SALE
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard with Folding Bassinet
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 581.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
SALE
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard with Folding Bassinet
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
Pack ‘n Play® On the Go™ Playard is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 581.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price $79.99
Strikethrough List Price $99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Color available at other retailers
Sale Price $79.99
Strikethrough List Price $99.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Keep your little one happy and comfortable no matter where you go with the Graco® Pack 'n Play® On the Go™ Playard. A removable full-size bassinet folds with the playard for a quick setup and fewer parts to carry. Folding feet and wheels allow for a compact fold, while the durable frame makes it perfectly suited for travel. The signature Graco push-button fold allows you to break it down quickly and hassle-free.
  • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
  • Compatible sheets available; sold separately
Specifications
  • Color: Twister
  • Model#: 1873101
  • Product Width: 28.25 in
  • Product Height: 29 in
  • Product Depth: 39.5 in
Care & Maintenance
  • Clean playard with household soap and warm water/drip dry
  • Wipe clean changer and mattress with damp cloth. NO BLEACH
  • Machine wash seat and carry bag in cold water and drip-dry
  • If playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag as sand can damage top rail lock
Product Instructions
Recommended Use
Bassinet: Infants up to 15 lbs
Playard: Children up to 35" tall, unable to climb out
The display of photographs does not reflect Graco Children’s Products Inc.’s (“Graco”) specific approval or endorsement of the use of the products as portrayed in those photographs. Graco always recommends that the consumer consult the product’s manuals, and abide by the instructions container within those manuals.

Replacement Parts Graco

We at Graco care about safety and the only way we can make sure that the parts of your order are a perfect fit for your Graco product is to ask for the model number and manufacture date of the product you own.

Locating Your Product Information

Model Number

Most Model numbers can be found on the back of your Graco® product. In some Graco products, model numbers can be found on the top of a base unit.

Manufacturing Date

This date refers to the day, month, and year in which a Graco product was made, and can be found on the sticker along with the model number. Here are three examples manufactured date formats:

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 011305

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

M M D D Y Y

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 20160205

EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

Y Y Y Y M M D D

Model: 7777DEV

Manufactured in 130105

GRACO CHILDREN'S PRODUCTS INC. EXTON PA 1931 1-888-224-5649 Made in U.S.A.

