SALE
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® LiteTraveler™ Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 760.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_734
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_391571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® LiteTraveler™ Playard

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® LiteTraveler™ Playard is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 760.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_734
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_391571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $76.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Sale Price $76.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
For indoor or outdoor use, the Graco® Pack 'n Play® LiteTraveler™ Playard folds up compactly for easy travel and storage. The LiteTraveler is the most compact folding outdoor playard* (*vs. the leading competitor), featuring a one-step setup and fold for easy use. This extra-large playard can be used like a baby gate to create a spacious play area for your living room or a roomy and safe outdoor play space for your backyard or deck. Airy mesh sides help keep your child in sight as they play, while a zippered activity door allows for easy in and out. It features durable, removable fabrics that are machine washable for easy cleaning. Includes a travel bag with shoulder strap for on-the-go convenience.
  • Removable, durable, machine-washable fabrics for easy cleaning
  • Includes travel bag with shoulder strap for convenience
Specifications
  • Color: Breeze
  • Model#: 2167067
  • Product Width: 52 in
  • Product Height: 27 in
  • Product Depth: 52 in
  • Product Weight: 11.2 lb
Recommended Use
Playard: For use up to 35"
Care & Maintenance
  • Machine wash playard fabric & carry bag in cold water; air dry
  • Machine wash material carry bag in cold water and drip-dry

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and sturdy My child plays in there and I can get my chores done and that makes me happy!!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect We bought this for our daughter to have a safe place to hang out in, around her siblings. We have a total of 7 kids (4 of which I birthed) that are 13 to 5 years, plus the baby who is almost 1. It worked well for what we needed, other than the other kids messing with it and putting little holes in the sides. Had it been just the baby I believe it would have held up well. Loved it for keeping the baby away from all the small things her siblings left out, or missed some while picking up, like legos.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to fold, and use anywhere We bought this because my child who is large for his age outgrew his other outdoor bassinet. We needed something bigger but really wanted to be able to use it outside. This has worked like a charm. May even purchase a second one to leave at grandma's house (they live far away and have multiple grandkids) but we could easily travel with it.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe for the baby It is a pretty good playard that is very easily assembled. Very light material so I can move it to a different room by one hand.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Bought this for our grandson to use when his parents take him outside. The portability and takes up very little space in its bag.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it! My baby loves to play in it. It’s her favourite playard!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy My guy hates the grass. This works perfectly outdoors. I only wish is for it to have a canopy, even a half canopy would be nice.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love it!! It’s so awesome!! Easy to assemble and bigger than expected.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! My daughter loves her pack n play. She likes it better than her delta bassinet.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety! Very safety and confortable is perfect for the baby
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Nice. Safe place to put baby. Can bring to places that aren't baby prood
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs a lot of room If you have a lot of room to work with, this play yard is great. Can be used outdoors or indoors, but needs more space than your traditional pack n play. We were gifted this and don’t have a ton of space so have only used it a few times while camping and was great to keep our crawler occupied with toys and away from the campfire and other potentially hazardous activities. Could maybe use a canopy though for shade.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set, Durable. Worth the price. Good for 1- Graco Pack ‘n Play Lite Traveler as the name suggest is lightweight, weighing about 15lbs, but it feels very sturdy when set up. There's a slight learning curve on set up - there's really only one place (next to the zipper door) where you can ensure it's set up properly and folded down easily. Once you learn this, you're a pro for life - and it's simple - but it isn't obvious the first couple of times. It's a lot larger than one might expect from a travel playpen, but with its design, it folds up in 3 secs in an easily-portable bundle. My son stands in it and holds into the sides/uses the sides to support himself as he moves around. Comes with a carrying bag which is easy to put in and take out. There is a side door that zips open and shut so baby can crawl in and out if I want her to. When you are done using it, just push down and “unlock” it, which will then allow you to to fold it back up and put it back in it’s carrying bag. I do have one issue with it though, it is only a 1/2 canopy so to really block the sun it would have to be used in the morning or evening when the sun is angled to be effective.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Now that baby moves well I needed a safe and entertaining place to put baby down! Plus it travels well (I usually get my husband to do the pack/unpack because it is a little heavy for me).
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this one 3 months ago and we love it.. Will definitely be purchasing another for our new brand baby due in sept
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my baby girl she loves to be in there playing!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super convenient! Best purchase! Love the accessibility and convenience of the easy access door for my littles! Super lightweight and portable making this even better than a basic pack n play!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! This product is so great. Totally worth the buy. Lightweight, easy setup and take down. Great for inside and outside.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for babies when you need to cook or clean! Perfect for my little ones to entertain themselves indoor and outdoor.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This has been a life saver. So easy to use and peace of mind knowing I can make dinner and have a safe place for the little one to be.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny I love this product. I didn't think I would use it as much as I do but I can move it anywhere around the house so I can keep an eye on my baby. I love using this when im cooking something in the Kitchen and I have to keep an eye on my baby.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We received this during our baby shower. Best light weight quick and easy playard to use during the pandemic when taking the little one to the park.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable, easy to maintain. Super quality I brought this 6 months ago. It’s so amazing. Very quality product.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wedding and camping Bought this travel and am so glad I did- it is so easy to set up and so versitile in so many settings
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoors I take this whenever we go to the park or beach it’s awesome my baby plays in there and I know she won’t put sand or grass in her mouth haha also when she is sleepy she will nap in there
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item This is the perfect thing to keep baby happy and have a little freedom, but also keep them safe! I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We bought this as we go to the lake a lot in the summer and it's been great so far. It's light and easy to carry and setup is super quick.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this as a baby gift and it’s very easy to use very easy to put together I leave this in my grandmother in law house when traveling and staying over I put a blanket down to make him more comfortable and it’s very easy to use love it love it love it love it love it
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great playard! Great playard! Great playard! Great playard! Great playard! Great playard! Great playard! Great playard! Great playard!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this playard for outside! I was gifted this playard from a family member and I am so glad I was! It so hard to keep my little one sitting still outside but with this he is happy and content while I am able to do things around the yard! It is spacious and allows you to easily see your baby through the mesh. would 10/10 recommend to anyone with a baby or toddler
Date published: 2021-05-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_734
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_391571, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® LiteTraveler™ Playard
Sale Price $76.99 Strikethrough List Price $119.99