Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 771.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 771.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
Keep your little one happy and comfortable no matter where you go with the Graco® Pack 'n Play® On the Go™ Playard. A removable full-size bassinet folds with the playard for a quick setup and fewer parts to carry. Folding feet and wheels allow for a compact fold, while the durable frame makes it perfectly suited for travel. The signature Graco push-button fold allows you to break it down quickly and hassle-free.
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets available; sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Kaden
  • Model#: 2164119
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 131 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
  • Product Weight: 21.43 lb
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Playard: Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • No bleach
  • Machine wash carry bag in lukewarm water/drip dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy ever It’s unbelievably easy to assemble/dissemble, perfect for traveling. The mat has the right balance of firm-softness, in my opinion. It’s a versatile gear that lasts. The price is great and totally worth it.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mattress is a joke I have the same problem as many other reviewers. The pad is hard and one end of the "wood" slides around so that the baby is not supported. The thin foam over the wood is buckled because of this and doesn't lay flat. Definitely can't have the baby's head on that end of the pad.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love it ❤️ I think the colors are beautiful plus I bought everything for all my kids from Graco, but when I bought this one (on the go) for some reason came with out the removable bassinet (the second level part) wich make it so uncomfortable for us at the time to put the baby all the way down
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Excellent product…sturdy but easy to pack and use for travel. Baby rests comfortably. Well made as are Graco products.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I put this on my baby registry years ago for my now 6 year old. I now use it for my 20 month old. It has held up really well with all the use it’s gotten. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from non profit only buys Graco Newborns in Need only uses Graco playards as they are given to families in need. We count on the quality and reliability for the babies we support in communities across the United States
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So convenient but mattress has bump! This is more convenient than the bassinest we had originally gotten for bedside sleeping. Baby is 2 months old and we’ve been using it for 6 weeks! It’s great except the mattress won’t go flat. There is a bump/fold at the top third of the mattress. Right now she’s small enough that I can put her under the bump so she’s still laying flat but I don’t know how it will work as she gets bigger. I’ve tried everything to get it to lay flat and I can’t
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black & white plaid pack and play Love this for my baby, using in place of a bassinet as well.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby gift Purchased as a gift for family. I have not opened pack n play
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sturdy Didn’t really use it not very sturdy and hard to it baby/toddler in and out of pack and play. The pack and play is easy for travel but not sturdy enough
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around travel bed! Sorry I actually can't find the pictures I had of him in his bed as a Lil guy. He does however still use this. He has used it since he was a week old. It converts and he is now 20 months and still uses it. It is super easy to put together and take down and very easy to travel with as well!! It comes with a cute Lil toy over the top that's removable, as well as an insert for when they're Lil that is easily removed. Ours also had a changing station with a detachable Lil shelf with cubbies. Sure beats the ones from 16 years ago when my teenagers were lil!!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish it was available in more stores. I want this for my second baby. My first baby still takes naps inside this Pack n' Play.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco pack’n play I bought this bed for my newborn baby and I happy for it its easy to assemble , material is thick and great quality. this bed has extra napping and diaper changing reversible basin . its very convenient to use but one thing about this basin was he is two months old now and it feels already small . by when he 3 months old I don't think he can fit in that basin otherwise perfect lightweight baby bed sometimes we carry to our livingroom
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for parents A pack n play is a must have for all parents. This is the perfect addition to keep baby close to wherever you’re sleeping. It’s so easy to set up, take down and move. You can use it from newborn up to a 3 year old. My kiddo loves to sleep in a pack n play when he’s staying at his nana’s - and he sleeps in a twin bed at home.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing in every way we ended up having to purchase this while on vacation as I forgot our other playpen at home (basic one) my daughter is 3 months old and the raised insert is a game changer for my back (LOL!) She loves the hanging stars and she sleeps so well in this! i love how secure it is and that I don’t have to bend all the way down to take her out/put her to sleep!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly, this was probably Honestly, this was probably the best thing I bought when my son was born! The bassinet attachment is a perfect safe sleep place for a little one. Once the baby outgrows that attachment, the bassinet comes out easily to turn it into a larger safe space. Great value for the money!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HOLE Disappointed.. came with hole I bought this 1.5 months ago for at my mother in laws house for the summer. We arrived 2 weeks ago and set it up to find out there is a HOLE in the black siding (see picture) it hasn’t been packed up or moved at all. Just set up and kept in one location. I also have a graco high chair, Graco car seat and graco stroller. And will no longer be buying any of their products if their products come defective or damaged.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed.. came with hole I bought this 1.5 months ago for at my mother in laws house for the summer. We arrived 2 weeks ago and set it up to find out there is a HOLE in the black siding (see picture) it hasn’t been packed up or moved at all. Just set up and kept in one location. I am very strict on safe sleep which is why this one is purchased as it is suppose to be safe and durable. With the hole it is no longer considered safe sleep and I am thoroughly disappointed with the product. I also have a graco high chair, Graco car seat and graco stroller. And will no longer be buying any of their products if their products come defective or damage.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always chosen We have always chosen Graco for our Pack n' Play choices since our first child was born in 2002. We had another in 2003 and 2017. All 3 had Graco products and we have loved them all. Great quality and selection! We will definitely consider Graco Pack n' Play as gifts in the future for friends and family! Graco Pack 'n Play® On the Go™ Playard
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love my I absolutely love my pack and play for both of my boys. I think it's an absolute necessity. They fold up easily, can take literally anywhere for safe sleep, extremely affordable.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this for I used this for both of my kids. I really like that it has 2 levels. You can have the hard part all the way down at the bottom or you can make a basket so the baby lay higher up. I found that very helpful so I didn't have to keep bending over really far each time I needed to put the kids down.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a great This was a great addition that I was able to pack up and take with me to family events. The adjustable bed made for the perfect transition as they grew.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was very convenient This was very convenient for me and my son, I could take it anywhere in the house and even sometime on the porch and patio. Baby was comfortable, safe, secured and happy likewise mommy.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco play yard This is amazing , very easy to use and super light and portable ! I recently traveled with this and used it as bedding , made me trip 100x easier with this play yard .
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I like that it fits in the car and doesn't take up a lot of space, great for camping and going to family outings. By far a great product
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I just purchased this pack n play and I love it. The mat wasn't hard my son loved it! The one I ordered was black stars.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got this to We got this to transition our 4 month from her tiny bassinet to stay in our room. Putting it together involved us not reading directions and getting frustrated, so I'd recommend actually reading so you don't fight the safety mechanisms. The bassinet insert works really well and seems like it shouldn't (it has eight clips on the top to hold it up). The archway doesn't sit nicely when the bassinet is attached, which is the only reason I dropped a star. My kid loves the room already and it folds up perfectly into it's carrying case for easy transport
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Enjoy the bassinet features and the changing table. However when we tried to use it with the mattress we couldn’t not as the mattress doesn’t fit snug and bubbles leaving a sophistication hazard. Super disappointed.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a This product is a must just at the fact that it is portable if you travel a lot or go visit family often it's a great thing to have or even if you have older children who love to play outside it makes it easier to have a baby for the other ones to be outside it's not expensive at all it has many dual purposes and is very Baby friendly
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Graco It was okay just would pay extra for better storage baskets. Its easy to set up and take down like any graco pack n play.
Date published: 2022-04-13
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard
$69.99