Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 458.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 458.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$59.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Home Items. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 30, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Color available at other retailers
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$59.99
20% Off (applied in cart)
*Up to 20% Off Select Home Items. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid March 3, 2024 until 11:59pm ET March 30, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last. Offer valid in the U.S. only.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Make sure your little one is comfortable no matter where you go with the Graco® Pack 'n Play® Playard. It's perfect for travel with folding feet and wheels, allowing a 20% more compact fold, plus a durable and sturdy frame that can stand up to lots of on-the-go use. The playpen's signature Graco push-button fold allows you to break it down quickly and without hassle, and it fits easily into a convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel or storage. At home or away, baby will be kept comfy and cozy.
  • Durable frame increases longevity and makes this playard ideal for travel
  • Airy mesh on all sides provides maximum ventilation and allows little one to see all the action
Specifications
  • Color: Reign
  • Model#: 2156183
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 29 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
  • Product Weight: 18.96 lb
Recommended Use
Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what I need it for!! Great pack n play. I use it daily. Very convenient and comfortable for my Littles!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Graco never disappoints. I only buy Graco. I recommend Graco to all my foster mom friends.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We trust Graco! This particular pack & play is great for nap time for our 1 year old grandson. We also have a pack & play care suite that we use for our 3 month old grandson. Since we have both boys 3 days a week, we count on Graco a lot. We not only have the 2 pack & plays, we have 2 of their car seats, 2 strollers, and a Duet swing and a high chair.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this Pack 'n Play Best Model yet! The take down is SO easy. It seems that they made the buttons easier to push to drop all the sides down. I wish the wheels had locks on them though. It can be a bit of a struggle to try to set up or take down when the wheels are trying to make the Pack 'n Play go in every direction. Overall, I love the design (balloons) and my grandson is very content in it. The extra storage pouch that snaps to the outside is a great bonus!
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack 'n Play Portable Playard This playard is more spacious than the Graco bassinet I own, and a great place for my little one to play or nap!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the cost. Great product for the cost! Easy set up and to fold down.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for travel Nice and small and easy to put up for sleep. Great for travel
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Playyard I bought the playpen on Graco's website, for my grandson who was visiting from overseas. It was selected after a thorough review of similar items, including product reviews. I also bought a 3" mattress so it could be used as a crib during road trips. It's easy to open and close and appears to be well made. I am entirely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economically priced Was purchased for great nephew who lives out of state who came to visit along with a 3 inch additional mattress, Niece said it was easy to set up and take down ,
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Ordering process was easy. Arrived timely. Performs as expected. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Grandma visits This is easy to set up and a very convenient size for placing the baby in safety and comfort. Great for grandma visits!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Great product, durable, easy and quick to assemble and dismantle
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute & worth it. Easy to set up & breakdown. She loves it
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pad that doesn’t lay down flatly It’s easy to assemble, pack away and carry but for some reason the pad doesn’t lay down completely flat. My husband bought a different design one and it lays down flat compared to this one. He purchased it from a Target store and I purchased this one from Graco website, I would exchange it for another one if it was purchased from a store but since I purchased it from a website, it’s too inconvenient to ship it back to exchange for another one.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A safe place: Graco portable playpen. I preferably choose to utilize the portable Pack n Play for my infant. It is durable and it gives my little one a safe place to settle.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco still delivers! The last Pack 'n Play I purchased was over 20 years ago. I just bought this one for my great-niece, and it is still the same amazing product! The ease of use has gotten easier, but otherwise, it hasn't changed. I love the extra padding on the mattress/bottom, and it fits perfectly in the space that we have!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mattress pad does not hold up to average use I got this in 2016 with the birth of my 1st child. Barely used except for him to play in while I ran to bathroom once he started moving and couldn’t be left alone in a room. Not heavily used at all and was stored properly in their room out of way from damage! 2nd child born in 2020 and now I want to put her in this for safety as she rolls around; mattress pad has one panel completely cracked apart. No clue why except that it’s the panel where this fastens around the pack n play in the folded up position. I don’t want to buy a big mattress for this because we don’t leave it up permanently. I need to be able to store it during day until required. Not happy that I either have to buy a mattress or a whole new pack n play. Would not choose to purchase again as there are no replacement parts available when I search by the model number and manufacturing date
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pack n play My 8 month old is 100% on the growth chart. Its hard to find pack n plays to hold his weight. This has been a lifesaver for traveling
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable! Basic pack 'n play for traveling to the beach and mountains
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and fold So glad that we have this for my daughter! She loves it!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a second Playard We already had a Playard with all the features for our first son, but needed another one without all the bells and whistles. This is perfect for that, easy to set up and collapse. The print is very cute too.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and Play Portable Bed So easy to setup. Portable and well constructed. Perfect for my grandchildren when they come to visit.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only made it through One Child It was great while it lasted, but finally right after our first child was about to outgrow it, one of the boards inside the bottom pad broke. I went to order a replacement part, and sure enough, after entering the correct model numbers and manufacturing dates, no replacements parts are available.... Trying to make me buy a new one of these instead of making it easy for us to buy replacement pads, which are obviously breakable is pathetic. I'm shopping for a different brand now.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive feed back It so easy to put up and put down and so convenient!!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Near perfect Overall the product is well made and has been very useful. However of late on both long sides we are having trouble with locking the sides up. On a given long side, we can get the lock button to lock ,one bar, say left of the button, but not the bar right the button, And alternately if we get the right side bar to lock the left bar will not lock. The defect renders the Play and pack useless.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Basic Starter We bought this when I had welcomed a niece to the family. We just needed something quaint and safe for her to nap in while we watched her or had my sister over. It was a lifesaver. Low profile, easy to tote around to put her in a quieter darker spot, and the wheels are a bonus. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Pack 'n Play Works for Puppies, Too Our Pack 'n Play is perfect for our puppy, Griffen. He was just 4.5 pounds originally, and we worried about stepping on his little paws. Originally we kept Griffen in his P 'n P in the kitchen. He is almost 9 months old and almost fully grown at about 14 pounds. Although he is now outside a lot, he still loves to play with his toys and nap in his P 'n P! I also purchased two fitted water proof sheets which I change as needed. He has had a couple of "accidents", but he mostly gets his paws dirty from playing outside. Exchanging the sheets for washing is quick and easy. I would recommend this product to others. It heavier than I expected, but it is sturdy. This is good, since Griffen is very active puppy and actually bounces on the pad. It is easier to set it up than to repack it, but it is easy to carry when it is packed. I originally bought an old used one from a children's resale shop. But since Griffen likes it, we recently purchased a new one which is now in the living room facing bay windows with a great view! We live in an unincorporated area on a private lake.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to GO! Easy to set up and take down. Travel friendly. Our organization purchased several of these for our County Social Workers to provide to families who had no sleeping space for their newborn child. Although a temporary solution, it has immediately solved a great problem.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and Play review Easy set up, sturdy and durable.Wheels make this model so much easier to move once set up.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Very nice and on time loved it even came a little bit early
Date published: 2020-05-05
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_117, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack 'n Play® Portable Playard
$59.99