NEW
Out of Stock
3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 151.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$109.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$109.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
The Graco Pack 'n Play® Playard Simple Solutions™ is portable play yard full of features moms love. It has an integrated diaper changing station, plus a storage pouch for essentials, so it's convenient to keep baby clean, fresh and content. The removable full-size bassinet gives your infant a comfortable and familiar sleep spot, then as baby grows, it transitions to a spacious toddler playpen, for a safe place for rest and play. Wheels and feet fold in, for 20% more compact storage size compared to other Graco play yards. Includes carrying bag for no-fuss storage or travel, plus Graco's signature fast and easy push-button fold.
  • Signature Graco push-button fold makes closing your playard quick and hassle-free
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
  • *Compatible sheets available; sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Cam
  • Model#: 2184951
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 29 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
  • Product Weight: 22.88 lb
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Changer: Infants up to 25 lbs.
Playard: Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great but the middle part will not go up I was looking for a playpen to have downstairs for our newborn, but the the top middle part won't go top completely.. Seems to be broken or defected..
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pros and cons I would have purchased a different model had I known the diaper changing table slopes so much. My son is only 3 months old and it has been sloping since he was one month old. Also the mattress for the bassinet is difficult to put a sheet on because it rolls up.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use but had mattress issue Everything was great until I noticed some wrinkling in the mattress. I contacted the company and they quickly replaced the mattress for free and sent a return label so I could send back the defective mattress. I used the upper bassinet level when my son was first born, and now he uses the lower playard level for a safe sleep option during sleepovers. Very happy with this product. Easy to set up and take down, doesn't take up much space when folded up.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So convenient to move from our room to the living room. Love the changing table attachment, makes changing into jammies a breeze.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable We bought this for traveling back and forth to our cabin and visiting grandparents. Is very to breakdown and to set up! Seems very comfortable as my child sleeps well!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changing attachment flawed This is a great basic pack n play, but the changing attachment is terrible. Our son is 10 pounds and it has been sloping since we brought him home a month ago. More expensive models have a more secure attachment for the changing table, but this one only attaches on one side and can’t possibly hold up to 25 pounds like they claim. If we had known this, we would’ve bought the basic pack n play and gotten a full size changing table instead of this. Very disappointed that they haven’t fixed this design flaw and removed the faulty one from the market.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Changing table doesn’t feel secure! The pack and play is great, but the changing table slopes inward very bad. I stopped using the changing table because of this. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, well made and has style! I bought this for my grand baby to sleep in as his primary "crib" as he had a very small bedroom. This was the perfect size and style and has served him well. This is of great quality, as it has remained sturdy and is also very easy to clean!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, except.... Can anyone tell me how to disconnect the connector tubes on the changing pad attachment? I accidentally did them upside down and am unable to disconnect them to correct. help!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changing table very flimsy Bought for a newborn. The crib features are great, but the changing table can barely hold our 8 lbs newborn. It slopes way too much and she ends up rolled to one side of the changing table.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Quick Shipping. This bed is so cute and easy to assemble! The colors are neutral - but very modern. I’m very pleased!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy assembly Fast and easy assembly. Take down was just as quick. Two things I have to note is the 2 small connector tubes for changer do not disconnect from changer itself, so I had to leave them in when bundling everything up for travel. Second thing is the changer is a lot more narrow than I thought and it does not lay flat against packnplay for more support.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use We bought this pack ‘n play for my parents to use in their ‘grand baby room’. It is very easy to set up/take down, and also easy to move around. The changing area is perfect & easy to use for them.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is easy to setup and smaller than some other pack n plays. We’re really happy with it. Our little guy has been in it for four months now.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I love this pac n play. It has been a great infant sleeper. I live to easy moving abilities. It goes from room to room. In the car for easy travel. I use it as a play pen now. I couldn’t have gotten a better product. It’s made well,easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bassinet! I bought this two weeks ago just in time for arrival of baby. He loves it! He will actually sleep in the bassinet part with no problems.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! My daughter got this as a gift, and it’s so easy to set up!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good play yard We received this play yard as a gift and have overall been very satisfied. The changing table is a bit flimsy, we found it worked best to keep supplies in the changing table and use the bassinet for diaper changes. The mattress that comes standard is pretty flimsy as well, so we replaced it with a thicker one. The play yard assembles and disassembles with ease.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. I bought this for my granddaughter. I love it. It is exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Multi pack'nplay Bought this for my 2nd baby, had to replace it due to one of the wood bed pad slats breaking. Other then that I loved the extra feutures to grow with baby
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we needed Got this for room sharing our newborn. This was exactly what we needed, the changing table made night changes a breeze having everything all in one place. The only problem was the mattress had some indents in it that never went away so we had to be kind of careful where we laid her down.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I love this product, from infant all the way to toddler! can get so much use out of it.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and sleek For my second son I wanted a simple pack n play with just a changer and the raised mattress. We already had a separate bassinet so I didn’t need that feature. This pack n play was perfect! The color looked nice in our living room and it worked well for my son from the first day home and continues to be great! We have traveled with it and it folds up nice and compact! Great purchase!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and very compact! This is my first play yard and I am very happy with the product, color as shown and very compact and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and easy set up!! I bought it for my house for my niece and it is so easy to set up and great size for my house,
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and simple! I just got this in the mail yesterday and love it! This replaced a pack n play I had from my first born. Love that the bars are built in and how simple it is to set up. The changing table is very narrow which seems to help baby not till as much.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean fun I recieved this playard as a gift and it is great. I love that I can clean it easily and safe for my little one to be in.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product except the changing table The changing table doesn’t have support on one entire side causing baby to roll toward it. It is recommended for up to 25lbs but I just don’t see how I can use it much longer and my babe is only 13lbs.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble i bought this 2 month ago, and its great and easy to assemble. easy to transport and carry
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and lightweight I love how simple and lightweight this playard is. it works great in my small home.
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_93759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Simple Solutions™ Playard
$109.99