Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 603.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 603.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$339.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$339.99
20% Off (Discount Applied In Cart)
*Up to 25% Off Select Car Seats, Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid April 14, 2024 until 11:59pm ET April 27, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the US Only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard is everything you need in a playard and more. This fully-featured, innovative playard combination includes a portable infant bassinet that converts to an infant floor seat, providing support as baby learns to sit independently. Both the bassinet and the floor seat topper can be used on top of the playard or can be taken off for use around the home. As your baby grows, the spacious playard provides more room to sleep or play. This playard includes a removable diaper changer with wipe-clean fabrics and a removable storage console with 3 pockets for storing baby's essentials. Airy mesh sides allow airflow for baby's comfort and provide visibility for parents. An easy push-button fold and the included carry bag make it simple to pack up for travel or storage.
  • Removable storage console features 3 pockets for storing baby's essentials
  • Push-button fold for quick and easy folding for travel or storage
  • Airy mesh sides allow airflow for baby's comfort and provide visibility
  • Included carry bag easily fits around the folded playard for convenient, no-fuss travel and storage
Specifications
  • Color: Lenny
  • Model#: 2184598
  • Product Width: 29.5 in
  • Product Height: 38.25 in
  • Product Depth: 38 in
  • Product Weight: 32.5 lb
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.
Playard: Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine bassinet mattress and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Playard to grow with baby Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. There are so many cool features on this playard, I can definitely see us using the different features as our baby grows. As of now we have only been using the infant sleeper and changing station portion as our baby is only two weeks old. The portable bassinet is easy to remove which is nice when I’m in other areas of the house and can take baby with me while she sleeps. She sleeps very well in the infant sleeper. I’m looking forward to taking the portable bassinet with floor seat camping with us in our RV. I think it will be very convenient and compact for camping. Being able to have the chair will be great for baby to sit and eat in as well and not have to take a high chair with us. I think this is my favorite feature of the playard. But I also love the storage baskets on the side for diapers, wipes, lotions and whatever else baby may need. As baby grows I think the playard will be great for napping or just keeping her contained playing so I can get a few things done. I will say no directions came in the box so we did have to look them up online, not a huge deal but I would prefer printed instructions. I would highly recommend this playard for any new parent, it has all you need in one compact design. The colors are also nice and neutral so it’s not an eyesore in your home. I wish I would have had this with my older kids.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Our baby came early and we panicked We ordered this set up and it was perfect Did everything we needed and wanted it to do
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Playard I received the Graco Pack ‘n Play Sit ‘n Grow playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was excited to give this pack n play a try. We currently live in a small townhouse and just had our fourth baby so I place to change him and keep him up away from the other kids was very much needed. This pack ‘n play does just that. It’s not too big, easy to take down and put back up. The added changing pad is super helpful and has a good wipeable cover so it’s easy to clean. The extra bassinet that it comes with is such a neat feature that I have never seen before. It can lay down flat or turn into a seat for the baby. It’s also really easy to take off of the pack ‘n play and move it around the house. It’s a little heavy but it’s sturdy and as my baby grows I can see the seat being really helpful. He seemed to like the seat even though he’s still a little to young for it. It will keep him container and safe. He’s a tall baby so the bassinet is a little snug for him but the bassinet has a really soft and firm but comfortable pad. I really think the two in one bassinet is a neat feature and easy to use. Over all I think this is a great product and great for traveling with babies. The hardest part was putting the two accessories together. I was having a hard time understanding the instructions. I eventually figured it but it took longer than I was wanting.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and convenient Purchased a month ago just waiting for the arrival of my baby to see how he will like it.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! This is a bit pricey, but for everything it comes with, it makes it cheaper not having to purchase all of these things separately. This is what I've been looking for due to living in a smaller home. Everything is compact and saves alot of space! Out of all the ones I've seen like this, this one has the most useful things with it! Awesome buy!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this when we were going out of town. It was perfect for our son. He had a place to sleep and also play.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pack n play! Received as a gift but honestly has came really handy! I was thinking of returning because I didn’t think I would end up using but I’m glad I waited. It has been a life saver honestly to changing baby quickly and having somewhere to put her while I clean up.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the extras! This is a great pack and play that also offers a bassinet and a sitting area great to use at all points in the day to have your little one in a safe place!