering on the bassinet is wonderful, it provides a darker environment for the baby, encouraging longer naps which we all desperately need! The bassinet is a perfect size for a newborn baby and I can imagine that we will utilize it for a few months before needed to switch to the full play yard. Everyone loves a multi-use and long-lasting product and this Travel Dome Pack ‘n Play provides just that; there are so many uses for this product, and it can be used for such a long time, that it makes it a perfect investment. My other favorite feature of this product is the changing table; the Travel Dome Pack ‘n Play is kept it our room, which is on a different floor than the nursery. This product provides the perfect place to change the baby when a middle of the night diaper change is necessary, without having to stumble down a flight of stairs! The changing table also wipes clean, for those accidents on the changing table that seem to happen a little often for my liking! Overall, this is an outstanding product due to its quality, durability, many uses, and it’s aesthetics; 5 stars! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers so many basics! We also received a Graco® Pack ‘n Play® Travel Dome(tm) Playard for free from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try out and review for you guys! I‘m pretty pleased with this pack ‘n play! It’s a little on the bigger side and comes with a ton of features. The price point is very adorable though! This Pack ‘n Play comes with a removable/Portable bassinet that folds down flat for travel. It has a changing table with storage. It also has a hanging bassinet feature as well that the portable bassinet sits on. It folds down nice and comes with a storage bag for travel. I love that it covers so many areas in one product. It’s very cute too! I love the stars and the neutral grey color. It looks nice in any room in the house. Cons.. for me? The size. I like things a little more compact but Given all the features, I wouldn’t be opposed to purchasing one. Alaya seems very comfy in the bassinet but she will outgrow it pretty quickly. She’s almost 4 months but then again, she’s a big baby! She was born at 9 1/2 pounds!! I really love that I can use the bassinet anywhere. It’s probably my favorite feature. I move it around the house and use it outside when big sis, Adi is playing on her slide! She feels very secure in the changing table. It’s a little on the slim side but we don’t mind it. Overall, I really like it and would definitely recommend it especially to new moms!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have playard for baby Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard! It is an absolute must-have for your baby. I loved keeping it set up in our family room to use the changing table and portable bassinet during the day so I didn’t have to make trips upstairs to change my son and to put him down for naps. The portable bassinet makes it easy to transport babies from room to room, and I know I’ll use the playard portion of this Pack n Play for years to come as many son gets older. The carrying case is going to make it easy to transport this to vacation spots and to family member’s homes!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly convenient! I received the Graco Pack 'n Play as part of a Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I am happily surprised with how much I use it on an everyday basis! I thought I wouldn't use a travel play yard unless actually traveling, but even at home the pack 'n play has become an essential item for us. We use it with our 2 month old in a play area on a different floor of our home than our changing table and his nursery, and it's been so convenient to have that functionality without having to buy several pieces of furniture to serve all the purposes it does. The bassinet a fantastic addition too; it's lightweight but sturdy, so I can have it nearby wherever I am. It's also a breeze to throw into the car for visiting parents or in-laws, or even bringing outside to a porch or outdoor area. It's actually big enough to place a small seat inside when baby can hold his head up, and he can stay shaded outdoors (supervised, of course). I'm excited to use it as our baby boy grows and can enjoy the play yard (and I can enjoy keeping him safely in one spot when he's more mobile!) I'm also looking forward to traveling with it and knowing we'll always have a safe and clean place for him in hotels, rental houses, etc. It's worth noting that the changing station has pockets for holding diapers, wipes, and other items that you need on hand. The only negative quality I can find is that it's obviously not as pretty as the cute furniture you'd choose to decorate with, but its functionality exceeds that con in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughtful Features I received this Graco Pack ‘n Play Travel Dome Playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel at no cost to provide an honest review of the product. The Pack 'n Play has a cute, gender-neutral design composed of whites, greys, teal, and star patterns. The removable dome is a great safe-sleep alternative to the inclined bouncers/sleepers in previous models. We use the dome all around the house since it can be conveniently carried to wherever we go. We have our baby sleep in our room (in the Pack 'n Play with bassinet insert) which makes this product a necessity and lifesaver for our newborn. The bassinet insert attaches to the frame of the playard in eight locations making it very secure and stable. I love that the bassinet insert can be removed so that the playard can grow with my baby. The diaper changing station that affixes to the side of the Pack 'n Play was stable, but I did not prefer to use that feature of this product due to how tall and narrow the pad was and that there was no way to secure my baby. The side caddie for diaper changing supplies is convenient; however, the angular shapes and shallow depths are not great for storing rigid wipes containers and extra wipes -- but something is better than nothing! The playard can be broken down and stored compactly or you can use the wheels to make relocate it while assembled! This Graco Pack ‘n Play Travel Dome Playard is a registry essential!