Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 401.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard

4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 401.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details

  • *Note: Enhancements being made at our distribution centers will delay orders. Orders will not ship until after the holiday.

Show More

Product Details

Description
Make sure your little one is comfortable no matter where you go with the Graco® Pack 'n Play® Playard. It's perfect for travel with folding feet and wheels, allowing a 20% more compact fold, plus a durable and sturdy frame that can stand up to lots of on-the-go use. The playpen's signature Graco push-button fold allows you to break it down quickly and without hassle, and it fits easily into a convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel or storage. At home or away, baby will be kept comfy and cozy.
  • Durable frame increases longevity and makes this playard ideal for travel
  • Airy mesh on all sides provides maximum ventilation and allows little one to see all the action
Specifications
  • Color: Carnival
  • Model#: 1946962
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 38 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
  • Product Weight: 18.7 lb
Care & Maintenance
    • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
    • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
    • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
    • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply simple This play yard does exactly what I need, keeps Baby safe with the minimal bells and whistles. I didn't want all the little add ons for a play yard who's function is going to grandma's house (a nine ho ur drive) with limited space. It is perfect.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No add-ons available to upgrade I received a pack n play for a baby shower for my first child. I didn't know there was a bassinet insert or a changing table or the mobiles. Now that I know about them I want them but the only option Graco has is to order the new product that includes those things. I would love to add on the options since I have no room for two cribs. They can be online only but I still would like the option of getting them later. Crib works fine, just wish my newborn could use it...
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and perfect for any budget! I got this with a toddler in mind. We are always on the go and there's not always a place to lay her down when she wants to take a nap. This playard is easy to set up, easy to take down and easy to carry wherever. The print is gender neutral which is a plus especially if you plan on having more kids. We owned an older model of this and the sides just wouldn't open or close like they should. I am so happy that Graco has updated this feature in these type of playards as it makes life so much easier for those of us parents who are always on the go. Definitely very happy with this playard! I can't seem to say enough good things about. While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only made it through One Child It was great while it lasted, but finally right after our first child was about to outgrow it, one of the boards inside the bottom pad broke. I went to order a replacement part, and sure enough, after entering the correct model numbers and manufacturing dates, no replacements parts are available.... Trying to make me buy a new one of these instead of making it easy for us to buy replacement pads, which are obviously breakable is pathetic. I'm shopping for a different brand now.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design This has to be one of the easiest pack'n'plays I've ever had the experience of using. Playpens aren't always easy to fold up, but this one is so much simpler than the last one I had! The rails operate smoothly, and the carry bag tucks away nice and neat in the attachable pouch.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Simple Pack N Play We love this Pack N Play Playard! The push button fold makes closing the playard quick and easy which is perfect if you are using it for travel, where you are constantly taking it up and down. Thanks to the folding feet and wheels, it also folds up nice and compact for easy storage too! One of the things that always bugged me about the previous older Pack N Play that we had was the fact that it wasn't very padded. This model is nicely padded, creating a more comfortable spot for our kids to sleep. I like too that it's easy to wipe down and keep clean. Definitely a product that I recommend! Disclosure: While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are entirely my own.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job without all the bells and whistles For my second child I was happy to just have the basics. This playyard was affordable and did the job. I still have it for my three year old for when we travel.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A baby must have! My little one took too this pack n play quite well. We had a hard time getting her to fall asleep and this pack n play was the only one that she adapted to. We’ve taken this on weekend travel trips with great success as well. It’s small overall compared to other pack n plays, but we don’t often use it for playtime. I like this as it’s great for portability when we’re on the go and the baby is in need of a safe zone. Mine came with accessories and the mobile cams in handy during her naps. To this day she still recognizes the sound and it seems to soothe her. With another on the way soon, I’m glad to get more use out of this. It’s definitely made of quality and durable as well. