Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 789.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 789.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$69.99
20% OFF! (applied in cart)
*20% Off Select Strollers, Travel Systems & Home. Discount shown in cart. Offer valid July 9, 2024 until 11:59pm ET July 17, 2024 and only at www.gracobaby.com. Offer cannot be applied to telephone orders or redeemed for cash. Products shown on www.gracobaby.com but not sold through www.gracobaby.com are excluded from this offer. Graco reserves the right to limit quantities. Offer cannot be combined with other offers. No rain checks. Offer good while supplies last.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Keep your little one happy and comfortable no matter where you go with the Graco® Pack 'n Play® On the Go™ Playard. A removable full-size bassinet folds with the playard for a quick setup and fewer parts to carry. Folding feet and wheels allow for a compact fold, while the durable frame makes it perfectly suited for travel. The signature Graco push-button fold allows you to break it down quickly and hassle-free.
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets available; sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Kaden
  • Model#: 2164119
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 131 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
  • Product Weight: 21.43 lb
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Playard: Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • No bleach
  • Machine wash carry bag in lukewarm water/drip dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What color is it? Describing whether the pattern is black and white or navy and white rather than a random name would be helpful.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mattress issue Loved this at first, was perfect for travel and small space. HOWEVER after less than 6 months of use the mattress became unusable. The foam padding became detached from the board backing and it now bunches up within the fabric and I’ve been unable to get a replacement mattress
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Purchased this for my grandson. This is the perfect bed for when he comes to visit. Super easy to set up, take down and store away. Would recommend this for anyone looking for a baby/ toddler bed away from home. Will be purchasing another as a gift for my future grandparent friend!
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything as expected This was just what the recipient wanted. An affordable gift, well built and met their expectations. This will be used for many years to come.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack ‘n Play On the Go™ Playard Had a Graco pack 'n play for my kids years ago (2 shades of brighter/lighter green/blue) and lost it somewhere (lent it out??) and needed a replacement for my new granddaughter after tearing apart our storage & attic. This is exactly as I remembered - light, easy to set up / take down, and sturdy. Surprisingly, even the "new to me" snap-on "bassinet" is sturdy and an added bonus to all those backs out there not wanting to bend in half to put down or pick up a sleeping 10-18 pounder. The wheels make this much easier to move about the room (empty) when set up. The only "extra" I had to buy was a set of "fitted" sheets. I loved my old one so much I did not even look anywhere else and I was not disappointed! (Did not get the snap on hanging toys)
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great quality product, reasonably priced.Easy to set up and fold up to move.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful and not sleep safe Awful. There is an almost inch deep dip in the middle of the mattress, plus the board underneath can be felt with sharp edges. A complete waste of money and very obviously not sleep safe on any level.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t use as a bassinet As others have stated, we used this as our main bassinet for our newborn, but it has a dip in the middle after 2 months. It seems unsafe now. When we contacted Graco for a replacement, they said it would take 45 business days. Unacceptable and disappointing.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncovered upper corners It is good but the upper corners need padding or soft covers to prevent baby injuries.
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Large bubble in the mattress As others have noted, the mattress does not lay flat and appears unsafe for us to leave our child in unattended.
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mattress uneven The mattress is so uneven and the boards curved upwards on the ends. Looks and feels very uncomfortable. I wish I would have saw the reviews before purchasing.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mattress curved in less than 2 months I am seeing that I am not the only parent that has the issue with wooden parts curving. We used it for barely 2 months and now I feel that it is not safe for my daughter to use this as pack and play /crib any longer.
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect at first but then mattress issue appear I loved this product at first, my baby actually slept through the night and it was amazing. After two-3 weeks the mattress started to curve causing it to be uncomfortable and my baby to get stuck well trying to turn on his side. I replaced the unit and it did the same things again becoming very uncomfortable for my baby. If i take it out of the bassinet sections and put it on the bottom it not only still curves up but the padding in the middle where the baby lays has basically disappeared and it is incredibly hard and uncomfortable for the baby who now tosses and turns and wakes up crying every few hours again.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not safe My parents bought this for our baby to sleep in since we are not ready to transfer her to her crib. We loved it and our baby loved it. But, After just a month the mattress is bubbling up around her making it unsafe for her to sleep in.
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Does everything you need it to do! Easy to set up- lightweight- perfect grandparents option
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stable It's extremely stable especially when in the bassinet mode
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good BUT I like the pack and play itself but the mattress pad boards keep shifting and the pad over the boards now I can’t get it to go back straight. I’ve stopped using it because I’m scared to put my baby in it with it not sitting correctly.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and convenient We have loved for pack n play. It’s been our bassinet for as long as we could us it. Our baby has slept the best in it versus anything else. It’s pretty easy to pack up in or to transfer from one location to the next. Easy to tear down and put back up fairly quickly. Great to have kiddo play in too in order to get somethings done around the house.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Love the colors and convenient storage! It is sturdy and easy to pop up to use and fold back down. Messes wipe off easily also
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to back Very good , and useful. It's easy to fold and take with you whenever you are traveling. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing purchase It’s very useful and my daughter loves it. I would consider it to be multipurpose
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this for my downstairs during his naps so I didn’t have to go up and down the stairs and I love it! The mattress insert doesn’t completely flatten out it bunches at the crease. It doesn’t seem to bother him no, but once he can roll and move more I will have to watch him so he doesn’t go under it since when it bunches it’s not snug in the play pen
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick N Easy Quick to setup and easy to take back down! Would recommend
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch!! I love Graco Pack 'n Plays. I've bought around 10 and they are by far the best made!!
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have if you are a grandparent It’s perfect for to have at the house for grandparents weekend.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Folds down super easy, and puts up just as easy. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for Perfect for grandmas house! We purchased this and had it sent straight to my mom’s house to have a bed for our newborn while visiting for the holidays. We considered using a travel bassinet but are glad we went this route instead. We used the raised level for this trip which worked out really well and since it packs down pretty compactly, it’s convenient to leave there for future visits. We also have another Graco Packn’Play version at home that we use as her main sleeping area currently as well. We have been very happy with the quality, ease of use and price-point of both.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nap, change, and transport Great height and size. The bassinet is perfect for changing and napping- would highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for any budget its simple, easy, functional and a great price, especially on sale now. it's really all you need with the raised bassinet which is easy to do.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bassinet: A Great Value This folding bassinet is wonderful. We purchased it for our granddaughter who lives in another state. It is perfect for her visits and helps her family save space in their SUV making travel easier. It is pretty, functional, and easy to clean. Definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2022-12-06
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard
$69.99