Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Day2Dream™ Travel Bassinet Playard is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_392197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Day2Dream™ Travel Bassinet Playard

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Day2Dream™ Travel Bassinet Playard is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_392197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$269.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$269.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco® Pack 'n Play® Day2Dream™ Travel Bassinet Playard features a portable bassinet that can be used in the playard as a raised sleeping spot or removed from the playard for use as a self-standing bassinet at home or when traveling. The lift-out infant bassinet also features 2 height positions, to bring baby to just the right height by your bedside, in the living room, or on the go. The diaper changer features wipe-clean fabrics for easy care. Two carry bags are included, for the portable bassinet and the playard, for no-fuss travel and storage. The Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard is designed to transition seamlessly from an infant sleep and care station to a spacious toddler playard. An integrated storage organizer keeps baby's essentials close at hand. Compatible sheets are available, sold separately.
  • Includes carry bags for the bassinet and the playard for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Transitions to a spacious toddler playard for sleep or play
  • Compatible sheets sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Lo
  • Model#: 2137836
  • Product Width: 47 in
  • Product Height: 33 in
  • Product Depth: 29 in
Recommended Use
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Portable bassinet: Infant up to 20 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
  • Machine wash portable bassinet mattress and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many options I cannot brag about this product enough. This is definitely an all in one package. My favorite part is the travel bassinet. It folds down so compact, it’s an easy to clean yet still super soft, and I can take it EVERYWHERE we go!! This is definitely a must have system and I’m very thankful that I received this product free from Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest feedback.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic The Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard is a great unit and will be the only item you will need for your newborn. The system comes with a traditional Pack 'n Play and attached Changing Table. The bonus item that you get is the Travel Bassinet. The Bassinet is a fantastic addition and it is very portable around the house, on the go when you travel or go on weekend trips. Instead of taking the whole pack 'n play system, you can take the bassinet and it serves as a great sleep area for your child. My family and I have been very impressed on how compact, durable, and lightweight this unit was. Out of the box, everything was easy to assembly and the cushions for the pack 'n play, bassinet, and changing table are suitable. We have been using the Pack 'n Play and the Bassinet as two different systems; the Pack 'n Play is down in my office for when the kids are taking a nap and I work from home and the Bassinet is up in my bedroom. My daughter sleeps in it pretty soundly; the one noticeable downside is that when my daughter moves around, the fabric does make noises that can disturb your sleep. Besides that, the ease of use of the Bassinet has been great. We also take it with us when we visit family and friends so that my daughter has a place to sleep. Super portable and the bag that comes with it is fantastic. The one thing that I would change about the Bassinet is how it can be raised and lowered; it is a two step process vs. just a single click. I would highly recommend this to any one looking to replace their old Pack 'n Play and want a more portable, functional, and lightweight unit. This has been a great addition for our family. **Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.**
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put it on your registry! I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am so glad that I did! I mostly used it as a playard for my son to be able to continue sleeping in our room when he was too big for the bassinet. I love that it comes with a storage bag so that you can easily place it in the car when traveling. It is supposed to be easy to set up, but I found it very frustrating trying to pull the side rails up into the locked position. My husband was able to get it after a few tries, though! I added fitted sheets to the mattress pad so it would be a little more comfortable for him in there and they fit perfectly. My favorite part of this playard is the removable storage piece. I use it to store a suction bulb, wipes, and anything else we tend to need for night wakings. It's also great for holding the bottle when I am putting him back down after a dream feed. Long gone are the nights where the bottle rolls of the bed, hits the hardwood floor and wakes him up!! My son is now too big for the removable/portable bassinet and the changing table attachment. But I would absolutely recommend this product to parents of newborns for those features. I will definitely be using this again for our next child!