SALE
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® LiteTraveler™ Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 767.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_391571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® LiteTraveler™ Playard

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® LiteTraveler™ Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 767.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_391571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $76.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $76.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
For indoor or outdoor use, the Graco® Pack 'n Play® LiteTraveler™ Playard folds up compactly for easy travel and storage. The LiteTraveler is the most compact folding outdoor playard* (*vs. the leading competitor), featuring a one-step setup and fold for easy use. This extra-large playard can be used like a baby gate to create a spacious play area for your living room or a roomy and safe outdoor play space for your backyard or deck. Airy mesh sides help keep your child in sight as they play, while a zippered activity door allows for easy in and out. It features durable, removable fabrics that are machine washable for easy cleaning. Includes a travel bag with shoulder strap for on-the-go convenience.
  • Removable, durable, machine-washable fabrics for easy cleaning
  • Includes travel bag with shoulder strap for convenience
Specifications
  • Color: Breeze
  • Model#: 2167067
  • Product Width: 52 in
  • Product Height: 27 in
  • Product Depth: 52 in
  • Product Weight: 11.2 lb
Recommended Use
Playard: For use up to 35"
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine wash playard fabric & carry bag in cold water; air dry
  • Machine wash material carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Playpen! Really like this playpen for our 7 month old. Big enough to play around in but retracts so easily and fits in the bag for easy travel. I’ll even leave the toys in there and retract it up, it’s that simple.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Pops open and locks easily. Fits into portable sack!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost perfect… Pros: Incredibly easy to set up/put away; Great for travel; Lightweight; Strong enough to withstand an infant pulling themselves up; Easy to clean; Perfect for small spaces, yet spacious enough for play Cons: Zero padding at the bottom, so it can only be placed on a carpet or other soft surface Overall I’m very pleased with this product. I’d give it 5 stars if Graco made a cushion like the Pack n Play has
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Is What It Says It Is. It is what it says. A foldable portable playpen. It’s a nice size, but maybe not big enough for more than a short period. It isn’t the easiest thing to squeeze the sides together to set the latch and even harder if your the 60 year old grandparent. It doesn’t have much in the way of padding but you can get something on Amazon to fit. I like that I can fold it up and put it away out of the way until needed.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandma babysitting I would have given this a 5 star rating, but it is extremely difficult to squeeze the rails together to get the latch to engage. I am a grandparent with less strength than when I was younger. Otherwise, this is a great product!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent Larger than a pack n play. Net sides gives good visibility.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! We purchased this Pack 'n Play due to the size/diameter which provides plenty of room for our twin granddaughters to be in at the same time. So easy to set up and take down. Very lightweight and is easy to transport. Love the zip door which I didn't realize it had!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby corral Used at in-law’s beach condo. Great size and incredibly easy to fold and move out of the way. Very lightweight, and actually fits in the bag it comes with, with ease! Great product!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love everything about it…almost I bought this so we would have an extra place for the baby while we were on vacation. It’s easy to set up and plenty of room but my one frustration is the bottom as it’s just a thin layer of fabric. I really wish it had a firm mat like the traditional playyards so I could let baby take naps in it safely. Or even if they had one I could purchase separate that would fit inside the play pen.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and lightweight! Received this as a gift and it is fantastic. Lightweight, portable, breathable and great height. The additional zipper option is nice, too - not all playards have that.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and potable playard I bought this for my granddaughter for the yard and the beach and I can't believe how easy it is to use
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product We bought this to take our little guy camping and use it all the time. Its easy setup and he loves being outside with it.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable ! Bought this a month ago and I absolutely love how sturdy and open it is !
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on the go I got this for my little girl who likes to get into things so I could do chores while knowing she would be okay. Although it is hard at first to figure out how to open (I am a small person) by myself I finally figured out how.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Is very convenient to use and able to take to others houses
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to hold off baby proofing the house This helps keep the baby safe during playtime, great for naps
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight and easy to setup This Graco pack n play LiteTraveler playard works for both indoor and outdoor play. This pack n play is very easy to carry and easy to assemble and has more room inside. The zipper door allows for easy in and out for babies as well. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use!!! I bought this play yard last month and we love it! It’s light, easy to put together and works great! The canopy is easy to attach, I wish it covered the entire top but that’s the only downside. The floor is lightly padded so placing it in my yard works well! We are really happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! After browsing through hundreds of options, we purchased this foldable playard for my 9 month old baby. It is easy to assemble when needed and most parts are washable. Once folded, it takes up very little storage space. We now truly enjoy our outings without worrying about our baby crawling away. Baby loves it too!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pack n play Received this as a gift and I'm glad I did. Perfect for outside or inside
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this product, it’s very easy to assemble. I recommend this product
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical We love this pack n play it’s very practical and easy to assemble
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I am so happy to have bought this for my child who has not yet used it but ot looks comfortable an a nice place for him to play
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gear utility It solves the purpose of giving baby a safe place to play while you can work in peace and not worry about the baby for while. It is sturdy and useful
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel and outdoor fun We love this play yard for both outside play and traveling. Recently took it on vacation and our little guy slept like a champ!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This playard is perfect for on the go! I have 2 babies under 2 and they both can sit in it with room to play!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to I bought this for our beach vacation and glad i did. Its light weight and easy to use. My daughter likes to use it as a ball pit with the front opening easy for her to crawl in and out of when open. This is my go to when going anywhere that i could use a pack and play with how light it is.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Product Graco Pack n Play is a high quality playard i have purchased after a thorough search.It is easy to assemble and is made of very good quality material.My daughter loves it a lot.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! Perfect to take to baseball games or just the backyard. Easy to clean. Perfect height to bend into playpen
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Received it as a gift, it's very easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2021-05-27
  • y_2024, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_391571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® LiteTraveler™ Playard
Sale Price $76.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99