Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 603.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 603.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$339.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$339.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard is everything you need in a playard and more. This fully-featured, innovative playard combination includes a portable infant bassinet that converts to an infant floor seat, providing support as baby learns to sit independently. Both the bassinet and the floor seat topper can be used on top of the playard or can be taken off for use around the home. As your baby grows, the spacious playard provides more room to sleep or play. This playard includes a removable diaper changer with wipe-clean fabrics and a removable storage console with 3 pockets for storing baby's essentials. Airy mesh sides allow airflow for baby's comfort and provide visibility for parents. An easy push-button fold and the included carry bag make it simple to pack up for travel or storage.
  • Removable storage console features 3 pockets for storing baby's essentials
  • Push-button fold for quick and easy folding for travel or storage
  • Airy mesh sides allow airflow for baby's comfort and provide visibility
  • Included carry bag easily fits around the folded playard for convenient, no-fuss travel and storage
Specifications
  • Color: Lenny
  • Model#: 2184598
  • Product Width: 29.5 in
  • Product Height: 38.25 in
  • Product Depth: 38 in
  • Product Weight: 32.5 lb
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.
Playard: Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine bassinet mattress and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing i love mine I bought one of these for my newborn love to sleep in it and i plan to use this up until she cant
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome features! Received this pack n play as a gift and couldn’t believe all of the extra features! Super easy to assemble. Good quality fabric and plastic. I love the sit up area, I had never seen that before. Folds up and stores super well. I would definitely recommend to new parents. Best pack b play on the market that I’ve seen by far.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this crib and use it all day! I keep this in the livingroom so I can keep an eye on the baby while working and having meals. No more running upstairs to the nursery for every sound on the monitor. And I think baby is learning to sleep through all kinds of noise from the sink to the doorbell. Love love love this!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall must have It's great for traveling but I mainly use it at home. The bassinet came in handy with my son and the infant seat is a bonus! You can't find that with other pack and plays! 5 stars!
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pack n Play we have We got this pack n play while out baby was in the NICU so that when he came home he could sleep in our room. Our room was a little too small for a regular sized crib so we thought this was perfect. It was. I love the changing table and the diaper organizer on the side , so convenient. I also like the bassinet on the other side even thought we rarely used it because he rather have been laid flat. We liked it so much we bought another for our downstairs and we are glad we did !
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Pack & Play! We got this pack and play when our baby was born and we used it almost daily for the first few months. We were basically living one room of the house and we set this up and used it as our changing table and the crib as a spot when we just needed to set baby down and it was an absolute game changer for us! Our daughter is almost a year old now and we still use the pack and play regularly when we travel. It’s so easy to set up and take with us, and she sleeps great in it. We would highly recommend this product and will be using it again when we have a second baby!
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this multipurpose baby product We were so excited to test out this playard and accessories in collaboration with Stellar Review panel. I LOVE the versatility! We are currently on a trip and brought the portable bassinet for my 2 month old which has worked perfectly. She sleeps in a Halo bassinet at home and this has been a seemless transition. The changing station is a part of my living room now as we need a good space to change diapers downstairs instead of having to carry baby upstairs to the nursery. It’s efficient and compact enough to take anywhere! I can’t wait to test out the seat when little one gets a bit older. Wish we had this with my first baby!
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Multifunctional Playard Thank you to the Stellar testing panel for allowing me to try this product. I love the functionality of this product. The playard was very easy to set up and take down. As a c-section mom, I often spend the first couple weeks on the couch for convenience. The portable bassinet was so nice to be able to have near me. Then once I was feeling better, I placed the bassinet back onto the playard without having to move the entire pack n’ play up and down the stairs. The changing feature is great to have next to the bassinet, especially for late night changes. The baskets provide ample room for diapers, wipes, and creams. I like that the playard and bassinet grow with the baby. It is definitely a space saver to have the bassinet transform into a floor seat. The playard has plenty of space as the baby grows. We travel a lot and look forward to being able to use this product on the go. I love the functionality of this product.