NEW
Out of Stock
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard

3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$109.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Pack 'n Play® Playard Simple Solutions™ is portable play yard full of features moms love. It has an integrated diaper changing station, plus a storage pouch for essentials, so it's convenient to keep baby clean, fresh and content. The removable full-size bassinet gives your infant a comfortable and familiar sleep spot, then as baby grows, it transitions to a spacious toddler playpen, for a safe place for rest and play. Wheels and feet fold in, for 20% more compact storage size compared to other Graco play yards. Includes carrying bag for no-fuss storage or travel, plus Graco's signature fast and easy push-button fold.
  • Signature Graco push-button fold makes closing your playard quick and hassle-free
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
  • *Compatible sheets available; sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Cam
  • Model#: 2184951
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 29 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
  • Product Weight: 22.88 lb
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.
Playard: Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing We’ve been using the pack n play now every night for about 2 months and I’m so disappointed in the quality of the product. The mattress has bunched up on one side and then the other side it seems to be sinking in the middle where my son sleeps, making it very unsafe and nerve wracking at night when he’s sleeping. The only nice thing about this product is how convenient it is to set up and tear down.
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bunching of mattress I received this pack and play from my registry and assembled it after baby was born. The foldable mattress kept bunching at 2 spots in both the bassinet set up and regular set up (where the four corners were snapped), making the mattress unsafe. The bunching got even worse when trying to put a waterproof mattress cover and sheet over the mattress. Wish I had read more reviews of this product and the issue regarding the bunching of the mattress before adding it to my registry. Not happy with this product as I was hoping to use this for travel and the first year for baby.
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product as advertised The pack and play was exactly what we were looking for. Easy set up, take down, and transport. Bassinet and changing area are good for those newborn / younger days. Quality product as advertised and consistent with the other pack and plays. Great to have on 1F of house for diaper changes, naps and contained play, along with travel.
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mattress issues Bought this is 2021. It didn't even last a year before the mattress got all bunched up inside ita cover and it will not flatten back out. It's no longer safe to use. I tried to purchase a replacement mattress but I guess it's not available? Horrible. I have a different model pack n play that has not done this and lasted longer.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Debatable I bought 2 of these for my twins! We’ve only had them about 4 months and the mattress parts in both are god awful. They’re bunched up, neither will lay flat and on one the mattress won’t even stay still. It slides to one end and tries to fold. I loved the design but figured I would get more use out of them. I’ve never disappointed
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor design I received this pack and play for my first child and was so excited to use it. However, the design is poorly made. The changing table slopes down and I fear my newborn will roll right off. It seems extremely unsafe. I am surprised this product as not been recalled. Then the mattress is warped after one wash, even when following the directions on how to wash it. I wish I saw these reviews below before buying this product.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changing table problems We're on day 5 of using the changing table portion for our 8lb newborn. Since day one, is has sloped downward. Good idea but not executed very well.
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changing Table is Not Safe The changing table is sloped toward the center of the pack n play since it is only supported at one end. This causes my baby to naturally lean and roll towards the center ledge, which I am not confident is high enough to prevent baby from rolling off the changing table. This makes changing difficult since you have to make sure your baby doesn't roll towards the ledge while try to grab wipes, clothes, without changing. On this table I only feel comfortable if I have at least one hand on my baby at all times to ensure they don't roll.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sloping chaning table Recently received Pack n Play Simple Solutions Playard. The changing table only has supports on one side so it slopes. Its not safe. Will not be able to use as baby gets older because it won't support. Baby needs to lay on back while being changed and not rolling to one side due to lack of table support. Also, the crib mesh is black so you can't see thru to monitor sleeping infant,
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use, except for changing table I was so excited to find this pack n play. It seems easy to use, compact for traveling, and it’s budget-friendly. I got it during my baby shower and wanted to set it up right away to make sure everything worked right. It was very easy to setup and take down. The only problems I found were with the changing table. It can’t come apart once you put it together! One of the main reasons I picked this pack n play is because it seems so travel friendly. I was able to get the side tubes undone so the table folds some, but it’s still too long to fit in the bag. Very disappointing. Also, the changing table is only supported on one side, so I’m not sure if my baby will cause it to slope towards the middle. Time will tell there.