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential household and travel item As a mom of two boys and a newborn, I have used a Graco Pack ‘n Play on and off for the past 6 years. I was very excited to receive an updated version from stellar parent panel and it does not disappoint! I love the new shape and color scheme of the Pack ‘n Play Travel Dome Playard. The accessories it comes with are awesome. The built in storage fits plenty of diapers, wipes, and burp cloths. The changing table is convenient for frequent newborn diaper changes. I am a huge fan of the portable lift out bassinet. When my baby is in it, my 2.5 year old can’t reach her. The canopy works as a sun shade making it a perfect, safe spot for baby outside on a warm day. The lift out bassinet even folds up for easy travel to grandmas house and can be placed on the floor. As always with Graco Pack ‘n Plays, they stand the test of time and travel. The initial set up does take some time because of all the great accessories. It does seem like this version is a bit heavier than my old one, but it’s worth it. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect space! I’m in love with this pack n play! It’s so convenient and comes with everything needed for newborn all the way to toddler. The bassinet is perfect. It comes out with ease and can be moved easily. The changing table is a good size for newborns. Set up was a little difficult though. The instructions weren’t very clear. But overall, it’s very convenient for babies! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient for in Home Use I received the Graco Pack 'n Play Travel Dome(tm) Playard as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The positives: Overall, I think it's great to have an extra "station" in our house for storing diapers/wipes, changing baby, and having a safe space to play. We use it on the first floor of our house and it has come in handy to be able to place baby down while cooking or doing other activities and knowing he is safe (we also have 2 older kids and a dog). I know it will be great when our baby is crawling and sitting to have a safe play space and we also find it useful to have the removable bassinet that can move around our house or even be used at the beach. It's lightweight and easy to fold up. The downsides: The set up of the playard was frustrating. It took longer than expected - about 45min. While the bassinet is light and easy to fold I would not want to travel with the whole playard - it's too large and heavy. The grey color is fairly neutral but it certainly looks like a baby item which is another downside for me. I prefer a more modern design.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A does-it-all playpen! First of all, thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing this play yard to me to test. I really enjoyed all the features, and I liked how it is neutral colored; perfect for using between siblings, without being gender specific. Although my toddler could crawl out, I believe it would last longer with a normal child that isn't so tall. She did enjoy laying in it and relaxing, however. The portable bassinet was an amazing feature! I have never seen anything quite like it. It's so convenient to have a detachable safe space for your infant, to bring outside, to the main living space. The playpen also seemed to be more compact than our old one, so I liked that it could be tucked right next to our bed for late night feedings. Overall, this is a great a product and I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for babies and toddlers! This playard is awesome and convenient. I love that the travel dome is easy to move from space to space, easy to wipe clean and gives my baby a safe place to nap or explore the world around him. The diaper changing station is great, too! I wish I had had this with my older children. This is both great for my small infant but he will be able to use it has he grows, too. At first, I thought the toys were not going to do anything for him, but he does actually seem to enjoy looking at them and I love that they are detachable. Overall, awesome product and I’m grateful that I will be a able to get a lot of use out of it. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for the opportunity to try out and review this product!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pack ‘n Play This pack ‘n play is very versatile. The pack ‘n play itself is easy to set up and quite roomy. It works great for my newborn to sleep in now and will work great for a toddler when traveling! I think it will work really well outside in the summer for the baby to nap in while the big kids play too. It is also easy to fold up and transport, which is important to me when it comes to a pack ‘n play. The changing pad with the storage attachment is so handy,, especially for those middle of the night diaper changes so you aren’t searching for diapers and wipes in the dark! The portable bassinet that comes with this is great. I like that you can easily attach or detach it from the pack ‘n play. I have 3 kids 3 and under, with the youngest being 6 weeks old, so it’s nice to have this bassinet to put the baby in and keep away from the older kids. It is quite large though, so for me personally it’s not always the easiest to move from room to room. It also fold flat which is nice, but I think it would be easier to transport if it also folded in half and had a bag to put it in. Overall this pack ‘n play is great and such a useful product to have. It’s a product that has multiple uses and can be used for more than just a baby. