Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 461.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 461.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$59.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Make sure your little one is comfortable no matter where you go with the Graco® Pack 'n Play® Playard. It's perfect for travel with folding feet and wheels, allowing a 20% more compact fold, plus a durable and sturdy frame that can stand up to lots of on-the-go use. The playpen's signature Graco push-button fold allows you to break it down quickly and without hassle, and it fits easily into a convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel or storage. At home or away, baby will be kept comfy and cozy.
  • Durable frame increases longevity and makes this playard ideal for travel
  • Airy mesh on all sides provides maximum ventilation and allows little one to see all the action
Specifications
  • Color: Reign
  • Model#: 2156183
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 29 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
  • Product Weight: 18.96 lb
Recommended Use
Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
Product Instructions
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It folds nicely when not in use. For grand-babies visits. It’s sturdy & trustworthy!
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware - Money Grab Prior to us having children, we purchased the base model pack and play (Portable Playard) a year ago to use when we had company. We purchased this item believing that there were accessories that could be purchased and used with it when we had children. Unfortunately we found out that the base model does not allow for you to purchase any accessories. We were under the impression that the accessories such as newborn bassinet, newborn changing table, bassinet could be purchased to use with our existing base playard. However in recently talking with customer service via the online chat, we were told that all playards are different sizes and in order to use the other accessories, we would need to purchase the sets - as in multiple sets to accomodate the different stages. We are left feeling incredibly frustrated and very disappointed in our experience and this company. Please be aware and informed before you go to purchase.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend! I wanted to love this because it’s convenient for traveling but it’s not worth it to me. It dips down in the middle and I feel that it’s dangerous for babies. I put my son in this for a nap and he rolled over on his stomach but couldn’t roll back over and the dip in the middle almost had his face buried in the mattress. Luckily I was watching him.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was purchased for a baby shower. This was our go to brand with our babies.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love it!! So cute! Very sturdy. Cute little rainbows
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible mattress There is so much good about this pack n play. But the bad outweighs it all. It's super easy to open, lightweight... But the mattress is horrible. The cardboard pieces do not lay straight, they buckle up on each other causing bumps and lumps creating an unsafe sleep surface. This also causes gaps at the ends. It doesn't matter if there is a sheet or not so I know it's not the sheet pulling them together. If we had any other sleep options we would have returned immediately.
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size & conveniently designed Great size for our active 8 month old! This pack & play has detachable pocket for bag to store item, or for quick & easy disassembly for travel. Bottom gives with slight bounce; so great for play but not what we would choose to use for naps. That said, our baby has fallen asleep in it.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mattress pad problems The mattress pad has become uneven and seems to dip in the middle. My baby was laying with his head at a weird angle and I don’t think he could straighten his neck because of the uneven surface between the mattress pad segments. The edge of the segment was also digging into his head since they don’t lay flat. We’ve only used this 4 months and my baby weighs 16 lbs.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No add ons? We added this to our registry and started to use it for our 3 month old, bedside as she grew out of her basinet and we want her to sleep in our room still. We are shocked that there appears to be no basinet add on availability for this new design. We love it but she’s so low to the ground, comforting her in the middle of the night is painful. I get this is intended as a pack n play but not having the basinet add on available like it is for the older versions is disappointing.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money Kids bought this for us for when we watch their son. Directions are poorly written and not very clear. Cheap materials…the pad is very thin and we replaced it with something a bit thicker. The bassinet is too small for any baby not a newborn (but it does make for a nice shelf). Do yourself a favor and find something better constructed.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality Love the quality. The rim of the crib is even a plush material.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack'n Play Portable Playard I actually bought this to put my blind dog in to keep her from bumping into the walls. Works great for this. Got it for a better price than a dog playpen. I know it's probably not the review you were looking for
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid Kolb Model We have used many different designs of these classic playards. The Kolb is flawed. They used a thicker foam and there is a wider gap between each panel. What happens after a few uses is the foam gets all bunched up so there is a massive lump on on the sleeping area. We use these for our business so they will not even offer replacements for the ones we haven't used.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great timing I bought this Pack and Play for a baby shower’s registry. The delivery date to them was sent to them before the original delivery date. :-)
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good things. This was easy to use and transport from room to room. Just be sure you read the instructions.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like the Pack n play My granddaughter takes naps and sleeps in the pack n play, with a soft mattress on the bottom. like the portability.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Graco Playard I love the Graco playard. Graco is always top notch. The only thing I would change is that I wish the corners still snapped down tighter.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and play We love our pack and play! It is the perfect safe place for our little one to play if I need to run to the restroom or grab something from the other room. He has enough room to crawl around but it doesn’t take up our whole living room.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practically impossible Just purchased this product with intention of setting up when granddaughter visits. It is extremely difficult to set up and forget about taking down. Had to struggle for an hour just to get the sides to lock. Ugh
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bed for s Stay at Grandma's Easy to assemble and feels very sturdy. Will be useful when grandson comes for a visit.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Well made, sturdy, and easy to assemble and fold up
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this simple pack n play easy to transport and use
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly made The net is too thin easy to rip. Only had it for 4months Unable to find replacement net.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly. Easy to assemble. Comes with a comfortable pad for the bottom.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gracos are not used for human babies! I'm using it for my new puppy to give him a break from his rambunctious older sister. Gracos are not just for human babies!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana's House Easy to assemble, sturdy and simple to store. Great for visiting grandchildren.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack n Play Love Graco products! Perfect size Pack n Play for traveling.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure if it is safe One of the small straps that holds the support feet across the bottom center broke off and it is really hard to get it to lock in place. I finally got it up. Is it going to collapse with baby’s weight?
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Lightweight This Pack'n Play is so easy to use, far more than earlier models. It sets up in a minute, and is very easy to fold away as well. We use it as a temporary portable crib. It is lightweight and easy to put away. It can even pack into a suitcase. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Just as described. Fast shipping and great price! Will be perfect when our granddaughter visits!
Date published: 2022-03-25
  • y_2024, m_5, d_29, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard
$59.99