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pack n play for baby number 3 I am currently on baby #3 and have never used a Pack n Play. This product changed my mind. I love the bassinet feature, it is so easy to pack up in the carrying case and bring with to families house. Everything feels really well made and solid, no concerns with putting baby girl in it. The raised area in the play yard is great for my daughter to play while we are working from home she also loves to nap there now that she is getting bigger. The changing center is awesome and the storage is great to know where everything is at night. My only complaint is that I have to take off the changing table when my little one sleeps in the top portion of the play yard because I'm worried she will wiggle under it, not a big deal but I wish it could swing outward so I can use both features. This product will grow with baby and everything was designed well to work together! I received this playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-in-One Pack 'n Play This Pack 'n Play has been a lifesaver and our most used and recommended baby item. Not only does the product include a traditional playard, it has added features which have proven to be essential as new parents. Our favorite feature is the bassinet which gives us the ability to have multiple safe sleeping areas for our daughter. We have the bassinet set up in our bedroom to keep our daughter nearby at night. The bassinet fits nicely by our bed in our already space compromised bedroom and did not require us to purchase a separate product. We keep the bassinet at the highest height setting although lowering it is very simple. The playard and changing pad remain on our lower level. This makes quick diaper changes a breeze without having to go upstairs. It also allows me to set our daughter in a safe place while I cook or do other hands-free tasks. The caddy on the side has ample room for extra diapers and wipes so we don't have to find extra storage in our living room. The pack 'n play has the ability for the portable bassinet to be placed within the top level. Although we don't use this feature, it's an added benefit. The included picture shows how it fits nicely within the playard. I do question the stability as our daughter grows when the bassinet is stacked and prefer to use the bassinet as a separate product, but that's my preference. Overall the pack 'n play is quick and easy to set up. It takes no longer than 5-10 minutes to assemble all of the parts and to pack away. As parents who frequently travel and live in a small space this pack 'n play has proved to be portable and easy to pack in the car and fit in tight spaces. It gives us the ability to have a changing table and bassinet while away from home. The familiarity helps us and our daughter sleep at night. Thank you weeSpring Parent Panel for providing us with this pack 'n play to test and review!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this Playard system! I was so excited to try out this playard because it has all the bells and whistles a mom can ask for! It was relatively easy to assemble which is always a huge perk! I keep playard on the main floor and the changing pad with removable bassinet are a lifesaver so I am not having to take baby the upstairs for every nap and diaper change! The side caddy for wipes and diapers is another well thought out touch that I love. However the portable bassinet is my favorite feature! It's super lightweight so moving it between rooms is a breeze.. Plus when visiting the grandparents it is the perfect solution for where baby can sleep due to its ease of portability. Thank you to Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this product to test; it is amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish, Functional, and Full of Features! This product came to me and I was in heaven. It has a play yard, a portable bassinet, and a changing table with storage for wipes and other diapering accessories. Putting it together was fairly straightforward if you read the directions, but the design of the diapering table made it so difficult to put together and take apart. When we take it on vacations I'm not sure if it will be worth the hassle to put it together, which is why I only gave this product 4 stars. The interior of the bassinet is so silky soft that I want to sleep on it, and the ways the legs adjust size makes it perfect for travel. You can use the bassinet independently OR inside of the play yard, and it feels very secure and stable. The diapering station is also very stable, and that is the only reason I would recommend it. It took me 10 minutes to set it up, and 6 of those minutes were spent on the diapering station. It only took me 6 minutes exactly to take everything down, and put it back in bags, which makes it perfect for road trips. Honestly if there was room in the larger bag for me to fit the diaper changing station assembled this product would be perfect. We love it and it is sturdy enough that I'm sure many people will love it after we are done with it. I always appreciate the safety features that Graco adds to products to make me feel comfortable with my baby using