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing us with this playard!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much versatility! When my first was born, I didn't see the need for a "monstrosity" of a P&P. Now, I wish I had seen the need. Set up was a breeze, I did it by myself in little time. The directions are clear and easy to follow. The changing table is fantastic. My husband is always willing to help but our previous model required him to lean over a lot and caused back pain. Now when I ask him to change the baby, I get a lot less sighing! The accessories holder mounted beside the changing table is great for keeping diapers, wipes, and creams close at hand. The travel dome is adorable and is great for keeping baby safe in other rooms. Cleaning big brothers closet, pop baby in the dome on the floor next to me. Going to visit great grama but don't want to carry the whole P&P for the visit? Grab the dome! Thank you Stellar Product Testing panel for letting us try out this awesome Pack N Play!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! Has a little bit of everything! The Graco Pack 'n Play Travel Dome Playard is a multi-feature pack 'n play and it's got a little bit of everything! A portable bassinet with shade, removable changing station with detachable diaper caddy, and the two level pack 'n play with carrying bag! The travel dome technically folds flat for transportation but maybe an extra bag to keep it covered would be nice. I loved that it has the shade attached to block out the sun if you are outside lounging or even overhead lighting in the home. I used this to put my child in while I was moving rooms, doing household tasks, and even in the living room while my toddler and dog were running around. I will say that once your babe reaches about 2 feet in length, your child will no longer be able to comfortably stretch out. The changing station is VERY sturdy. I do wish that you could fold it flat while still having it attached to the pack 'n' play. The design as it stands is either on with the changing station hanging over into the pack n play or remove it entirely. The diaper caddy can hold the necessary supplies for daily diaper changes. I currently have the playard set up in my living room and being able to change my youngest while still keeping an eye on my ever exploring toddler is essential! The pack 'n play itself seems to be about the same as it always has been. Although, the "mattress" might seem a bit more cushioned than years before. Still the same easy set up and take down and the carrying case definitely makes moving the playard SO much easier. I also want to mention how much I love this design. The stars are grey on a white background. I really love how gender neutral it is! It's a very simple but cute pattern and not too "baby-ish" Overall, This set up is nice! Having all the different features available to fold up and take with you is incredibly convenient! It's versatile and beautiful! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little play yard! I love this Graco play yard. It’s super portable and convenient and easy to put together. It looks great too. I liked the idea of the portable bassinet but unfortunately my little just hates all bassinets we’ve tried and this one was no different. I like that I’ll be able to travel with this and use it as a bed in hotels or other places we’ll stay on the go. This is big enough that I think we’ll be able to use it for awhile, even in the early toddler stages. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting us test this product!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great multipurpose Pack ‘n Play Have really enjoyed using this product with our little guy who is just a couple month old! This is certainly going to be a product we can use for a long time as he grows. I think right now my two favorite things about this product is the removable bassinet and the changing station. The removable bassinet is great when I want the little guy in another room without having to move the entire setup. Works perfect for my morning shower, I can set the bassinet in the bathroom and still see him while I am getting ready. We currently have the Pack ‘n Play setup in our living room, so it’s super nice to have a changing station option there versus going to the setup in his room. The setup took a little bit more time then I would expect probably just over 20 minutes with multiple parts but that is certainly due to all the functionality you get with the product. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard that I know we will get lots of use out of!