Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 994.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_987
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 994.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_987
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco Pack ‘n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard features a portable infant bassinet that removes from the playard with one step, so you can keep baby by your side as you move around the home. The portable bassinet features airy mesh sides for visibility and breathability and also features machine washable mattress pad. This playard also includes Quick Connect diaper changer, storage for essentials, full-sized bassinet, toddler playard mode, wheels for easy portability, and Graco's signature push-button fold. The Graco Pack 'n Play Quick Connect Portable Bassinet Playard is designed to transition from newborn to toddler, providing a safe sleep space and care station as your baby grows.
  • Removable infant bassinet is a comfy and familiar place for baby to rest, at home and away
  • Converts to a spacious playard, creating a secure place for your growing child to rest and play
Specifications
  • Color: Alex
  • Model#: 2130473
  • Product Width: 28.5 in
  • Product Height: 34 in
  • Product Depth: 38.5 in
Recommended Use
Portable Bassinet up to 15 lbs
Playard Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Changing Table: Infants up to 30 lbs
Playard: For use up to 35”
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
  • Machine wash portable bassinet mattress pad and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I recently bought this in the navy blue color and I love it! Easy to assemble and very portable. It matches the decor of my home and my baby enjoys being in it. The board is a bit hard but then again so are all the others. I place a blanket under the sheet to add extra cushion and it makes a difference
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the easiness to fold I’m happy I purchased this within arrival of my baby boy
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to pack up! Received this at my baby shower. We travel a lot out of town and it has been a life saver! So easy to fold and unfold! Amazing for travel. Baby seems to love it!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient! This is so convenient for the early months and great to transition to for later use. The changer is not my favorite feature, the incline always feels like baby is a little roly-poly but it is just for changing so not a huge deal. Overall, very nice!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this two months ago and I really liked it. I had the graco pack and play for my first one and she really enjoyed it for every stage.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful play yard I got this for my baby shower and it’s so nice. Easy to assemble. Love the swaddled feature
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pack n play I love this pack n play it’s super comfy for baby and convenient for us to move around especially with the removable bassinet that you can move and put anywhere! Great product good quality and lasted us through two kids!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My baby loves sleeping on the portable bassinet Easy to move around
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid pack n play Feels very solid, no issues with bassinet, very convenient to have small side pocket by the changing area. Height of pack n play works well for us, and the color is neutral. Biggest plus is easy set up, and storage. We’ve used graco for our 3 kids.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features ! I bought this a few months ago, and so happy that I did !
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love it except the padding is too thin. After few months the padding already sink in. The design is simple and nice.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features! Bought a few years back and love it. Love that it has a bassinet for little ones and changing table as well. Sets up in a matter of minutes and takedown is just as easy.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and easy to use! I love how easy this product is to put up, take down, and move. It provides a safe place for baby to sleep, play, and for changing. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use! Love that it’s so functional, we can use it for years!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this 2 months ago for my grandkids! Will last for years ! So excited
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I bought this a few weeks ago and have it set up in my room IMpatiently waiting for baby girl to arrive!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We use our graco pack n play every day and love it! It is so easy to pack up and take with us when we are traveling and it is a great product! I bought a play yard mattress for it to make it more comfortable.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses! We have been using this playard for our son for the last couple of weeks and we love it! We received it from the Stellar Product Testing Panel to try out and we are glad we did. It was easy and quick to assemble, it literally took less than half an hour. It is so functional there are several ways to use it from the changing table, to the portable bassinet and the lifted playard area. All 3 items can be removed and it can be used as a regular playard. I find the bassinet to be very handy as it allows me to easily take him from room to room with me. Overall this thing is fantastic!