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits my needs Bought this used from consignment shop Once Upon A Child. Extremely clean and in pristine condition that included instruction manual. They showed me how it works, collapsed it for me and put it in its carrying case. Brought it home and it smells from cigarettes. Wiped it down with disinfecting wipes, they came out clean! Sprayed with Febreeze fabric freshener and letting it dry. Washed carrying bag with Dreft and Febreeze odor eliminator. It's drip drying now. My only complaint about this pack n play is the odor-not manufacturer's fault. Wished all the material was machine washable. That's why I gave this 4 stars! I'll be using this play yard as a playpen/day napper for my 3 month old grandson
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A first year must have! I received this play yard for my baby shower and It has been my absolute favorite gift. I use it everyday! My daughter began rolling over a lot earlier that expected so it really puts my mind at ease to know shes safe in her graco playard while im getting dinner ready or cleaning the house. Plus its super easy to fold and move so i can bring it outside on a nice summer day or easily transport for over nights at grandmas house! I cant imagine getting along with out it.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pad that doesn’t lay down flatly It’s easy to assemble, pack away and carry but for some reason the pad doesn’t lay down completely flat. My husband bought a different design one and it lays down flat compared to this one. He purchased it from a Target store and I purchased this one from Graco website, I would exchange it for another one if it was purchased from a store but since I purchased it from a website, it’s too inconvenient to ship it back to exchange for another one.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this Pack 'n Play Best Model yet! The take down is SO easy. It seems that they made the buttons easier to push to drop all the sides down. I wish the wheels had locks on them though. It can be a bit of a struggle to try to set up or take down when the wheels are trying to make the Pack 'n Play go in every direction. Overall, I love the design (balloons) and my grandson is very content in it. The extra storage pouch that snaps to the outside is a great bonus!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use I love the simplicity of this playard. We not only travel a lot, but we need an extra space for naps in our home due to having two children in cribs. This playard has been great as a temporary in-room bed for our new infant, who will transition to the crib as soon as our toddler transitions to a larger bed. Features we like: It is lightweight, it folds easily, it is affordable, the velcro that attaches the 'mattress' really keeps it in place well While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet very nice for a small baby I just received my Pack n Play. It is a basic model but we did not need all of the extras. It is very attractive and fits well in the room where we use it. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a convenient, comfortable and safe alternative to just crawling around on the floor. The only negative I can see is that none of the parts or the instruction booklet display the model number for the Pack n Play. The registration card has the model number. This can be important later if the card is lost and accessories need to be ordered.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful We have bought this to put in the family room for my son when he needs to take a nap during the day.We used the napper until the baby turns about 2 months old The pack n play itself is easy to move, and for travel. we used quite a lot from one place to the other. We've had this for a while now and it hasn't shown any wears or tears. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack n Play Portable Playard I got this for granddaughter when she visits. It is the smallest one they have. But perfect for my needs. It is easy to put up and take down. A carrying case helps to store it away when not in use. Would be great for travel during baby's 1st year to 1.5 years. But after that, will probably be too short. So make sure to read size description.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a lifesaver! We needed a portable crib for our grandchild while we were traveling in Hawaii. We went to the local Walmart there and were able to purchase one of these...it was inexpensive and was perfect for what we needed. Our grandaughter loved it and it was sturdy and portable enough that we could pack it up and bring it back with us. Great buy!
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup! While I received this product for free, the opinions and thoughts included in this review are my own. I got this play-yard a few weeks ago and I'm so happy with it! What I like best is the set-up of the play-yard! I don't have to ask my Hubby for help to get this set up from its compact, folded up, resting position. This one is so easy! And the little feet on the bottom of it are easy to tuck under and keep this play-yard packed away compactly! It's just easy to open and close and I would recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful i’ve has this pack n play for less than 6 months and now the mattress is lop sides and looks very uncomfortable. also the the bottom of the pack n play is ripping. which my 9 month old only sleeps in it. so she couldn’t have caused the problems. it’s so very upsetting considering i use graco branch for ALL of my car seat needs. :(