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers Timeless Functionality First off, I want to mention that I have a history of already using the GRACO pack ‘n play brand. Which model? I have no idea! I was gifted a hand-me-down one from a relative. My parents also have the same model at their house. These pack ‘n plays have stood the test of time and multiple children. For example, my two and a half year old spends a few days a week at my parents’ house. She needs containment to sleep. She still takes her naps and sleeps through the night in the pack ‘n play. So, if you buy one of these pack’ n plays they can last a long time, and they are worth the money. (Of note, the padding in the pack ‘n plays is not very thick. She did not sleep well until I bought a mattress for it. Now, buying a mattress is against the manufacturer’s advice because it may not fit well and could be a suffocation risk. The mattress I bought was firm and fit the pack ‘n play very well. I did not start using it until she was around 1.5 years old and able to move around very well. Again, it is against manufacturer’s advice but as a parent, sometimes you have to make your own judgement call). OK! Back to the review! I was lucky enough to be gifted another pack ‘n play! This time it was by the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This new pack ‘n play appears to be very similar to my current “tried and true” one. It has a lovely star pattern versus the slightly outdated plaid patterns of our current pack n plays. Unpacking and assembly took about an hour with a 2.5 year old helping. It does have a small amount of “off gassing”– so you may want to leave it in a well ventilated room for a few days. The pack ‘n play has all the great features that I enjoy: changing station for newborns, “sling/hammock option,” and portability. This pack n play offers a new feature: a removable bassinet. Now, if you are a first time parent, travel a lot, or you are worried about where the baby is going to be/sleep during the day or night – this may be a good option for you (especially, if you are planning to buy another portable bassinet). If you already have children this added feature becomes a nice “tent” or diversion for a toddler (hey, we all need something to entertain our children for 10 minutes). Other than that, is it necessary? Is it the selling point for this product? I would say, “No.” I would not buy this pack ‘n play for the bassinet feature alone. I would buy this pack ‘n play because it is a great pack ‘n play that will hold up over many kids and travel.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set-up with portable bassinet!! With a one month old baby, having safe sleep surfaces is one of my #1 priorities, and the Pack 'n Play is a (rightfully) legendary product when it comes to affordable and safe nighttime sleep. I've had the pleasure of using a previous Pack 'n Play model with my oldest (who is now 2.5 years old), and was lucky enough to receive this product courtesy of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Just like my old Pack 'n Play, this one is super easy to set up, and surprisingly feels a little lighter as well (important when it comes to travel!). The bassinet attachment is also a bit higher than previous models, which is awesome for middle of the night feedings with a newborn. The changing table and side tray has also been great; it's so convenient to have an entire newborn set-up right by our bed. By far my favorite part of this Pack 'n Play, though, is the portable "travel dome"/bassinet. My house has multiple stories, so I've been keeping it in the upstairs portion of our house for tummy time/naps during the day. The only thing I wish it had was sheets for the mattress -- it's easy enough to wipe it down, but I definitely would prefer to just be able to throw some sheets on it. It's also worth mentioning that the Pack 'n Play can be used throughout toddler years (my toddler still sleeps in one when we travel to visit grandparents). So many newborn-friendly devices have limited shelf-life, so it's a relief to have a product that you know won't just be thrown in the back of a closet after a few months. Overall I highly recommend this model -- it has great features and it'll be useful for years!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient features add to the value! As a mom of three kids under four years old, I’m a frequent pack ‘n play user. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. This playard is lighter, easier to set up (like 10 seconds), and has more convenient options than my previous one. The portable bassinet with shade has been a wonderful way to keep my baby, a 4 month old, nearby. She is able to roll on her own so I wasn’t able to use it for sleep, but it has been an easy place for her to play while my older kids are playing outside. A favorite feature is the shade that keeps the bright sun off her. My two year old has also taken a few on-the-go naps in this pack ‘n play while visiting friends and family. He even asks if he can sleep in it for naps at home. He is nearly too big for it, but I do love knowing that I’ll be able to use this same pack ‘n play for years to come with the baby. Overall, I think this is an excellent pack ‘n play with many convenient features that really add value to the product!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to own Baby P isn’t here yet to enjoy this, but I’m digging it. It’s put together and I love how easy it was to assemble. I’m a little sketchy about the support of the changing table but it’s not a huge issue for me, as there’s a full length bassinet available as well. I love the travel dome. It’s adorable and the perfect size to move around the house easily.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and is perfect for travel! I received this as a gift for my new baby and love it. I'm so glad I received this one. Makes traveling anywhere with my baby so easy. I don't have to worry about where baby will lay when not at home.
Date published: 2020-03-07
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_284665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Travel Dome™ Playard
$169.99