Date published: 2023-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Design flaws Super easy to put together but the changing table was very poorly designed. It slopes down even without a baby in it and makes diaper changes hard. Our mattress also has a large bump in it going across the whole thing which makes me nervous to put my newborn on that side. I definitely wish we would have gone with a different model of pack n play.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Diaper Changing Station We got this to travel to the grandparents houses and it is horrible. The diaper changing station slopes so much when our newborn is in it. She was only 8.5 pounds and it sloped so bad she would slant to the side. Diaper changing is so difficult in it. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dads love these too! Come on Graco, it's 2023 - enough with the "moms love these" descriptions already!!! Dads do their fair share of "Daddy put down", getting the little ones off to sleep, and who's setting up and folding away and carrying these cribs? Yep, we do that too, just as well as the moms. Rant over, please take Dads into consideration, we love these products too! Thanks Graco.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall satisfied but mattress issues Overall the bassinet feature has been useful but more we’ve had an issue with the mattress popping up on one side with or without a sheet when used in the bassinet feature. When my daughter was a newborn I wasn’t as concerned as she didn’t move much in her sleep but as she’s gotten more mobile I’m concerned that the mattress isn’t very secure.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mattress does not lay flat/ changing table bends This pack n play is ok, but the mattress that comes with it will not lay flat and sheets cause the foldable pieces to overlap. The changing table cannot handle the weight of a baby. My 12 week old causes the changing table to bend and then she rolls to one side. It makes changing her very difficult.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Solutions Pack 'n Play Basic features at a good price. Easy to set up. Easy to move.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple and easy. We bought this one for our second baby. The one we had with out first was big and bulky. This one is simple and easy. The changing table works for us and is super helpful/the reason we went with this one. Only downside is the padding in the mattress will not lay flat. With safe sleep guidelines, the bunching makes me uncomfortable. Not sure if we can find a way to replace the mattress only?
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing parts Great pack and play but the two pieces (part H) to attach the changing table we’re missing so we can’t use that feature.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changing table storage. Sets up easy. Can’t figure out how the changing table is stored? Not in instructions and is not easy to figure out.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pack an play, I love this pack an play ,the only thing is the bed inside is a little to hard can be fill up with more sponge
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Changing Table Needs Support I use this for my grandson. The changing table sloped towards the inside of the play yard long before his current weight of 12lbs 10oz. There seems to be an insert in the fabric underneath the table where a supporting rod could be placed. Is there one available for purchase? Please advise.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase Direct Buy Direct more selection and easy to purchase, great prices, and efficient shipping!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended The Pack 'n Play is awesome. It easily folds up for storage and the changing table is sturdy. We are new Grandparents and purchased two (we have 2 homes) as we use them as a "crib".
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confused about Weight Limits Overall this seems like a great product until you realize the bassinet insert can only hold up to 15 pounds, but the changing table holds up to 25 pounds. Why wouldn't they be the same weight? My son happens to be a tad chunky and I cannot use the bassinet part anymore and he's only three months. It would have made more sense to have both parts carry the same size baby. It has worked great in our living room. The changing table does slope a bit but has not been detrimental to our use, unlike other reviews.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy set up and take down. The only thing I haven’t figured out is how to fold and store the little changing pad when we pack away the crib to take it with us. But I actually didn’t buy this pack and play for the little changing station - I bought it because it goes from newborn to toddler when traveling - and we just love it❤️
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Playpen for Grandparents! My daughter just had twins, I live over an hour away so wanted to keep something at my house so my daughter didn't have to being so much. This is great, was easy to set up, sturdy and will last us quite a while. We absolutely love the graco brand as we have other products as well.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unit For the price this is a great unit, easy to assemble and very durable. Both our grandchildren have one at home, and we keep one at home for of them when they visit.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wish I read reviews on this website I purchased this pack n play for downstairs and didn’t think twice because I have another graco pack n play quick connect and absolutely love it. In this one, however, changing attachment is much smaller (which is okay) and it is tilted toward the center when installed. I mainly need a changing station for my little one right now since he’s only one month old and doesn’t play/sleep in this pack n play, so I was disappointed that I can’t really use it. My baby can’t stay in the center of the changing attachment, but slides towards one side making changes difficult. Rough fabric on the side rubs his face as he wiggles and irritates his gentle skin :( I am disappointed in this model.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective SIDS risk The bottom mattress playcard does not lie flat. I thought it would get better with time but it’s only gotten worse. The boards in the mattress overlap and won’t lie flat. Adding sheets makes the issue worse. Creates a bubble of material. I think it may be detectable but I feel it’s unsafe. The changing table is unusable.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changing Table Slope I didn't read these reviews before purchasing and wish that I had. With a small grandchild, I can manage the sloping although it does not make changing easy. I do not expect I will be able to use this as she grows larger and will have to purchase another. The sheets I purchased from a third party do not fit. I have not yet identified sheets that fit the Simple Solutions placard.
Date published: 2021-04-20
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard
$109.99