D D M M Y Y
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for first sleep space! I really love using a pack n play for newborn sleep, play space, and travel bed. I try not to buy anything for baby that doesn’t have at least 2-3 “grow with me” options. This particular pack n play is perfection. My son was able to sleep safely right next to me with the bassinet level. Now that the first few months have past, he’s able to have a safe space to play while I’m doing a task in another room. It’s also been extremely helpful for visiting family in general too. If you’re going fairly minimal or just looking for something to fulfill your basic needs, this is the pack n play for you!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The mattress won't lay flat. We got this play yard and bassinet for our newborn daughter because we loved the one we used with our son. We can't use this one though because the mattress doesn't lie flat. It has a big bubble in the cover that tents upward in the middle. It causes a 3 or 4in gap between the mattress and the side of the play pen. I waited to write this review because I thought it settle down and lay flat eventually but it hasn't.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to pack and go This is easy to fold up and go. The bassinet level is handy so you don't have to bend over to get your newborn so far - plus you can easily fold it up with the rest of the pack and play and don't have to re-install it every time. The mat is fine - did get one permanent flat spot, maybe from something sitting on it for a little while. I love the hanging bag on the end to keep things in. We had some sheets from an older pack and play, but those sheets were too small evidently for this one, since it just made the mat fold up on itself when we put the fitted sheet on it.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will be very satisfied with this playard! I love this playard. I often have to take my baby with grandma and it comes handy to carry this playard; it’s very easy to fold and set back up. He lives to play and sleep there and I go to work peacefully knowing that he’s in a safe place while at my mom’s house. Also, I live that it has wheel and I can move it around the house. That way the baby is with my at all times. The quality is much better than what I thought I would receive for the price. The mattress is much thicker than other brands and in general the playard is much stronger and steady than other brands.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Playard I bought this playard around 6 months ago for my son. I was looking for something that can be close to the bed so I easily pick him up. I had an emergency c-section and needed something safe so I wouldnt be paranoid. Before buying this I had a bassinet which he hated because it was so flat and I couldnt move it anywhere. However, with the playard I had the ability to move the playard throughout the house When I bought this playard I also purchased a mattress so I can see how he would react to it and if he would finally sleep without waking up every 5 minutes. It worked!!!! One word if you buy this LIFESAVERRR!!!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact & Perfect Living in a two story home with the nursery on the 2nd floor we needed something for our baby to rest in that could double as a changing table and honestly fit in with the look and decor of our home. The Pack n' Play On the ago was our solution and it has been absolutely perfect for us. We chose the black and light blue colors and it's compact size fits in just right. The vinyl material of the pad wipes clean and can take a good scrubbing, when needed. The adjustable mobile has been great in keeping our baby occupied and entertained. We are extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Install, Works as Expected My son has slept in this a couple of times. It was very easy to install and fold up and moves around easily as well. The only thing that was bothersome is that our son moves around in his sleep a lot and the pack and play squeaks and shakes. We had him sleeping in our room during this time, so if the baby is in another room it might not be such a big deal. Also liked the colors but found the overhead stars unnecessary. Our son was not interested in them and since we were only using this for sleep at the time, they just got in the way. However, for the price, it's a good pack and play for sure.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as play The Pack n Play by Graco, is simply wonderful. Easy to put up, and take down, without having to remove the bassinet. Sturdy with safety locks to prevent accidental folding. I would recommend this to anyone needing a "spare" or "mini" sleeping place for baby, and toddler. And the price can't be beat.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for grandbabies visits! I bought this so that my visiting grandbabies would have a safe place to nap and play. It is very portable, easy to assemble and stores away tidily. My two week old grandson can nap in the bassinet and then when my 1 year old grand- daughter visits she can play and nap in the play yard. Economical solution to caring for varying ages of grandchildren.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great playard/bassinet After much research, we decided on this playard due to the built in bassinet and versatility. I love the bassinet option and the fact that it rolls and I can easily move from room to room. As new parents, we are still "winging" this so it is nice to have the mobility to move from room to room. This is a well made product with clear instructions on how to put together, which we much appreciate!
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Bottom is Bowing Down. My 14 month old son can barely stand or walk around in it anymore. One side is bowing down and he slides and falls when he walks on that side. Can't afford a new one so I don't know what I'm supposed to do now. I had pack n plays for my other kids that I used for a few years and were still in good shape when I was done using them, not this one. Not only is the bottom bowing down, but the fabric on the bottom of the playpen, under the mattress pad, is thinning and has holes in it.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly well designed; some confusing items It's early in our ownership, but I'm pretty impressed with the engineering on this. The mechanism to fold it up is reasonable, but it's easy to re-lock the top bars inadvertently when folding. While it folds up with the bassinet, the extra metal support bars are a wildcard, and often end up blocking your fold, or sticking out the sides. While I can always get it to fold, it is kind of.. mushy, I guess, in how it folds together. But, easily handled with the base and straps. I wouldn't want to fold this up daily, but it's definitely portable and seems pretty well built.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble! I am a new grandmother and wanted to have a place at our house for our grandson to sleep when he visits. It's nice for the parents not to have to worry about bringing so much when they travel, and I know this pack 'n play will get lots of use. It's very sturdy, safe, and a cute design, but most of all, it's very easy to assemble. When my children were babies, the packable beds were so heavy and took 2 people to assemble. This new pack 'n play design is fabulous and products like this keep Graco at the forefront of baby equipment design. Thank you for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for newborn - really a necessity This playard was really a necessity. Newborns sleep in the top bassinet part until they are 15 pounds (with no other mattress or pillows, etc. just a bottom elastic sheet. Then they can sleep in the lower part for a while when you take off the bassinet part. It worked with my babies until we got a crib when they outgrew the playard. Then we used it quite often for them to play in. It's lasted a long time through a lot of travel and use and it's still going strong. I HIGHLY recommend this over any stand-alone bassinet or co-sleeper or a crib in the beginning after birth.