Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Pack 'n Play® Playard Simple Solutions™ is portable play yard full of features moms love. It has an integrated diaper changing station, plus a storage pouch for essentials, so it's convenient to keep baby clean, fresh and content. The removable full-size bassinet gives your infant a comfortable and familiar sleep spot, then as baby grows, it transitions to a spacious toddler playpen, for a safe place for rest and play. Wheels and feet fold in, for 20% more compact storage size compared to other Graco play yards. Includes carrying bag for no-fuss storage or travel, plus Graco's signature fast and easy push-button fold.
  • Signature Graco push-button fold makes closing your playard quick and hassle-free
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
  • *Compatible sheets available; sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Darcie
  • Model#: 2000534
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 32 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
  • Product Weight: 22.88 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
    • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
    • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
    • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.
Playard: Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Compact After having our in-laws (with 4 little ones) rave about the beauty of Pack 'n Plays for their versatility, my husband and I registered for this one for our first baby. It's extremely functional, a great pricepoint if you're looking for great basics (bassinet upper area, changing table, basic changing supply bag) without all the extraneous bells and whistles (sound, music players, battery-operated mobiles, etc). We just wanted something that had great basics without having to invest a ton for possibly unneeded extras. The best part about this model is its folded-up SIZE. It folds up 20% tighter than other Graco Pack 'n Plays while remaining the same size unfolded, and is noticeably shorter and more compact than our in-laws' and friends' Pack 'n Plays when all packed up in its carrying case. We drive a Honda Accord and we would easily be able to fit it in the trunk with plenty of room to spare for all the other myriad baby items we all need to pack. That said, the construction on some of the pieces feels a bit weaker than I expected. The changing station quality and the bassinet area don't feel super durable -- I expect this is true of all Pack 'n Plays and not just this one. The bassinet has a lot of "give" when you press down on it and feels like it's being held together by stiff cardboard; though, I suppose that's the only way to make it not weigh 1000lbs. TL;DR: I think it will get the job done nicely and I like the compactness of it over other Pack 'n Play models, but I don't know if it will last many years, construction-wise.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deal for Bassinet/play yard I purchased this for my new granddaughter and surprisingly enough it was very easy to put together and seems sturdy. Mattress pad is alittle thin, but I'll just find a thicker one or just get another to put on top of that one. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confused about Weight Limits Overall this seems like a great product until you realize the bassinet insert can only hold up to 15 pounds, but the changing table holds up to 25 pounds. Why wouldn't they be the same weight? My son happens to be a tad chunky and I cannot use the bassinet part anymore and he's only three months. It would have made more sense to have both parts carry the same size baby. It has worked great in our living room. The changing table does slope a bit but has not been detrimental to our use, unlike other reviews.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great pack and play with a big design flaw. New first time parents and we use this pack and play downstairs so we don’t have to go up and down the steps during the day. She loves taking naps in it and it’s easy to break down/travel with if needed. However, the changing table has a slant to it and she rolls when we change her. She is little and this makes us nervous. It also is low so when changing her there is a strain to your back and it’s uncomfortable. It’s unfortunate bc we like everything else about this but the changing table which is a feature we’d really like to use.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and perfect! We used this as our crib initially before we got a mini crib. We didn't have a lot of space and didn't want all the bells and whistles some of the pack n plays come with. This has suited our needs perfectly and our son loves his nap and playtime in it! We are still using it with the bassinet feature. I think our son (around 14 pounds) is just now starting to cause the changing table to slope from his weight. No big deal, soon we will just use the bassinet to change him in. We are glad we bought this pack n play for our needs!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Everything We love this playard we use it everyday for cosleeping with baby in our room at night and we also take this when we go to grandparents house! I love fact that it has the changing table option up top and that it so easily is folded down. It's perfect for traveling.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pros and cons I would have purchased a different model had I known the diaper changing table slopes so much. My son is only 3 months old and it has been sloping since he was one month old. Also the mattress for the bassinet is difficult to put a sheet on because it rolls up.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So convenient to move from our room to the living room. Love the changing table attachment, makes changing into jammies a breeze.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected Love the style but I think my unit is defective. Mattress doesn’t lie flat. Changing table isn’t level.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use but had mattress issue Everything was great until I noticed some wrinkling in the mattress. I contacted the company and they quickly replaced the mattress for free and sent a return label so I could send back the defective mattress. I used the upper bassinet level when my son was first born, and now he uses the lower playard level for a safe sleep option during sleepovers. Very happy with this product. Easy to set up and take down, doesn't take up much space when folded up.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So practical! I got this for my soon to be born baby and have it set up in our bedroom. This is our third baby and for my previous two we also used this type of pack n play. I love the bassinet feature, its perfect for the newborn stage plus the changer. We then transition to a crib when baby can start to pull himself up, and so we use the pack n play as a play area for baby. You really get the most use out of these pack n plays. I totally recommend them!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Playard I bought a Pack 'n Play 20+ years ago for my first grandchild. Did away with that one without thinking about future great grandchildren. I bought this one when my first great grandchild was born. Wow! What great improvements over these past 20 years. This is the perfect solution for our great grandchild. Changing area, bassinet and play pen all in one. Absolutely love it and the convenience of storing when not needed.