them. I am grateful that I received this product free as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Pack 'n Play with Portable Option The Graco Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard is a twist on the typical playard design. It features your standard pack 'n play, playard bassinet, changing pad area, parent organizer, and storage/travel bag. What makes it unique is the adjustable, portable bassinet and travel bag. The portable bassinet is my favorite feature! It can adjust to two different heights. When it is at the lowest height setting, it can be placed in the playard bassinet next to the changing area. You can use it at the lowest and highest height when placed on the floor. Adjusting the height is fairly straight forward but it can be a little cumbersome to hold down both tabs while trying to move the legs. The bassinet area is quite generous, and the pad included is actually pretty soft. The portable bassinet also features a canopy that covers about half of the bassinet, making it ideal for taking outside and keep the sun out of baby's eyes. The handle on the canopy is solid and feels like a car seat handle. This makes it easy to move around with or without baby inside (when moving with baby, you must also put your hand on the front of the frame). This portable bassinet is ideal for babies up to 20 lbs., until baby's head and feet touch the head and foot ends of the mesh sides, or baby starts to push up on hands and knees, whichever comes first. It is easy to fold and place in the travel bag, making it perfect for quick trips and outings that do not require the entire playard. The playard itself is your standard pack 'n play that everyone knows and loves. It is easy to open and fold closed like others by Graco. The one thing that stands out to me with the LO Fashion are the colors. It is mostly black with tan/beige accents that feature a dotted diamond pattern. The playard bassinet has a tan/beige pad and the portable bassinet is mostly tan/beige with black legs and handle. It is meant to be used up to 15 lbs. or when baby is pushing up on hands and knees, whichever comes first. The playard has the standard storage/travel bag and the portable bassinet has its own travel bag. Both travel bags are black which is a plus because they will not show dirt and scuffs as easily. The changing area is pretty similar to others by Graco. I will note this changing area does feel a little thinner widthwise than others I have used, but that may be due to the fact that the portable bassinet is also wider than others. Putting the bars into the changing area is a bit of a hassle, but that is fairly common and not unique to this setup. Another positive to note is the attachable parent organizer. It has three spaces to put things in like diapers, wipes, lotion, etc. for easy diaper changes. My one complaint is that the hooks used to attach it to the playard feel a bit flimsy. The initial set up took me about 30-45 minutes to put everything together out of the box. I have included pictures straight out of the box as well as the completed products. Set up and tear down of the playard is pretty easy, albeit a little cumbersome, but that is common for these kinds of baby items. Overall, I would give the Graco Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard 4 stars. I think you get a lot for the money and this one does feel like it's a bit better quality in some cases than other Graco pack 'n plays. However, the reason I did not give it 5 stars is that there are still some things that feel cheaper like the wheels, parent organizer and clips, etc. I would recommend this playard above others I have tried. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great All-In-One Sleep Option! If you are looking for an all-in-one sleep option, look no further. This pack and play comes with a portable bassinet, a changing station, and a play yard that has a bassinet level option and ground level option. This would be the perfect piece if you were looking to room share with your baby and wanted something to take the baby from the bassinet stage to the crib stage without moving them in a separate room or buying additional furniture. The portable bassinet is convenient to travel to a different room, leave at a grandparents, or place on top of the play yard, for an additional sleep option. My little one was too old for the portable bassinet when I first received this, but she was comfortable and happy in the play yard at both the bassinet level and base level. Both levels are very sturdy for baby. The changing station is convenient if this is to be used in a second room or baby is sleeping in the portable bassinet, but you'd probably have to reattach if you were having your baby sleep in the bassinet level portion of the play yard, as it hangs over the inner portion. The only downside to this system is that it is pretty heavy. The pack and play alone is very large and sturdy (see photo), but it would be hard and heavy to carry with you to travel. However, if you primarily plan to use this in your home, you get a Big Bang for your buck with all the sleep space options available and the ease that this piece can transition with you throughout all of baby's stages! [I was given this playard to try as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.]
