Out of Stock
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 603.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard

4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 603.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$339.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$339.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard is everything you need in a playard and more. This fully-featured, innovative playard combination includes a portable infant bassinet that converts to an infant floor seat, providing support as baby learns to sit independently. Both the bassinet and the floor seat topper can be used on top of the playard or can be taken off for use around the home. As your baby grows, the spacious playard provides more room to sleep or play. This playard includes a removable diaper changer with wipe-clean fabrics and a removable storage console with 3 pockets for storing baby's essentials. Airy mesh sides allow airflow for baby's comfort and provide visibility for parents. An easy push-button fold and the included carry bag make it simple to pack up for travel or storage.
  • Removable storage console features 3 pockets for storing baby's essentials
  • Push-button fold for quick and easy folding for travel or storage
  • Airy mesh sides allow airflow for baby's comfort and provide visibility
  • Included carry bag easily fits around the folded playard for convenient, no-fuss travel and storage
Specifications
  • Color: Lenny
  • Model#: 2184598
  • Product Width: 29.5 in
  • Product Height: 38.25 in
  • Product Depth: 38 in
  • Product Weight: 32.5 lb
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.
Playard: Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine bassinet mattress and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I got this a couple months ago and it is a life changer! don’t have to worry about getting up and moving around to change your baby, everything is right there and you can take it on the go with you! love it!!!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best out there What doesn't this playard have?! It's amazing! The portable bassinet and floor seat alone make this hands down the best option. Add in the huge and useful storage baskets and it's a no brainier! We use the playard in the family room and use the changing table as our primary daytime changing spot. The portable bassinet is extremely useful when the baby falls asleep but the kids want to play outside, I just bring him with and he is still in his soft, safe sleeping space. I absolutely love that the floor seat is included (yet hidden) but pops up in a snap. My husband was even impressed and commented on how awesome this playard is. I really wish we had this for our first child and didn't only discover it once we had our fourth and final. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this Graco Playard.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love you! So many features! Love everything from the changing table and bassinet part. Multi functional, would order again!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for traveling We received this for our baby shower. It’s been an absolute life saver. Our daughter naps in here and will independently play with toys! It’s super easy to set up and put away.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality My daughter has 3 of these. One for our house and the grandparents. It’s great quality. We used it for a while in our room for her to sleep in too
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many options! Absolutely love the pack n play. I will forever have one. Perfect for naps, when you want your baby in the room at night next to your bed, and they are perfect for traveling. Highly recommend the pack n play’s.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saving functionality at its best I received this pack n play through stellar panel for product testing. Upon initial set up it was clear how useful this product would be. We instantly removed our existing changing table and replaced it with this pack n play given its dual purpose changing station and bassinet combo. Our newborn fits perfectly in the bassinet without being cramped or touching the sides. The entire set up also comes with wheels to allow for easy mobility from spot to spot around the house. Our daughter is only a few weeks old so unfortunately the sit and play feature this unit offers has yet to be utilized but is certainly an added bonus to grow with her. The only complaint we have is how low the unit sits, especially the changing pad as it does cause aches leaning over to change diapers but it’s a minor complaint in the overall review. We love this pack n play, it’s ability to grow and move with us and its usability for all stages of infancy is amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone considering!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features We bought this product 2 month ago and we love it so much, very practical
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pack n plays! I’ve had this since day one. Love how it can grow with baby. And it’s great to bring everywhere she sleeps. These really are great to have. It’s great to have the versatility and safety it provides.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for new baby I utilized this so much when I had newborns in my house. Nice to have it in the main living space for quick changes. It’s also nice because it grows with baby. So as they get older you can utilize it for different reasons. Became our on the go “crib”
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with this. Love it We purchased this for our granddaughter and it’s the best purchase we’ve made so far. So convenient and easy to use
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Grandma Crib / Changing Table Bought this for my daughter and after seeing all the features, raised up bed, pocket on the side, bassinet/bouncer seat I bought another one for my girlfriend who’s becoming a grandma. Excellent multipurpose item
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very easy to put up and take down was very happy with it
