Out of Stock
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$189.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Pack 'n Play Close2Baby Bassinet Playard features a portable bassinet to keep baby by your side as you move around your home. For quick and convenient diaper changes, the playard includes a removable changer with wipe-clean fabric and integrated storage to keep baby's essentials nearby. The Close2Baby Bassinet Playard also grows with baby, from comfortable full-sized infant bassinet to spacious toddler playard. The Graco Pack 'n Play Close2Baby Playard provides comfort for baby and convenience for you.
  • Integrated wheels add convenience for easily moving the playard around the home
  • Convenient carry bag included for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Signature Graco® push-button fold makes closing your playard quick and easy
  • Airy mesh on all sides provides maximum ventilation
  • Compatible sheets are available and sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Derby
  • Model#: 2140068
  • Product Height: 29 in
  • Product Depth: 39 in
Recommended Use
Infant Bassinet: Infant up to 15 lbs
Portable bassinet: Infant up to 20 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth
  • Machine wash portable bassinet mattress and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAHM Approved I love this 3 in one for daily use. It saves me the hassle of having to take my baby to the nursery for nap time and I always have a safe space for them when moving room to room. Being a new stay at home Momma isn’t easy but this sure makes it better!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted This material is so soft and warm. I like the fresh feeling in the summer. Easy to wash.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Every Day I love this Pack N' Play! It's the perfect height when baby is a newborn. I also love how the setting can be changed as baby grows. Because this bassinet is still a Pack N' Play it can easily move from room to room or be taken on vacation. I love it!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pack n play ever! We bought this a couple weeks ago, easy to put together and very very nice! highly recommend getting this for first time parents!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for new granddaughter Had a while going on the 2nd granddaughter. The only thing it was missing some of the button clips. Called but they said they could send any. Just don’t use the Cradle part
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A bought theses about two months ago for my 4 month old a love it
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality The Graco Pack n Play is so much prettier than the off-brand names.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for anything. I got this as a gift and we love it. The bassinet and changing table are just perfect. It’s just so convenient to have everything in one place.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose and Easy to carry This is one of the best playards available. It serves the purpose of a changing table, a bassinet as well as a playards for out little one. He enjoys playing inside and we also do carry it along while travelling. Will definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very portable We bought this for our baby boy and love being able to set him up comfortably and safely for on the go naps!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential baby equipment Easy to assemble and great for baby's first few years... we have it downstairs and the diaper changing table is great for the lower level and the bassinet was great to have the baby sleep in as well. Very useful to be able to move it places...
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features… Been using for 4 months. Love every option!! Changing table is just the correct size plus baby is secure. Mattress is comfortable but not thick enough to be unsafe. Will certainly adjust to child through several months.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet satisfied. The term pack n play really sums it up. It’s easily folded back up and packed for convenience of going to the in-laws. Then easily set up again without any hassle.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy! This package and play with the bassinet and changing table is so simple and handy to have not only at home but to also take in the car when you visiting family.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great featured Love the bassinet aspect as well as playpen and changing table
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious and affordable I bought this 4 months ago and have used it each day!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pack n play! I recently purchased this for my second baby and I am so glad I did! To have a bassinet and changing table on top is so convenient. Both the bassinet and the changing table come off to put the baby in the pack n play when they are older. This is the best purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality After five children I’ve learned a lot about what it look for in the safety and function ability in children’s items. This purchase is definitely one of my favorites ! Excellent quality and wonderful price for an item you can trust !
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This is so wonderful im a grandma and I love how everything is in item
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this for my third baby because I have used a Pack ‘n’ Play with all of my kids and wanted to get a new one for new baby and we love it! So easy to use and great features!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Happy I chose this pack n play, love the bassinet! Also can be used as baby gets bigger
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our pack n play! We love how easy it is to fold up and how handy it is for naptime and bedtime
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use I absolutely loved having this! It didn't take up much space & was easy to fold for storage & travel & also easy to set up. I felt it was very sturdy & safe!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item We received this for our baby. I love the easy access to everything we need for our little one. Diaper station, baby area. I can’t wait to use all the functions over the years!!!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought for my granddaughter and it works out perfect when she visits
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Features! I received this as a gift from my babyshower & i am in love! Its going to be perfect for my little guy. Easy setup and take down . Just Perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great carseat This seat is awesome for my son! So glad I bought it!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the options I bought this a while back for my now 11 month old son. It was so nice to have the changing table and bassinet easily accessible. We also used it without the top accessories for him to nap in when he was really small. It’s so convenient to move from room to room.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Grandma’s House I have used this for my grandchildren and it is great because I can set it up in my living room or a bedroom. It adapts to our needs!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many features I bought this for my first grandchild so she can come to stay. Love all of the features it has so it can grow with the child.
Date published: 2021-12-20
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_322468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Close2Baby Bassinet Playard
$189.99