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making Life a Breeze Finally, a product that will grow with baby and eliminate me purchasing a ton of separate items for him to grow out in weeks, maybe months. The bassinet works perfectly for the newborn stage and easily clips off the playard to go room to room with me. Personally, I tend to leave the bassinet on top of the playard due to have a toddler running around. Since the playard is fairly light and has wheels on one side, I opt to wheel the whole system between my room, the living room or kitchen; which makes it convenient as I have the changing station and supplies all in one. The mattress in the bassinet is super soft and easily removable to wash up after any accidents. Once he outgrows the bassinet, I like that it will have a seat for him to use. It easily flips up with the push of a button. The changing station is an ample size and will be used for a while. I’m able to use the changing station for also my two-year-old as she only weighs about 20 pounds. Having the deep pockets in the storage console makes it easy to store my diapers, wipes, creams and distraction toys to make changes more efficient. Once he outgrows the bassinet, I like that it will have a seat for him to use. It easily flips up with the push of a button. I foresee toting this playard from room to room for a while as it will be the safe space I can put baby down to protect him from his loving-hard, older sister. This product was received as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great multi use playard We’ve been testing out the pack ‘n play sit ‘n grow for a couple of weeks now and have found it very useful so far. Right now it is set up in our living room with the primary use as a changing table. We like the size of changing station and the three basket attachment on the side is great for holding all the stuff we need for two kiddos in diapers. We found the portable bassinet to be useful for a bit, but it is pretty small. By three months my little guy has outgrown it. We plan on switching him from his current bassinet to the the pack n play bassinet mode soon though since it is spacious and will be a great transition before the crib. We haven’t been able to use the chair mode yet, but I am very excited for when he is able to use it, I think it’s a great place to sit him when we need and is very easily stowed away when not in use. My only complaint so far is that the user manual is really lacking. For so many attachments I found no explanation on how to get them up or back off/down and it was just kind of trial and error, which was kind of frustrating! Overall I think all the features of this playard are so great, and useful as kiddo continues to grow. I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Playard Perfection I’ve been a fan of Graco playards since my first baby. I love how this one has the portable bassinet and floor seat especially since I have two kids who are very close to one another in age and was able to this as a playard and a bassinet so it was like getting two products for two kids for the price of one. The bassinet mattress was very soft but rather thin. All my babies slept in a bassinet next to my bed for the first few months but I probably wouldn’t have my baby sleep on this one for longterm since I found it thin but great for naps during the day especially because the bassinet was also portable. My baby wasn’t a fan of the floor seat because she was a rather large baby for her age so it was hard to put her in, but I personally love how it converts from bassinet to floor seat so that bassinet is not something you use for a month or two until baby outgrows it. The attachable diaper changing table is nice too, soft and stable for wiggly babies like mine. I like how everything is easily attachable or detachable so it’s very easy to use. I have used it for an overnight trip and it’s great to have a playard and portable seat for a hotel room that works for two kids. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this playard.
Date published: 2023-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hands Freeeee I was so excited to test this after having received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Any additional space to safely place my newborn down is welcome. Having the diaper change access connected was really nice for overnight changes, and you can tell that this piece will travel easily.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Accessories I received the Graco Pack 'n Play Sit 'n Grow Playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and it is awesome! The playard can be used in so many different capacities thanks to all the accessories that come with it: a changing station, a portable bassinet and floor seat. My daughter is one month old so I have mostly used the portable bassinet and changing station. I set up the playard in my basement. My daughter has fallen asleep in the bassinet several times and it is easy to lift it and carry it with me if I move to another room in the house! We also went on a short overnight getaway and we were able to easily bring the bassinet for my daughter to sleep in. It was so nice to have a relatively compact portable bed that she is already familiar with. I think we will use this product for many years to come as she grows. As my daughter gets more mobile, the playard will be a great way to contain her. I am also looking forward to using the floor seat once she is able to sit up. Lastly, I know we will use this for traveling for many years because we have used a Pack 'n Play in the past and they are so easy to travel with! My two older kids also love playing with the Pack 'n Play when their sister is not using it! It makes a great doll bed and swimming pool for Barbies!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome playard I’m not usually a fan of playards and didn’t really use them with my other kids, but our 4th baby is 3 months old and I use this one constantly. It’s set up in our family room and he chills in it, naps, etc. we use the portable bassinet in our office, and it’s super convenient. He’s still too small for the floor seat so we haven’t used it yet, but plan on it in the near future. I’m looking forward to getting a lot more use out of this playard! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this for my nephew, and we love it! It's the perfect size, so cute, and we love the bassinet!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Transitional Pack n Play Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard! This is the perfect all in one item that grows with your baby. Setup took less than 5 minutes and was pretty easy. The convenience of having the bassinet and changing table in one easy location with storage for diapers is so convenient. Once our baby outgrew the bassinet we were able to put him in the bed and once he gets more neck control we can still use the bassinet chair. It's the perfect size if you don't have a lot of room and it's fairly easy to disassemble and travel with. I highly recommend this product especially to save you, money from having to buy multiple different items to transition your baby into.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This has been an absolute essential for my child. The removable accessories are the best part of this product. I am able to utilize these items throughout our home.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient I bought this as a gift for my son and daughter in law. This is very nice for their new baby. It will be useful for a long time. Very nice features for a newborn to a toddler.