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I am super excited and thankful that our family received the Day2Dream playard From the Stellar Product Testing Panel! It has been a great addition. We have incorporated the bassinet into our home office for nap times since we are still currently working remote. We utilize the playard while doing chores and picking up around the house as well as an additional diaper changing station. It has been absolutely fantastic. The bassinet is super stable, easy to use and adjust if you are using separately like our family. Best of all the mattress pad is so soft! The playard is very durable and super easy to setup. We have travelled to a few different places with it. It packs up nicely and doesn’t take up a crazy amount of room. The playard has an adjustable setting for the bottom so it grows as baby grows! I also like that the playard has wheels so if you need to move it around the house you don’t have to grab the whole playard to pick it up or break it down and set it up all over again. The one thing I would have liked to see is maybe a mobile or something for the baby to look at while going sleep/playing. Overall, our family uses this product on the daily and are so glad we have integrated it into our baby Arsenal. We love it!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard. When I received the package I immediately noticed that the pack n' play was lighter then one I've Encounter with which is a plus for me. I fell in love with the pack n' play immediately. It was super easy to put up and take down. Comes with extra goodies that allows me to use it for baby from birth to toddler such as bassinet and changing station. I definitely recommend this to soon to be mothers.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most convenient bassinet ever The Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard is so wonderful. Very easy to assemble and the fabric is easy to clean. The durability is spot and keeps my love one safe and at liberty to move around. Comfy and soft breathable material so my baby doesn't have to feel uncomfortable. The perfect size and height making it easy to store just about anywhere. Easy to travel from place to place. Recommended to all my friends and family. Outstanding quality and perfect value. Easy for my love one to store her toys while having a rest.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love This!!! I got this Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard and absolutely love it. It was super easy to set up. I love the bassinet and diaper changing station that is on top making it so convenient for having a space for baby to sleep and nap during the day without having to bend all the into the play yard. The bassinet is also removable and able to be used wherever I need it and easy transported from room to room. The play yard is roomy and will be of great use when baby gets bigger. It is high quality and durable. The fabric is easy to clean and sanitize. I highly recommend this to everyone. I received this as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and play with nice features I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was really excited to receive it because of its versatility and I could use it right away. It has a removable bassinet that you can move around the house, and a changing pad feature as well. I love that it comes with a case for the extras, so that I don't lose any parts. When it arrived, my daughter was just outgrowing the bassinet piece, since she is very tall. When she outgrew that, I wanted to still keep her close next to the bed, so she currently sleeps on the bassinet level of the pack and play every night. I only have good things to say about it - I really like it! Compared to the one we owned with my older son, this pack and play is easier to use, has more features, and looks nicer. The extras mean that you can use it from when baby comes home until they outgrow the bottom level of the pack and play. It's sturdy and I assembled it in a matter of minutes. If you are looking for a sleep solution that is long lasting and versatile, this pack and play is the right choice for that.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Versatile Must Have Baby Essential I received the Pack n' play day2dream Travel Bassinet Playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and could not be happier with the product. I used the bassinet portion directly next to my bed before recently transitioning my 4 month old to his own crib. The side changing table is so convenient for middle of the night changes and the storage baskets on the side are perfect for keeping essentials close by. Now I am using the playard in our living room for awake times. I would recommend this product for any expecting moms in place of a traditional bassinet as it will be more functional as baby grows.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A versatile playard that grows with baby I am very impressed with this Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard. All of the features have the potential to eliminate several additional baby gear items, which is a must-have for couples living in small apartments looking to save space! It was very easy to setup, and didn't leave me frustrated like other playards have. I have a very long baby, so we weren't able to use the travel bassinet, but we were able to get great use out of the bassinet insert! My baby (4 months old) had already outgrown bassinets that ran width-wise in another playard, so I appreciated that this one ran length-wise and that it used the full-sized mattress! He isn't rolling over yet, so I'm glad that were able to use the bassinet for much longer than our other playard. He also fit comfortably in the diaper changing attachment, which was surprising to me. It's also very attractive and fits in well in our home. The quality is top-notch and it feels very sturdy. Overall this is a solid contender for my favorite and most-recommended playard! Big thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this playard to use and review.