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great We purchased this for our newborn to take naps in for our downstairs living room and the diaper changer sinks in making baby flip on his side he was 6lbs 6oz so its not like baby was super heavy. . We decided to just take it off. Def needs more support.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changing table slopes We love the easy portability and compact design of the pack n play but the changing table is poorly designed. My daughter was 7 lbs when she was born and the changing table has sloped down under her weight since day one. Causing her to roll and/or pushing her face into he side rail. The sloping has gotten worse as shes gotten heavier so we have stopped using the changer all together.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changing Table Slope I didn't read these reviews before purchasing and wish that I had. With a small grandchild, I can manage the sloping although it does not make changing easy. I do not expect I will be able to use this as she grows larger and will have to purchase another. The sheets I purchased from a third party do not fit. I have not yet identified sheets that fit the Simple Solutions placard.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and sleek For my second son I wanted a simple pack n play with just a changer and the raised mattress. We already had a separate bassinet so I didn’t need that feature. This pack n play was perfect! The color looked nice in our living room and it worked well for my son from the first day home and continues to be great! We have traveled with it and it folds up nice and compact! Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in Changer Attachment Always bought Graco products with my first so was happy to continue to buy them with my second. Was so excited to get a pack n play with a changing table attatchment this time around, only to be disappointed with it sloping down making it impossible to use. We did just change him in the bassinet part but now that he hit 15lbs and we had to lower it we have to change him elsewhere..
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easyou peasy Bought this for our expected July baby and set it up just so we will know how to later. The set up was really easy for the most part and instructions for the bassinet part were very clear. We had a bit of confusion about the changing pad instructions but we were able to figure it out. . Overall it's a great product and looking forward to using it for our little guy.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! I bought this pack n play a couple weeks ago. We love it. I didn’t need one with all the “extra” stuff my daughter is almost 8 months. We just use it to keep her contained. I love the color! And it can be used for boy/girl! Folds up easy and comes with a carrying bag. The changing part we don’t use but I did lay her on it and she kind of rolled to the one side (middle)
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good play yard We received this play yard as a gift and have overall been very satisfied. The changing table is a bit flimsy, we found it worked best to keep supplies in the changing table and use the bassinet for diaper changes. The mattress that comes standard is pretty flimsy as well, so we replaced it with a thicker one. The play yard assembles and disassembles with ease.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy assembly Fast and easy assembly. Take down was just as quick. Two things I have to note is the 2 small connector tubes for changer do not disconnect from changer itself, so I had to leave them in when bundling everything up for travel. Second thing is the changer is a lot more narrow than I thought and it does not lay flat against packnplay for more support.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble We got this on sale for our baby due in October. We plan to put the baby in it to sleep for a while when she is little. It was so easy to put together. The changing pad is nice because it is higher and will be better on my back than bending over to change her. It is just the right size to fit in the corner of our room so she can be close!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy set up and take down. The only thing I haven’t figured out is how to fold and store the little changing pad when we pack away the crib to take it with us. But I actually didn’t buy this pack and play for the little changing station - I bought it because it goes from newborn to toddler when traveling - and we just love it❤️
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Instructions Poor Graco has always been our families go to baby products. We purchased the Pack and Play and the instructions were horrific. "Attach 8 clips to bassinet clips on playard" and "Insert tapered end of bar into end of other bar with hole in it." Huh? And pictures are worthless. Very disappointing. Would expect more from Graco.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing support straps pictured I chose this model because it did have the additional support of the bassinet with side straps. This was a very important part to me during my research. It is put together and there are no straps. The image on the front of the instruction manual doesn't show straps either, but every retail image shows them. VERY disappointed!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product other than the changing station The the product is nice quality, easy to break down, put together and transport. The thing that I have noticed in the first few days of using it is that the changing station is already tilting a little and my son is only a few ounces over 5 pounds. Hoping to find some supports so it does not worsen as he grows
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need screw driver to collapse changing table?? Quite frustrated, thinking about returning this product. In order to collapse the changing table you need to use a screw driver to pry a plastic clip out. I'm concerned that the plastic will break at some point past the 1-year warranty. I would like to use this product for additional grandkids.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Changing Table Needs Support I use this for my grandson. The changing table sloped towards the inside of the play yard long before his current weight of 12lbs 10oz. There seems to be an insert in the fabric underneath the table where a supporting rod could be placed. Is there one available for purchase? Please advise.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Got this for room sharing our newborn. This was exactly what we needed, the changing table made night changes a breeze having everything all in one place. The only problem was the mattress had some indents in it that never went away so we had to be kind of careful where we laid her down.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from its functional We have been using this for 3 months and the mattress is warping to the point where it seems uncomfortable for him. I have tried everything but unfortunately, it will not straighten out. We are disappointed in how short of time we were able to use this for the amount of money spent.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product