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome product for the price I purchased this for my baby to sleep in the room with us till we transition him to his crib. I love how sturdy yet light it is and the colors could be for a boy or girl :) my only complaint would be that it is not the easiest to fold up as we like to take it with us camping. Other than that it has been wonderful.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of features on a must-have The classic must-have pack n' play with perfect combination of features. The bassinet was just so convenient for our infant because we did not have to bend down to set her down. She loved the little dangle toys. The play pen itself is a life saver for play time or sleep time. The carrying case was great for traveling because we were frequently visiting family in places that were far from child proof, and the play pen kept her safe and happy. We purchased an additional mattress and I would recommend that to anyone using this for extended play or regular naps/sleeping.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice I researched many lines of playards until choosing the Graco - Pack 'n Play "On the Go" (Roan collection), and am very satisfied with the choice. What I like about the product is the simplicity, small footprint it takes up, it can be rolled around a room, that it easily folds down when not in use, and the plain design of the model. Some of the other choices were too gender-specific and had patterns that would not blend with my home's more modern décor. More importantly, the baby loves playing in the playard and I feel confident that the baby is in a safe product.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Annoying assembly With the name Pack 'n Play you would think it would be lighter and much easier to put together. The mattress pad is not very comfortable especially for warmer weather. And not very cushioned. My 5 month old baby girl doesn't seem to thrilled when in it. I'm a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid construction very well-built product. We received it as a gift for our newborn and its convenient and perfect for use when traveling, camping or visiting. The latches are very tight, we are hoping they loosen up after awhile to make setup easier but otherwise this is a perfect product.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most useful Product We bought this for our daughter, she seems to love it. She is still too young so we have not used this a playard yet, but soon we will and my guess is that she will like it too. The price we paid was quite the right one for the product. we took it with us on our 4 day trip and it was quite handy. We specifically wanted something simple with no frill attachments which most babies might outgrow quickly. I am happy with this purchase
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic travel crib We us this whenever we travel. I wanted just a basic pack n play with the bassinet level for newborns. Still roomy enough for twins to share at a year old.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! This Pack-N-Play is PERFECT!!! It has the bassinet feature, the mobile feature for when they are in the bassinet, the ability to be used for bigger babies as just a regular play yard, and it doesn't cost a boat load! The only 2 issues I had with this is that the mobile bar doesn't attach when the bassinet is no longer being used and that the bassinet feature can only be used until the child weighs 15 pounds. My daughter is on the larger side (completely off the charts with growth), so she already weighed too much for the bassinet by her third month of life...
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy set up/take down We bought this for our first baby and it was so fantastic! We traveled many times with it and used it t home as a play area to keep baby safely entertained while we did things around the house. The easy set up/take down meant it was super convenient to use when I was by myself and could easily be moved from one room to another and even upstairs! We are expecting baby number 2 in March and we're considering additional pack-n-play products to have on hand since we loved the first one so much!! We still have the first one because it is so durable and well made!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price and works well We have used this pack n play for over 3 years and it's still in great shape. We bought it because we just needed something for our little ones to sleep in when we travel. This works well and I'd buy it again, especially for the price. If you don't need the extras that the others have, this is a good one to get. The only issue I've had is that the zipper on the carrying bag broke and we had to sew it. Otherwise, everything has worked great.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! Bought this for our older son as a substitute for a crib. He has since outgrown it and his little sister is now using it! She is 14 months old and is still able to sleep in this comfortably. The nice thing is that we don't have to worry about her hitting her head on hard rails because the sides are mesh and also, when they were little, we didn't have to worry about them suffocating when they rolled against the sides because of the mesh!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I got this as a gift and aide from the fact that the "mattress" is very thin and hard, I like it. The mattress is like sleeping on wood and my baby did not like that so I had to get a good quality fitted sheet.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Nana's House! I needed something at my house for my newest grandchild to sleep in when the family visited. After checking out used items at thrift and consignment shops I realized I could buy a new pack'n play with bassinet for not too much more. I feel this is an excellent value for the versatility it provides. I never erected a playard before and was really pleased with how easy it is to set up and fold away. When the baby is here she has a safe place to sleep and when she's gone home I fold the whole thing up and stick it in the closet - couldn't ask for more!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, set-up instructions are terrible The play pen is very sturdy. The bassinet/changing table is a great feature and a really good height - it's not too low like a lot of others that we've looked at. And it's secure which is a great feature. The whole contraption is a little heavy when it's folded up, but I have to say it takes up very little room when it's folded which is great. Be warned though, the very first set-up takes 1-1.5hrs because the written instructions are TERRIBLE! The pictures are lousy and the instruction booklet has so many holes in the description that it's frustrating.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have two!!! When my daughter and nephew were born 5 years ago, my sister in-law and I both purchased one of these playards! We have LOVED them and our babies have used them so much! (She has had two more born since then and I had a baby boy 18 months after his sister was born.) Each of our kids has used their playard for years! This product is extremely well made, easy to fold up and take to grandma's or on vacation, and has a very comfortable sleeping mat inside. I have recommended this specific product to other mommies and lent them ours to try too! A great buy!
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's been great! We purchased this particular Pack 'n Play because it was on sale, and Graco products generally have a good reputation. We've been happy with it. We particularly like the bassinet feature. It's been great for our little one from the beginning. We set it up in our bedroom when we brought our newborn son home. As it's also a play pen for older babies it took up a good amount of space. But we have the space in our bedroom and didn't see the point in purchasing a separate bassinet for such a short amount of time. Now our son is 4 months old and we have it set up in our living room for mid-day naps or play time, and it goes with us on trips. Our son sleeps pretty comfortably in this. So much so we purchased a second one for grandma's house.
Date published: 2015-04-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_92300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graco
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product