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Significant effort up front for long term gain I received the Graco(R) Pack 'n Play(R) Sit 'n Grow(TM) Playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel. Now, I would not have chosen this product on my own, as I had a narrow view of how to use a Pack n' Play (PnP). I have one in every house that I frequent (my parents, grandparents, vacation home), so that I can nap a baby or two as necessary. I have to start by saying that the Graco(R) Pack 'n Play(R) Sit 'n Grow(TM) Playard is a bit of a bear to put together. Being accustomed to the ease of use with Graco's traditional PnP, I was not prepared for so many parts! It sat in my bedroom unassembled for two weeks because I didn't have the time to figure it out, and couldn't find instructions with the packaging. Now I've finally put it together, and I am so glad I did! I have a 3 month old, and a 20 month old (in addition to two older kiddos, so I have lots of PnP experience), and they are both candidates for using this product. The first thing I love about Graco(R) Pack 'n Play(R) Sit 'n Grow(TM) Playard, is the combination of changing table and bassinet for my 3m/o. It consolidates three important baby devices (bassinet, changing table and diaper caddy) into one compact space. Bassinet is perfectly sized, and I love that I can pop it out and bring it with me. I work from home, and I love using the bassinet attachment in my office so that baby has a safe and cozy place to sleep, and I don't have to disrupt what I am doing to walk to and from her crib (which is still in my bedroom). The bassinet mattress is the component that converts to the baby seat. I love this! I am forever purchasing and passing on baby devices that are no longer developmentally appropriate for my baby. With this product, I get to keep it for an additional six months of use because of the inclusion of the convertible seat. I have had the Graco(R) Pack 'n Play(R) Sit 'n Grow(TM) Playard for about three weeks, and with my baby's current age I feel like I am only scratching the surface of this product's functionality in my home. I look forward to watching my baby grow with this product! I recommend looking up a youtube video or two on set up, rather than winging it, save yourself the headache!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Play Yard Love this play yard! I received it from Stellar Panel. It is very well built and easy to put together. I have a newborn and a toddler, so I am able to use it for both of them. I really like the fact that it is mobile and easy to roll around the house. The portable bassinet is great allowing me to put my newborn in it when I am doing things around the house. The play yard is great and will be great for my child to play in for many years to come.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition We love the ease of use and overall quality of this. Our little one loves it. Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Very easy to use very simple instructions my baby loves it and I do too
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is awesome. The six in one features have us very excited and comfortable to travel with our baby who is 51 days old today! We actually use the portable bassinet at home regularly even now. It’s wonderful how you can detach it from the rest of it and we’d like to put it at our table during meal time if our baby is feeling sleepy. Then he can be close and we can each while keeping an eye on him. We also have really benefited from the portable changing table as we have a two-story house and it’s very helpful to have it stationary on one of our floors. Overall, this has been a great product! Even the set up was easy. We are excited for this product to grow with our family as we are able to use more of its features. We received this product as part of the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features It’s an amazing product. Very easy assembly. Wish I brought it sooner.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for moms that are on the go I bought it and I'm very happy to say I use it all the time
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! We have loved this with our newborn! The different attachments make it so convenient to have in our living room. Able to change his diapers, lay him down for a nap, more! I can be at ease while I get things done while he’s downstairs with me in the playard.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely essential Must have item for two levek house. We kept this in the living room for naps, changing station, etc. Was useful for a couple road trips as well.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the bells and whistles I received this product from the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I couldn’t be more pleased with it. I’m sometimes skeptical about accessories with baby products, whether they really add value or if they’re just more clutter, but the accessories with this playard are extremely useful. I love using the portable bassinet to lay my 12-week-old down around the house, it gives her a safe space to relax while her two toddler siblings run around. As the baby gets a little more neck strength, I’m excited to use the floor seat function for the same purpose. It’s perfect to use with newborns, as they can sleep in the bassinet attachment clicked into place on top of the playard, and the diaper changing pad clicked in next to it. It would be very convenient for middle of the night diaper changes. With my baby being almost three months, she sleeps in the playard bassinet (without attachments) during naps and at night, and we are easily able to click on and off the changing pad for diaper changes. The parents console holds all of her toiletries with ease (diapers, diaper cream, wipes, lotion, etc) and is really convenient to have right there on the playard. I also own another Graco Pack N’ Play, but this version is the one I would recommend to anyone, especially new parents. It fits perfectly in the corner of a small nook in our bedroom, and she’ll be able to sleep in it comfortably for a long time.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Best purchase ever. My daughter slept in and very easy to take off the bassinet part and changing part as well. All in one
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Baby Nursery Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. I think this playard is so innovative! I really love that it has multiple products in one and that we’ll be able to use this playard as our child grows. My baby is almost 3 months old and we were able to get so much use out of this playard already. Set up was quick and easy enough that we didn’t need to revisit the instructions as we navigated between features. We use this as our baby hub in the front of our house. A portable bassinet, floor seat, diaper changer, storage and play area…. What more could you ask for? My favorite feature is the bassinet/floor seat hands down. I was able to put it on kitchen countertops, on the living room floor and even just on top of the playard. Babies need so much stuff but having this all in one is genius.
Date published: 2023-02-22
  • y_2024, m_4, d_13, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard
$339.99