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best pack and play I ever owned. I would like to start by saying I received the Pack 'N' Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet PlayYard From Stellar Product Testing Panel. Upon receiving my product I was so excited to try it. The box was kind of big but it was so easy to put together the instructions were easy to follow and in minutes I had it up and together. The Pack N Play and bassinet is very well made great quality and nice and sturdy. I have been using the play yard in my home the base is set up In my bedroom. The removable bassinet is the best when I go to the living room I can take my baby with me. It's so easy to adjust the height also easy to remove and same to attach. And let me say the portable bassinet is every parents dream because it's nice and sturdy to carry around and so safe to know you can take your baby around the house with you. I use my bassinet in the living room I also use it in the kitchen and laundry! I love it! My favorite feature of the play yard is the portable bassinet and the fact that when my baby no longer can use the bassinet sure can use the play yard! I would recommend this to any parent.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal set up for a newborn The Pack n' Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard was the perfect set up for my newborn. We set it up right beside our bed with the bassinet inside and the changing table attached. We used the area underneath to store burp rags/clean swaddles/clean pajamas (which was a lifesaver for us overnight because our baby has reflux and we often needed to put her in a clean swaddle overnight). Everything is right on hand which made middle of the night diaper changes very easy-I didn't even have to get out of bed. Our baby is very long and kicks her legs a lot in her sleep, so she grew out of the bassinet portion a bit early because she was kicking the end of it which caused her to wake up. However, she sleeps great on the raised mattress now. The bassinet is easy to remove and adjust; it was nice to take alone for trips to my parents house instead of having to take the whole set up (it's pretty incredible how much you have to lug around with a newborn). As a new mom it's a relief to know I have a safe place for my baby to sleep wherever I go. The playard is also a very lovely neutral color and looks really nice in our house, which is always a plus for me! The only things I didn't like about the system were that the changing table attachment was a bit of a pain to put together (it seems like it could have easily been packaged assembled), and that I couldn't use the bassinet for longer (I really wish I could have because it worked great!) I'm glad I got to try out The Pack n' Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with a newborn.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracie Day2Dream Travel Bassinet I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel . I absolutely love the portable bassinet that I can bring close to my bed at night. The very breathable mesh side allow airflow and visibility. I like it in daytime while I’m little bit away from the bassinet and still able to see my infant there. Give me a peace of mind and no need to walk over to check on my child physically every few seconds. It’s easy to bring around the house and that’s a plus. The wipe clean changer is good for quick diaper change without the need to buy another piece of furniture taking space in the room. The non plastic solid storage organizer is great. I prefer it this way because cleaning the hard plastic is no fun and scratches will form and it’s hard to clean it inside. I like neutral color and black too. This matches my furnitures and doesn’t scream baby items. Overall functionality is great. The playard is big enough for my growing child and it will be used regularly.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Portable What a great all in one! This portable playard has everything you need as a new mom. I know I wanted our daughter in our room to start since I am breast feeding but we didn't like the baby carriers that connect to the bed and the pack and plays are just to big, having this portable bassinet that fits perfectly beside our bed, with the mesh is a game changer. One of the best features is the changing table with the storage organizer, makes it easy to change diapers when we are downstairs and having all the diapers/creams etc. within your reach without having stuff just laying around. I received the product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel for my honest review.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Bassinet is a game changer! I am a first-time mom of a 4-month old and I have tried quite a few baby items so far in my short stint of motherhood. Let me just say that this Pack n’ Play has some really great features compared to some other models that I have had the chance to use! I have mostly used the portable bassinet and changing table of this playard since my little one is not yet crawling. The first thing I loved about this playard is how easy it was to put together out of the box. I usually try to put things together without reading the directions first and then read over the manual to make sure I put everything together correctly and I didn’t have to crack open the manual until after everything was set up! This playard is also very easy to move if you need to relocate it after assembly- there are two wheels on one side of it and they move very smoothly. The travel bassinet is so great since it is very lightweight yet sturdy and easy to transport around the house. The travel bassinet is also very easy to attach and remove from the playard and it is very simple to adjust the height of the legs. I cannot speak to how easy this playard/bassinet travels out of the house since we are still in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic, but it does travel around my two-story home very well! It is very easy to transition from the living room to the kitchen if