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Pack n Play Sit n Grow Playard The Graco(R) Pack 'n Play(R) Sit 'n Grow(TM) Playard has already been and will continue to be such an unbelievable asset for my growing family! My husband and I both love that the Playard has multiple practical products in one - including the Playard itself, which we use for playtime and will continue to utilize as our daughter grows and the portable bassinet which we have used all over our home, not to mention the infant floor seat which is fantastic to use within the bassinet itself or detach and use throughout our home. Outside of the multiple products in one, our favorite feature of the Graco(R) Pack 'n Play(R) Sit 'n Grow(TM) Playard is how easy each piece of the product is to set-up and move around throughout our home. The Playard can very easily be set up by one person (which is great for my husband while I am wrangling two children!), although we are still getting used to dissembling the Playard itself, and we have both mastered the movement of the bassinet and the infant floor seat based on our daughters' needs throughout the day and we are looking forward to traveling with the entire set during various family vacations this year, which this Playard will be PERFECT for as it combines various needs that we will have while traveling with an infant. I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am so grateful that this is a product that I received!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features! We received this as a gift for our second baby and love all the different features and how it can grow with our infants. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi function I love this for new mothers to deal with multiple functions
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought a similar version 2 months ago and their products never fail to disappointment me. I love the features on this model with the bassinet that turns into a learn to sit seat. I definitely recommend Graco products to any parent over other brands.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Pack N Play Sit N Grow Playard Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. I love that it has multiple products in one. It is nice having different features to use as my child grows. The portable bassinet is perfect for taking with wherever I am currently working in the house. It is easy to remove and reattach. The floor seat will be perfect when she is ready to start learning to sit up, it can also be easily moved around as well. The play yard is currently being used for nap times and as a changing station in our living room. I think my favorite feature is both the storage on the side and the portable bassinet. As she gets bigger we can convert it to the toddler playard.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extended use I am all about extended use! I love that my baby will get to use the bassinet now while she’s small but once she put grows it, I wouldn’t have to find a place to store that attachment because it converts to an infant seat!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our best baby purchase hands down! This has been our most used newborn item. We use it downstairs to have an extra station set up so while I’ve been healing I don’t have to do extra flights of stairs everytime little one needs a nap or change! It’s been great:
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer The amount of ease this has brought me is incomparable! My daughter loves it and it makes nights and mornings easier. Thank you Graco
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product super comfortable for the baby’s easy for on the go or traveling
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy To Pack We love the Graco Pack n Play! It is easy to assemble but keep the instructions for the first few times until you fully learn how to do it.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality playard This product has really impressed me. This playard is very functional, and the designer has thought of every detail that will make our lives as parents easier. The materials are of high quality, and the bassinet is very soft and padded. A playard can accommodate a growing baby. The floor seat is my favorite feature. It is simple to convert from bassinet to seat and is extremely stable. That will be a lot of fun for my baby when she gets older. We are currently enjoying the portable bassinet since it works very well. I'm also pleased with the side pockets where I keep my baby's belongings. We're going on vacation in a few weeks and will undoubtedly bring the portable playard.Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel that provided me with this playard.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco pack n’ play I recently bought a pack n’ play for a new granddaughter that is due in June. I looked over many others & read many reviews before I purchased this and I really like all the different products & features you get when you buy this product and that there are several different options to choose from it will last awhile & unlike many baby products that your baby is no longer able to use after 2-6 months these go way beyond the newborn stage so you get more for your money in several different ways. I have been using graco baby products since I had my own children years ago so I know we will like this product just as we liked the ones we’ve purchased throughout the years.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product This combo is a value offering that provides the safety and quality that a baby needs.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many useful features This pack n play has literally everything you need all in one. Assembly is super easy and is also easily portable. We take this to grandmas and can have it assembled in minutes. Bassinet, changing table, infant seat, and storage area. My little one isn’t big enough to use the actual Playard yet, but that’s what I love about this option… I have many features that are beneficial to me now, and more that baby can grow into. I especially love the detachable infant floor seat. The fabric is also easy to keep clean. This pack n play will definitely be going on vacation with us this year. We absolutely love it! Thank you to the Stellar Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products! I have this system and have used everything daily still except the travel bassinet as my 9 month old is too big for it
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient & Grows with Baby We currently have this set up in our living room as the 2nd floor diaper changing and sleep station. There’s a removable attachment that holds all our diaper supplies, and until our baby gets bigger, we’re using the space underneath the bassinet to hold toys and other large items. We love that we’ll be able to continue to use this as our baby grows. Soon he will be out of the bassinet, and into the bigger bassinet (2nd layer), and then eventually in the playpen. On top of years of usefulness, it’s a good size to take when traveling on roadtrips.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features Easy to use. Set up and take down are easy. Not too heavy to move around the house.
Date published: 2023-02-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2674456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Sit 'N Grow™ Playard
$339.99