Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 995.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_988
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 995.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_988
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$239.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Graco Pack ‘n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard features a portable infant bassinet that removes from the playard with one step, so you can keep baby by your side as you move around the home. The portable bassinet features airy mesh sides for visibility and breathability and also features machine washable mattress pad. This playard also includes Quick Connect diaper changer, storage for essentials, full-sized bassinet, toddler playard mode, wheels for easy portability, and Graco's signature push-button fold. The Graco Pack 'n Play Quick Connect Portable Bassinet Playard is designed to transition from newborn to toddler, providing a safe sleep space and care station as your baby grows.
  • Removable infant bassinet is a comfy and familiar place for baby to rest, at home and away
  • Converts to a spacious playard, creating a secure place for your growing child to rest and play
Specifications
  • Color: Alex
  • Model#: 2130473
  • Product Width: 28.5 in
  • Product Height: 34 in
  • Product Depth: 38.5 in
Recommended Use
Portable Bassinet up to 15 lbs
Playard Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Changing Table: Infants up to 30 lbs
Playard: For use up to 35”
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
  • Machine wash portable bassinet mattress pad and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient Changer Lightweight Movable Love that I can use this for an extra changer when the other kids are napping in another room. One of the best features is the ability to quickly move from room to room as needed. One thing I would change is adding some more padding on the sleeping pad.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! So happy with this purchase! Our three-month-old will play in this and take a nap in the pack and play!! It’s a lifesaver for us being able to work around the house while she’s in it!!! The bassinet and changing table are very useful too!!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conveniently compact! I was so pleased to be able to test this product out. It is pretty easy to assemble compared to other models I’ve watched videos for online. I was in need of something to have baby sleep/lounge safely in since we haven’t bought a crib yet and this really seems like a good item for that until she grows a little bigger. I love that it has both the bassinet and changing table. This really helps relieve pressure on the back because you’re able to change baby at a comfortable height. The best part is that the sleeper bassinet chair detaches and can be moved around the house for convenience. Whenever I need to jump in the shower I just remove the bassinet and bring it to my room so the baby can be close by. The changing table is easy to clean because it has a wipeable surface which is great for those messy diapers. The little storage area is also helpful for keeping most needed items handy. The pack n play has wheels so it can easily be moved anywhere around the house. Since I have wood flooring it makes it super easy to push or pull around the house. I’m excited for my baby to be able to grow into this. A big thank you to Stellar Parent Panel for sending this to me in exchange for my review.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! My mom bought this for our new baby and it is amazing! Excellent features! Easy to use!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this several months ago. Love it. Easy to use and pack away
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Colors are very nice. Easy to fold and very convenient for parents as they are able to keep their babies close to them And keep them safe
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Very sturdy and have many useful parts. The instructions was a bit unclear but overall i can do so much with it, change diapers store extra clothes bibs socks and so much more.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Easy to use and very sturdy. 4 month old baby was very comfortable after he out grew his other bassinet. Goes through standard doors and up and down stairs without having to close it up.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally useful Love all the stations-very useful would recommend to freinds and family
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome play yard We bought this for our son as a baby and loved all features it had. It made diaper changes easy and have me a place to set the baby down while I did things around the house.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Used it from birth to after a year, love the changing pad is easily cleaned
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble It’s easy to put together, my kid is almost 2 and I still use it when we travel she sleeps in it I don’t have to worry about her falling or hurting herself so it’s a good buy and totally recommend it!!..I will buy another one when I plan baby #2 haha
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Handy Option We love this as a handy changing station. Our little guy is also able to sleep in it on the fly for naps. The passing of the bassinet mattress is very plush, though this wasn’t necessarily a good thing in our case since our little one gets hot easily. The pack and play is easy to assemble and disassemble, and the bassinet/changing table come off easily with a snap in place mechanism. Overall we would recommend this and have really enjoyed having it around and received it as part of the stellar product testing panel.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable bassinet is a win! Graco is one of the leading baby brands for a reason! Like most of their products, this playard is well thought out and easy! Set up out of the box took less than 15 minutes. The portable, attachable bassinet was so convenient to have with a toddler. It’s my favorite feature that I didn’t know I needed! I could rest my newborn in it while I was able to play with my three year old or find some laundry. I didn’t need to set up a monitor or go upstairs for nap time. It is a safe and separate sleep space that I can keep really close by! With a simple click, not unlike a car seat, the bassinet is secured and taken off the playard. As my babe grows and we can travel again, we’ll be able to bring it with us and she can sleep in it for years to come. Thank you to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for the opportunity to review this bassinet!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi purpose item Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this bassinet. The Graco Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard is lovely! It was simple to put together; I did it myself in about 15 minutes with a 2 week old post c-section. The colors are neutral and I kept in the corner of my living room. The bassinet is easily removed with the push of a button and the changing table clicks in. They are both quite secure. I know the actual playard will be great down the line as a play pen or for travel. I have most used the changing table because it is just so convenient to have it close by and at a good level for your back. It also comes with a storage basket for diapers and wipes which is amazing. The bassinet is great for me as well because I also have an active 3 year old and having it up high and in the corner of the room provides a safe space for baby. The playard comes with a canvas bag to put it in. However, I would have liked another canvas bag for changing table and bassinet storage. I love this product most because it is multi purpose, can be easily stored away, but will also be used in the future. I am very happy with this item!!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and alot of extras I bought this pack and play for my daughter who is having my first grandchild in January. She is using it instead of a crib in her bedroom. She lives on second floor and there's not enough room for a crib in her bedroom !