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect play yard This play yard is wonderful. It isn’t hard to put together at all or to pack up and store/travel. The storage bag that comes with it is even great. I love the little bassinet. It’s much more plush and comfortable than the one my baby was using, or any of the ones my other babies used. It’s even more comfortable than my mattress! It fits my baby perfectly (he’s almost three months) and he should be able to fit in it for a bit more. It’s also very easy to take off of the play yard and move around. The changing pad is super convenient and easy to detach. I’m excited to use this as my baby grows. We’ll be taking it on every trip we go. It is an awesome product. I’d also recommend this to add to a baby registry. It’s much better than any others I’ve used! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Works great! Easy to use eliminates need for a basinett and very convenient for keeping in main living area of the house.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portable, safe space for baby In terms of a portable place for my child to sleep, the graco pack and play is great. Once you’ve set it up a couple of times, it becomes easier to set up and break down quickly. It’s a safe, comfortable place for my little one to sleep when away from home or on our first floor (as our bedrooms are on the second). Although, I highly recommend investing in a couple of fitted pack and play sheets for two reasons: 1) comfort of your child. The mattress is a bit chilly on its own. 2) faster clean up in the middle of the night if you have spit up or a diaper accident. However, I am unimpressed with the accessories that this pack and play comes with — the changer and the newborn bassinet. Neither were intuitive to set up and caused immense amounts of frustration. Once the newborn bassinet was set up, using it separately from the pack and play felt weird, as it was like I was literally putting my baby on the floor, just on a slightly softer surface and enclosed by mesh. Safe for the child, but... weird for mom. However, using the portable bassinet attached to the play yard was comfortable, and removing and reattaching it was easy to do. The pack and play will grow wonderfully with my child — from the portable newborn bassinet to the larger infant bassinet within the play yard to the play yard itself. This will be particularly useful once we are able to travel again, post-pandemic! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing us with this portable bassinet/play yard!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Bought this for my niece and she says it’s so easy to set up
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient I got this for my baby shower. It was easy to set up and looks great. Comes in nice carrier to take to my parents or trips!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I'm impressed at how easy this is to set up. My favorite feature is the newborn insert so your new baby is sleeping higher up in the pack n play, instead of having to reach all the way down to the bottom to lay them down. This feature is good for when you're still recovering from childbirth. The changing table is so convenient to have right there when you need to change baby, it's the perfect height!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love all the awesome features and extras! Will grow with baby and get lots of use!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack 'n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet So easy to set up and use! A great gift! Looks great in the baby’s room!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful This playpen has been very useful! Convinient and such a space saver in our living room! We have been using it alot!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact and functional When I received this playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I had low expectations of quality as I unpacked the product. There were so many plastic pieces and many of the items seemed overly complicated and bulky. Surprisingly, I needed assistance when assembling the first time, even after I got out the manual. However, the foundation (big, main part) was incredibly easy to put together, and honestly that's probably the only part that matters since that's what will be used the longest and with the most travel (set up and take down). I love the size of this pack and play. We live in a smaller space so the extra few inches made a big difference in the feel of our room. We used the little bassinet in a few different rooms. It is very portable but I would not recommend moving it while your baby is inside. It is also important to note that the bassinet is quite small. My 2 1/2 month old barely fit inside. The changing pad is my favorite feature. It is waterproof (yes!!) for accidents, walled for safety, and placed at a great height for easy changing. I also like the simple one-pocket side pouch for supplies. We don't use a lot of creams, lotions, etc so all we need is a small spot for diapers and wipes. All in all, it checks all the boxes for us of a compact and functional bassinet and play area!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the first 2 years of life I got it as a gift for my baby shower and our little girl slept in the bassinet part for the first few months in the room with us. It was perfect w/ the changing table right next to it for those middle of night wake ups. She currently still uses it to play or stand and watch tv. We've taken it on trips and she's slept in it as she got older. We absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble Im very happy to buy this Pack and Play Portable Bassinet because is easy to transport and assemble. Also, the material is easy to clean and my 3 months boy sleep like a Angel ;0). Good option to buy!!
Date published: 2020-10-26
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_987
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard
$239.99