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has been greatly used We used this from home to travel. It’s really come in handy especially with the bassinet and the changer part. It’s the best having everything in one place. We love it!!!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pack and play I have used grace pack and play for my kids over the years and it’s been a life saver. More recently for my 6 month old who has been using this for some months now. I definitely don’t regret this purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! We bought this several months ago and have gotten so much use out of all the features. We set it up for the bassinet part in our room when our baby was a newborn and it was so easy to pull her out and change her then swaddle her back up and put her back to sleep without moving her a bunch of times. Also being able to take it to visit family and use as a play pin when around older more enthusiastic kids was amazing! 10/10 would recommend purchasing or adding to your registry!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This play pen is amazing for our growing family! Easy to pack up and take with us and stylish enough to keep in the livingroom. Love this!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! I bought this thinking I would rarely use it but should have it just in case but i actually use this more than anything! It’s so convenient taking on trips with you, during baseball games, and even just at home on a daily basis!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana loves this! As a new grandmother/Nana has come in very handy. We used it with her first granddaughter on overnight trips. And now that she is more mobile, will need more frequently. Excellent quality and was super easy to set up. Especially like how portable it is. With the pending arrival of twins in the next few months, I also appreciate how sturdy and multifunctional it is. Would highly recommend! With 3 grandchildren under 1 year, Graco is a favorite of ours!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborn Love this product, easy to use and set up. Great from new moms
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought this 6 months ago and I'm happy I did my babe loves it
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase !!! I bought this about 3 months ago . This has been a great purchase ! Definitely versatile in so many ways . I love it !
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I was skeptical at first with this Pack ‘n Play(R) just because it has lots of parts to it. They don’t all compact down into one bag like the crib part does. It won’t be as easy to store once my baby is too big for it. However, my baby loves the bassinet and sleeps so well in it. It is easy to move the bassinet from room to room. Also, the changing table is amazing because it saves your back and is very easy to wipe down. The whole set up is fairly easy to put together and take down. I love that this crib will grow with my baby. Thank you to The Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pack n play This is a great pack-and-play! It was perfect for sleeping during the newborn stage and so helpful for outing and vacations throughout the years.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best baby item I have bought! I have used this baby item from newborn and she will continue using it! Every part of the pack and play is essential and I got my moneys worth. She is almost one years old and she loves it and I love it. She is safe in there to sleep and play. I will be using it over and over for as many babies I have.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bassinet set up for a new born! We love this item. We currently use it in our bedroom until our newborn is ready for his nursery. It’s very sturdy and baby sleeps very happily.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Received as a gift and love the many features! The removable bassinet is super handy!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Great baby item to be set in the living room as a changing station and easily taken down and put up on the go.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase What an amazing purchase. It’s the perfect thing for our newborn grandson. Way convenient. And he loves it. Baby gets put down easier in this to nap since they don’t have to be put down far onto a bassinet mattress. And the changing table is a plus!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My daughter comes in May and I cannot wait for her to get here!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love how it grows with baby. The storage was definitely a great bonus too. We've been using it for the past 8 months now & we're so thankful we received it as a gift. It's been on many journeys with us from bassinet mode to playpen mode. It's always gotten the job done.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Love Graco products. Look, feel, and design! I trust Graco with my baby products!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility I have the Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Bassinet Deluxe Playard & love it! Especially as they grow! My grandson is 13 months & I still can put him in the playard part to play. I actually put the mini balls & a playard matress in it & he has a blast. This playard is perfect for preventing all kinds of separate furniture. It's like an all in 1 because everything you need is in the Pack 'n Play playards. If I get another one for upstairs it will be the Pack 'n Play Sit 'n Grow playard, because I love the the feature of the sit part. And is the feature my current Graco playard doesn't have. Just got my daughter the Graco turn2me car seat & am saving to get myself one. Absolutely love love love it!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Absolutely love this pack and play all the extra stuff that comes with it and going through all the phases of childhood for your kid is just amazing!! Worth the money will never have to buy a sit me up or anything extra
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves this!!! My baby is 4 months and I wish I would’ve bought this since the beginning my baby girl loves the room she has compared to a bedside bassinet.
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard
$339.99