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Recommended to me by a first-time mom, babies outgrow the bassinet fairly quick but you can use the playard as one and simply adjust the mattress.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love graco I've used this for 2 kids, held up great! Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile playard We are keeping this playard downstairs in our general living space (open, connected living/dining area). We live in a historic duplex and all the bedrooms (including baby’s bed and changing table) are upstairs. Having this downstairs to use for changing and a place to place her when I need to get food or use the restroom has been perfect. It has been super convenient to not have to go upstairs (especially in the early days when I was still recovering from delivery). I like that the bassinet is portable and can be moved around easily. However the bassinet portion is pretty deep, I do feel like it could have been a little shallower and still safe for baby, but maybe it makes sense to have it higher for when baby starts sitting up... I do love that it is still easy to disconnect, pick up and move around, and makes it possible for me to do things in other areas of the house like kitchen and bring her with me without worrying. It is super simple to remove the bassinet and changing pad, we’ve already swapped the sides they’re on multiple times depending on which orientation is more convenient for where we have the layers placed. Right now we aren’t using then playard inner/larger portion, but I know we will in the future when we travel. I love having a portable playard as a safe baby bed option when traveling or visiting family. This one folds up to a good size and will be easily transported. My favorite thing about this playard is that the top bassinet and changing table snap on and off so easily. While using just the top two features with our newborn, we have been storing all of our extra diapers and wipes underneath for ease, convenience, and to not clutter our smaller home/living area. It’s really easy to unsnap one side and pull out what we need, and keep some in the side basket, which holds a package of wipes and about 8 size 1 diapers. And since you go through SO many diapers with a new baby it’s nice to have a large quantity stored close by. :) I received this product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, and I’m super happy I did! It’s a great playard!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bassinet feature! I got this pack and play as a gift for my baby shower. We live in a two story house and it's so nice to have a pack and play on our main level, so I can let our baby sleep in the pack and play when I'm busy doing stuff on the main level. We also love that we can change the baby on this pack and play and it has a side pocket to store a couple diapers and wipes in!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use love our pack n plays. Our daughter has slept in one since she was born and she is over 1 now. The changing pad was great when she was little.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rocker and removable bassinet I received this as a replacement to a faulty pack and play I purchased I wasn’t sure I was going to like this one since it was different from my original purchase but it’s amazing has a rocking effect and the portable bassinet is great you can have it regular and keep it between you and your husband as a co sleeper while your baby naps or you can make it deep when you extend the legs!! The changing area and nursery products and diaper holder is perfect I fully recommend this pack and play
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Use and Grows with Baby I purchased this product because I liked that it had so many great features. The bassinet and changing pad attachments were a big draw and lived up to my expectations. I like that once baby grows out of the attachments, we can still use the playard for some time. This is easy to assemble and travels well!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I got this as a shower gift and love it! We will be using this daily with our little boy!!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this and when i got it was was like umm idk but than i put it up and use it i feel right in love with it and how easy it was i would so get another if i need too
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, cute design We bought this for my son because we didn’t have a lot of space and I love it! It’s made well with a cute design and more cushioned than I expected. I’m giving it 4 stars because he just turned a year and outgrew it lengthwise so our usage was short lived.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Use! Easy to assemble, convenient features that are easy to switch out & nice quality! The side caddy is quite small (a full pack of wipes will fill it up), but the DLX version has a much larger, divided caddy. Also, you have to use sheets made specifically for this or they will not fit snugly (a must for safe sleep if baby is under 1 year!), so you're limited in terms of quality & design of your sheet. Verbally, though, it's definitely been a worthwhile purchase!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value This is a good product. Haven’t used it as a full play yard since the baby is still small. Use it for the changing table and bassinet. Only issue i see is the changing table saga and doesn’t stay straight esp when I put the baby on. If it didn’t have this issue I would give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! We use this for my 4 month old for traveling and he sleeps well in it. It also folds up nice! Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought this for my son a few weeks ago and wow! Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_988
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Quick Connect™ Portable Bassinet Playard
$239.99