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice for travel This pack 'n play has a slightly smaller footprint than others, which makes it a great choice when space is at a premium. We've used it in hotel rooms and when visiting friends and family, and it takes up minimal room in the car, too. Easy and quick to set up and pack away, and it has the solid construction and quality we expect.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and play We love our pack and play! It is the perfect safe place for our little one to play if I need to run to the restroom or grab something from the other room. He has enough room to crawl around but it doesn’t take up our whole living room.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great playard I got this for my daughter when she was 4 months old and she loves being in it! She loves looking at the colors and it is very comfortable for her. It folds up nice and small so I can move it around and I can wheel it from room to room for convenience. I absolutely love it. I tell all my friends to get one for their child too.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Pack N Play! As a former child care provider with 20+ years of experience with Graco and Pack n Plays, I was really pleased when I found this one. It's even more secure than others I've had, with the pad actually snapping to the frame as well as the Velcro attachment. And the fact that the legs fold makes it more compact. Great price too!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Set Up We use this playard at the sitters for our son to nap everyday. I was hesitant about sending it without setting it up first so I set aside a day to put it together. It literally took me longer to get the box open than it did to set it up. It is super nice with the carrying case also.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thing Money Could Buy!!! My mother in-law bought this for my 11-month old son because he’s such a busy body & was starting to move around a lot & get into everything! I’M SO GLAD SHE BOUGHT IT. If I have to get things done around the house or if I simply just need a little down time, I’ll pop him right in his play yard with a couple of toys, his favorite snack & bottle. If you’re expecting or already have little ones of your own, GET THIS PRODUCT! It’s comes in all different colors & styles and it’s AFFORDABLE! You won’t regret it
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pack 'n Play! I purchased the Graco Pack 'n Play Circus Time and absolutely love it! First off the Pack 'n Play comes fully assembled straight out of the box! All you have to do is pull up on it open it. The mattress is firm on the bottom and stabilizes the bottom of the Pack 'n Play while the top of the mattress is this nice foam that is soft but firm enough for young babies. I love how portable it is also! The whole unit folds into the mattress then the velcro straps used to secure the mattress to The Pack 'n Play are also used to secure the unit into the mattress so you can easily place it into the portable bag. When disassembled, this Pack 'n Play literally takes up less space than my babies old bassinet ! Overall I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this product to any and everyone!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it This was one of the best Pack n Plays that I received. My daughter played with this one until she was 2 and now we use it as a storage for her toys & its still holding up!!!! I recommend Graco products to all my friends & family.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No wrestling this Playard to Move around! My favorite things about the Graco - Pack 'n Play Playard are how easy the Push-Button fold feature is to use, the wheels, and folding feet. To me the Push Button Fold, Folding Feet, along with the Wheels are what separates this Playard from others I've had. I didn't have to wrestle with this Playard to put together, or to take down & I take mine to my Parents house, to Picnics, to the Kids Foot ball practice. I find it fast to travel with, set up, and use. I have hardware in my leg, so I try to make things easier on me, and my son I use the wheels a lot to lift up the Playard at one end, and Wheel it from room to room on my bottom floor. It's just safer for me to lay him down in the playard for his nap, than it is for me to carry him upstairs to his Crib during the day when my Husband isn't home. I also like that the Carnival Playard is gender neutral, and I am planning on having another baby, so I don't have to worry about colors, or themes. I believe the Carnival theme goes with everything. I received product for Free to review, all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best solution for travel We used this pack n' play for a baby/toddler until he was too long to sleep in it comfortably (about 2 years old - he's gonna be tall). It was easy to pack, set up, and unpack. Really a great help since we travel a lot!
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best but it works... I have always used Gracovin the past so I got this pack n play about a month ago to use for my 18 month old to take naps in. I was surprised to find that in less than a month he had broken one of the boards in the bottom mat. The price is good for this but construction wise I can't say as I recommend it for older babies. If they can jump at all then this is NOT the pack n play for you.
Date published: 2013-03-10
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product