Out of Stock
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard with Bassinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 340.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard with Bassinet 

4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard with Bassinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 340.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$69.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?


Free standard shipping on orders of $40 or more! Details


Have you Joined Our Family yet?

📧 Sign up for emails and get 15% off

💬 Save 20%  by texting FAMILY to 47226 

(offers are for full price items only)


Show More

Product Details

Description
You want your little one to be comfortable no matter where you go and we want to make that easier for you. With our Pack 'n Play® Playard you have a removable full size bassinet that provides the perfect spot for baby to catch a nap, as well as automatic folding feet and wheels which make it perfect for travel. The play yard's signature Graco® push-button fold allows you to break it down quickly & hassle-free. At home or away, baby will be kept comfy and cozy.
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
Specifications
  • Color: Stratus
  • Model#: 1927561
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 34 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
  • Product Weight: 21.43 lb
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • No bleach
  • Machine wash carry bag in lukewarm water/drip dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This has been a life saver at home. Baby naps in it during the day and I know he is safe. Not only do we use it at home but we take it when we travel so baby has his own place to sleep.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pefect for Toddlers I loved this for playing and for sleeping. My daughter learned how to stand pretty quick and we almost had an accident with her crib so we moved her to this pack n play and the problem was solved! She slept and played in this until she outgrew it.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This pack n play is so handy!! I love that it has the bassinet attachment so during the day he can sleep in that in the living room instead of going clear back to his room. It is easy to put together and take apart. I also find that it is easy to store!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These are perfect they were great from the go or just at home put your little one in let them take a nap or play in your good to do as you please.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I loved it we kept it at my mother in laws it was so convenient and did it's purpose amazing n didn't take up much space either
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack and play This was a game changer when my daughter was a new born! She took most of her naps in this or her swing. We have a 2 story house and I loved being able to have her nap in this next to me while I cooked or cleaned!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack & Play I brought this pack and play for my grandson. It is sturdy and well worth the money. He loves going in and playing.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have A pack n play is an absolute must!! Came in handy for my kids for sure. Great for them to safely play in they would even catch some z’s in it.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turned into a toy box For a c section it was great to have a place downstairs to change the baby. Although it’s really made too low. You still have to bend a little too much. My son wouldn’t ever nap in his even when we bought a mattress for it. He preferred to be out with us in the floor.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like it i bought this for my baby one year ago it is amazing he is 1 year now and still new and perfect for my baby .he can sleep and play in there i like it .i feel that i did not waist my money .thanko you
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graco This pack and play is lightweight and compact and comes with its own little bag to make transporting easier . It helps make carrying it a lot easier to , it’s a great little option to have for babies to sleep in overnight at babysitters or just for a nap . Or even to sit and play in . It’s a great value for the price !
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pack n play If you are looking for a pack n play for your kid, I would choose this one. It’s cheap, it last long and my baby loves it. My baby was crib sleep trained so we brought this when we travel so he could continue to sleep in his own bed and room while traveling. It’s very light weight.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one convenience I love the all in one concept…alll busy parents do…but when you are tired and already lugging a diaper bag and baby, the weight of this parcel can be a bit much. I understand having that much equipment variety in one requires a lot of hardware, but there has to be a better way for parents to get it from A to B
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This playpen last forever! Cleaning it is a little hard to do but it’s easy to fold, store, and take back out when needed. The attachment is convenient for newborn stage when baby can’t sit up. We still have ours a year later and it’s perfect
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good! i was gifted this and it’s a nice pack n play great quality standard.. baby has interest in toys so that’s a plus also makes a good portable diaper changing station
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I actually got this on sale from target (open box discount) it was great until my child learned how to climb out of it.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Easy to set up,and break down. Very sturdy
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pack and play I bought this pack and play as a bed to go for my little one: it is a nice pack and play, only problem I had was getting it to open but once it opened it was perfect
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great package and play! Sturdy and very good quality! I love this pack and play and love knowing my son is safe in it as well, its comfortable and safe !!!:)
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good it was very easy to assemble. my baby slept in it for his first 2 months then we had to buy a crib because we had to lower the matress to the bottom and i have issues with my back and knees , it doesnt have a middle level or else i would have kept using it.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This on the go play yard is so convenient when traveling with a small one it has made my beach, park etc visit so amazingly smooth. My baby enjoys her nap time while i enjoy the beautiful weather.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pack n play We love our pack n play use everyday I have a toddler and a new born and definitely a life saver for travel or camping !
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on the go This is the perfect on the go playpen! Very sturdy no matter how many times you fold and unfold it! Easy to clean also! Def a must need!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack N Play The best thing about Grace Pack N Plays for parents is the ease of putting them up and down. Compared to other brands Graco by far has the best pack n plays with the heftier price tag. They are worth it though
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Baby Item I loved using my pack n play for travel beds or just a play yard for my little one at grandparents house. It’s easy to put together and packs well. My only complaint is I wish it was alittle lighter it does take up a lot of weight in your luggage. Price is reasonable for a solid baby item that can be used gif multiple baby rounds.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand I’ve always liked graco products! This pack and play is awesome and it even has an adjustment to have your baby lay closer to the top
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! perfect size. very easy to fold up and store when not in use
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Easy install, light weight. It fits in my room. Just one thing I don’t like after 5 months using the middle mattress bends down
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for your first child! Graco pack 'n plays are a great addition! We used our more like a crib for the first 6 months or so,then turned it into a play pen. My daughter loved hers!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packnplay Love the how easy this guy is. But I will say it would be nice if it were more travel friendly. Super happy overall with our purchase
Date published: 2022-05-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard with Bassinet 
$69.99