Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard with Bassinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 349.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard with Bassinet 

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard with Bassinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 349.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is currently not available

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

You may also like:


Free standard shipping on orders of $75 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
You want your little one to be comfortable no matter where you go and we want to make that easier for you. With our Pack 'n Play® Playard you have a removable full size bassinet that provides the perfect spot for baby to catch a nap, as well as automatic folding feet and wheels which make it perfect for travel. The play yard's signature Graco® push-button fold allows you to break it down quickly & hassle-free. At home or away, baby will be kept comfy and cozy.
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
  • [DELETE]
Specifications
  • Color: Stratus
  • Model#: 1927561
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 34 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
  • Product Weight: 21.43 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • No bleach
  • Machine wash carry bag in lukewarm water/drip dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Missing bassinet I was gifted this for my baby and when I opened it to set it up the bassinet portion was missing out of the box! What is pictured here is all that came with it. I was super excited to have this due to me having to have a c section and not having to bend down into the play pen.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty mattress pad; warranty not honored The mattress pad came a little bunched up and has only gotten worse with time (7 months). Seams are preventing us from being able to pull out the pad, position it right, and flatten it out otherwise we’d fix it ourselves. While Graco is nice enough to offer a warranty, they won’t honor it without proof of payment despite having registered the product after receiving it. Which normally wouldn’t be an issue, except for we got this off of a registry that can no longer be viewed (thank you Target for no longer offering universal registries). So unless we ask everyone who gave us a gift if this faulty pack and play was their purchase, Graco won’t help us. Lousy customer support. Unfortunately, this is not the only Graco product we received that is defective.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Baby A must have. Easy pack, easy move. Take anywhere you go.
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchase Perfect size, great quality, easy assembly/disassembly. My second purchase of this same exact pack n play for my second child. Love the shelf because bassinets are too small for growing arms.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi utility Our little one sleeps in this, she loves it. Can't wait for her to grow up to start using the playard feature. The build is good and the product is light enough to be moved easily.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase!! Wonderful!! Very well made. Great purchase.! Granddaughter loves, very comfortable!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gift/Must Have Item This item was purchased as a gift for my daughter whose baby isn't due until March. My daughter is very particular in general, but especially about the products she chose for her first child... and she selected this item for her registry. The Graco name has been around for generations and has always made quality products. I used Graco products and I'm sure my daughter and her husband will be pleased with how much use they will get out of this.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco on the go pack and play with bassinet Easy to use , sturdy and the bassinet is awesome for my grandson to use when he’s having a diaper change or just looking up at the pillow toys. I love this pack and play !
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just had baby number 7 Cute, compact, very travel friendly also well build
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good not Great! I wish it would be easier to put it up and fold. Not as easy as I hoped for. Also it’s hard to clean. But it does the job!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for grandparents house Its very nice to keep at your grandparents house if you bring your kids over it can be use as a crib to sleep in or as a play Very convenient folds easy for travel
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Have three for each grandparents house; makes it convenient for baby to have a changing table, bassinet and play area all in one. Very easy to use and to store
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is one of the playpens I used that was absolutely perfect to use. The changer on top was so useful. I'd recommend to my friends an fam.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Graco pack n play for new born too. I used the bed for my new born baby boy. It is easy to move the item around the house.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love graco One of the best items to buy IMO for ur babies. And the best company ever. I have had 4 kids and it was my go to brand always
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G-Parents approval We decided to purchase one of these for when the grand babies come, that we have a place for them sleep and remain in eye site. I love this cause it has the place where we can change diapers easier also.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pak and play Loved this would definitely buy again. It was easy to put up no rips or tears it worked great my baby loved it and it is super convenient
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This pack and play was perfect for when my family and I would take trips out of town. My son was kept comfortable and safe
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take to grandma's house Perfect pack to take to families or on a vacation. The child can't nap/ sleep and it's easy to pop open and closed. Must have for travel.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scratches in the corners. Scratches in the four corners .dissappointed.shipping box is not damaged .so the quality team didn't check before delivered.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco Play Every step of the way this item grew with my baby until we had the space for a crib. We loved it so much! Especially since I had a C-section. It took the place of a bassinet AND changing table. I will definitely purchase another for our next baby.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Profit playard of choice Newborns in Need provides pack 'n plays for for needy families who need a safe sleep space for their newborn. This is the only brand we provide because we trust they are safe for a newborn up to toddler. They are easily packed up for families who do not have a permanent living space. We also only list Graco on our wishlist because we believe in the construction and safety of the product.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I didn't have room for a bed. I thought about a bassinet but decide against it because it wouldn't last time wise. So I saw this and I was sold. I loved it even more after purchasing it. I would definitely recommend this product. It's sturdy and safe. The babies can play and sleep all you have to do is raise the bottom up when your ready for sleep time and lower it when your ready for playtime.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple We would never have travelled if it were not for this piece of baby equipment. It is easy to put together and small enough to stow easily in our vehicle.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I loved my pack and play for my son. It was so easy to set up and take down. Easy to take places because it's not really heavy. I would take mine almost everywhere with us
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect ! This is the most compact and perfect for sleeping at home or on the go for vacation. I have had mine for a few years and it was very sturdy and well made. It’s great for nap time or just playing with their toys inside. I liked this design of the product compared to others brands I have saw.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love We received this set via our amazon baby registry and we love it! I am a one stop shop kinda girl! Its worth the money for all 3 products. I was very picky about my stroller choice! We live in the country so I said I absolutely needed "off roading tires" this stroller is just that! My only suggestion would be make sure you get a stroller pouch, the console does the job for some things, but doesn't fit our phones and some cups. Took off a star for that and on occasion the front tire gives some trouble. Carseat and base are great too no complaints
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect space Loved using this for any occasions space friendly and packs up nicely perfect for on the go or if your space is limited
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable baby bed and play pen I love this because when they are little you have a changing table bed and play pen.So not only is it a baby bed but it's something to keep the lil one contained and happy.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for weekends away I love this, its so convenient and it packs up pretty small as well. It has an easy to clean material that your Littles can chew or drool on without having to worry
Date published: 2022-07-18
  • y_2024, m_6, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard with Bassinet 
$69.99