I need to do something in the other room, and you don’t have to wake baby to move the bassinet! This feature is really a game changer since it is one less item you need to buy and it is very easy to use! My little one really likes the bassinet since it has mesh sides and he is able to have a full view of what is going on around him when he is inside of it. The pad inside the bassinet is a memory foam material and it is very soft and cushiony for baby. The bassinet and playard are nice, neutral colors so they blend in with my home decor very well. I also love the removable changing station and diaper/essentials caddy that came with the playard. This makes it easy for me to have a second changing station without taking up any extra space. The changing pad is a little more narrow compared to another similar model that I have used, but this seems to be a plus as it is not so easy for my little one to roll from side to side during diaper changes. The only thing I would change about this playard is maybe adding the ability to raise the playard or changing table up higher so the changing table is more ergonomically fit for your back. Every playard I have used with a changing table has had this same issue. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Addition To A Newly Improved Design Upon unboxing the Graco Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard, I was immediately impressed. For me, half of parenting is trying to find new ways to contain your infant as they grow and get more mobile, this gives you a multitude of options that will grow with your child. Not only does it include an improved version of the Pack 'n Play that has been so successful, but it also comes with a raised bassinet level, a portable bassinet, and a sturdy diaper changing station. Now, I have been a Pack n' Play user for several years and have found that there were flaws in the older models. With this new model, Graco has stepped up their game and come up with new and innovative ways to make a better product. One of the first things that I noticed when setting this up was the elegant lines of the frame; not only is it classy, but it also stretches the mesh on the sides tighter creating a safer barrier for your sweet baby. As I continued setting it up I discovered a new method for securing the mattress which should extend its life, keeping it flat and comfortable, where it would previously overlap and end up with permanent misalignment that was impossible to correct. When setting up the diaper changing station I found that they had added extra supports to keep it flat and level and prevent your little one rolling away. They have also added a removable storage compartment to hold diapers, wipes, etc. which it turns out can be used on either end of the unit thanks to new, innovative hooks. From a functional standpoint, these new modifications to the design vastly improve the user experience with this product. A new addition to this play yard is the portable bassinet. This can be used as a standalone unit or in combination with the playard saving floor space. It can easily be placed or removed from the playard at both the standard and bassinet levels thanks to its adjustable legs. While the legs are a little tricky to use, a couple practice tries and you've mastered the task. It is very sturdy, safe, and convenient if you need a safe place for your infant to nap or just to set them down while you do a quick task. You could even bring only this unit on a trip if desired as it folds flat and has a convenient storage bag. All around, a great addition to an already improved product! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this playard and giving me the opportunity to see for myself what new innovations Graco is making.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all stages and travel! I received this playard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I must say I am really enjoying it. I love how functional it is and all the ways you can use it. From the removable bassinet to the changing area, the Day2Dream does not disappoint with function and features. My two month old gets nice and cozy in the removable bassinet which is super convenient with it's multi height adjustments. I can bring it from room to room pretty effortlessly and don't have to worry about disturbing the baby when doing so. When I am not using the bassinet I am able to put him into the full size bassinet, eventually when he gets bigger that is removable and he can hang out in the play yard itself. I especially love the changing area it has easy to clean wipe down fabric and is fully equipped with a side caddy for all your diaper changing needs, I have my play yard set up in my living room so it gives us an additional area to change diapers versus having to go to the nursery each time. The play yard itself was pretty simple to assemble which is great as my patience runs thin for complicated assembly. I'm looking forward to bringing it with me on our weekend getaway. I won't have to worry about packing multiple items, the Graco Day2Dream has it all!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality for everyday use. After receiving this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, the first thing I noticed was that the Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard was well packed, without being overly so for those concerned about excessive packaging. Next came putting the playard together. Honestly, this was a piece of cake! The directions were clear, the parts easily identifiable and the playard, bassinet and changing station were all together in 15 minutes or less. The playard itself was low profile, stylish, sturdy and easy to put up or take down. The changing pad was not revolutionary by any means, but it serves its purpose well. The star of the show here was the travel bassinet. The extendable legs actually made this incredibly useful. In my previous experience the bassinet was part of the whole setup process and we did not get as much use out of it as this one. The extendable legs made it so our little one was closer to the bed or the couch and we were able to find the perfect height for her sibling to get some face to face sister time! The absolute best part was being able to transport the bassinet to grandma's house for a safe sleeping space that reminded our little one of home.