Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Pack 'n Play Close2Baby Bassinet Playard features a portable bassinet to keep baby by your side as you move around your home. For quick and convenient diaper changes, the playard includes a removable changer with wipe-clean fabric and integrated storage to keep baby's essentials nearby. The Close2Baby Bassinet Playard also grows with baby, from comfortable full-sized infant bassinet to spacious toddler playard. The Graco Pack 'n Play Close2Baby Playard provides comfort for baby and convenience for you.
  • Integrated wheels add convenience for easily moving the playard around the home
  • Convenient carry bag included for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Signature Graco® push-button fold makes closing your playard quick and easy
  • Airy mesh on all sides provides maximum ventilation
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Derby
  • Model#: 2140068
  • Product Height: 29 in
  • Product Depth: 39 in
Recommended Use
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Portable bassinet: Infant up to 20 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
  • Machine wash portable bassinet mattress and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have this for my baby and she sleeps great in it I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby must have We got this as a gift from our registry and it the absolute BEST!! The changing station is perfect height so I don’t break my back, the bassinet is perfect for the newborn stage!! We LOVE this as a second station for us downstairs. The attachments come off super easy with one hand because we all know that you have baby in the other :-) highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Bought this for my baby. Being a mom of 3 and having this pack and play definitely simplifies changing the baby and having a nap place for them. Great on space. Very comfortable and completely.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I’m so happy we purchased this! It has been perfect for visiting grandma. 10/10 would recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super conviene functionality! Extremely easy to assemble, move around, and disassemble when going over to visit grandma! High quality and has super cool features! I was going to buy a diaper changing station and play-pen but it’s really an all in one set!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most used baby product in year 1 Our girl just turned 1 and we have used the heck out of our play yard. In the early stages, we used the changing table every 2 hours multiple times a day and the bassinet was great for naps or for hands free moments after diaper changes. After that phase the play yard became a great spot to roll around in. Once our girl was standing and crawling it was essentially for times when mommy desperately needed a shower. I would wheel it right into the bathroom and watch after my baby while I took care of my needs. Now we take it with us while we travel to visit family and for outdoor picnics
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling! I bought this pack n play in October for my newborn. Love that it includes a bassinet and changing table. The pack n play is super easy to install and collapse. It’s pretty lightweight and compact when folded up. Great for traveling!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! We use our pack n’ play as a bassinet and for travel! Our little sleeps so well in it and we love that it had a changing table for travel!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect fit for your baby and to keep them close to you when you don’t have the bassinet or crib around
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat pack and play! Have been using for 2.5 years. Still in great shape and ready for next baby.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in One I was so excited for this pack'n playard as it has all the basics you will need when starting out. I love the newborn bassinet can be removed to use alone when having to move around in the home. The unit has built-in storage which is just enough to store the essentials. It has wheels so its easy to maneuver and fold easily if you need to move to another area of home and or travel. I didn't give 5 stars only because it doesn't have sound features and/or vibrating features like some of the other models but this has all you need for a basic all in one.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful and functional I got this as a gift for my baby boy and totally love using it. Makes changing him so easy.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I received this for my baby shower and I love it so much! So easy to put together and so convenient to have! We keep this on our first floor so we don’t have to worry about going up and down the stairs to change her or take a nap. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pack and play!!! Used this product from day 1. We have a 2 story home so we leave the pack and play downstairs in the living room and use it more than his actual changing table. My som is 9 months and we still use it. Also travels extremely well!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy I bought it for my son and we love it. It was a wonderful purchase because he has been able to use it since he was a newborn and is still using it now as a one year old. Definitely does grow with him
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessibility I love this product as it has become one of the best things we bought as first time parents for our baby
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy we got 2! Unordered on for our vacation house, too, rather than make our kids travel with theirs. We used Graco pack and plays for our 3 and now we bought them for our granddaughter.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought for grandchildren at our house. On the third grandchild and still in great shape!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Pack n Play We love this pack and play! We have twins and it’s perfect for both of them, easy to travel with, and very easy to manage. I would highly recommend this pack n play for your little one! The bassinet part was my most favorite.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable with ease! Received this as a baby shower gift and far beyond it’s served it purpose and then some!! We take it everywhere. From nap time at Grandma’s to playtime in the summer we’ve used it for all the things. I love how easy it is to setup and take down, and that it’s light enough to come along on any trip!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the infant napper I received this as a gift at my baby shower. Thank God I did. The infant napper was a life saver.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose Use I am happy with this pack n play! It's great for travel to visit family in addition to sleep and play at home. It's easy to set up and take down.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Grandparents house! great back saving features for these old bones! using it on our 9th grandchild and still loving it!!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got this for my baby shower and I use it daily. It came with a sitting chair for when they are infant and a changing table that’s handy too.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I received this as a baby shower gift and it works perfect for my family the baby sleeps peacefully in there
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy changing table This has been a lifesaver to have in the first floor. He can nap in the pack and play and the changing table is very sturdy. It’s also very easy to assemble and disassemble when traveling.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Very well made & very functional. It takes up very little space!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing table a huge plus! Used this everyday when my son in the newborn stage. The changing station on the top was perfect, so I didn’t have to go upstairs to use the one in the bedroom. it also grows with your child for a long time which is great.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Used this for our first born and will use again for the next kiddos! So nice to have a changing station and portable bassinet that goes with it.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile After doing much research I decided to get this Graco Pack 'n Play for my newborn. It is so versatile because I can use this as my baby grows until he's a toddler. It has the removable bassinet and diaper changing area which is great when you are on the go. Plus, it is very safe and this gives me peace of mind.
Date published: 2021-12-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard
$189.99