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard I received this product as part of the panel review with Stellar Product Testing. I am greatly impressed with this pack n play. From the ease of setting it up, taking it down, and the relatively light weight for carrying, it's definitely a great baby must-have! I don't currently have a newborn anymore, but I WISH I would've had the moveable (travel) bassinet with the adjustable sides! This feature would've been wonderful while doing housework and being able to bring the baby from place to place around the house. It's protected enough to even use outside while older children play. The Graco pack n play is sturdy and with cute designs/patterns, that it fits in nicely in almost any room of the house. I love the extra changing table part, great for when the baby is little enough- it's truly an all-in-one baby must-have! It seems sturdy enough to handle use for several children!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I received the Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard through the Stellar Product Testing Panel in exchange for my honest review. I am a mechanical engineer and we just had our first child who is now 5 months old. The whole system is great for taking with us when we are on the go or when our parents' need to watch our daughter. The bassinet blew my expectations away. When I first researched the product, I was concerned it wouldn't be very stable but I was completely wrong. The bassinet was incredibly well built and very stable. I love the handle on the bassinet also. It's very easy to pick it up and move with just one hand even while my daughter is sleeping in it. It's super easy to pack it all up or make any adjustments. Having the bassinet in the playard makes me a little nervous but it still seemed very sturdy and stable. Possibly adding some straps to secure the bassinet to the playard would make me feel a little better about it. My biggest complaint was the difficulty of assembling and disassembling the "wipe-clean changer". All in all, I was very impressed with this product and would highly recommend it to others. Everything was very compact and portable when needing to travel.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack N Play Day2Dream LOOVE The third kid gets all the hand-me-downs and never anything brand new, am I right? That's why getting this Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard   from the Stellar Product Testing Panel was such a treat! I've used a standard Pack n Play as the first sleeping space for all three kids now but this is a serious upgrade! With busy older sisters who move their play from room to room - inside and out in the yard, the removable bassinet is a nice feature to be able to bring a sleeping baby along for the ride - and easy (and quiet!) to put a sleeping baby "away" from loud siblings. I've even taken it outside to keep an eye on my sleeper while his big sisters played outside; it gave me peace of mind and you can't put a price on that! The ability to adjust the height of the bassinet feature - I didn't realize how much I'd use it until I did. I'd be folding laundry and knew my other kids couldn't reach to put "presents" inside for baby without my knowledge, etc. Three of my friends will become first time moms this year and they've all asked me for baby registry suggestions and prior to getting this playard, I suggested a Pack n Play for sleeping and playing but with the convenience features of the Pack 'n Play Day2Dream Travel Bassinet Playard , this is definitely my revised suggestion to them! 
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 prouducts in one - love the bassinet I was gifted this playyard from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. This playyard is beautiful with its neutral color scheme, and is easy to set up and take down and store. The bassinet comes with its own separate storage bag. I am a HUGE fan of the removable bassinet. I leave the playyard downstairs for naps and a safe space when I need to have attention elsewhere (and as a designated changing area!), and I have been using the bassinet upstairs next to my bed for nighttime. My babe is nearing the weight limit for the bassinet, but still sleeps very comfortably in it. The bassinet is simple to put into the playyard, and the changing area is sturdy. My only complaint is that the organizer attached with hooks over the edge, and doesn’t feel super secure. I often knock it off with my hips as I’m changing the babe. Overall I’m very happy with the functionality, ease of use, and look if the system, and know it’ll be a good asset when it’s time to travel.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love the Pack 'n' play Day2Dream Tavel bassinet. The portable travel bassinet is amazing, instead of taking the entire pack n play with you if you travel you can just take the bassinet, folds up super easy and has its own travel case! I teach from home currently with a 19 month old and a 4 month old and it works wonderful for her to sleep in and play in while I'm working while still being able to keep her close. The only thing that I didn't care for were the instructions, they could have been a little clearer. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this product!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this Pack and play Day to dream play from the Stellar product testing panel. It was easy to assemble. I love that I can take off the bassinet. I use to hold my baby while I’m in the laundry room or bathroom. It is so convenient to use. It easily wipes off with rag. Thank you Stella Panel!
Date published: 2021-01-21
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_392197, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Day2Dream™ Travel Bassinet Playard
$269.99